View Full Version : Yams Girfuy

Pages : 1 [2]

BH Hibs
01-07-2013, 07:58 PM
Billy Brown

GIRFUY

Aidan the Hibby
01-07-2013, 09:35 PM
C'mon DD don't disappoint get a picture of billy brown on the go!

01-07-2013, 09:54 PM
C'mon DD don't disappoint get a picture of billy brown on the go!This video from about 1:50 is better, what a plum and moving tae a team that will soon be below East Fife :agree:

http://www.stenhousemuirfc.com/video/2013/4/242/13th-post-match-east-fife (http://www.stenhousemuirfc.com/video/2013/4/242/13th-post-match-east-fife/)

Billy 'ave been places' Broon

http://nfs.stvfiles.com/imagebase/190/623x349/190895-bill-brown-hearts-assistant-may-2011.jpg

GIRFUY

Back at a club that suits him getting paid what he's worth.

Aidan the Hibby
01-07-2013, 10:01 PM
:thumbsup::top marks:not worth

GIRFUY

01-07-2013, 10:01 PM
Is he doing the hokey cokey in that picture?

02-07-2013, 07:25 PM
DD - you missed this Jambo munter :wink:

https://www.google.co.uk/search?gs_rn=19&gs_ri=psy-ab&cp=11&gs_id=s0&xhr=t&q=eilidh+child&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.48705608,d.d2k&biw=1920&bih=976&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=ZynTUbKzJ42W0QW9rIGgDg#um=1&hl=en&tbm=isch&q=eilidh%20child%20hearts&revid=272781881&ei=eynTUZeTL8Hb0QXG7IFI&ved=0CAwQsiU&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.48705608,d.d2k&fp=7ae35d5b38fdaf12&biw=1920&bih=976&facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=jal7XPMFM9A3IM%3A%3B807nYnzZLrpHTM%3Bhttps%2 53A%252F%252Fsi0.twimg.com%252Fprofile_images%252F 3561570363%252Fa7105f32c4551b8324ff88c4bb7feb7c.jp eg%3Bhttps%253A%252F%252Ftwitter.com%252FEilidhChi ld%3B500%3B478

02-07-2013, 10:30 PM

https://www.google.co.uk/search?gs_rn=19&gs_ri=psy-ab&cp=11&gs_id=s0&xhr=t&q=eilidh+child&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.48705608,d.d2k&biw=1920&bih=976&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=ZynTUbKzJ42W0QW9rIGgDg#um=1&hl=en&tbm=isch&q=eilidh%20child%20hearts&revid=272781881&ei=eynTUZeTL8Hb0QXG7IFI&ved=0CAwQsiU&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.48705608,d.d2k&fp=7ae35d5b38fdaf12&biw=1920&bih=976&facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=jal7XPMFM9A3IM%3A%3B807nYnzZLrpHTM%3Bhttps%2 53A%252F%252Fsi0.twimg.com%252Fprofile_images%252F 3561570363%252Fa7105f32c4551b8324ff88c4bb7feb7c.jp eg%3Bhttps%253A%252F%252Ftwitter.com%252FEilidhChi ld%3B500%3B478I'm almost sure she was mentioned before, I'm no infallible, hard as that may seem tae believe :wink: I'll get her the morn because tonight :cheers::greengrin

03-07-2013, 07:06 AM

https://www.google.co.uk/search?gs_rn=19&gs_ri=psy-ab&cp=11&gs_id=s0&xhr=t&q=eilidh+child&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.48705608,d.d2k&biw=1920&bih=976&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=ZynTUbKzJ42W0QW9rIGgDg#um=1&hl=en&tbm=isch&q=eilidh%20child%20hearts&revid=272781881&ei=eynTUZeTL8Hb0QXG7IFI&ved=0CAwQsiU&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.48705608,d.d2k&fp=7ae35d5b38fdaf12&biw=1920&bih=976&facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=jal7XPMFM9A3IM%3A%3B807nYnzZLrpHTM%3Bhttps%2 53A%252F%252Fsi0.twimg.com%252Fprofile_images%252F 3561570363%252Fa7105f32c4551b8324ff88c4bb7feb7c.jp eg%3Bhttps%253A%252F%252Ftwitter.com%252FEilidhChi ld%3B500%3B478

Eilidh Child

http://i4.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article898423.ece/ALTERNATES/s2197/eilidh-child-636125555.jpg

GIRFUY

26-12-2013, 06:30 PM
Thought this needed an :tree airing. :lolyam:

ano hibby
26-12-2013, 06:31 PM
:)
10/10
Various other smileys I can't access :)

BH Hibs
26-12-2013, 07:01 PM
Ho ho ho Merry Krismas. :giruy::lolyam::xlol:blowing

26-12-2013, 07:01 PM
:)
10/10
Various other smileys I can't access :)http://www.mysmiley.net/imgs/smile/party/party0036.gif (http://www.hibs.net/freesmiley.php?smiley=party/party0036.gif)http://www.mysmiley.net/imgs/smile/party/party0033.gifhttp://www.mysmiley.net/imgs/smile/party/party0003.gif (http://www.hibs.net/freesmiley.php?smiley=party/party0003.gif)
http://www.mysmiley.net/imgs/smile/party/party0007.gif (http://www.hibs.net/freesmiley.php?smiley=party/party0007.gif)http://www.mysmiley.net/imgs/smile/party/party0039.gif (http://www.hibs.net/freesmiley.php?smiley=party/party0039.gif)

26-12-2013, 07:52 PM
GIRUY!

Jamie MacDonald

Jamie Hamil

Kevin McHattie

26-12-2013, 08:08 PM
Gary Locke, Billy Broon, Wee Fat Blobbo (the worst coaching team in Scotland) and the best young players in Scotland :faf:

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/9d/9e/0,,10289~12164765,00.jpg

have a ***** (or even better) nae new year :cheers:

http://i41.tinypic.com/wikhdt.jpg

27-12-2013, 02:31 PM
This video from about 1:50 is better, what a plum and moving tae a team that will soon be below East Fife :agree:

http://www.stenhousemuirfc.com/video/2013/4/242/13th-post-match-east-fife (http://www.stenhousemuirfc.com/video/2013/4/242/13th-post-match-east-fife/)

Billy 'ave been places' Broon

http://nfs.stvfiles.com/imagebase/190/623x349/190895-bill-brown-hearts-assistant-may-2011.jpg

GIRFUY

Back at a club that suits him getting paid what he's worth.
Is it no them learning to do the actions to the Song Y M C A. Because that's where they will be staying next season if they need a cheap overnighter on there travels in the lower league s Wort putting this thread back up there in the lead up to a Derby.

27-12-2013, 02:42 PM
Gary Locke, Billy Broon, Wee Fat Blobbo (the worst coaching team in Scotland) and the best young players in Scotland :faf: have a ***** (or even better) nae new year :cheers:

Will never ever ever get fed up with your posts about those roaster J. Never

Flanny boy
27-12-2013, 04:15 PM
Is it no them learning to do the actions to the Song Y M C A. Because that's where they will be staying next season if they need a cheap overnighter on there travels in the lower league s Wort putting this thread back up there in the lead up to a Derby.
Young mens catholic association :wink:

27-12-2013, 05:14 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-NKcAcejRVsc/UXqlQEcXfvI/AAAAAAAACyw/xkjn940DjDE/s320/The+Hearts+team+of+1875.jpg (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-NKcAcejRVsc/UXqlQEcXfvI/AAAAAAAACyw/xkjn940DjDE/s1600/The+Hearts+team+of+1875.jpg)

27-12-2013, 06:19 PM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-NKcAcejRVsc/UXqlQEcXfvI/AAAAAAAACyw/xkjn940DjDE/s320/The+Hearts+team+of+1875.jpg (http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-NKcAcejRVsc/UXqlQEcXfvI/AAAAAAAACyw/xkjn940DjDE/s1600/The+Hearts+team+of+1875.jpg)

Christ almighty! that's one hell of a gay shirt/stance.

27-12-2013, 06:25 PM
Bill Brown and Nancy Boy Locke. not a brain cell between em.

There's nae hope!

27-12-2013, 06:37 PM
30 guests looking in,for any who are ****s http://i42.tinypic.com/fdrsph.gif

27-12-2013, 06:56 PM
30 guests looking in,for any who are ****s

GIRFUYYYF's

27-12-2013, 07:18 PM
I'm a lot older than 17 and have no idea either :greengrin Wait till you get back home and upload it on your PC is my advice :wink:

Are you ? :greengrin

27-12-2013, 07:19 PM
Are you ? :greengrin

Hud yir wheesht you! :tee hee:

27-12-2013, 07:31 PM
Hud yir wheesht you! :tee hee:

Am no even sorry :greengrin

27-12-2013, 07:31 PM

Maybe not sorry but you're brave :greengrin

27-12-2013, 07:39 PM
Maybe not sorry but you're brave :greengrin

Aye oan a keyboard :greengrin

hibadelic
27-12-2013, 07:40 PM

Second from left appears to have a cock and balls collar.

27-12-2013, 07:40 PM
Aye oan a keyboard :greengrin

27-12-2013, 07:43 PM

Bottom rights got to be related tae Neilson

27-12-2013, 07:45 PM
Bottom rights got to be related tae Neilson

Got to admire the ball skills of the guy sitting in the middle though :wink:

27-12-2013, 07:49 PM
Got to admire the ball skills of the guy sitting in the middle though :wink:

Thats a growth :agree:

27-12-2013, 07:57 PM
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/06/28/article-0-08E43E0F000005DC-816_306x442.jpg

27-12-2013, 08:02 PM
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45752000/jpg/_45752980_ryanwyllie226.jpg

:lolyam: :casper:

27-12-2013, 08:10 PM

A face only a mother could love and a Hibs fan could punch :greengrin

27-12-2013, 08:14 PM

Still younger than you though, eh? :wink: :greengrin

27-12-2013, 08:19 PM
Still younger than you though, eh? :wink: :greengrin

Are you ?

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x240/spaaarky/ooh-matron-with-text.gif

27-12-2013, 09:34 PM

Who's the chav?

27-12-2013, 09:35 PM
Who's the chav?

Caspar's foe :greengrin

27-12-2013, 09:35 PM
Second from left appears to have a cock and balls collar. with a quick look at the crotch of his long troosers, he looks like a right fanny

27-12-2013, 09:37 PM
Who's the chav?

The boy who tried to make out Deeks :casper:him at Tynie when he ran on to the pitch :aok:

27-12-2013, 10:00 PM
Uncle Fester

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/fester-1.png (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/fester-1.png.html)

Pishy Breeks

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/pishy2_zpsfdb43acf.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/pishy2_zpsfdb43acf.jpg.html)

Wee Fat Blobbo

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/poface.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/poface.jpg.html)

Stephen Fail

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/_44079004_stephenfrailglum203.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/_44079004_stephenfrailglum203.jpg.html)

Alex Salmond

http://www.thedrum.com/uploads/drum_basic_article/104466/main_images/as_0.jpg

Gary 'Medals' Mackay

http://i1.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1314670.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/Gary+Mackay,+former+hearts+player+who+has+written+ a+book+about+his+playing+days

Ronnie Corbett

http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/content/images/2007/09/18/ronniecorbett_1_396x222.jpg

Eric Milligan

http://www.edinburghoutlook.co.uk/userfiles/image/Autumn_2011/p39-eric-milligan.jpg

Gary Coc....Locke

http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2823812.1362650491!/image/2193452818.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/2193452818.jpg

He's Deid

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/7/32/0,,10289~2830855,00.jpg

GIRFUY
Dans The Man when it comes to picture posts .This is a right royal who's who o Roasters A veritable Rouges Gallery of the Famous Fans the mercurial management talent they have had at their disposal to spawn the golden generation . There is a bit o a resemblance there between Corbett and Milligan and that's a great advert of Gary McKay how he looked pre administration ( on book cover ) and post administration but just on the cusp of realising it's all over Geeze it's certainly aged him . Also who has cut out Wallace Mercers eyes They look like Sydney Barratt s after that Acid Trip he never came back from

27-12-2013, 10:00 PM
I'm getting the feeling that there's a wee bit hostility here towards our West End neighbours, Dan.

There's some very tasteless stuff on this thread, you know.

BTW - see that last photo you put up - that a wumman or a man?

And you forgot the Raging Wino here ...

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTRdvsfDnS28TfBwcTeRXOBhcVawa_V2 MhJKC91KAaop-RrnRarTQ

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTM84ZHAltAv_eNL2XVEY83dv1sK7Kmq 2TvEw7FTEaNBXNRgktN

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQcQRu0aeAMiuX2h4Xdd36M3mAdaVVsq UCs9yIoYqCjey-evlGRNg

Straight from a rehab centre near YOU.

27-12-2013, 10:07 PM
I'm getting the feeling that there's a wee bit hostility here towards our West End neighbours, Dan.Nope, cannae think where you got that idea fae Doddie. :greengrin

BTW - see that last photo you put up - that a wumman or a man? It's a wummin but with them it's hard tae tell so I understand yer confusion. :agree:

Derek Dougan
28-12-2013, 07:02 PM
The snack choice of the deluded

http://images.all-free-download.com/images/graphiclarge/kenny_rogers_roasters_107115.jpg (http://all-free-download.com/free-vector/vector-logo/kenny_rogers_roasters_107115.html)

28-12-2013, 07:23 PM
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQcQRu0aeAMiuX2h4Xdd36M3mAdaVVsq UCs9yIoYqCjey-evlGRNg

"Ah aw the defenders, aw the midfielders and aw the, wotchyoocallum, errm forwards, aye you, back in the boax."

30-12-2013, 07:09 PM
Diving wee :jamboclow

:trumpet:

GIRUY

30-12-2013, 07:14 PM
:kbacker:

GIRUY

Niffy
30-12-2013, 07:21 PM

GIRUY

Ha ha mind the song "oh *****y *****y.... *****y *****y *****y *****y Galloway "

30-12-2013, 07:24 PM
[QUOTE=Desperate Dan;3597460]Uncle Fester

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/fester-1.png (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/fester-1.png.html)

Pishy Breeks

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/pishy2_zpsfdb43acf.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/pishy2_zpsfdb43acf.jpg.html)

Wee Fat Blobbo

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/poface.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/poface.jpg.html)

Stephen Fail

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/_44079004_stephenfrailglum203.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/_44079004_stephenfrailglum203.jpg.html)

Alex Salmond

Gary 'Medals' Mackay

http://i1.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article1314670.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/Gary+Mackay,+former+hearts+player+who+has+written+ a+book+about+his+playing+days

Ronnie Corbett

http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/content/images/2007/09/18/ronniecorbett_1_396x222.jpg

Eric Milligan

http://www.edinburghoutlook.co.uk/userfiles/image/Autumn_2011/p39-eric-milligan.jpg

Gary Coc....Locke

http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2823812.1362650491!/image/2193452818.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/2193452818.jpg

He's Deid

McKay wearing a show racism the red card t shirt

Stax
30-12-2013, 07:34 PM
He's also got to be hamills great grandad although with more hair..

30-12-2013, 07:36 PM
I'm getting the feeling that there's a wee bit hostility here towards our West End neighbours, Dan.

There's some very tasteless stuff on this thread, you know.

BTW - see that last photo you put up - that a wumman or a man?

And you forgot the Raging Wino here ...

[

Straight from a rehab centre near YOU.

He's like something from the thriller video

30-12-2013, 07:41 PM
[QUOTE=Desperate Dan;3597460]Uncle Fester

Pishy Breeks

Wee Fat Blobbo

Stephen Fail

Alex Salmond

Gary 'Medals' Mackay

Ronnie Corbett

Eric Milligan

Gary Coc....Locke

He's Deid

McKay wearing a show racism the red card t shirt
Mercer looks like he is dressed for a Funeral Do How Poetic Justice that his own team are now going to suffer
the indignity of relegation after jiggers pokery with finances got them into Administration .

30-12-2013, 07:42 PM
He's like something from the thriller video

Could be the only time in the history of the world that the word thriller was associated with Craig Levein :greengrin

30-12-2013, 07:51 PM
http://image.wikifoundry.com/image/1/X-dgfXNYE0g6oKnV-KWeag1271585/GW560H981

30-12-2013, 07:53 PM
You cannae just put up a picture like that without a warning. I bout shat masel.

He is one ugly MF

30-12-2013, 08:02 PM
Could be the only time in the history of the world that the word thriller was associated with Craig Levein :greengrin

Sorry, can't agree

I mean,what's wrong with 1-7-3 formation :-)

30-12-2013, 08:07 PM
You cannae just put up a picture like that without a warning. I bout shat masel.

He is one ugly MF

30-12-2013, 08:08 PM
http://image.wikifoundry.com/image/1/X-dgfXNYE0g6oKnV-KWeag1271585/GW560H981
Looks like a young Stevie Fulton Geez time hasn't been kind to him must of been to do with his time with the Scunbo s

30-12-2013, 08:09 PM
Ha ha mind the song "oh *****y *****y.... *****y *****y *****y *****y Galloway "

A remember Andy Duff took his bird of him in the Rutland in front of his team mates :greengrin

30-12-2013, 08:11 PM

Why does one of them literally have a pen15 drawn on his shirt?

30-12-2013, 08:11 PM

GIRUY
Where did you get those stickers surely you haven't been collecting them and waiting for this moment in History to GIRUY them

30-12-2013, 08:15 PM
Looks like a young Stevie Fulton Geez time hasn't been kind to him must of been to do with his time with the Scunbo s

Even at that age he looked like Jaws fae James Bond

30-12-2013, 08:16 PM
Even at that age he looked like Jaws fae James Bond

I'm sure Richard Kiel would disagree with you on that one.

30-12-2013, 08:17 PM
all of the above truly horrific photos. And why the dildo on the auld shirt? A sign of things that were to happen? ;-)

30-12-2013, 08:22 PM
GIRFUY!

http://oi43.tinypic.com/2d7bxfp.jpg

AltheHibby
Is that the wolfman lying at the front right? Might explain the looks of some of their fans.

GIRFUY!

PS I like your new avatar :greengrin

30-12-2013, 08:23 PM

PS I like your new avatar :greengrin

30-12-2013, 08:26 PM
GIRFUY!

That's the division you will soon be playing in Or that's the number of games you will win between now and end of season or GIRUY :not worth

30-12-2013, 08:30 PM
Slightly off topic but it seriously pisses me right off that Gary 'The ****' Mackay is standing there in his 'Show racism the red card' t shirt after his racial abuse of Kevin Harper. Why has he never been made to apologise for it? Why's he never been embarrassed into at least ADMITTING it FFS?! Absolute joke that that horrible prick was ever allowed to front the campaign. Clear as day on the YouTube video, Harper has publicly spoken about it numerous times yet he's never been put on the spot for it. He sums that mob right up

30-12-2013, 08:32 PM
http://youtu.be/vQYMLIaaK60

VivaHiberņa
30-12-2013, 08:34 PM
I don't think this has been posted yet...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/padcore/bbstrugglin_zps94f5a87e.gif

And again
GIRFUY

30-12-2013, 09:22 PM
Slightly off topic but it seriously pisses me right off that Gary 'The ****' Mackay is standing there in his 'Show racism the red card' t shirt after his racial abuse of Kevin Harper. Why has he never been made to apologise for it? Why's he never been embarrassed into at least ADMITTING it FFS?! Absolute joke that that horrible prick was ever allowed to front the campaign. Clear as day on the YouTube video, Harper has publicly spoken about it numerous times yet he's never been put on the spot for it. He sums that mob right up

Totally agree with you. Shocking.

WeeWendy
30-12-2013, 10:29 PM
Uncle Fester

Pishy Breeks

Wee Fat Blobbo

Stephen Fail

Alex Salmond

Gary 'Medals' Mackay

Ronnie Corbett

Eric Milligan

Gary Coc....Locke

He's Deid

GIRFUY

The book looks like a stonker (or a stinker?) though - FARTS DREAM TEAM??

30-12-2013, 10:51 PM
Where did you get those stickers surely you haven't been collecting them and waiting for this moment in History to GIRUY them

On t'internet :greengrin

30-12-2013, 10:55 PM

:agree: I was absolutely gobsmacked to see him at a reception last month to promote inclusion for Black Minority Ethnic children through football. He was actually introduced as a leading figure in fighting racism! The woman who introduced him was raving about his work in the area. I was :shocked:and :lips seal as I didn't trust myself not to correct her/lambast him :rolleyes:

30-12-2013, 10:57 PM
On t'internet :greengrin
I hope you didn't go on to e bay and contribute to the save Hear7s fighting Fund

30-12-2013, 11:06 PM
I hope you didn't go on to e bay and contribute to the save Hear7s fighting Fund

Aye, I used your donation too :wink: JOKE! :greengrin As if :rolleyes: :bitchy:

30-12-2013, 11:09 PM
GIRFUY!

Lol

30-12-2013, 11:11 PM
Aye, I used your donation too :wink: JOKE! :greengrin As if :rolleyes: :bitchy:
That's a Crime :shocked::devil: irvine will no be Happy:confused:

Pat 0-7
30-12-2013, 11:13 PM
:agree: I was absolutely gobsmacked to see him at a reception last month to promote inclusion for Black Minority Ethnic children through football. He was actually introduced as a leading figure in fighting racism! The woman who introduced him was raving about his work in the area. I was :shocked:and :lips seal as I didn't trust myself not to correct her/lambast him :rolleyes:

He did a 'Show Racism the Red Card' visit at my sons school a year or two ago, along with Mickey Weir......I was surprised to say the least........

:yw:
:loser:

30-12-2013, 11:13 PM
That's a Crime :shocked::devil: irvine will no be Happy:confused:

He most certainly would not! Honest, it's in the MCFB pot, Guv :agree: :aok: :greengrin I'm .net's Biggest and Best Scranner (official):thumbsup:

30-12-2013, 11:23 PM
He most certainly would not! Honest, it's in the MCFB pot, Guv :agree: :aok: :greengrin I'm .net's Biggest and Best Scranner (official):thumbsup:
Thought for a minute you said SCAMMER there:worried::lips seal:hmmm::wink:

30-12-2013, 11:52 PM
Thought for a minute you said SCAMMER there:worried::lips seal:hmmm::wink:

:greengrin Most certainly not :aok:

31-12-2013, 11:01 PM
http://i40.tinypic.com/rcu8vd.png

31-12-2013, 11:02 PM

Struggling!

wazoo1875
31-12-2013, 11:10 PM
Happy new year ya Hertz Pricks. Get it wrapped right roond ye's. See ye's oan Thursday!

01-01-2014, 07:13 AM
Quality as usual J.

GIRFUYYYF's

Mark79
01-01-2014, 07:31 AM
Christ almighty! that's one hell of a gay shirt/stance.

They all dream of a team of Freddie mercuries.

01-01-2014, 07:59 AM
This thread has been places.

BH Hibs
02-01-2014, 09:54 PM
Bump Ya ****ING Hertz *******s

03-01-2014, 12:55 AM
As the originator of this thread I'd just like tae say tae all the yams who hate me. One city one team, that is my dream, wallace mercer was right all along.

GIRFUY

03-01-2014, 09:01 AM
As the originator of this thread I'd just like tae say tae all the yams who hate me. One city one team, that is my dream, wallace mercer was right all along.

GIRFUY

Stolen from Pusbook: "Gary Locke, Billy Brown, Rudi Skacel & his Mrs, George Foulkes, Mikey Stewart, John Robertson, Craig Gordon, Craig Levein, Tattoo man Stevenson, Allan Preston, The McGowan brothers, Stephen Henry, Ronnie Corbit, Alex Salmond, and all you 1-5 muppets......Get it roon ye! GGTTH. Been a long time coming, best team won 23 shots to 5." I'm sure there's a few missing..... :wink:

03-01-2014, 09:03 AM

03-01-2014, 04:19 PM
THE WONGA DOME DREAM TEAM :faf: :faf:

http://i4.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article2046529.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS21622721-2046529.jpg

GIRFUY

:hahaha::jamboclow

03-01-2014, 04:27 PM

GIRFUY ya pair of clueless, greetin faced, classless, undignified pair of clowns! Long may you manage cheats FC - match made in heaven!

Especially you Brown - most arrogant, dislikable arse in football.

03-01-2014, 04:39 PM
GIRFUY ya pair of clueless, greetin faced, classless, undignified pair of clowns! Long may you manage cheats FC - match made in heaven!

Especially you Brown - most arrogant, dislikable arse in football.

The last line is a total unwarranted insult to Gary MacKay and should be deleted immediately.

03-01-2014, 04:43 PM
As the originator of this thread I'd just like tae say tae all the yams who hate me. One city one team, that is my dream, wallace mercer was right all along. GIRFUY

Yip One City One Team

GIRFUYYYF's

13-01-2014, 06:40 PM
The SPFL says

http://i40.tinypic.com/2ccl0so.jpg

13-01-2014, 06:41 PM
The SPFL says

Yaaaasssss!!! That's better. :-D

13-01-2014, 06:43 PM

13-01-2014, 07:03 PM
Thought I would share this

REMOVED

GIRFUYYYF

:tsk tsk: :faf:

13-01-2014, 07:12 PM

REMOVED

GIRFUYYYF

Your a bad man !

13-01-2014, 07:14 PM
Your a bad man !

I know but it's for all our guests and onlookers. Sorry if it offends anyone but couldn't resist.

kdhibees1
13-01-2014, 07:28 PM
Gary 'Cocke and Bawz'
GIRUY
https://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/475x297q90/46/eaj3.jpg

13-01-2014, 07:31 PM

REMOVED

GIRFUYYYF

....A very bad man :top marks

13-01-2014, 07:31 PM
Brown saying to Locke. you got any more Solpedine .Thoght it was just a Hangover but my heads been thumping constantly ever since that defeat at Easter Road . am having Flashbacks at that goal celebratiom.Am sure Craig was pointing the Finger of Blame at me As for Brad let's see if we can persuade the hierarchy to allow us to rip up his contract and bring Rudi in on basis his Defending was Exceptionally Bad . All this cheating is getting to me Mae Hieds worse than ever noo

13-01-2014, 07:34 PM
Gary 'Cocke and Bawz'
GIRUY

"When ye told me to get ma photy taken wi ma face between a couple of bawz....I thought ye meant somethin' else"

13-01-2014, 07:47 PM

http://i4.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article2046529.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS21622721-2046529.jpg

GIRFUY

The 3 mustbequeers

Twiglet
13-01-2014, 08:17 PM

GIRFUY

What's he doing to his ear?

13-01-2014, 08:22 PM

Cleaning out the pish from the showers.

13-01-2014, 09:40 PM
Gary 'Cocke and Bawz'
GIRUY

Probably the pishiest ever attempt at branding a football.

VivaHiberņa
14-01-2014, 09:14 PM
This didn't really merit a thread of its own so I'll fire it in here:

A big GIRFUY to all our f***inmilesback friends :kbacker:

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/136543-spfl-so-there-are-rules-they-will-relax/

Glorious "seethe." :giruy:

http://i1292.photobucket.com/albums/b569/hibeeduncan/output_6vqCbE_zps3fe9a370.gif

14-01-2014, 09:28 PM

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/136543-spfl-so-there-are-rules-they-will-relax/

Good decision tae change that rule, Good decision no tae change the rules on punishment for cheats.

You can feel the rage. :fuming: :timebomb: :furious:

They're seething here (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/136581-spfl-rules/) http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/fuming.gif
They're seething there (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/136387-second-appeal-against-the-embargo-will-be-made/page__st__800) http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/furious.gif
Those yams are seething everywhere (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/136551-sfa-integrity-hotline-now-active/) http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/timebomb.gif

:jamboclow

14-01-2014, 09:40 PM

Yup, they're all saying GIRFUY too with the anonymous (or should it be famous?) corruption hotline

Mixu62
14-01-2014, 10:39 PM

The illiterate b*****d probably thought it was a BNP meeting.

14-01-2014, 10:40 PM
The illiterate b*****d probably thought it was a BNP meeting.

:agree: :rolleyes: Totally fud of a man.

14-01-2014, 11:20 PM

http://i1292.photobucket.com/albums/b569/hibeeduncan/output_6vqCbE_zps3fe9a370.gif

It's the absolutely, shameless, pathetic 'Clutching at straws' by them all that I find immensely 'Pleasing' - all/any attempts at dignity or integrity have been booted firmly into touch (Jambos following Locke & Broon's lead with their recent displays of cowardice and disgrace in each and every interview !!) as they rabidly, bite, scratch, squirm, snarl etc trying to think of some way/con/loophole that would keep them up !!.

'Self interest seems to be the name of the game here,so I'm not going to another away game this season,I may be wrong in taking this step but I've got to do what feels right,I don't have to give my hard earned to other clubs,I've just made that a rule Doncaster ya pap.

'Self-interest' - Incredible that Jambo's can accuse others of 'Self-interest'- the last 30+ years of 'Finance Football' was for the benefit of ALL in the Scottish Game, eh !!

18-01-2014, 08:47 AM
Morning all.

Just up. Coffee in hand. Watching fireman sam with the kids, looking forward to some signings and continued progress under our new leader....

While as for the yams? GIRUY, you lot are hurting so much i can feel it. Levein, rudster, wowzer, kylie, kello, all on the way to play for nothing or manage in the first division, CVA in the bag, debt free etc etc.

HA BLOODY HA.

18-01-2014, 08:53 AM
Morning all. Just up. Coffee in hand. Watching fireman sam with the kids, looking forward to some signings and continued progress under our new leader.... While as for the yams? GIRUY, you lot are hurting so much i can feel it. Levein, rudster, wowzer, kylie, kello, all on the way to play for nothing or manage in the first division, CVA in the bag, debt free etc etc. HA BLOODY HA.

Ha ha. Well said that man. If and it's a big IF they get out if admin before the start of next season (and at the moment who knows) I think we will witness even more comical scenes with the FOY so called Business plan.

Even better if they start with a points deduction in the Championship and the big question being

Would they be able to sign players if they were still in admin?

In a few words for those looking in and thinking allisbarry

Get it roond ye.

18-01-2014, 11:54 AM
Ha ha. Well said that man. If and it's a big IF they get out if admin before the start of next season (and at the moment who knows) I think we will witness even more comical scenes with the FOY so called Business plan.

Even better if they start with a points deduction in the Championship and the big question being

Would they be able to sign players if they were still in admin?

In a few words for those looking in and thinking allisbarry

Get it roond ye.

Would rather see them get liquidated and die. Absolutely hate everything that is associated with that disgusting little club.

18-01-2014, 11:56 AM
Would rather see them get liquidated and die. Absolutely hate everything that is associated with that disgusting little club.

Can't say fairer than that.

18-01-2014, 12:00 PM
This isn't going to work as the Wonga dome dream team photo has vanished.
But given the significance of today for billy brown the caption wold be
Ear today gone tomorrow:bye::jamboak::offski::partyhibb:idiot::ch op::cheerio:

02-02-2014, 01:54 PM
PLEASING
http://i57.tinypic.com/65zols.jpgROASTERS

02-02-2014, 01:58 PM
http://i57.tinypic.com/65zols.jpg
http://images.dailystar-uk.co.uk/dynamic/58/photos/68000/620x/7068.jpg

02-02-2014, 02:00 PM
Big team, wee crowd, cannae beat 9 men.

Root toot toot, yer oot

big bill for the damage

BH Hibs
02-02-2014, 02:02 PM
The West Ham twat they cheated to sign. GIRFUY

02-02-2014, 02:04 PM
http://images.dailystar-uk.co.uk/dynamic/58/photos/68000/620x/7068.jpg

Brilliant. Still pmsl.

02-02-2014, 02:06 PM
The West Ham twat they cheated to sign. GIRFUYAye, he wis good http://i60.tinypic.com/2lo0zrs.jpg

02-02-2014, 02:06 PM
Heart of Midlothian :faf::faf::faf:

02-02-2014, 02:09 PM
GIRFUY

Preston and the rest of the yam live in team on the BBC radio.

Get it right roond ye

BH Hibs
02-02-2014, 05:28 PM
Ooooohhhhhhhh one man couldnae beat, couldnae beat the Caley. One man and a pish soaked cock couldnae beat the Caley

vincipernoi
02-02-2014, 05:47 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26011017

anyone seen the photo of coaching team jambo in the bbc website?

spray of yellow fluid in the air and no lockey to be seen ?????????

Feed McGraw
02-02-2014, 06:11 PM
OMG, I have literally just dropped off the ceiling. GET THAT RIGHT F`IN UP YAZE YA CHEATIN BUNCH O`B******S. YAAAAAAAAAAEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!

02-02-2014, 06:24 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/26011017

anyone seen the photo of coaching team jambo in the bbc website?

spray of yellow fluid in the air and no lockey to be seen ?????????

Does that mean he has pissed off

02-02-2014, 06:28 PM
To all those who are sick of watching football this evening.
Why not take Blobby's advice? Chill out and go to the movies.

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?hl=en&qscrl=1&rlz=1T4SUNC_enGB361GB361&biw=1440&bih=647&tbm=isch&tbnid=KjiSHiXpGV-FkM%3A&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fkeithmjohnston.blogspot.com %2F2011%2F09%2Fgreat-ealing-film-challenge-8-nine-men.html&docid=tFFdmA_Fmnh9dM&imgurl=http%3A%2F%2F2.bp.blogspot.com%2F-3WKZXYUieRs%2FTnNzcdQg9CI%2FAAAAAAAAACE%2FmGgb9WXh rZ0%2Fs1600%2FNine%252BMen.jpg&w=210&h=299&ei=mZruUqOVHo6B7QbBqoEI&zoom=1&ved=0CF4QhBwwAw&iact=rc&dur=4446&page=1&start=0&ndsp=18

02-02-2014, 06:28 PM

02-02-2014, 06:33 PM
GIRFUY

Preston and the rest of the yam live in team on the BBC radio.

Get it right roond ye

Gary Locke Quote That was a Disaster out there,we are hurting in the dressing room .

Natural Justice wonder if Hibs planked a hidden camera in their dressing room , now that would be one DVD I would pay to watch again and again and again G I R F U Y :flag:

02-02-2014, 06:47 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/02/03/duru4eqy.jpg

02-02-2014, 06:47 PM
I tell you what, a great big thanks to the Yams today. :clapper: You made this w/e one of the best in a long time.

I was bricking it and sweating my nads off when they went they went 2-1 up and ICT went down to 9 men. To snatch such inglorious defeat in such dramatic circumstances when the odds were so heavily stacked in your favour just made everything so sweet.

:not worth

02-02-2014, 06:48 PM
Sare yin

02-02-2014, 06:48 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/02/03/duru4eqy.jpg

He scored that one.

telfordhibby
02-02-2014, 07:16 PM
Wallace 'He's deid FTB' Mercer

http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/javaImages/7f/27/0,,10289~5384063,00.jpg

GIRRRRFUY

On his last journey with a HANDS OFF HIBS tee shirt draped over him......

Hero76
02-02-2014, 07:30 PM
THIS IS A CRACKER

I can safely say, today was up amongst the Airdrie's of embarrassments in 30 years of supporting Hearts, even allowing for our situation at the moment.**Leading against Nine men ffs, and even after being pegged back we still had an extra 30mins to redeem the situation.

Losing to St Mirren was bad but I guess because we'd had a run of winning finals it didn't feel as bad as it should have.

Whilst losing to Aberdeen would have been a low there's no way I feared playing them.**They are honking.**I fully expect Inverness to beat them simply because the pressure will all be on Aberdeen to end their trophy drought.*t

02-02-2014, 07:54 PM
Does it matter? :-)

02-02-2014, 07:55 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/02/03/yzuhysyp.jpg pint of Caley please.

BH Hibs
02-02-2014, 08:44 PM
Was Eleidh Child at the game or did she run out the grounds 51 seconds after the pens. GIRFUY ya wee Hertz boot

02-02-2014, 11:24 PM
The oldies are the best ....

Super Caley Take The Biscuit, Herts Are In Necrosis :wink:

05-04-2014, 03:52 PM
http://i62.tinypic.com/2qn2qvp.jpg

http://i60.tinypic.com/jgjjvr.gifhttp://i60.tinypic.com/jgjjvr.gifhttp://i60.tinypic.com/jgjjvr.gifhttp://i60.tinypic.com/jgjjvr.gif

That's the relegation, http://i60.tinypic.com/f9pgt3.gif
now for the liquidation http://i60.tinypic.com/f9pgt3.gif

http://i59.tinypic.com/2vd4s3r.jpg

http://i60.tinypic.com/f9pgt3.gifhttp://i60.tinypic.com/f9pgt3.gif

05-04-2014, 03:58 PM
GIRFUY ya cheating, conning, corrupt, charity thieving, poppy stealing, peado employing, deluded, trampy fuds!

I think I speak for everyone when I say that your grubby, grotty little joke of a club wont be missed :bye::jamboclow:ostrich::lolyam::brokenyam:

05-04-2014, 04:02 PM
Stage one Hearts down.

Stage two...... Hearts liquidated. ITS ON!!!!

05-04-2014, 04:03 PM
Stage one Hearts down. Stage two...... Hearts liquidated. ITS ON!!!!

Get it roond ye ya deluded roasters.

And J. Quality mate

Wighty76
05-04-2014, 04:24 PM
Good bye and good riddance to that lot. They wont be missed at Christmas.

05-04-2014, 04:34 PM
GIRFUY ya cheating, conning, corrupt, charity thieving, poppy stealing, peado employing, deluded, trampy fuds!

I think I speak for everyone when I say that your grubby, grotty little joke of a club wont be missed :bye::jamboclow:ostrich::lolyam::brokenyam:

Took the words right out of my mouth.

05-04-2014, 04:37 PM
Bye.can't say it was nice knowing yas.
Right, which team will rise to be our next rivals?
Spartans? Edinburgh city?

05-04-2014, 04:55 PM
http://youtu.be/FPm79YGIiyc

AinsterHibs
05-04-2014, 05:07 PM
Stage one Hearts down.

Stage two...... Hearts liquidated. ITS ON!!!!

05-04-2014, 10:23 PM
http://i59.tinypic.com/jt2cll.jpg

05-04-2014, 11:38 PM
What a brilliant thread, DD and everyone. A big GIRFUY to every last one of them. Cheerio vermin.

05-04-2014, 11:41 PM
Oh this is some f ing party.

Die you inbred *******s

06-04-2014, 11:16 AM
:bye: DOON :bye:

http://i60.tinypic.com/2v8fh4i.jpg

:bye: & OOT :bye:

http://i59.tinypic.com/smejhg.gif

http://i61.tinypic.com/15wkpra.gif

:faf::faf::faf:

GIRFUY

06-04-2014, 11:53 AM
There's a distinct lack of photos from yesterday, which is a disappointment.

06-04-2014, 12:00 PM
Seeing this make yesterday's relegation all the sweeter. And this man is Deputy leader of the Council. Photo taken yesterday apparently.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bkc6770IcAAuC4Z.jpg:large

06-04-2014, 12:00 PM
There's a distinct lack of photos from yesterday, which is a disappointment.:agree:

There's a Partick fan that posts on here sometimes, I wonder if he or any of his friends could help with that :greengrin

07-04-2014, 10:44 AM
Seeing this make yesterday's relegation all the sweeter. And this man is Deputy leader of the Council. Photo taken yesterday apparently.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bkc6770IcAAuC4Z.jpg:large

What a w*****.

07-04-2014, 10:49 AM
What a w*****.

I see him in the boozer some weekends, he always hides in the corner oot the road, he looks like a bruiser but i'm about six inches taller than him and he looks worried if if you glance at him, tosser.

07-04-2014, 10:56 AM
ENDOF :faf:

07-04-2014, 11:02 AM
I see him in the boozer some weekends, he always hides in the corner oot the road, he looks like a bruiser but i'm about six inches taller than him and he looks worried if if you glance at him, tosser.

The Cask and Barrell?

07-04-2014, 12:38 PM
Get it Right Up Ye ! Tick tock sc*m !!

Hahahahahaha

07-04-2014, 03:00 PM
GIRUY

Its in the bag, nope its not. FAIL.

12-04-2015, 07:48 PM
And Peter 51 Houston . Arrogant smirking hertz prick

04-11-2017, 11:43 PM
Considering in the last two weeks we've had a derby and faced some villains of the club who've maybe given us stick before or generally been a bit arsey:

CRAIG "HARRY POTTER AND THE 31 YEAR OLD SHAT PANTS" LEVEIN
https://res.cloudinary.com/jpress/image/fetch/w_700,f_auto,ar_3:2,c_fill/http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.4545470.1504016768!/image/image.jpg
SCOTT "IN THE BIN" ALLAN
https://i2-prod.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article10624588.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS122756046.jpg

CRAIG LEVEIN (AGAIN)

JAMIE "SWAP ANY LETTER IN MY NAME FOR AN N" WALKER
http://e2.365dm.com/16/08/16-9/20/jamie-walker-hearts-celtic_3760875.jpg?20160809133801

KRIS "DEFO NOT MCGINN'S LAST GAME, PROBABLY NOT ATE HIS LAST GREGGS STEAK BAKE" BOYD

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/08/nintchdbpict000341985310-e1502817355989.jpg?strip=all&w=960&quality=100

NEIL "REJECTED MARKS AND SPENCERS MODEL" MCCANN

https://i2-prod.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article10416074.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS119456216.jpg

BILLY "BEEN PLACES, DONE THINGS, STRUGGLIN STRUGGLIN STRUGGLIN" BROWN

https://417n6askfdo3na0t04com9tv-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Angrywallnutphoto-300x224.jpg

​GIRFUY

04-11-2017, 11:51 PM
Considering in the last two weeks we've had a derby and faced some villains of the club who've maybe given us stick before or generally been a bit arsey:

CRAIG "HARRY POTTER AND THE 31 YEAR OLD SHAT PANTS" LEVEIN
https://res.cloudinary.com/jpress/image/fetch/w_700,f_auto,ar_3:2,c_fill/http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.4545470.1504016768!/image/image.jpg
SCOTT "IN THE BIN" ALLAN
https://i2-prod.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article10624588.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS122756046.jpg

CRAIG LEVEIN (AGAIN)

JAMIE "SWAP ANY LETTER IN MY NAME FOR AN N" WALKER
http://e2.365dm.com/16/08/16-9/20/jamie-walker-hearts-celtic_3760875.jpg?20160809133801

KRIS "DEFO NOT MCGINN'S LAST GAME, PROBABLY NOT ATE HIS LAST GREGGS STEAK BAKE" BOYD

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/08/nintchdbpict000341985310-e1502817355989.jpg?strip=all&w=960&quality=100

https://i2-prod.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article10416074.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS119456216.jpg

BILLY "BEEN PLACES, DONE THINGS, STRUGGLIN STRUGGLIN STRUGGLIN" BROWN

https://417n6askfdo3na0t04com9tv-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Angrywallnutphoto-300x224.jpg

​GIRFUY

Where's the like button?! 😁

04-11-2017, 11:56 PM
So, just to clarify, in 2016 you were 2-0 up with 10 minutes left but you still shat the bed to aid us on the way to the most outrageous cup win imaginable, your main stand looks like a proposed 1970`s office block that was rejected for being just a bit too ugly and you've got that WWE comedy baddie Grzelak as an actual player.

Without even making mention of Malaury "dead ball specialist" Martin :aok::faf::faf::faf::faf:

What a wonderful time we live in.

05-11-2017, 12:05 AM

:not worth

05-11-2017, 09:03 AM
Just realised - this thread had been forgotten about during our incredible cup run.

ANDY "SSSHHHH, I'VE GOT THIS" HALLIDAY

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/05/21/16/3477035B00000578-3602422-Andy_Halliday_thought_he_d_won_the_game_for_Ranger s_when_he_buri-a-76_1463845251480.jpg

​GIRFUY

05-11-2017, 09:07 AM
MARK "I RESIGN. NO, NOT REALLY. BUT AYE." WARBURTON

https://i2-prod.dailyrecord.co.uk/incoming/article5812738.ece/ALTERNATES/s615/JS64300160.jpg

GIRFUY