View Full Version : Mad Vlad is missing, please help

05-06-2013, 12:21 PM
http://www.lithuaniatribune.com/40166/the-international-search-for-ex-head-of-ukio-bankas-may-be-announced-201340166/

The Godfather
05-06-2013, 04:24 PM
This may want to be located elsewhere on another thread but if you have seen Mad Vlad can you contact the Lithuanian authorities as they are looking for him and worried sick :greengrin

http://www.lithuaniatribune.com/40166/the-international-search-for-ex-head-of-ukio-bankas-may-be-announced-201340166/

Liams
05-06-2013, 04:28 PM
Just checked around me on the bus..

Sorry hes not here:(

Keep loooking guys

05-06-2013, 04:30 PM
at times like these I wish I was good at photoshop

05-06-2013, 04:40 PM

05-06-2013, 04:45 PM

:hilarious :thumbsup:

05-06-2013, 04:49 PM
:hilarious :thumbsup:

Brilliant stuff!!!

scuttle
05-06-2013, 04:50 PM
Hes probably lying low in his submarine somewhere

05-06-2013, 04:56 PM
Had a good swatch around my flat here in Zurich, under the bed, everwhere. Not here.

Even hunted high and low in the Hauptbahnhof, which as you'll know if you've been to Zurich before is bloody massive. No sign of him.

The hunt goes on.

P.S. Let me be the 1st to say that this thread has limitless potential................

05-06-2013, 05:00 PM
He's not on the 1718 Glasgow Queen Street to Alloa. I've been up and down every carriage twice.

Please let him be ok.

05-06-2013, 05:01 PM
Next time you hop in a cab, be sure to take a right good look in the front mirror.

05-06-2013, 05:02 PM
He's not on the 113 headed for East Lothian. The fat wee rascal.

mglancy23
05-06-2013, 05:02 PM
He was not on the 29 bus

05-06-2013, 05:09 PM
Have just thoroughly checked in my fridge, freezer, under the sink, in the washing machine and in every kitchen cupboard. I have even double checked the bread bin just in case.

He's not there?!

The Godfather
05-06-2013, 05:09 PM
He's no in my shed, just away to look in behind the sofa :sofa:

05-06-2013, 05:10 PM
Not on the 1 either, just gone through Gorgie no submariners spotted.

05-06-2013, 05:10 PM
I'm watching the Israel Vs Norway game, he doesn't appear to be there either! :confused:

05-06-2013, 05:11 PM
Have just thoroughly checked in my fridge, freezer, under the sink, in the washing machine and in every kitchen cupboard. I have even double checked the bread bin just in case.

He's not there?!

You should always check the microwave. That's where Lithuainian bankers always hide...

05-06-2013, 05:13 PM
You should always check the microwave. That's where Lithuainian bankers always hide...

I thought I found him in my Microwave but it was just an old Pizza

05-06-2013, 05:14 PM
I genuinely think i saw him the other night, i was up town having a drink and this guy walked in with perfectly combed hair and a dazzling smile, everyone in the place was staring at him, we were all in awe, just when it couldn't get any better he busted out the best breakdance move I've ever seen, it might have been my mind being lost in the moment but Im sure he pulled off the exact same move in Lithuanian Strictly, i asked his name and he said "Juan"

Others may have been fooled but in his eyes i saw the stare of a cold blooded killer of Yams, he has obviously still got some KGB contacts who have altered his appearance but is hiding in plain sight mocking everyone

05-06-2013, 05:15 PM
Seriously, in view of that article how can he be considered ' a fit and proper person.........'? Over to you SFA.

05-06-2013, 05:18 PM
We thought we'd contained him here in the rreversable jacket factory but he keeps roamin' off.

05-06-2013, 05:19 PM
My mate got a 40ft container from china today. I can state categorically he wasnt in there.

05-06-2013, 05:20 PM
He's a crafty operator.
I think I saw him buying 400,000 russian hats and a massive job lot of stickers saying "kick here"
Say what you like, but that man knows how to part a fool and his money (x400k)

vincipernoi
05-06-2013, 05:21 PM
FFS, has he no got a moby?

prayforvlad#

05-06-2013, 05:22 PM
If anyone does happen to find him please don't startle him. He's very prone to heart attacks... Or is it strokes??? I forget :hmmm:

05-06-2013, 05:22 PM
Possible sighting? And to think he used to own his own bank, subeutteo team and submarine, has it really come to this?

05-06-2013, 05:24 PM
could sum up his, or his football playthings current plight?

05-06-2013, 05:26 PM
Sneaky barsteward kent fine well he was leaving behind total carnage.

Catch the **** and bung him in jail and throw the key away!!!.

Teapot
05-06-2013, 05:28 PM
Petries back pocket?

05-06-2013, 05:32 PM
Jambos owe it to themselves to find him

MGmick
05-06-2013, 05:32 PM
Maybe he's got hold of a Brian Kerr jersey.

05-06-2013, 05:34 PM
That American who's sat at Loch Ness has offered his services.
The cops that's swept a house 3 times without finding a trace are free after being suspended by the PCC and on standby.
The Ugly one off Girls Aloud is ready.
Pete Doherty is still trying to find himself so unavailable to assist
Craig Levein is free and looking for gainful employment.
The Bloke that Wrote A-E-I-O-U is available for the gig.
EMF are ready to relapse "You're unbelievable" to raise funds for the search.
Elvis too is willing to rerelease "Suspicious Minds" to realise funds
Carter USM have written "sherriff Vladman" for the cause...

you can just feel the Vlad-love going round the World - it knows no bounds.

out of respect Coke have suspended the distribution of "Vladimir" Friends bottles until his return.

05-06-2013, 05:35 PM
He's lying low at the Royal after his heart attack...

kevo1875
Hope he is ok ....he has a champions league campaign to win

The Godfather
Petries back pocket? :thumbsup:

05-06-2013, 05:36 PM
Bet he's baking a cake.

kevo1875
05-06-2013, 05:38 PM
Just got a text saying he is hiding with two world cup stars lol

I happen to have his mobile number :agree:

Presumably it's only a matter of time before Robert Wiseman dairies launch a nationwide appeal??

05-06-2013, 05:42 PM
He's at Rockness this weekend

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/54424000/jpg/_54424801_romanov_lochness.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&docid=aGWsARYUZsG1sM&tbnid=tHrH5z5N7xyjzM:&ved=0CAUQjRw&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bbc.co.uk%2Fnews%2***-scotland-highlands-islands-14405169&ei=x3evUcKkD6Hz0gWLm4HABA&bvm=bv.47380653,d.d2k&psig=AFQjCNFuvzAOsodxbwUGramqZyCzVfl0ug&ust=1370540338053944)

05-06-2013, 05:47 PM
I've checked my bread bin, cupboards and stairwell no sign here :( please god tell me nothing's happened to our vlad... He has a heart condition you know.

I've reported him to edinburghs finest they have put him down as a high risk mis per!

05-06-2013, 05:47 PM
Possible sighting? And to think he used to own his own bank, subeutteo team and submarine, has it really come to this?

I thought you were right... But that guy's got a paddle so canna be him?

coco22
05-06-2013, 05:50 PM
Where the Vladi hell is he?

05-06-2013, 05:54 PM
I'm guessing he is disguised as a Yam Share certificate. Nae chance he will ever turn up now.

That doesnt mean that the Yam fans should stop looking for him. They owe it to themselves :greengrin

05-06-2013, 05:54 PM
I'm seriously worried. I emailed my brother in Montrose at lunch time to check his garden shed.

He hasn't replied ................:rolleyes:

05-06-2013, 05:56 PM
Vlad has one final message for all Jambo's who've doubted him...

05-06-2013, 06:01 PM
Gazza's just turned up with fishing rods and sandwiches for him when he turns up, I hope he's okay :agree:

05-06-2013, 06:07 PM
Jambos owe it to themselves to find him

05-06-2013, 06:10 PM
Bet he's baking a cake.

Well he's already cooked the books!

05-06-2013, 06:14 PM
has anyone checked the planning application boxes?...he could be hiding behind them

05-06-2013, 06:16 PM
I happen to have his mobile number :agree:
¿7507 7507 7507

05-06-2013, 06:16 PM
My mates downstairs loo was backfilling so I got straight along there, hoping against hope that the ancient mariner had surfaced after perhaps taking a wrong turning. Sadly after a quick rodding we found there was only a "blockage" in the drain. Yammish in content admittedly, very simliar but it wasn't him.

Up periscope

05-06-2013, 06:17 PM
Panic over, i have found him he was hiding in my toilet all along.

Sorry my mistake, it turns out is was just an old turd i had not flushed yesterday.

05-06-2013, 06:22 PM
I'm currently looking out on to the Easter Road pitch and I can confirm two things 1)Vlad's no there
2)We've got new grass and it looks braw

Ryan69
05-06-2013, 06:24 PM
im at Rotterdam Central. Had a look around and can confirm hes not here either.

05-06-2013, 06:28 PM
I popped round to Wallace Mercer's and he's nowhere to be seen either. I'm getting worried now.

05-06-2013, 06:28 PM
I got my Binoculars out and had a good scout of the Pentland Hills. From what I can see he isn't there but I will trek up and have a look at the weekend !

05-06-2013, 06:31 PM
I'm heading to Menorca tomorrow, I'll let you know if there are any sightings

kdhibees1
05-06-2013, 06:32 PM
http://img22.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img22/4826/submarinemaximumdepth80.jpg&action=rotate

05-06-2013, 06:34 PM
Nope......can't see him in The Diggers

05-06-2013, 06:43 PM
could he be in disguise hiding among these yams?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/4c74eab9-478e-4bf3-9b3e-531e4d104e04_zps7d5142d0.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/4c74eab9-478e-4bf3-9b3e-531e4d104e04_zps7d5142d0.jpg.html)

05-06-2013, 07:05 PM
I checked my bank account - he's not there now but given that it's empty I must have just missed him.

05-06-2013, 07:07 PM
Dinnae think it'll be long now 'til he's found, these guys are on the case.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/white.gif (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/white.gif.html)

05-06-2013, 07:08 PM
I'm just about to dive into scorpio leisure to see if I can find him in there

05-06-2013, 07:10 PM

He's not there?!

No one told me about him, the way he lied
No one told me about him, how many people cried
It’s too late to say he’s sorry
How would he know, why would he care
Please don’t bother trying to find him, HE’S NOT THERE

05-06-2013, 07:11 PM
Could he be in the States for a new series of the Muppets? :hmmm:

http://i44.tinypic.com/2yx3u2w.jpg

ano hibby
05-06-2013, 07:19 PM
He wasn't in my spinning class in the gym today unless in padded Lycra undercover. May have spotted one of his burly looking bodyguards though so on the scent of a trail...will keep you posted.
Nope not in our garden shed either.
Quite the hide & seek expert is our Vlad.

Can I recommend a Hibs.net reward for his successful capture?

05-06-2013, 07:25 PM
My sources tell me he isn't currently residing in Essex.

05-06-2013, 07:28 PM
Rumours abound he isn't among a convoy of Hibees not going to watch MK Dons play.

kdhibees1
05-06-2013, 07:30 PM
Sky News Sources claim Vladd-afi close to capture.
http://img703.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img703/4296/gaddafihidingplace1.jpg&action=rotate

WeAreHibs
05-06-2013, 07:40 PM
I'm in Ibiza, haven't seen his here either although he could be loving the foam parties.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 2

hibs4thecup1988
05-06-2013, 07:41 PM
Not at the western general. I just looked all the way round twice. Need a break now. Messaged my friends to get them on the case...worrying times.

05-06-2013, 07:43 PM
I've just driven up from Southampton and can confirm that he's not hiding at Peppa Pig World or a selection of service stations on the way up the road.

Though going by the prices of anything in the services, they are definitely trying to sort him out with a few quid.

05-06-2013, 07:46 PM
How has no one photoshopped a "Where's Vlad" in the style of Where's Wally...

I await... :greengrin

hibs4thecup1988
05-06-2013, 07:48 PM

Coco did..? :greengrin

05-06-2013, 07:50 PM

I did, but it was too small (dunno why it was so small) so I deleted the post...after all the time I'd spent putting wee Vlad in it as well!

05-06-2013, 07:52 PM
I did, but it was too small (dunno why it was so small) so I deleted the post...after all the time I'd spent putting wee Vlad in it as well!

In the suit ? I see Hector too.. I'm glad I bought this magnifying glass ! :greengrin This should be a new game..

05-06-2013, 07:58 PM
Just put BBC1 on, it's The Apprentice, he's not on there. I was surprised until I realised - what could Sir Alan possibly teach Vlad about business that he doesn't already know.

05-06-2013, 08:02 PM
I didnae go to the MK Dons v Wimbledon cup game so cannae confirm if he was there or not.

05-06-2013, 08:03 PM
I didnae go to the MK Dons v Wimbledon cup game so cannae confirm if he was there or not.

kdhibees1
05-06-2013, 08:11 PM

I await... :greengrinhttp://img802.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img802/1541/137kx.jpg&action=rotate

05-06-2013, 08:15 PM
You are all over complicating this. I know exactly where he will be but that won't make it any easier to find him.

He will, as usual, be hanging out of the jacksie of one of 400,000 Yams in the greater Edinburgh area.

05-06-2013, 08:16 PM
I've said it before he was last spotted buying a canoe it ties in with Panama and a' that.

Google John Darwin.

c31
05-06-2013, 08:23 PM
He's no in the holiday inn Gloucester Rd, London,

Greendub
05-06-2013, 08:31 PM
http://img802.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img802/1541/137kx.jpg&action=rotate

05-06-2013, 08:32 PM
http://img802.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img802/1541/137kx.jpg&action=rotate

Ah knew someone would make me laugh ! :aok:

Mister P
05-06-2013, 08:34 PM
There's a fund set up for him.

You can make payments via PayPal.

Wheresvlad@hotmail.co.uk

Please if you can give a few pounds. Together we can find him!!

Apparently a delegation of Lithuanian officials are due to meet up with Kate and Kerry McCann for some advice.

05-06-2013, 08:36 PM
thought i seen him hanging about ootside the bananae flats, was just an old wino sadly.

wpj
05-06-2013, 08:38 PM
Vlad Lucan

05-06-2013, 08:39 PM
I've just driven up from Southampton and can confirm that he's not hiding at Peppa Pig World or a selection of service stations on the way up the road.

Though going by the prices of anything in the services, they are definitely trying to sort him out with a few quid.
theres a Peppa Pig world? f*** off mate :faf:

kdhibees1
05-06-2013, 08:40 PM

Apparently a delegation of Lithuanian officials are due to meet up with Kate and Kerry McCann for some advice. :no way:

05-06-2013, 08:42 PM

Wheresvlad@hotmail.co.uk

Apparently a delegation of Lithuanian officials are due to meet up with Kate and Kerry McCann for some advice.

05-06-2013, 08:43 PM
There's no Romanov booked into the restaurant at Pierre at Quinn's.

He's slumming it if he's holed-up in London Town.

Mister P
05-06-2013, 08:45 PM
i'M REALLY CONCERNED NOW.

wpj
05-06-2013, 08:50 PM
There's no Romanov booked into the restaurant at Pierre at Quinn's.

He's slumming it if he's holed-up in London Town.

Vinnie barred him

05-06-2013, 08:56 PM
Vinnie barred him

_O_ Vinnie & Quinn's

05-06-2013, 09:05 PM
I can exclusively revel that a Special Agent from HMRC has located his secret hideout in the Baltic Sea and is about to make an arrest ...

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQQXvqCddyJ62E0zv2_y2IVusFzcBjo0 BQ_NkaCbzY5scYAqZBAIg

GraniteCityHibs
05-06-2013, 09:05 PM
Im holding a steakout from my kitchen of the bus stop across the road.

I can confirm he is not, I repeat, NOT on his way to Aberdeen from Dyce via Bucksburn on the Number 19.

I shall keep you all posted on any developments.

05-06-2013, 09:08 PM

Wheresvlad@hotmail.co.uk

05-06-2013, 09:10 PM
Josef Fritzl heard the news and rushed back to check his dungeon. He wasn't there and Fritzl was said to be worried at this news as he was sure he was stashed away in there.

05-06-2013, 09:20 PM
Apparently he was recently seen by his old pal Mr M Bezzlement

http://www.lithuaniatribune.com/40166/the-international-search-for-ex-head-of-ukio-bankas-may-be-announced-201340166/?fb_comment_id=fbc_204805519667129_674765_20571712 2909302#fae52c728

05-06-2013, 09:21 PM
I thought I had him when I spotted a familiar looking face sporting a suspicious looking moustache eating a large doner kebab whilst waiting to be served in the Dolphin chipper in Aberdeen.
"Got you ya mad *******" I screamed as I tried to rip the glued on mouser from his face. Turned out it was Susan Boyle. She has no idea where he is .

kdhibees1
05-06-2013, 09:23 PM
I thought I had him when I spotted a familiar looking face sporting a suspicious looking moustache eating a large doner kebab whilst waiting to be served in the Dolphin chipper in Aberdeen.
"Got you ya mad *******" I screamed as I tried to rip the glued on mouser from his face. Turned out it was Susan Boyle. She has no idea where he is .

SmashinGlass
05-06-2013, 09:26 PM
No sight of him at fountain park cinema earlier, nor on the drive home. I'm gravely concerned. Has anyone reported his missing person status to the police yet?:confused:

05-06-2013, 09:28 PM
Heard he is hiding out in the flabs of fat on that "bird" fi Gorgie with the sheet. Turns out it was a safe house all the time. Anyone care to look?

"Got you ya mad *******" I screamed as I tried to rip the glued on mouser from his face. Turned out it was Susan Boyle. She has no idea where he is .:faf:

In the interest of my own peace of mind, I've checked under my bed, but I'm not looking anywhere else. Would he scramble around looking for me if I went missing? Would he ****, the callous barsteward. :bitchy:

05-06-2013, 09:35 PM
In the interest of my own peace of mind, I've checked under my bed, but I'm not looking anywhere else. Would he scramble around looking for me if I went missing? Would he ****, the callous barsteward. :bitchy:

You didn't accidentally vote for Lithuania in the EuroVision.

You could well be a marked man after slagging their homo slant.

Chris.igoe
05-06-2013, 09:36 PM
Where's vlad http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/06/06/2a7esyqy.jpg

Liams
05-06-2013, 09:43 PM
he is not in:- my house, pilton, morrrisons ferry road (however someone did catch my eye but they were to quick for me to see there face before they ran in the back!) not in the doocoot or groathill chippy either!

I think we should bump the reward up as this is getting serious

05-06-2013, 09:44 PM
Heard he is hoping to lie low until the pantomime season then he's got some guaranteed work and a disguise as the back end of a pantomime horse with his old mate Jumbo Jefferies who has been promoted to the front for one season only.

05-06-2013, 09:46 PM
Ewan 'Fud' Cameron should re-name the Real Radio competition 'Are you the mad Vlad fugitive?'

05-06-2013, 09:46 PM
It doesn't count as he's only hiding from himself.

Mark1875
05-06-2013, 09:47 PM
Was thinking where I used tae hide when ah was a nipper. So ah took a walk along the auld railway from abbeyhill where the berry suite used tae be doon tae the back o' meadowbank. There wiz nae sign o' him.

Then when ah got hame ah realised I sometimes used tae hide closer tae hame where ah thought ma ma widnae look. So ah checked o'er on brokeback. Turns out he's no there either and they seem mair concerned aboot a witch hunt than a vlad hunt.

We're missing a trick here as there is a tried and tested method for this type of thing. We all have to procure A. A pitchfork, B. A Fiery Torch C. A natty Hat with one of them shavy brush attachments in the band. We meet up on a designated hill-side and rush around shouting "rhubarb" and "burn-him" a lot and lo and behold he'll be found in a wind-mill or cottage or some such. Easy really.

#HelpUsFindVlad

He's definitely not in Falkirk.

JOD
05-06-2013, 09:54 PM
He's definitely not in Falkirk.

I can vouch for that. :greengrin

Moon unit
05-06-2013, 09:54 PM
Tried the Allotments near Craigintinny! ...no!..

05-06-2013, 09:56 PM
Checked aw the banana boats coming up the Clyde. Loads o' Jambos aboard but nae sign o' Vlad

EH6 Hibby
05-06-2013, 09:57 PM
Heard he is hiding out in the flabs of fat on that "bird" fi Gorgie with the sheet. Turns out it was a safe house all the time. Anyone care to look?

Nae wonder she was so keen to "Get Vlad Out". Imagine the chaffing.

pontius pilate
05-06-2013, 10:00 PM
And he is not in the silver wing or the Bodrum chippy. And he is not in bed with my other half safe to say ive not seen him. I will keep an eye out tomorrow though.

#helpusfindvlad

05-06-2013, 10:04 PM
He's not in Tesco at Dunfermline.

05-06-2013, 10:05 PM
Batman is on the job.

http://s263.photobucket.com/user/eh130bu/media/Football/2004%20Braga/Batman2.jpg.html

:faf::faf:

05-06-2013, 10:08 PM
All kicking off now!

http://i42.tinypic.com/jrscgn.png

kdhibees1
05-06-2013, 10:09 PM
Heard he is hoping to lie low until the pantomime season then he's got some guaranteed work and a disguise as the back end of a pantomime horse with his old mate Jumbo Jefferies who has been promoted to the front for one season only.
Edinburgh Evening News can sensationally confirm Vladamir Romanov to star in this year's Ladyboys of Bangkok at the Playhoose!
http://img705.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img705/516/dame2.jpg&action=rotate

Criswell
05-06-2013, 10:21 PM
Has anybody checked out Fatty Foulkes laundry basket? He could hide in there for years!

05-06-2013, 10:29 PM
Mad Vlad Top 10

1. Hunting High and Low - Aha
2. Searching - Change featuring Luther Vandross
3. Missing You - John Waite
4. Where Do You Go To My Lovely - Peter Sarstedt
5. Please Stay - the Crying Shames
6. Hymn for the Missing - Red
7. Missing - Everything But the Girl
8. Come Back and Stay - Paul Young
9. Baby Come Back - Pato Banton
10. Nowhere to Run - Martha Reeves and the Vandellas

05-06-2013, 10:34 PM
Has anybody checked out Fatty Foulkes laundry basket? He could hide in there for years!

I checked the Foulkes laundry basket earlier and he wasn't there but i did find Gary Locke...he was trying to suck the urine from Fatty Foulkes pishy breeks using a big maroon straw.

05-06-2013, 11:18 PM
Apparently he was recently seen by his old pal Mr M Bezzlement

http://www.lithuaniatribune.com/40166/the-international-search-for-ex-head-of-ukio-bankas-may-be-announced-201340166/?fb_comment_id=fbc_204805519667129_674765_20571712 2909302#fae52c728

Sounds like the type of guy who would make a pledge to Foundation of Hearts

Hibhibhooray
05-06-2013, 11:41 PM
I have seen hunt for Red October so I think Vlad is in his Typhoo-class:wink: submarine heading for the Laurent Abyss full of his evil hench men singing about cakes bakes & world cup stars.....

so with this in mind I made the bairns paddling pool into a make shift dingy and with my old tennis racket as an oar I will head out that way now:agree:.

I will let you know how i get on....

Macaroon
06-06-2013, 01:07 AM
http://img812.imageshack.us/img812/736/vladtaken.png

OsloHibs
06-06-2013, 01:19 AM
Every time I get in an 'Illegal' taxi in Oslo :Romanov: I do a double check of the driver, and so far- the dirty little scoundrel hasn't been the driver BUT I reckon he must be close as one of the taxi's had a feather boa on the back seat window.... :hmmm:

Hibhibhooray
06-06-2013, 01:37 AM
I have seen hunt for Red October so I think Vlad is in his Typhoo-class:wink: submarine heading for the Laurent Abyss full of his evil hench men singing about cakes bakes & world cup stars.....

so with this in mind I made the bairns paddling pool into a make shift dingy and with my old tennis racket as an oar I will head out that way now:agree:.

I will let you know how i get on....

Dam this tide:grr:, I started at Portobello but now I am under the Forth Bridge....not there either, he is no a well man you know,

Nevi_SOL
06-06-2013, 02:14 AM
Just got a text saying he is hiding with two world cup stars lol

Haha This!

WellingtonHibby
06-06-2013, 04:13 AM
Definitely not in Wellington CBD starbucks. I've had a proper shoofty round.

lEXO
06-06-2013, 04:46 AM
I checked the Foulkes laundry basket earlier and he wasn't there but i did find Gary Locke...he was trying to suck the urine from Fatty Foulkes pishy breeks using a big maroon straw.
:greengrin:top marks

Hibby D
06-06-2013, 06:46 AM
There is a beach somewhere, I know not where, but I bet he washes up there soon.

Minus the sub :wink:

squire
06-06-2013, 07:03 AM
I woke up this morning and Mad Vladdy was gone, ooo-eeee dirty dirty cheat cheat

#helpusfindVlad

06-06-2013, 07:15 AM
Can confirm he's not been disposed of under their new stadium.

06-06-2013, 07:17 AM
Checked aw the banana boats coming up the Clyde. Loads o' Jambos aboard but nae sign o' Vlad

06-06-2013, 07:35 AM
Can confirm he's not been disposed of under their new stadium.

:hilarious:

06-06-2013, 07:36 AM
Surely he'll be found in the hearts and minds of the gorgie faithful?

06-06-2013, 07:40 AM
There's someone called Rladimir Vomanov on our address book at work. I'm off to check.......

Mister P
06-06-2013, 08:10 AM
took a wee stroll down to the cornershop in South Queensferry to pick up rolls and milk, he wasnt there but this was.....

#helpusfindvlad

06-06-2013, 08:11 AM
He's not in Scorpio Leisure.

Green Man
06-06-2013, 08:15 AM
I got the 21 to work this morning and he wasn't on that. More tellingly, I passed a 26 and he wasn't on that either.

06-06-2013, 08:35 AM
#HelpfindVlad if twitters good for anything let it help find vlad :)

Mister P
06-06-2013, 08:42 AM
#HelpfindVlad if twitters good for anything let it help find vlad :)

Also #helpUSfindvlad

GraniteCityHibs
06-06-2013, 08:42 AM
One can only hope he's holed up in some bunker writing the MOTHER of all Hearts website 'Statements'.

Monkeys in the media, SFA mafia etc etc.

If this whole situation culminates in another of those beauties, I'll be a very happy man!

--

Also, I've sifted through my camera footage from the whole of last night. He definitely didn't get the No.19 to aberdeen CC at any point during the night.

Had to scrutinise the footage closely to see if it was him at 0421hrs peeing in the bush behind it but it didn't seem like him.

Interestingly, i'm now dubbing that area of bushes the 'Gary Locke Memorial Gardens'

06-06-2013, 08:43 AM
See this is Hibs Class. It's the owner of our rivals but yet we're still leaving no stone unturned in order to help re-unite them with their saviour.

06-06-2013, 08:48 AM
He's in our trophy room. No one'll bother him there! :duck:

hibIBZ
06-06-2013, 09:07 AM
He's not in the stow cafe

pontius pilate
06-06-2013, 09:11 AM
He is not in the Broomhouse area I am working in park head today so will keep my eyes open. I can confirm he is not at my 1st customers house either

Irish Dave
06-06-2013, 09:18 AM
Mad Vlad Top 10

there are a couple of Clash songs that spring to mind
"I'm running, Police on my Back"
and "my Vladdy was a bankrobber, but he never hurt nobody, he just loved to live that way, and he loved to steal your money"

Hibby Gav
06-06-2013, 09:26 AM
Just been for a swim....he's not in the deep end !
:titanic:

crewetollhibee
06-06-2013, 09:29 AM
Ther was a £20 note lying on the kitchen table last night, so thought I better look under it just in case. Can confirm that neither Vlad nor the money are in my kitchen. :dunno:

Lester B
06-06-2013, 10:08 AM
Maybe he's doing a Reggie Perrin?? He'll come back with a false beard and wig and launch a takeover bid and save Hearts. And everytime he thinks of the Gorgie bird hanging out her window he'll get a vision of a running hippo.

06-06-2013, 10:21 AM
He's in our trophy room. No one'll bother him there! :duck:

East of Scotland Shield went in there again last week.

No sign of him in mid Cornwall. Maybe I should check the port towns to make sure he hasn't docked his sub?

06-06-2013, 10:28 AM
Check the hospitals, with him having a stroke and heart attack in quick succession, his health must be poor, hospital seems the likeliest place to find the man.......

LeighLoyal
06-06-2013, 10:32 AM
Heard he's hiding on that monkey island at Blair Drummond, stitched into a chimpanzee outfit. Has blended in well apparently.

EH6 Hibby
06-06-2013, 10:34 AM
I think I just seen him with Eric Idle and Robbie Coltrane. They were all dressed as Nuns.

06-06-2013, 10:36 AM
I've been hunting everywhere.

So far, I've found Shergar, but Vlad's not on him.

http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01660/SNN2406SHER---_1660215a.jpg

06-06-2013, 10:40 AM
He's not selling Sky HD packages or threading eyebrows in Cameron Toll shopping centre either.

06-06-2013, 10:44 AM
Had a look in my back garden, as the grass is overgrown and unkempt......No sign of Vlad, however found a garden chair I forgot I had.....:aok:

06-06-2013, 10:50 AM
Can anyone decipher this?

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-i_Dv_jlru5E/UWS9l5kY2tI/AAAAAAAABD0/SXc7cIHicts/s1600/matrix.gif

06-06-2013, 10:52 AM
Wife's been to Gorgie farm today, never seen him there!

Mark1875
06-06-2013, 10:56 AM
Wasn't in Harrison park, east or west, earlier. On the walk home I'll go via the canal and check there.

#helpusfindvlad

06-06-2013, 11:03 AM
Mad Vlad Top 10

I Owe U(BIG) Nothing - Bros

06-06-2013, 11:05 AM
Last sighting:

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQt-Etz2n8teauHObO2SPiaJkf9w234Ccd1XV4p2Dw7U57r25nLeA

06-06-2013, 11:12 AM
Couldn't see him in the penguin parade at Edinburgh Zoo.

TomoHFC
06-06-2013, 11:22 AM
No sign of him at my college

Sioux
06-06-2013, 11:37 AM
He's not in Scorpio Leisure.

Have you checked all the black holes in there? (white yins anaw if ye want)

06-06-2013, 11:43 AM

10! Ready or not here we come

06-06-2013, 11:56 AM
A friend of mine just touched down in Auckland, I asked him to have a good look at the Taxi drivers around the airport..

06-06-2013, 12:17 PM
He's not selling Sky HD packages or threading eyebrows in Cameron Toll shopping centre either.

You beat me to it! I thought it was the obvious place to look

1875er
06-06-2013, 12:22 PM
I have just had a Muller Fruit Corner for Lunch and can confirm that after a thorough investigation he is neither in the Yoghurt Section nor the section containing the fruit compot......

06-06-2013, 12:24 PM
Perhaps he's just out on a scouting mission, looking for the next Christian Nade tae bolster the Hearts attack

EH6 Hibby
06-06-2013, 12:32 PM
Perhaps he's just out on a scouting mission, looking for the next Christian Nade tae bolster the Hearts attack

Now you've got me worried? What if Nade has eaten him? :paranoid:

WeeWendy
06-06-2013, 12:45 PM
He's been missing before - check http://www.fanfiction.net/s/3858425/6/Saving-Danny-Phantom

"In a serene and quiet glade in the Colorado Rockies, all manners of animals were grazing undisturbed. But suddenly they scurried as the silence was torn in half as a large green portal opened and a collection of screams (that were slowly getting louder) rang from it. Suddenly our five heroes emerged from it, this time however managing to stop on their feet. Soon afterwards the Spectre Speeder followed them out of the portal as it closed behind them. "Ok," said Gina quickly taking command. "Sam, Tucker, Jazz is there anything on that thing that can help us find Vlad?"...."

EDIT - just looked at a later chapter, which has the heading:

Vlad's more than just a crazed-up fruit loop. And it's not because of something you'd expect. The man is the face of evil, which is only one letter apart from devil

06-06-2013, 01:08 PM
God bless fatty Foulkes and baw faced Leslie Deans,
Just two deluded scarf twirlers spouting a load of beans.

God bless UBIG investments and Ukio Banking too,
Small time swindlers on the run with a piggy bank or two.

Romanov was doing fine, until he done a bunk,
Now he can't be seen for dust and he's left a smell like skunk.

Now he can't be seen for dust and he's sold the Hearts for junk.

Ok, the lyrics suck, but it's the thought that counts.

06-06-2013, 01:18 PM
I asked some kids from Newtongrange to check if he was in the mosque at Potterrow, their parents wouldnae let them check, so, he might be in there!

MurrayfieldHibs
06-06-2013, 01:51 PM
Just checked the Muckle Flugga lighthouse and he isn't there.

06-06-2013, 02:02 PM
I'm at work and have had a good look in the canteen, the coffee area and the end cubicle where I usually do the crossword - can confirm he's no there but can anybody help me with 9 accross?

"One saner in Brum goes crazy and AWOL under water"

10 letters - second letter U - got me scunnered :confused:

LeithBoozy
06-06-2013, 02:08 PM
I was at a wedding in Fife on Sunday. We had to stop for a pish in a layby outside Glenrothes coming home, there was a motorhome parked, with a sticker on the back window. It had a hammer and sickle on it and the words, don't follow me, follow the Hearts. I am getting more suspicious the more I think about it. :wink:

06-06-2013, 02:10 PM
God bless fatty Foulkes and baw faced Leslie Deans,
Just two deluded scarf twirlers spouting a load of beans.

God bless UBIG investments and Ukio Banking too,
Small time swindlers on the run with a piggy bank or two.

Now he can't be seen for dust and he's left a smell like skunk.

Now he can't be seen for dust and he's sold the Hearts for junk.

Ok, the lyrics suck, but it's the thought that counts.

Incidentally.... on a Sex Pistols note.....

COME to the Citrus Club (Grindlay Street) on Fri 14th June to see BODIES - a much vaunted Pistols tribute band containing not one but TWO Hibees ST holders!!!

You never know - Vlad might be there - everyone knows he likes Elvis so he might just head for a punk night just to throw folk off the scent and that. :cb

martin63
06-06-2013, 02:12 PM
I have just sent an email to Captain Kirk of the starship Enterprise. I reckon if they could find Spock somewhere in the universe then finding Romanov on earth should be a piece of urine.

06-06-2013, 02:25 PM
I have just sent an email to Captain Kirk of the starship Enterprise. I reckon if they could find Spock somewhere in the universe then finding Romanov on earth should be a piece of urine.

I'm not so sure - to find Spock you simply have to follow logic - something Vld could never be accused of.

In other news, I went to the bakers for a sandwich (or a 'sondweetch' as they say here) at lunchtime and he wasn't there!

06-06-2013, 02:30 PM
I was over at the newsagent in the NRIE at lunchtime and never saw him there either. Mind you, I was Russian Inandoutski so he might have been hiding behind the paper rack with the daily record in it.

hibee316
06-06-2013, 03:24 PM

06-06-2013, 03:28 PM

Bottom Left :greengrin

06-06-2013, 03:32 PM
Just walked the length of Restalrig Road but no sign of him. Maybe hiding in the big pink tent on the Links for the Moonwalk? Easy to mistake it for tynie.

Ricky Bobby
06-06-2013, 03:48 PM
Had a look in the woods behind my house, no sign of him whatsoever.
On a positive note, found an old scud book. :aok:

06-06-2013, 03:50 PM

I've checked Edinburgh Castle from top to bottom and he's not here

HibeeEmma
06-06-2013, 04:18 PM
Edinburgh Evening News can sensationally confirm Vladamir Romanov to star in this year's Ladyboys of Bangkok at the Playhoose!
http://img705.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img705/516/dame2.jpg&action=rotate

:top marks:faf:

06-06-2013, 04:33 PM
Im in Rosyth and there are no reports of missing submarines so he isnt here :greengrin

06-06-2013, 04:38 PM
My mate is away to Amsterdam for a long w-end, he's just been to Ann Franks' house, he isnae in the attic there, probably not enough room right enough.

Barman Stanton
06-06-2013, 04:40 PM
Lots of folks in the Meadows at the moment, but I can confirm that doesn't include Vlad.

06-06-2013, 04:45 PM
I just drove home from work, however it's scorchio here and all 'les burdz' have got their summer skimpies on - looking for Vlad didn't even cross my mind.

06-06-2013, 04:53 PM
Went over to the bush this afternoon and this looks pretty damn suspicious. I should say I will probably be sacked for this as I left the Camp without Security. Thought it was my duty though.

06-06-2013, 05:07 PM
I'm going to check every can of Stella I have in the fridge tonight.

You may mock, but he does own a submarine and he may well have seen Fantastic Voyage.

He's a wily old fox, is Mad Vlad the Bad.

06-06-2013, 05:13 PM
Hope is beginning to fade here in the Borders.

Gala has been scoured for him, but no sign ... Bank Street Gardens and even the beer garden in Wetherspoon's was bare of spoor or any other sign. Will try the bogs in The Harrow when special equiptment arrives.

Search called off for the night :worried:

Mister P
06-06-2013, 05:17 PM
Police have stepped up the search.
Roads are now being closed up to the city bypass.
Roadblocks are in place and every car is being subjected to a stop n search!
A reward has been issued for his safe recovery.
79% shares in HoMFC (aprox £4.50) and Michael Ngoo.

06-06-2013, 05:33 PM
Christian Nade Ate him :pfgwa:pfgwa

06-06-2013, 05:38 PM
I was going to check the Krispy Kreme queue, but bugger that.

kdhibees1
06-06-2013, 05:57 PM
Christian Nade Ate him :pfgwa:pfgwa Getting sick and tired of the mindless racism on here :wink:

06-06-2013, 06:04 PM
In Berlin at the moment, can confirm that I've not seen Vlad, despite reports that he was heading towards Checkpoint Charlie to head back East

Gerard
06-06-2013, 06:15 PM
There are no words that can accurately describe the search for Mr VR. I hope that he is well and lives a very long life. To our Hearts fans who have enjoyed the period of time that owned your club, your teas oot. No doubt you can say he won you 3 Scottish Cups but the price could be that your team is liquidated and you have to start again.:wink:

06-06-2013, 06:20 PM

Imagine if Vlad turns up in your new found scuddy mag:greengrin

06-06-2013, 06:58 PM
There are no words that can accurately describe the search for Mr VR. I hope that he is well and lives a very long life. To our Hearts fans who have enjoyed the period of time that owned your club, your teas oot. No doubt you can say he won you 3 Scottish Cups but the price could be that your team is liquidated and you have to start again.:wink:

Aherm, 2.

06-06-2013, 07:06 PM
Vlad will never be seen again he has already had his face re-created and been given a new identity.

I'm afraid we have seen the last of Vladimir Romanov. :Romanov:

06-06-2013, 09:13 PM
Vlad will never be seen again he has already had his face re-created and been given a new identity.

I'm afraid we have seen the last of Vladimir Romanov. :Romanov:

With Vlad's recent bad luck, it would not surprise me if his new face, turned out to mirror Stevie Fulton....

06-06-2013, 09:21 PM
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious
With Vlad's recent bad luck, it would not surprise me if his new face, turned out to mirror Stevie Fulton....

06-06-2013, 09:36 PM
Just checked my Crunchy Nut Cornflakes box and can confirm that only Kellog's nuts could be found

Hibby D
06-06-2013, 09:51 PM
The police were outside my flat this evening.

With sniffer dogs....... :hmmm:

06-06-2013, 11:13 PM
I Owe U(BIG) Nothing - Bros

07-06-2013, 12:04 PM
I can confirm that I didn't see Vlad in my dreams last night.

09-06-2013, 08:52 AM
I've just seen Russell King hiding in Corstorphine Woods.

He doesn't know where Vlad is.

10-06-2013, 01:27 PM
Found him!!

...oh no, sorry, it was a fax from webuyanycar.com

10-06-2013, 01:37 PM
The police were outside my flat this evening.

With sniffer dogs....... :hmmm:

I hope you got the exotic vegetation well-hidden, D.

You should know by now that you cannae grow it in your window-boxes.

Sergy Pie
10-06-2013, 09:12 PM

10-06-2013, 09:22 PM
Police are closing in on him.
They've found his company car.

10-06-2013, 09:39 PM

LeighLoyal
10-06-2013, 09:40 PM
Does he still have that nuke submarine? Maybe hatching some Bond type dastardly revenge. Mad Vlad Draximov and rogue sub manned by a crew of zombie Yams.

11-06-2013, 12:34 PM
NASA has sent a Yam car to Mars to search for him.

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPHZt_kSUuDdIjKvYoxYWHMz8bjQ7ny xt4Jr64zbAMCC6Ww0_Lqg

franck sauzee
13-06-2013, 02:06 AM
I just asked rastatramp. He's not seen Vlad either

13-06-2013, 05:55 AM
Saw a Yacht two days ago in Es Grau in Menorca with a very Vlad looking figure on board