View Full Version : Leigh Griffiths in Wallyford

gf77
24-05-2013, 12:43 PM
My old man just phoned saying Leigh will be at the new Day Today store in Wallyford between 3 and 5 for foties and autographs. Will take the bairns and see whats going on :)

gf77
24-05-2013, 02:12 PM
Turns out hes not coming. Bairns disappointed but oh well needs his rest for sunday!

24-05-2013, 02:32 PM
I take it you own the store and were just trying to drum up business

bathhibby
24-05-2013, 02:41 PM
My nephew just saw him in Jenners

24-05-2013, 02:43 PM
I take it you own the store and were just trying to drum up business

:faf::faf:

gf77
24-05-2013, 03:04 PM
Haha naw russel lapaty and paul cane were there. I did get a free mars bar though :D

24-05-2013, 03:20 PM
My nephew just saw him in Jenners

Did he get arrested? :wink:

24-05-2013, 04:40 PM
Are you suggesting that the staff at the Day Store closed up early today to extend the bank holiday weekend?

Scandalous.

24-05-2013, 04:49 PM
Are you suggesting that the staff at the Day Store closed up early today to extend the bank holiday weekend?

Scandalous.

I have no idea how that happened, as it was supposed to be a new thread.

Deleted

I guess I'm just getting old :greengrin

24-05-2013, 05:15 PM
Haha naw russel lapaty and paul cane were there. I did get a free mars bar though :DSure it wasnae a couple o whiskies ?...:greengrin