View Full Version : Leigh Griffiths in Wallyford
My old man just phoned saying Leigh will be at the new Day Today store in Wallyford between 3 and 5 for foties and autographs. Will take the bairns and see whats going on :)
Turns out hes not coming. Bairns disappointed but oh well needs his rest for sunday!
24-05-2013, 02:32 PM
I take it you own the store and were just trying to drum up business
bathhibby
24-05-2013, 02:41 PM
My nephew just saw him in Jenners
24-05-2013, 02:43 PM
I take it you own the store and were just trying to drum up business
:faf::faf:
Haha naw russel lapaty and paul cane were there. I did get a free mars bar though :D
24-05-2013, 03:20 PM
My nephew just saw him in Jenners
Did he get arrested? :wink:
24-05-2013, 04:40 PM
Are you suggesting that the staff at the Day Store closed up early today to extend the bank holiday weekend?
Scandalous.
24-05-2013, 04:49 PM
Are you suggesting that the staff at the Day Store closed up early today to extend the bank holiday weekend?
Scandalous.
I have no idea how that happened, as it was supposed to be a new thread.
Deleted
I guess I'm just getting old :greengrin
Haha naw russel lapaty and paul cane were there. I did get a free mars bar though :DSure it wasnae a couple o whiskies ?...:greengrin