Lets sing allez allez allez au and bounce about instead off booing it :agree:

23-05-2013, 05:48 PM

I just posted that on the bounce :grr::fuming::soapbox::na na:

23-05-2013, 05:48 PM

The Hibs players should sneak off the pitch so that when the citlec players turn around they will be all confused :greengrin

23-05-2013, 05:50 PM
Good idea.

On a related point, it would be good if one of the players let off a properly smelly fart while theyre in the huddle. It could dent team morale. My money would be on Ambrose to let a really bad one rip :agree:

Jamie
23-05-2013, 05:50 PM
I just posted that on the bounce :grr::fuming::soapbox::na na:

I know mate and think its a great idea so brought it here :thumbsup:

Another one is the players do some kind of 'haka' at the half way line, that and us bouncing about would be superb :cb

23-05-2013, 05:53 PM
I know mate and think its a great idea so brought it here :thumbsup:

Another one is the players do some kind of 'haka' at the half way line, that and us bouncing about would be superb :cb

Only kidding they'll look daft trying to intimidate our players why we're bouncing about going range :thumbsup::flag:

Jamie
23-05-2013, 05:54 PM
Only kidding they'll look daft trying to intimidate our players why we're bouncing about going range :thumbsup::flag:

We will out sing the smellies, we need to keep it up all game, hibs12thman, the team need us, lets do this hibs, get intae them :pfgwa

23-05-2013, 05:57 PM
The Hibernian haka would be superb.

Jamie
23-05-2013, 05:59 PM
The Hibernian haka would be superb.

defo, hibees-mad posted that and the reaction from the smellies was godsmacked, more we do to put them off the better IMHO :thumbsup:

23-05-2013, 06:03 PM
ok, now is it 2 Allez Allez Au or 3? :greengrin

23-05-2013, 06:08 PM
Or a Braveheart style 20,000 strong moon in their direction. :greengrin

Jamie
23-05-2013, 06:12 PM
ok, now is it 2 Allez Allez Au or 3? :greengrin

3 and not ALLY either :rolleyes:

23-05-2013, 06:23 PM
Did GJP not have all the players stare down the huddle one game like opposing teams do with the haka?

CapitalHibs
23-05-2013, 06:26 PM
Who was the Hibs goalie (name escapes me right now!) who actually joined in their huddle?

23-05-2013, 06:28 PM
Who was the Hibs goalie (name escapes me right now!) who actually joined in their huddle?

Stacky :hibees

23-05-2013, 06:29 PM

Stack. :aok:

23-05-2013, 06:29 PM

Stack. Maybe a stacka-haka??

CapitalHibs
23-05-2013, 06:30 PM
Stacky :hibees

Of course...memory no quite what it was:aok:

Northern Hibby
23-05-2013, 06:35 PM

Now that would be funny sparky in the huddle! :greengrin:greengrin

HibeeMackenzie
23-05-2013, 06:40 PM
This is how it should sound

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMC1JAW_iq4

DAVE1875
23-05-2013, 06:48 PM

"Am I in Mordor? :greengrin"

http://celtic.theoffside.com/files/2009/08/huddle.jpg

23-05-2013, 06:54 PM

Agree, but we should do it in our own way and not copy them completely. Allez Allez Allez Au at Killie was unreal, should keep it like that, just my opinion ofcourse. http://m.youtube.com/results?q=hibernian%20fc%20from%20the%20capital#/watch?v=LOpq8XSKMkc

HFC07
23-05-2013, 07:06 PM
I agree we should sing that when there cuddling, that video of them bouncing was intense.
I know we could never get the whole hibs support to bounce whilst signing it, but how amazing would it look of we could.......
Allez Allez Allez Ooooooooh. :flag::flag::flag:

23-05-2013, 07:18 PM
3 and not ALLY either :rolleyes:

2 sounds much better or am i being thick ? :wink:

Jamie
23-05-2013, 07:21 PM
2 sounds much better or am i being thick ? :wink:

yes

23-05-2013, 07:24 PM
yes
Yes 2 Allez's or THICK ? :greengrin

Jamie
23-05-2013, 07:26 PM
Yes 2 Allez's or THICK ? :greengrin

:lips seal

23-05-2013, 07:36 PM
:lips seal

Lips better no be sealed on Sunday Jamie.

However many allez's we need to gie it laldy to the tic right from the start and get it right up them

:thumbsup::aok:

WHUHibs
23-05-2013, 07:41 PM

Now thats how to do it properly,..also my fav German team!!!

TAHibby
23-05-2013, 07:44 PM
If we can get everyone singing correctly it will be wonderful. :party:

23-05-2013, 07:45 PM

If we can get everyone in at least 10 mins before ko, that would be wonderful too.....

WHUHibs
23-05-2013, 07:45 PM
"Am I in Mordor? :greengrin"

http://celtic.theoffside.com/files/2009/08/huddle.jpg

Hibs Class....:greengrin

Greendub
23-05-2013, 08:01 PM
If only megaphones weren't banned in scotland, one trustworthy sect 43 guy just to start it off.

By trustworthy, i mean someone who isn't just gonna shout random pish through it.

Would be better for conducting at 20k+ hibee army

23-05-2013, 08:28 PM

Can we no just do the Hi-Bees bounce instead :duck:.

Would be brilliant if Leigh popped up in their huddle :thumbsup:.

23-05-2013, 08:30 PM
If only megaphones weren't banned in scotland, one trustworthy sect 43 guy just to start it off.

By trustworthy, i mean someone who isn't just gonna shout random pish through it.

Would be better for conducting at 20k+ hibee army

Newco fans had a megaphone at the U17's final against the smellies :confused:

Greendub
23-05-2013, 08:56 PM
Must be different rules then, I'm sure people were discussing it on here before.

Actually, it could well have been the Frankfurt videos that sparked the question.

23-05-2013, 08:58 PM
Having only just gotten used to the excellent S43 drum can I just say that if I see a fan with a megaphone I might just tell him to stick it where the sun don't shine ........ and I don't mean Harthill.

23-05-2013, 09:13 PM
When they're doing the huddle, Allez Allez Allez Au or SOL would be brilliant :thumbsup:

23-05-2013, 09:20 PM

That looks Awesome!!:flag:

23-05-2013, 09:47 PM

ye will no need a gym membership going to the football with those guys :greengrin

proud_and_green
24-05-2013, 07:26 AM
I do like the idea of the Hibs team coming out a la David Sole Leading the Scotand team out in 1990 and then when they have their cuddle they line up facing them on the half way line. when Celtc finish the huddle the boys stay for a moment then walk to their positions.

Newry Hibs
24-05-2013, 07:54 AM
The Hibs players form an outer ring around them and give a rousing rendition of okey cokey. Still think the best response was Livvie playing it over the tannoy.

pontius pilate
24-05-2013, 07:59 AM
Got to say the team on the halfway line staring them down when they come out of the cuddle fixing eyes onto every single one of them. Stare them down with 20,000 hibby's giving it Allez allez allez oh from the stands
Getting psyched up now 2 days to go bring them on.

proud_and_green
24-05-2013, 08:12 AM
I heard last year that our body language in the tunnel gave hearts players strength because they thought we were already beaten. By staring down their cuddle we can show that we are not intimidated.

Booing it plays to their 'everybody hates us' mentality and strengthens them. Be strong and show we're confident in ourselves and not scared of them is the way to go!

24-05-2013, 08:20 AM
I love this idea.

Smiggy 7-0
24-05-2013, 08:22 AM
Got to say the team on the halfway line staring them down when they come out of the cuddle fixing eyes onto every single one of them. Stare them down with 20,000 hibby's giving it Allez allez allez oh from the stands
Getting psyched up now 2 days to go bring them on.

Defo best idea.

Might be wrong but did we not line up on the half way line at ER against them once during there huddle, and think we gubbed them that day.

scotia44
24-05-2013, 08:27 AM
I do like the idea of the Hibs team coming out a la David Sole Leading the Scotand team out in 1990 and then when they have their cuddle they line up facing them on the half way line. when Celtc finish the huddle the boys stay for a moment then walk to their positions.
all I can see now is hutch from starsky and hutch walking the hibs team out!

pontius pilate
24-05-2013, 08:46 AM
Defo best idea.

Might be wrong but did we not line up on the half way line at ER against them once during there huddle, and think we gubbed them that day.

Cheers I just think that we as a club/team need to be up for this as some have already eluded to in this thread the yams knew we were bet in the tunnel. I'm sure pat will have a plan to get then in the frame if mind but if we the fans can assist the team when they walk across the line into battle then all the better

24-05-2013, 08:50 AM

No chance, theirs far too many absolute roasters, my mates included who struggle in getting 3 words correct. Dunno why it annoys me so much cos im no much of a singer but it does

24-05-2013, 09:00 AM

that is class is our drummer allowed into hampden

24-05-2013, 09:43 AM
I would like to see the team face our fans and applaud and we can applaud them back.IMO they have already exceeded all expectations by Just getting there.

24-05-2013, 10:41 AM
I love this idea.

What one :greengrin.

Sect43
24-05-2013, 03:59 PM
that is class is our drummer allowed into hampden

yes :wink:

biffo1875
24-05-2013, 05:04 PM
GET IT POSTED ON FACE BOOK AND SPREAD THE WORD :greengrinI HAVE :flag: lets be greener and louder than them from the start GGTTH commmmeeee oooonnnn the hibees:flag::flag::flag:

24-05-2013, 08:43 PM
Defo best idea.

naw it was yogi hughes who done it at parkhead and it was a 0-0 draw, also when did it become a cuddle always thought it was a huddle, anyway its a load o pish.