View Full Version : Jambo announcer today

woody47
12-05-2013, 02:04 PM
If we ever need someone to give us a lift, just employ this toŁŁer. Before the game starts he announces that PBS was sold out - except for the Hibs end! (BTW I noticed hundreds of empty seats in the yams end so is this yamanomics again).
Then when they scored he pointed out this was Barrs first goal since cup final. Then half time, he got the 'leg-ends to talk about eow they scored against us or played for 22 games without us winning.
Well it got the desired effect ya toŁŁer.
WE WON - YOU LOST!!!! :thumbsup::greengrin:flag:

12-05-2013, 02:05 PM
Scott Wilson is a total cock

HibbyRod
12-05-2013, 02:11 PM
:agree: The guy is an absolute Roaster!

Nae class about him!

And to think we sacked our announcer for next to nothing by comparison. :rolleyes:

fife hfc
12-05-2013, 02:16 PM
That was pissing me off as well as from the back of the stand you could see hundeds of empty spaces in their end. Anyway they could have had ten times as many fans as their end was like a library ( loved that chant). Not been to Tynecastle for a derby for about 15 years so loved it today.GGTTH.

12-05-2013, 02:17 PM
The guy is and always has been a classless, irritating, un funny clown.

12-05-2013, 02:21 PM
The guy is and always has been a classless, irritating, un funny clown.

Always going on about the wee team and making a mess of his underpants when their number 15 comes off the bench.

12-05-2013, 02:26 PM
Yep, the guy is a cock but it gets both sets of fans going so it makes a good atmosphere. Did our announcer not get sacked for playing Taxman? Not suggesting the ****bos should sack their guy (and we should not have sacked ours if I'm remembering this correctly), just saying...

Anyway, GIRFUY.

:giruy:
:fenlon:
:jmcp:

12-05-2013, 02:27 PM
Not to mention them playing 'a message to you Rudy' by the specials at half time! Just made beating them all the sweeter:pfgwa

12-05-2013, 02:29 PM
Scott Wilson is a total walloper, classless and well suited to the merrick's

12-05-2013, 02:32 PM
Tom Wilson's brother is a twat

Row H
12-05-2013, 02:35 PM
GIRFUY Wilson ya dirty inbred Saville worshiper.

Injury time winner, hope youre hurtin in your Gorgie sewer ya gimp.

12-05-2013, 02:35 PM
He even announced someone being aged 5-1 when doing the birthday announcements. Fud :giruy:

justlikebrazil
12-05-2013, 02:37 PM
Aye another toss that moaned when he didny get paid!!

joebakerforever
12-05-2013, 02:39 PM
Snott Wilson has always been a narcissistic, Tory loving dickhead, who really loves listening to his own voice :jamboclow

He is also an extremely bad loser,so if you get the opportunity to meet him, really rub it in :giruy:

12-05-2013, 02:41 PM
Bitter Yam fud. He bites on Twitter as well if he is on it :wink:

Miguel
12-05-2013, 02:42 PM
Was at school with him. T*** then and nothing's changed since.

12-05-2013, 03:03 PM
If Wilson had walked past me at half time I would have would have smacked him!

#hibee
12-05-2013, 03:26 PM
He's having an arguement on twitter right now with a Hibee:thumbsup:

12-05-2013, 03:28 PM
Even looks like yer typical Yam

duffers
12-05-2013, 03:29 PM
Girfuy

12-05-2013, 03:30 PM
A perfect match for that club.

12-05-2013, 03:32 PM
Wee hearts maggot who has an obsession with hibs

12-05-2013, 03:32 PM
We'll see how cocky he is next season when he's doing his announcements wi a loudhailer at Saughton Enclosure:agree:

Moon unit
12-05-2013, 03:36 PM
Scott Wilson is a total cock

Alan Prestons Love child, Robbo's Kissing cousin !!!

Chrissie_aka_Davoo
12-05-2013, 03:54 PM
We'll see how cocky he is next season when he's doing his announcements wi a loudhailer at Saughton Enclosure:agree:

Hahaha. Tremendous.

12-05-2013, 03:58 PM

hibeesjoe
12-05-2013, 04:00 PM
In hospitality today and the bell end was quiet when he was doing the man of the match and captains interviews. They were all gutted, brilliant haha

12-05-2013, 04:07 PM
A wee message to the hearts announcer.......

2 ****ing 1 get it right ****ing up ye ya ********

chinaman
12-05-2013, 05:20 PM
GIRFUY Wilson ya dirty inbred Saville worshiper.

Injury time winner, hope youre hurtin in your Gorgie sewer ya gimp.
bunch of deluded, child molesting , soon to be nothing more than memories ( with any luck ) bunch of cheating no marks and 7 beats 5 ya nobbers

12-05-2013, 05:41 PM
Yep, the guy is a cock but it gets both sets of fans going so it makes a good atmosphere. Did our announcer not get sacked for playing Taxman? Not suggesting the ****bos should sack their guy (and we should not have sacked ours if I'm remembering this correctly), just saying...

Anyway, GIRFUY.

:giruy:
:fenlon:
:jmcp:
Not going over it again but no he didn't get sacked for playing taxman. He got sacked for playing a song when he was told not to play that specific song as Hibs didn't want dragged down to their level. You can't have the announcer being a loose cannon

12-05-2013, 05:53 PM

:faf::faf: