View Full Version : Sparky video

22-05-2013, 09:59 PM
Video made by and sent tae me by a good Hibby mate.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=w_FaVUK-Vuk

:flag::flag:

Petrie, you ken what tae dae, get it done. :agree:

22-05-2013, 10:19 PM
Amazing!

22-05-2013, 10:19 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=w_FaVUK-Vuk

Class.

22-05-2013, 10:22 PM
Hibs class :agree: :top marks

Teapot
22-05-2013, 10:24 PM
5 minutes very well spent :thumbsup::not worth

22-05-2013, 10:31 PM
Ee. That's got Stuart written all over it. Cracking tune tae, as always.

hungryhibs
22-05-2013, 10:37 PM
cracking watch there is only one thing should be on his mind sign sign sign :pfgwa

McIntosh
22-05-2013, 10:45 PM
The Easter Road Messiah!!!!!

WestEndHibee
22-05-2013, 11:01 PM
that goal vs hearts gets better and better, great video :thumbsup:

Spudster
22-05-2013, 11:44 PM
Great video, terrible song choice. Hopefully this can be sorted when an extended version is needed on Sunday night :greengrin

23-05-2013, 01:42 AM
He is absolutely class! I would be completely ecstatic of we managed to secured him on a deal!

wearethehibs
23-05-2013, 09:03 AM
Forgot about a few of those goals. The winner up in Inverness in the 3-2 win :)

St Mirren must hate seeing him taking to the pitch.

23-05-2013, 09:14 AM
Best thing about the Hearts goal is MacDonald waking past with a beach ball as LG celebrates. Priceless.

just what I was thinking, hahaha:greengrin

StevieT
23-05-2013, 09:37 AM
The Easter Road Messiah!!!!!

He's not the Messiah, he's a very naughty boy!

23-05-2013, 09:48 AM
Don't let Celtic see this video.

All his penalties are to the keepers left side.

Unstoppable, likesay.

Tha Cabbage Kid
23-05-2013, 10:11 AM
Don't let Celtic see this video.

All his penalties are to the keepers left side.

Unstoppable, likesay.

nah. one was to his right :wink:

Owain_1987
23-05-2013, 10:45 AM

So on Sunday night after he scores the winner will you be at home updating your video :wink:

23-05-2013, 11:10 AM
Best thing about the Hearts goal is MacDonald waking past with a beach ball as LG celebrates. Priceless.

First time I've actually seen that particular footage.

Looks like MacDonald says something to him as he walks by. Was it mentioned at the time what was said? :dunno:

23-05-2013, 03:11 PM
So on Sunday night after he scores the winner will you be at home updating your video :wink:No my video :wink: I'll be in the pub getting pished :cheers: along with the person who made the video. I imagine the update will be several days later (at least :greengrin ).

23-05-2013, 03:20 PM
Some seriously outstanding goals in that video. In fact, some seriously outstanding videos knocking about at the minute :thumbsup:

23-05-2013, 03:26 PM
You can see how much he's improved from the start of his time at Hibs just from the quality of the goals.

23-05-2013, 04:23 PM
Amazing :thumbsup:

23-05-2013, 05:59 PM
Thanks for sharing - natural finisher :agree::top marks

Can someone who has time breakdown...

How many of his goals were right foot - left foot - headers ?

If you have loads of time - 1st touch finish - more than 1 touch - set piece goals.

Goals in penalty box - goals from outside the box

23-05-2013, 06:02 PM
No headers. He's pish.

erin-go-bragh87
23-05-2013, 11:13 PM
Magic. Imagine him and the old Deek in the same team. Not the one who can back, the proper one.

25-05-2013, 09:29 AM
http://i42.tinypic.com/33xx1ee.gif