View Full Version : Cup Final Week - Caption Competition

Macaroon
21-05-2013, 05:18 PM
With the final so close and all the nerves growing and growing I felt a wee caption competition can help provide a touch of comic relief.

http://img854.imageshack.us/img854/1535/conductorleigh.jpg

Fire away :greengrin

:pfgwa:hibees:pfgwa

21-05-2013, 05:21 PM

"Good luck to the hibees in the final. I hope they're not too upset about my sudden career move."

21-05-2013, 05:23 PM
Welcome to Sparky's park and ride!

Woody70x2
21-05-2013, 05:28 PM
Sorry Luv, I only dae the back door nooadays.

Eckie
21-05-2013, 05:32 PM
This transport is just for my kids

hibs4thecup1988
21-05-2013, 05:33 PM
If I go in this door I can't have any more babies I guess...

21-05-2013, 05:34 PM
"Ah ken we won the cup but a day saver is £3.50 nae exceptions!"

21-05-2013, 05:35 PM
Return trip to Wolverhampton only £150k. :agree:

21-05-2013, 05:35 PM
Leigh:- Awrite darlin, how u doin?

Fenlon:- Leigh, what in potatoes name are you doing?

Leigh:- well it does say "Pull Handle" gaffer

hibs4thecup1988
21-05-2013, 05:37 PM
Leigh:- Awrite darlin, how u doin?

Fenlon:- Leigh, what in potatoes name are you doing?

Leigh:- well it does say "Pull Handle" gaffer

coco22
21-05-2013, 05:42 PM
It's not the first time LG got crabbies up the back o the bus!

21-05-2013, 05:54 PM
The mileage is good and i like the interior but im no sure i'll be able to fit all the kids in, you got anything bigger?

21-05-2013, 05:56 PM
Thumbing a lift!

21-05-2013, 05:58 PM
Leigh gets the wrong end of the stick when asked if he's ever smashed in someones back door?

21-05-2013, 05:59 PM
The extension tae ma Willie is green and white as well.........see?

PerfectlyFranck
21-05-2013, 06:05 PM

"Fancy a ride?"

21-05-2013, 06:14 PM

The passengers on this bus are bit like me, Not a lot upstairs but plenty down below.

Offside Trap
21-05-2013, 06:23 PM
Leigh models the new McGlynn Summer 2013 tracky bottoms and suit jacket combo, with matching Calum Elliott accessory bag.

erskine-hibby
21-05-2013, 06:31 PM
So I thought I would take up hearts offer of a contract... Bad move, ding ding next stop PBS.

Macaroon
21-05-2013, 07:10 PM

"Fancy a ride?"

:faf: :faf:

21-05-2013, 07:15 PM
I'll get you Butler.............!:devil:

TomoHFC
21-05-2013, 07:31 PM
only hibs players,staff and fans allowed to board. if your a yam, a Ger or a Celtic fan please **** off

21-05-2013, 07:33 PM

'Get back to your own bus!'

21-05-2013, 07:43 PM
Anybody fancy helping me make this beauty topless?

PerfectlyFranck
21-05-2013, 07:58 PM

"Don't Worry Ladies - It's Not My First Ride With A Top On."

21-05-2013, 08:41 PM
Sparky delighted with Fare Play Award.

21-05-2013, 08:43 PM
"Does my thumb look big in this?"

21-05-2013, 08:43 PM
Look hen a dinnae care if you've goat a National Entitlement Card, Rodders said it's £1.50 fir a single or £3.50 fir a daysaver.

Mister P
21-05-2013, 09:42 PM
judging by some of these comments...is Sparky becoming the new Maca character.

"wheres thi burds"

crieffhibee
21-05-2013, 10:47 PM
Sparky admitted his choice of getaway vehicles was questionable after ransacking tescos

22-05-2013, 06:42 AM
Stick yer Thumb oot if ye want a lift

22-05-2013, 08:48 AM
Ok its £10 a head to Hampden boys.

Northern Hibby
22-05-2013, 09:01 AM

Score the winning goal, lift the cup and now drive the freaking bus, Nah we’re not a one man team at all!!

:greengrin:greengrin

22-05-2013, 09:10 AM

When Pat said if I dress like a twat he'll show me an impressive bust I misheard him. :doh:

sbell1875
22-05-2013, 09:25 AM
Sparky shows off his new school run transport.

22-05-2013, 09:29 AM
"Does my thumb look big in this?"

:top marks Beat me to it!

22-05-2013, 09:31 AM

It's about time I got another cap.

al bundy
22-05-2013, 09:35 AM
I hope there's a toilet on board I've got 12 cans

22-05-2013, 09:38 AM
Dinnae worry hen - I'll be gettin' off at Haymarket!

Pat 0-7
22-05-2013, 09:40 AM
Critics surprised by new choice for Doctor Who......:nerd:

wearethehibs
22-05-2013, 09:47 AM
"Ive got a big double decker"

"This bus is big too"

greengnome
22-05-2013, 02:07 PM

The boss said something aboot wolves at the door... Thought I better check!!!! :na na:

22-05-2013, 03:21 PM
Sparky continues to re enact TV shows, Supermarket Sweep and On the Buses completed, his next challenge of Love Thy Neighbour should be interesting.

stormchild
22-05-2013, 03:40 PM
Scottish cup? Sorry its 'leigh'ving with me :flag:

22-05-2013, 04:29 PM
Look, Mikey said this was the only bus we could get fur the final, ur ye gettin oan or no?

Offside Trap
22-05-2013, 05:50 PM
Sparky: "They're goin bussed, they're going bussed, h**rts are goin bussed"

22-05-2013, 06:10 PM
I know that the word is that I don't have standards, but you'll never see me with the back end of a bus.

PerfectlyFranck
22-05-2013, 07:02 PM

"420 To Skaville, Anyone?"

or

Leigh Plays Along After His Actual Request Is Misunderstood

"I want to be a bust diver."