View Full Version : The Unofficial 'I Canny Seep' Thread

25-05-2013, 11:38 PM
Gonna find it hard to get some sleep tonight, absolutely buzzing!!!! ALLEZ ALLEZ ALLEZ OHHHHH!!!!

25-05-2013, 11:40 PM
Same :agree:

25-05-2013, 11:41 PM
Been watching Hibs youtube videos for a while now. :greengrin

Buzzing for tomorrow. :flag:

Bayern, Froch, Hibs. REDEMPTION WEEKEND.

Up The Bracket
25-05-2013, 11:42 PM
I can't seep either :na na:

25-05-2013, 11:43 PM
Been watching Hibs youtube videos for a while now. :greengrin

Buzzing for tomorrow. :flag:

Bayern, Froch, Hibs. REDEMPTION WEEKEND.

Will have the headphones in tomorrow morning when traveling through with SOL blaring!

25-05-2013, 11:44 PM
Been listening to this song for a good half an hour non-stop

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xm4yqOFeVHE

shamo9
25-05-2013, 11:49 PM
Travelling back from the final last year I remember everyone was dead silent. When we got back to Edinburgh someone laughed, smiled and said, "see you all next year" before leaving.

He knew. Hibs for the cup :flag:

DanTheMan
25-05-2013, 11:52 PM
I can't sleep. Got some tunes on Spotify on the go B-)

KdyHby
26-05-2013, 12:10 AM
Gave up trying to sleep here

26-05-2013, 12:17 AM
Up at half 7. Cannae sleep, why oh why?!

26-05-2013, 12:19 AM
I've been trying to seep, no drips yet. I did have a piss earlier if that counts. #cannysleep

TAHibby
26-05-2013, 12:25 AM
:banana: :monkey1: :dancer: :hyper:

Just_Jimmy
26-05-2013, 12:25 AM
Mates have just left or went to bed. Still wide awake. Up at 7. Absolutely buzzing.

26-05-2013, 12:40 AM
Still struggling to get any sleep. Leaving the house at 10am, but still wide awake. Really excited!

West hamBERNIAN
26-05-2013, 12:44 AM
Just in bed watching UFC, not even trying to sleep yet, too much on my mind. Referees and that. #overthinking

26-05-2013, 12:45 AM
I'm a nightshift man. Nightshift man sleep on the inside!

Sleep is over-rated. You'll catch up when you're dead!:thumbsup:

hibeequinn
26-05-2013, 01:26 AM
missus fell asleep about 2 hours ago am still wide awake watching youtube videos. :pfgwa

26-05-2013, 01:30 AM
Please Hibs can we win this one game :(

26-05-2013, 01:37 AM
Another one still awake. Set my alarm for 7 but the way this is going I'll not be needing it.

Fingers crossed that we can roar the team on to victory and help them bring that big trophy back to Edinburgh.

:flag: :flag: :flag:

Barman Stanton
26-05-2013, 01:42 AM
Sleepings cheating. C'mon the Hibs!!

26-05-2013, 01:52 AM
It's knocking on 4.00am here - I'm going to try now.

Night night.

26-05-2013, 01:54 AM
Over an hour passed now and still wide awake.

26-05-2013, 02:07 AM
Over an hour passed now and still wide awake.

Same, can't wait for it all. Gonna be a great day out.

StevesFamau5
26-05-2013, 02:09 AM
Black ops 2 search and destroy if anyone wants a blast

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

Calvin
26-05-2013, 02:13 AM
Driving down from Aberdeen just now. Only finished work at 2 and could have just gone straight to Glasgow tomorrow but didn't fancy taking the car as I fancy a few in BrewDog before the game.

I don't mind the drive though as I definitely wouldn't be sleeping anyway!

26-05-2013, 02:31 AM
Got drunk tonight hoping that would help me sleep. WRONG!!! Tomorrow will be a long day but here's hoping it will be the greatest day! If we lose yeah it will hurt, BUT if we win it WILL be the greatest achievement any of us (younger) hibbys have seen!!

lionrampant63
26-05-2013, 02:34 AM
aaaarggghhh its murder but its magic in a sadistic hibs kinda way !!:hibees

hibbiedon
26-05-2013, 02:50 AM
Thought it was just me ! :flag:

26-05-2013, 02:56 AM
Wide awake watching them put up the barriers for the Marathon .... Noisy beggars :-)

andy1875
26-05-2013, 02:59 AM
Had just managed to get some shut aye but been woken up by a helicopter flying over the flat. Hovering near to Arthur Seat so i guess something to do with marathon. Bloody racket mind and I'm now wide awake!

Sanger
26-05-2013, 03:23 AM
Awake and dreaming of the final. Just seen the boys light go out. Going to be a struggle to get him up. Well this is it cup final day. The making of history? C'mon the Hibs. I am up for it now. The nerves have gone. Faith in the players to give their all and have a go at them. GGTTTH!

26-05-2013, 03:31 AM
Had just managed to get some shut aye but been woken up by a helicopter flying over the flat. Hovering near to Arthur Seat so i guess something to do with marathon. Bloody racket mind and I'm now wide awake!

Been woken by that helicopter too, coffee time now I think!

26-05-2013, 03:34 AM
I'm asleep. Zzzzz. Not a problem!

26-05-2013, 03:56 AM

It's still going, woke me up to.
Maybe it's on suicide watch and hovering looking for jambos

Simpson
26-05-2013, 03:59 AM
My mates street at abercorn tennis courts has been sealed off by armed police, polis chopper flying about woke me up too!

26-05-2013, 04:02 AM
I am wide awake now :flag:

4 hours drive though :hibees

gogsy23
26-05-2013, 04:02 AM
Still at work... home soon for a wee nap then boom time.........mon the hibees

26-05-2013, 04:10 AM
Think I managed maybe 3 hours sleep, and it's now hit home that we can win the Scottish Cup today...

It's gonna be a long day ! :agree:

legends of 73
26-05-2013, 04:59 AM
Thought the 10 or pints would have helped. no chance just gave me a sair heid:greengrin:greengrin

davcar
26-05-2013, 05:05 AM
Had total of 4hrs broken kip, wide awake and ready to go at 5.15am, still got 3hrs to go before leaving home!

DarrenSQH
26-05-2013, 05:07 AM
5 hours sleep for me. Knackered after spending all yesterday doing the garden but it didn't help GGTTH

26-05-2013, 05:08 AM
That's me done. Bring it on!!!!!:flag:

26-05-2013, 05:19 AM
The booze helped me sleep not bad from about half 1 until now.

Wide awake now though and no way will I get another couple of hours.

Youtube it is.

26-05-2013, 05:21 AM
Wide awake at 5:30

So what is an acceptable time to start blasting the tunes?

26-05-2013, 05:29 AM
Damn stayed up to watch boxing no woke up cos it got light so early

It's a sign Hibs are going to win of course

26-05-2013, 05:40 AM
Crap sleep. Got couple airport runs then pick up bairns and off to west end for brekkie and bus. We're gonna bring that elusive silver thing hame

lugz
26-05-2013, 05:45 AM
Finally got to sleep after the boxing then was woken up at 5:45 by my wee one. Wasn't impressed at first but now I'm buzzing for this!!!

26-05-2013, 05:50 AM
Been awake since quarter to 5, absolutely wired.

Going for a run now to clear my head.

26-05-2013, 05:58 AM
We can sleep tomorrow for today our date with destiny awaits today. I feel like a kid at Christmas with a dodgey stomach after eating a curry thrown in.

26-05-2013, 06:14 AM
I had my alarm set for 7, but my dog,who usually sleeps right through, woke me up at 6 this morning so even he knows...... Good boy

TrickyNicky
26-05-2013, 06:17 AM
We can sleep tomorrow for today our date with destiny awaits today. I feel like a kid at Christmas with a dodgey stomach after eating a curry thrown in.

You hud curry fir Christmas as a bairn ???

Yuillsy
26-05-2013, 06:25 AM
Out like a light at 11 last night. Been up since half 4 though. Breakfast on the go now then when my Mum comes round to watch the kids it's party time!

Yuillsy
26-05-2013, 06:42 AM
Out like a light at 11 last night. Been up since half 4 though. Breakfast on the go now then when my Mum comes round to watch the kids it's party time!

26-05-2013, 06:42 AM
Absolutelt buzzin, got the hibs songs on full blast and up ready to go!

WHILE THE CHIEF ......... PUT SUNSHINE ON LEITH!

26-05-2013, 06:43 AM
Wide awake at 5:30

So what is an acceptable time to start blasting the tunes?

Anytime mate, get blasting haha! :greengrin

AlanGF69
26-05-2013, 06:44 AM
Been up since 6.30. Me and my boy are travelling to Hampden by coach from Edinburgh. Cannae wait to start singing on the coach, and hopefully we'll all be singing when we come back! Come on the Hibees - end this 111 year drought! :flag:

ColintonHibs
26-05-2013, 06:44 AM
Had a dream i missed the game and woke up now in a panic lol

TObeachesHibby
26-05-2013, 06:53 AM
Naaah.....its weird sleep with crazy dreams and more than that............day dreaming :coolhib:

Darth Hibbie
26-05-2013, 08:27 AM
Got home from work about 5. Managed a couple of hours sleep but no chance of getting any more.

HKHIBS
26-05-2013, 08:35 AM
In Melbourne...... Haven't slept all week......on my 5th Bundy & coke....have to take my son to school tomorrow! I' m praying I get pulled into Principals office cos I'm reeking of champagne!:flag::pfgwa

brisbanehibs
26-05-2013, 10:06 AM
In Brisbane. My son has gone to bed with hibs strip on and is getting woken at midnight. He has got a big day at school tomorrow but this is more important. Cant wait good feeling about today...hope all the hibbies have a great time.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2