View Full Version : Choose Green & White...

29-05-2013, 06:42 PM
....Choose Leith...

29-05-2013, 06:53 PM
....Choose Leith...

....Choose easter road....

29-05-2013, 06:54 PM
Choose Leigh Griffiths

29-05-2013, 07:18 PM
Choose a bright future

29-05-2013, 07:36 PM
choose a safe, completed, Eufa compliant stadium

29-05-2013, 07:44 PM
choose miss Hibs

Devilstorment
29-05-2013, 07:47 PM
Choose a club which says "No" to paedophilia

BH Hibs
29-05-2013, 08:00 PM
Choose the first to wear the green

29-05-2013, 08:02 PM
Choose ribs, accompanied by cabbage.

29-05-2013, 08:08 PM
Choose Section 43

29-05-2013, 08:14 PM
Choose a past, a present...and a future!

29-05-2013, 08:17 PM
Choose an Arthur Duncan cross

iHIBS
29-05-2013, 08:19 PM
Choose hibs class

29-05-2013, 08:21 PM
Choose to Gie the baw tae Reilly!

vercol36
29-05-2013, 08:22 PM
choose miss Hibs

Choose meeting Miss Hibs in the Clockwork on cup final day, only to realise you are slurring and slavering like a jambo in a nursery :rolleyes:

29-05-2013, 08:26 PM
Choose battering Yams at Haymarket

29-05-2013, 08:43 PM
Choose the infamy of five over the terribleness of three...

29-05-2013, 08:49 PM
Choose not stopping at 5 in a derby

29-05-2013, 08:52 PM
Choose No to asbestos.

29-05-2013, 08:57 PM
Choose to wear green....first!

Devilstorment
29-05-2013, 08:57 PM
Choose creating a class of our own

DMR1875
29-05-2013, 08:59 PM
Choose a team that are scared to pass the ball forward.

TomoHFC
29-05-2013, 09:00 PM
Choose Turnbull Tornadoes

AngusHibby
29-05-2013, 09:07 PM
Choose rotting away at the end of it all... and not regretting it one bit.

Devilstorment
29-05-2013, 09:11 PM
Choose a French deity

Glorious
29-05-2013, 09:27 PM
Choose Boozy

Prof. Shaggy
29-05-2013, 10:06 PM

Choose positivity and optimism for the new season in the hope that the uncertain but tangible improvements we have witnessed this year can be built upon for the future.

29-05-2013, 10:10 PM
Choose genetic variation

iHIBS
29-05-2013, 10:12 PM
Choose genetic variation

Ha ha!!! Brilliant! !!

29-05-2013, 10:19 PM
Chose backing the team

29-05-2013, 10:20 PM

stage2
29-05-2013, 10:21 PM
Choose spitting on your opponents club crest - for good luck

29-05-2013, 10:25 PM
Choose the greatest living Frenchman as your hero.

29-05-2013, 10:52 PM
Choose the conga trough Robbies singing allez allez after loosing the Scottish cup final

30-05-2013, 12:16 AM
Choose a different path as the lemmings teeter on the brink

30-05-2013, 12:18 AM
Choose no tae lick windaes or play the banjo

30-05-2013, 12:19 AM
Choose to clothe and get the beers in for Sherlock

30-05-2013, 12:22 AM
Choose to be supported by, rather than dance with stars

30-05-2013, 12:26 AM
Choose to go to the moon and do the other things...

30-05-2013, 12:30 AM
Choose to pay your debtors on demand

WestEndHibee
30-05-2013, 12:36 AM

Choose rotting away at the end of it all... and not regretting it one bit.

Choose spitting on your opponents club crest - for good luck

Choose .net over your own forum

blaikie
30-05-2013, 12:50 AM
Choose Konte!

30-05-2013, 12:51 AM
Choose to congratulate Sergey on some mighty fine yam baiting.

Oh, and Choose De La Cruz.

30-05-2013, 01:54 AM
Choose sunshine...

30-05-2013, 01:54 AM
Choose a rich tapestry of culture...

30-05-2013, 01:56 AM
Choose to support a club, not a hollow maroon begging bowl...

30-05-2013, 01:57 AM
Choose to end post like Baldy Foghorn... :greengrin

30-05-2013, 01:58 AM
Choose a the harp, ship and castle...

30-05-2013, 01:59 AM
Choose the famous, not the terrible...

30-05-2013, 02:05 AM
choose to listen to Autechre all night....(maybe that's just me...)

30-05-2013, 06:53 AM
choose no cheese

30-05-2013, 07:01 AM
Choose a fans' forum where the raffle prizes exist.

30-05-2013, 07:09 AM
Choose to buy a season ticket and become an uber fan and get the god given right to call every poster on .net a yam
:timebomb:

30-05-2013, 07:16 AM
Choose to pay for and get a bus to Hampden and back (just ;) )

30-05-2013, 07:17 AM
Choose to pioneer not follow...

30-05-2013, 07:22 AM
Choose thinking the Scottish Cup is overrated anyway.

30-05-2013, 07:49 AM
Choose thinking the Scottish Cup is overrated anyway.

Choose winning the wee cup

Falkirk Hibby
30-05-2013, 07:55 AM
Choose Hibs.Net Bus #2

Choose not to **** yourself as bus #2 can't get over Corstorphine Hill! :wink:

Devilstorment
30-05-2013, 08:25 AM
Choose eating Jam tarts for breakfast!

30-05-2013, 08:32 AM
Choose not having to look for volunteers to pitch fork the pitch on a matchday.

30-05-2013, 08:32 AM
Choose losing a cup final to the spl champions rather than to one of only two spl teams worse than you this year

30-05-2013, 08:34 AM
Choose using public toilets for actually going to the toilet

30-05-2013, 08:37 AM
Choose peg selling over cake bakes :agree:

30-05-2013, 08:43 AM
Choose share certificates

Devilstorment
30-05-2013, 08:47 AM
Choose not putting short term success over long term stability

30-05-2013, 08:50 AM
Choose not agreeing with Wee Airdrie Jambo.

30-05-2013, 08:57 AM
Choose not agreeing with Wee Airdrie Jambo.

Choose not believing in Irvine jambo

30-05-2013, 09:34 AM
Choose taking action when you're club is on the brink.

30-05-2013, 09:35 AM
Choose not bending over and taking it relentlessly from your hilarious owner.

Devilstorment
30-05-2013, 09:40 AM
Choose not putting short term success over long term stability

30-05-2013, 10:11 AM
Choose not having to bake cakes

CyberSauzee
30-05-2013, 10:23 AM
Choose peg selling... choose caravan dwelling... choose a Hobo live style

30-05-2013, 10:28 AM
Choose armbands.

Bukta#8
30-05-2013, 10:32 AM
Choose soap

30-05-2013, 11:28 AM
Choose marrying people you're not related too....

30-05-2013, 11:38 AM
Choose having to stop at 10 when counting on your fingers.

30-05-2013, 01:41 PM
Choose to not to auction but display memorabilia in a club museum.

Time For Heroes
30-05-2013, 02:13 PM
Choose not to sleep with your sister and call her your brother!

30-05-2013, 03:06 PM
Choose to predict ten pages - at least

30-05-2013, 03:06 PM
Choose going through the season unbeaten against the best youngsters in Scotland

30-05-2013, 03:10 PM
Choose not to gag departing players and managers

Hibspirational
30-05-2013, 03:13 PM
Choose the sunshine on Leith

TrinityHibs
30-05-2013, 03:17 PM
Choose the sunshine on Leith

Choose your avatar

TrinityHibs
30-05-2013, 03:31 PM
Slightly off thread but what about this from further back

windaelickinsisterkissincakebakindemotivatingshare buyinasbestosfallinpuddledrinkinkiddiefiddlinovers pendingadministratinliquidatinJambos:greengrin

I was going to change demotivating with lightbulbchanging but that takes it completely away from the original

30-05-2013, 03:40 PM
Choose Green. :smokin

30-05-2013, 06:50 PM
Choose a Stuart Beedie tackle.

CyberSauzee
30-05-2013, 06:53 PM
Choose your peg re-supplies in Appleby

30-05-2013, 07:44 PM
Choose a new Whirligig

TomoHFC
30-05-2013, 07:46 PM
Choose not to have armbands as sleeves

30-05-2013, 07:47 PM
Choose DD's GIRUY thread

30-05-2013, 08:00 PM
Choose not to owe yourself money

30-05-2013, 08:42 PM
Choose DD's GIRUY threadbut choose no tae be like any of the roasters in it :greengrin

30-05-2013, 08:52 PM
Choose Kirsty Gallacher

Hero76
30-05-2013, 09:10 PM
Choose Nike

Devilstorment
30-05-2013, 09:16 PM
Choose being the dominant team from the Capital

30-05-2013, 09:28 PM
Choose being the dominant team from the Capital

Choose being the only team in the Capital

stage2
30-05-2013, 09:42 PM
Choose Pat Nevin over Biscuits Preston

30-05-2013, 09:50 PM
Begbie

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRk4WH9SzStDDWAEmtUgiwbtEXu35Pbt WFVO9gFfdD5vQ2m7HQK

GavinHarris 10
30-05-2013, 09:52 PM
Choose Colin Nish

30-05-2013, 09:55 PM
Choose life, as we know it!!.......

Time For Heroes
31-05-2013, 02:01 AM
Choose Daffy Duck over Donald Ducked

Wilbur
31-05-2013, 08:07 AM
Choose "we'll support you evermore"...

Hibby Gav
31-05-2013, 12:57 PM
Choose Sir Tom Farmer

stage2
31-05-2013, 01:01 PM
Choose a Spoony dragback

31-05-2013, 03:51 PM
Choose a somersault that shakes the stadium when you score your third.

Devilstorment
31-05-2013, 03:53 PM
Choose to be the best there is, the best there was and the best there ever will be

31-05-2013, 03:55 PM
Choose no having a walloper as a stadium announcer who calls himself a 'broadcaster'.

GlenrothesHibee
31-05-2013, 04:17 PM
Choose pugs not drugs

31-05-2013, 06:51 PM
Choose the East of Scotland Shield...

31-05-2013, 06:55 PM
Choose the East of Scotland Shield...:agree:

Choose the real best youngsters in Scotland :flag:

31-05-2013, 06:55 PM
Choose arm bands on yer home strip ..

31-05-2013, 06:57 PM
Choose not to get an asbestos-related disease

31-05-2013, 06:57 PM
Choose the East of Scotland Shield...

Choose it 9 times in a row.

31-05-2013, 07:06 PM
Choose not to hydrate yourself from small stagnant pools in the street

31-05-2013, 07:13 PM
Choose not to sing we are unbeatable then proceed to get beaten

31-05-2013, 07:16 PM
Choose not to sing we are unbeatable then proceed to get beaten

Choose not sacking the manager that took you to the top of the league.

Choose not wearing joggers with a shirt, tie, and baseball cap.

Choose to give Gary Locke a twenty year contract

31-05-2013, 07:17 PM
Choose a shower that cleans you.

31-05-2013, 07:19 PM
Choose an owner with a title, not an ego

31-05-2013, 07:43 PM
Choose not to suck Paul Hartley off

TomoHFC
31-05-2013, 07:45 PM
Choose to have the best youth systems in Scotland

31-05-2013, 07:54 PM
Choose to score seven at tynie

31-05-2013, 08:02 PM
Choose to understand that "under-20's" is a football league and not a sexual preference.

31-05-2013, 08:06 PM
Choose to be paid your wages on time

31-05-2013, 08:08 PM
Choose to be paid your wages on time

Choose to pay your taxes on time

31-05-2013, 08:50 PM
Choose Allez Allez Allez Au

kdhibees1
31-05-2013, 09:37 PM
Choose donating to FOH to fund Fudatovas' fancy new f.acking big television, washing machines, cars, compact disc players, and electrical tin can openers.

gillythehibby
31-05-2013, 09:48 PM
Choose a big ******g television........................................ ..Tae watch the hibs :thumbsup:

31-05-2013, 09:56 PM
Choose a colour that doesn't look like used toilet paper

31-05-2013, 10:04 PM
Choose Smith, Johnstone, Reilly, Turnbull, Ormond.

31-05-2013, 10:08 PM
Choose not to be deceived that #allisbarry

stage2
31-05-2013, 10:35 PM
Choose Teenage Kicks

31-05-2013, 10:59 PM
Choose to be the first British team to play in Europe

31-05-2013, 11:06 PM
Choose Dougray Scott, Irvine Welsh and Andy Murray not Ronnie Corbett, Stephen Hendry and Cicero

StevesFamau5
31-05-2013, 11:17 PM
choose miss Hibs

Choose awkwardly staring hoping she looks back :( :D

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

01-06-2013, 07:42 AM
Choose not to be the ugliest 'Beautiful People' in the world

01-06-2013, 07:50 AM
Choose not to be the ugliest 'Beautiful People' in the world:agree:

choose no tae look like this

http://i41.tinypic.com/4r3u48.jpg

or this

http://i44.tinypic.com/33lijch.jpg

01-06-2013, 08:02 AM
Choose Daffy Duck Hibernian moments.

01-06-2013, 09:19 AM
Choose football, not hoofball

01-06-2013, 09:43 AM
Choose not hanging 'Vlad Oot' sheets out your window.

01-06-2013, 10:05 AM
Choose not to sing the Party song!

01-06-2013, 10:35 AM
Choose not to wear stupid Russian hats whilst singing questionable lyrics to classical music, all the while wondering if it's normal practice to avoid making profits in an effort to avoid tax...

stage2
01-06-2013, 10:42 AM
Choose Pantone 627 c

Hibby Gav
01-06-2013, 05:03 PM
Choose the Calendar thread

01-06-2013, 06:36 PM
Choose a Tyre & Exhaust vendor not a Submariner.

01-06-2013, 06:36 PM
choose miss Hibs

Choose my Daughter.

01-06-2013, 06:43 PM
Choose not to assault visiting players and managers

kdhibees1
01-06-2013, 06:53 PM
Choose ripping the pash oot the yammery dwellers.
http://img19.imageshack.us/edit_preview.php?l=img19/6744/homekitbanner3.jpg&action=rotate

01-06-2013, 07:01 PM
Choose my Daughter.

Thought I recognised her! :greengrin

01-06-2013, 07:07 PM
Choose not to throw bananas because you're racist twats

Persevere80
01-06-2013, 08:00 PM
Choose the golden generation

Devilstorment
01-06-2013, 08:04 PM
Thought I recognised her! :greengrin

Choose to keep in line with tradition with a post along the lines of:

Choose to think that you recognised her! :greengrin

01-06-2013, 08:10 PM
Choose the golden generation

Unlike Locke who chooses the golden shower generation

01-06-2013, 08:20 PM
Choose to keep in line with tradition with a post along the lines of:

Choose to think that you recognised her! :greengrin

Apologies :greengrin

Choose to sit beside Miss Hibs at ER :wink:

BH Hibs
01-06-2013, 08:24 PM
Choose to sing your lungs out with a lump in your throat in appreciation of your team

02-06-2013, 09:32 AM
Choose Sir Albert Kidd as a hero.

02-06-2013, 09:44 AM
Choose Rod Petrie's moustache :aok:

02-06-2013, 12:26 PM
Choose great fans, choose tolerance and inclusivity. Choose a superb stadium and plenty of ups and downs. Choose being everything the Gorgie clowns aren't. Just be aware you won't be choosing the Scottish Cup :offski:

14-06-2013, 11:24 AM
Choose solvency, bill paying and having a pot to piss in :D

green glory
14-06-2013, 11:28 AM
Soon there'll be no choice anyway.

JAMBOGEDDON !

Time For Heroes
14-06-2013, 11:35 AM
Choose not to bury your head in the sand whilst your beloved team fall into oblivion

greengnome
14-06-2013, 11:49 AM
:greengrin Choose Crabbies... Lose Wonga. :na na:

14-06-2013, 11:54 AM
Choose not to win the Scottish Cup twice as a trade of for your very existence. :D

14-06-2013, 12:03 PM
Choose Le God

Hibby Gav
14-06-2013, 12:10 PM
Choose pledging as much as you have no intention of paying to FOH

14-06-2013, 12:12 PM
Choose locking your doors because YOU want to.