View Full Version : Tickets Looking for a spare? Post here.

Pages : 1 [2]

Number 4
22-05-2013, 09:40 PM
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i195/unleaded1976/pic.jpg (http://s72.photobucket.com/user/unleaded1976/media/pic.jpg.html)

real or fake
help

22-05-2013, 09:42 PM
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i195/unleaded1976/pic.jpg (http://s72.photobucket.com/user/unleaded1976/media/pic.jpg.html)

real or fake
help

Not the clearest of photos. I take it that one is a concession.

22-05-2013, 09:43 PM

real or fake
help

You've been burned mate. ;)

22-05-2013, 09:45 PM
You've been burned mate.

What makes you say that? Take it that you're joking.

22-05-2013, 09:45 PM
Good luck to those still on the hunt. Was in this position last year not nice.

Best of luck

22-05-2013, 09:46 PM
What makes you say that? Take it that you're joking.

I forgot to put the smilie in. Post now edited. :)

22-05-2013, 09:46 PM

real or fake
help

look real to me

erskine-hibby
22-05-2013, 09:50 PM

real or fake
help

Look real, but i didn't think there were any concessions at this game??

22-05-2013, 09:51 PM
Under 15, students and oap tickets??

Number 4
22-05-2013, 11:40 PM
thanks guys
just the silver border for a final ticket
compared to last years gold
put me off
any way
heres hoping
they are real and me and my 8year old dont need to listen on the radio
on the way back up the m8
if they are real
sing with me
"when hibs go to lift the scottish cup ill be there"

22-05-2013, 11:44 PM
thanks guys
just the silver border for a final ticket
compared to last years gold
put me off
any way
heres hoping
they are real and me and my 8year old dont need to listen on the radio
on the way back up the m8
if they are real
sing with me
"when hibs go to lift the scottish cup ill be there"

At an educated guess in the hibs end they are good. We don't have the established forgery capacity of the poorer folk of the weeg.

Glesgahibby
23-05-2013, 01:42 AM
Two adult tickets
please!!!!!

Saturdays Hero
23-05-2013, 08:02 AM
In desperate need of 1 for a mate over from Australia please !!

Thomson
23-05-2013, 08:15 AM
Need one ticket.

deek
23-05-2013, 08:46 AM
Due to work, I am now unable to attend. To say I'm :sick: is an understatment.

I have two tickets in the West stand and 2 seats on a bus for sale.

PM me if interested

cannastar
23-05-2013, 08:52 AM

PM me if interested

23-05-2013, 08:58 AM
Urgent!!

I need thirty tickets....

..........to put on eBay to fund my Round the World Cruise. All donations greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance :thumbsup:

cannastar
23-05-2013, 09:09 AM

PM me if interested
hi i am interested in the tickets and would take them gladly if still available kindest regards ed if you need to email me my address is [email protected]

23-05-2013, 09:14 AM

PM me if interested

I'd be telling your work/boss to bolt :-)

Wakeyhibee
23-05-2013, 12:07 PM
Looking for two tickets for myself and son (18 years old) please pm me if you have even 1 going spare we don't have to sit together. Desperate now thought I would be working away but cancelled. can pick up on Saturday if needed. Many thanks to anyone out there who can help.

cannastar
23-05-2013, 01:53 PM
Deek having trouble replying private message bud im still interested in tickets if availlable.can you advise me on how to reply to a private message as i must be doing something incorrect.cheers:thumbsup:

23-05-2013, 01:57 PM
Just had a call from sophie at ER. some tickets available for west stand. go on lads fill yir boots

Saturdays Hero
23-05-2013, 02:03 PM
Just had a call from sophie at ER. some tickets available for west stand. go on lads fill yir boots

Be in,I got a phone and went and purchased 2 !!

gaz1875
23-05-2013, 02:03 PM
It's my first post hopefully I can make somone happy, I have a spare Adult ticket for the West

Hibs fans only need apply :agree:

Dav1986
23-05-2013, 02:11 PM
I got a phone call from ticket office as was getting one for my mates laddie who missed out in public sale but since I acquired it yesterday I turned it down hoping that it will find its way to someone on this thread that is desperate for it.

Hope whoevers still looking gets one.

Dalkeith
23-05-2013, 02:16 PM
Looking for two tickets for myself and son (18 years old) please pm me if you have even 1 going spare we don't have to sit together. Desperate now thought I would be working away but cancelled. can pick up on Saturday if needed. Many thanks to anyone out there who can help.

another 2 hibees sorted

HibeeEmma
23-05-2013, 02:43 PM
tweet from Sean Murdoch

2 Scottish Cup final tickets up for grabs - all proceeds to St Margaret's Hospice. Donate to win http://www.justgiving.c/Sean-Murdoch (http://t.co/vI426du7e3) RT

pandahfc
23-05-2013, 05:51 PM
For Gaz1875 - if ticket in West stand still available pm me:flag:

londonray
23-05-2013, 06:25 PM
Hi

Still desperately seeking one ticket, not fussed in what stand. PM me if you have one. Nae story, just didnt get the chance to attend games for ballot or buy when released. I work to much hah

deek
23-05-2013, 06:33 PM
Deek having trouble replying private message bud im still interested in tickets if availlable.can you advise me on how to reply to a private message as i must be doing something incorrect.cheers:thumbsup:

At the bottom right hand corner of the PM there is a Reply to Private Message button, click on that.

hibee6
23-05-2013, 07:54 PM
Alright, I have A Spare Ticket For The Upper South If Anyone Needs One

GGTTH !!

ticket now gone

cannastar
23-05-2013, 08:13 PM
i can meet up tomorrow where you said deek if tickets still availlable...what time will you be there? still having trouble with pm having to go to work now,but you can text me on 07845547545 if thats ok.cheers.

gaz1875
23-05-2013, 09:57 PM
It's my first post hopefully I can make somone happy, I have a spare Adult ticket for the West

Spare ticket now gone, good luck to everyone that pm'd me.

23-05-2013, 10:25 PM

Ive seen in many posts gf77 has bought ballot tickets phoned and put his/her name down for returns but is still searching. Well done to you on your ticket and enjoy

ZouZou
23-05-2013, 10:33 PM
I'm still seeking 2 tickets for me and my son. Please pm if you can help.....

deek
24-05-2013, 09:58 AM

PM me if interested
Thanks for the PM's, tickets are gone. Hope all who are still looking get a ticket.

CorrieHibs
24-05-2013, 10:04 AM
Hi guys,

my friend has a spare ticket for Sundays showpiece against the lesser greens.

First person to pm me will get it providing they can collect it. It's in the west stand and is £28.

As I said it's my friends so if you pm me I'll give you his details.

24-05-2013, 10:24 AM
Hi guys,

my friend has a spare ticket for Sundays showpiece against the lesser greens.

First person to pm me will get it providing they can collect it. It's in the west stand and is £28.

As I said it's my friends so if you pm me I'll give you his details.

Hi LM..... PM sent!

Edit: Thank you all sorted :greengrin

24-05-2013, 10:34 AM
Hi LM..... PM sent!

too late :boo hoo:

Edit: no it wasn't!!!!! :hyper:

Weej1875
24-05-2013, 11:02 AM
Posted earlier that a friend was looking to sell a ticket in the West stand but got removed as it said ‘price negotiable’ – apologies.* He’s now happy to sell at face value, so anyone interested PM me and I’ll pass you his contact details (posting on his behalf as he doesn’t have a .net account).

24-05-2013, 11:05 AM
Posted earlier that a friend was looking to sell a ticket in the West stand but got removed as it said ‘price negotiable’ – apologies.* He’s now happy to sell at face value, so anyone interested PM me and I’ll pass you his contact details (posting on his behalf as he doesn’t have a .net account).Aw thats awfy kind of him..

wee_cooper
24-05-2013, 11:52 AM
got 1 spare ticket in north stand if anyone wants it. Face value.PM me if you are interested

edit:Ticket has now gone!

24-05-2013, 12:58 PM
Murrayfield hotel is running a competition for two tickets, buy a drink to enter I think

24-05-2013, 01:48 PM
Is that most folks sorted then? Are there many folk still wanting tickets? Gumtree have a few for sale. One guys selling 2 west stand tickets for £100 each.

LeighLoyal
24-05-2013, 02:04 PM
I've no ticket so it's TV for me. I can hide behind my settee.

24-05-2013, 02:36 PM
I've no ticket so it's TV for me. I can hide behind my settee.

Gumtree? You no had offers on here?

24-05-2013, 03:58 PM
Murrayfield hotel is running a competition for two tickets, buy a drink to enter I think

Not bad. A pint for 2 tickets.

24-05-2013, 04:02 PM
Due to one of our party pulling out, I have one ticket (west stand area B7 Row X) for sale £29.50 which includes the booking fee. Also available if wanted is a seat on a coach leaving from the west end at 11.30am. The cost for that is £15 and we are going straight to a club near Hampden for pre-match drinks.

I won't sell the ticket to anyone who has only recently registered or only has a few postings as I need to be as sure as I can that the ticket will be going to a Hibby. :wink:

Pm me. Ticket needs to be collected from Edinburgh (my house) by tomorrow.

TICKET NOW GONE

Mighty Mo
24-05-2013, 04:33 PM
Looking for 1 ticket for my son (10) in the west stand Ii kept getting. Kicked out online today,reset password and I'm gutted I have already 2 tickets for west with my brother who would sit alone if I can pick up a spare Help please :-)
To cam75; 3600151
I have 1 concessionary ticket(£10) available for west stand.

amyGGTTH
24-05-2013, 05:05 PM
Hi folks, someone at uni has let me down so I now have two tickets to sell in the West Stand. One is an adult, one is a concession. I would prefer to sell them both to the same person. Adult ticket is £30 and conc is £10 (please note, I have added the £2 to the adult ticket to cover the booking fee I originally paid). They are in the same row as each other, but are 14 seats apart.

The buyer would need to pick up tickets from my office in the city centre, preferable between 9am and 12pm when I am working (I will be available after work but will have started the party by then!). PM me if you are interested, as I am finding it hard to read the posts on the threads for some reason!

I've sent you a PM

24-05-2013, 05:08 PM
Ok here goes. I have 2 spare adult tickets for the south stand. They are together in P3 row Q. Only selling as a pair and it will cost the buyer £74 which is what I paid including booking fees. Selling because a previous buyer pulled out due to other commitments.

As Iwasthere1972 says I will not sell to anyone who has recently registered or has a low post count as I need to ensure I'm not selling to Celtic fans or headbangers and I'd like to ensure as best I can that they are Hibs fans. Buyer must be willing to travel to collect these tickets or meet me before the game. Please PM me if interested or for any questions you may have. Thanks HC

Edit. Tickets now gone. No PMs please folks.

vahibbie
24-05-2013, 06:12 PM
A huge long shot at this stage of the game but if there are 2 spare tickets out there I'd love them. For reasons outwith my control I didn't think I could go but things have changed.
Failing that a good Leith boozer and the telly........should at least be spare seats in the pub:greengrin

shezer
24-05-2013, 06:17 PM
A huge long shot at this stage of the game but if there are 2 spare tickets out there I'd love them. For reasons outwith my control I didn't think I could go but things have changed.
Failing that a good Leith boozer and the telly........should at least be spare seats in the pub:greengrin
PM me

24-05-2013, 06:22 PM
Looking for one ticket, can promise a good home! Anyone with a spare please pm me you would be a lifesaver!

vahibbie
24-05-2013, 06:24 PM
PM me

Done...fingers crossed

budboy38
24-05-2013, 06:30 PM
Absolutely desperate for spare tickets for me and my daughter, she's not too happy at the prospect of sitting in the pub watching the game !!!

vahibbie
24-05-2013, 06:45 PM
PM me

You are a STAR:thumbsup::not worth

muthillhibee
24-05-2013, 08:35 PM
Have 2 extra tickets for West Stand available at face value after winning comp in Sun for tickets for South. Pm's please

SAUZEH
24-05-2013, 11:42 PM
Have one spare concession ticket (one young person down from group of 14!) - could do a pensioner or student!
West Stand, AA, row zz.
any interest?
nae soapies:greengrin

cannastar
25-05-2013, 05:48 AM
Have 2 extra tickets for West Stand available at face value after winning comp in Sun for tickets for South. Pm's please
hi i have sent pm in hope that you still have tickets to spare but have touble over the last few days sending pms.cheers.

S@S
25-05-2013, 07:37 AM
some tickets going on the bounce, hibs fans only.:agree:

25-05-2013, 07:43 AM
some tickets going on the bounce, hibs fans only.:agree:

Did you manage to get sorted?

legends of 73
25-05-2013, 08:19 AM
1 south stand ticket £35 available please drop me a pm

neilmartinrocks
25-05-2013, 08:25 AM
1 south stand ticket £35 available please drop me a pm

Pm sent.

hibee bouncer
25-05-2013, 08:49 AM
I'm on the hunt for 2 tickets should anyone be able to help? Cheers.

GGTTH!

25-05-2013, 08:59 AM
I'm on the hunt for 2 tickets should anyone be able to help? Cheers.

GGTTH!

Guy has 2. call 07736-435690. his name is jimmy

legends of 73
25-05-2013, 09:08 AM
Pm sent.

Not got your pm mate please send again I'll give u till 10.30
Mate

Hibzilla
25-05-2013, 09:13 AM
I'm driving up from Newcastle in the morning with a spare north stand ticket for face value available. Also have a spare seat in the car getting there.

Any Toon based hibees who are interested in this - send me a PM.

hibee bouncer
25-05-2013, 09:17 AM
Guy has 2. call 07736-435690. his name is jimmy

He's not got the tickets yet. Looking to get them elsewhere.

Cheers though.

legends of 73
25-05-2013, 09:22 AM
Sorry ticket has gone

Fro62_in_Leith
25-05-2013, 09:35 AM
Got a spare ticket for sale in the south stand at face value (£36.50 as was booked online). PM if you're interested. Pickup from Leith area.

Ticket now sold!

hibeg
25-05-2013, 09:57 AM
Due to circumstances I have 2 west stand row s tickets available at £28 . will have to be picked up from Liberton today.

hibee bouncer
25-05-2013, 09:59 AM
Due to circumstances I have 2 west stand row s tickets available at £28 . will have to be picked up from Liberton today.

You should have a PM mate.

hibeg
25-05-2013, 10:20 AM
tickets now sold

neilmartinrocks
25-05-2013, 11:38 AM
Sorry ticket has gone

Sorry mate was at 9wells till now. Phone disnae send pm's all that well.

KenN
25-05-2013, 11:48 AM
I now have two tickets available for the South Lower stand at face value of £35 each. (Will not spilt)
Collection today from sunny Bo'ness !
As per other posts, Hibs supporters only please.

Contact me on 07944 866989

Hope this helps someone have a great day !

Sorry, tickets are now sold.

Siralbertkidd
25-05-2013, 12:20 PM
Have a concession ticket for B1 if anyone still short.

hibee bouncer
25-05-2013, 12:22 PM
Still looking for 2 tickets if anyone can help?

Much appreciated.

ttno1
25-05-2013, 12:54 PM
Have a concession ticket for B1 if anyone still short.
Sent you a pm

Siralbertkidd
25-05-2013, 01:28 PM
Sent you a pm

Got it mate, tickets yours.

GGTTH.

erskine-hibby
25-05-2013, 01:38 PM
I have 2 spare tickets for the west for any interested parties.

hibee bouncer
25-05-2013, 01:41 PM
Should have a PM erskine.

25-05-2013, 01:55 PM
I now have two tickets available for the South Lower stand at face value of £35 each. (Will not spilt)
Collection today from sunny Bo'ness !
As per other posts, Hibs supporters only please.

Contact me on 07944 866989

Hope this helps someone have a great day !

Sorry, tickets are now sold.

Big thanks to Ken for the 2 tickets, other ticket sold to taxi driver within seconds, bus seats also organised, all happy now. :greengrin:thumbsup:

erskine-hibby
25-05-2013, 02:05 PM
Should have a PM erskine.

Sent you one back. Did you get it?

25-05-2013, 02:08 PM
Seems to be lots of spares today

neilmartinrocks
25-05-2013, 03:29 PM
Seems to be lots of spares today

I still need one.

TamHibs
25-05-2013, 03:36 PM
I'm looking for defo 1 but 2 more tickets would be fantastic. Can pick up aswel if need be.

erskine-hibby
25-05-2013, 03:48 PM
Tickets gone.

25-05-2013, 04:01 PM
I'm looking for defo 1 but 2 more tickets would be fantastic. Can pick up aswel if need be.

You get it?

algraydog
25-05-2013, 04:43 PM
You get it?
I have one spare, south lower P4. Can hand over at central st:flag::flag::flag:ation

budboy38
25-05-2013, 05:16 PM
tickets now sold
Many thanks mate, thanks for selling the tickets to me at face value, shocking that theirs hibbys out their overcharging !! Cheers again :thumbsup:

WHUHibs
25-05-2013, 05:53 PM
Need an extra ticket if anyone has one please,:-)

S@S
25-05-2013, 06:12 PM
Did you manage to get sorted?

yes cheers mate.:aok:

algraydog
25-05-2013, 06:25 PM
Need an extra ticket if anyone has one please,:-)

see above, i have one for south lower P4 which I can get to you at central station:flag:

muthillhibee
25-05-2013, 06:48 PM
Still have 2 tickets in West Stand up for grabs

cannastar
25-05-2013, 07:01 PM
id love to take them bud but would have to meet tomorrow to pay you for them.:flag:

25-05-2013, 07:02 PM
id love to take them bud but would have to meet tomorrow to pay you for them.:flag:I can vouch for this guy folks ..come on ..make another hibbie happy ..help him oot ..:aok:

25-05-2013, 07:09 PM
Still need a ticket folks ( 2 would be a miracle ) .
Purleeeez :aok:

25-05-2013, 07:16 PM
Multi ..... You have a pm ! :aok:

25-05-2013, 07:28 PM
Ooooooft ..... Thought i was sorted then :confused:

still looking ! Mon folks anyone ? :flag:

algraydog
25-05-2013, 07:33 PM
Ooooooft ..... Thought i was sorted then :confused:

still looking ! Mon folks anyone ? :flag:

i've still got 1 for the west lower if anyone wants - meet glasgow central 1pm?:agree:

25-05-2013, 07:35 PM
Please .... I'll have it !

25-05-2013, 07:39 PM
You have a pm !!

25-05-2013, 08:32 PM
You have a pm !!

Pm Phil

inverclydeta
26-05-2013, 05:59 AM
id take a ticket if anyone has a spare? just message me yer mobile number up until 1pm:wink:

cannastar
26-05-2013, 07:31 AM
Good luck to all hi bees at hampden this afternoon,enjoy the game and hopefully we will lift the cup.Special mention to Happy Hibee for vouching for me and Multihillhibs for trying to sort out tickets for me;appreciated you taking time to text back bud.Just a pity about my train time not arriving in glasgow til two oclock totally understand that everyone will want to be in seats at that time to soak up atmosphere.Anyways keep the singing loud and proud and keep believing that this is our day that we finally put all those years of hurt firmly behind us.Once again enjoy the day oot everyone ggth :flag:

Calvin
26-05-2013, 09:25 AM
Edit: ticket gone.

26-05-2013, 09:37 AM
1 spare ticket available. £28.00 in tamsons now. but leaving at 11 so would need to be quick

AndyB_70
26-05-2013, 09:44 AM
We have a spare for the North stand. I can meet you outside the ground if interested. Phone me on 07717500140 if you want it. Only looking for face value.

26-05-2013, 09:57 AM
1 spare ticket available. £28.00 in tamsons now. but leaving at 11 so would need to be quick

26-05-2013, 10:07 AM
One spare ticket going for South stand. Can meet outside stadium. PM if you want.

26-05-2013, 10:53 AM
2 spare tickets, west stand front row, £28 each. In the silver wing on Calder road just now. Anyone interested?

hibernian95
26-05-2013, 12:42 PM
Gone Ty

26-05-2013, 12:57 PM
Gone Ty

Top man, you've made 1 lad in the pub very happy