One two
Testing
One two

Hongkong Phooey
12-05-2013, 01:34 PM

aussie_hibee
12-05-2013, 01:53 PM
Hearts know the score, in fact they knew it before the game started :flag:

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRVYCRGLcCFYYXpEIL0qmEZDNky1qWYa mxKJ8Yd0EbcX9S828frYQ

The_Sauz
12-05-2013, 02:46 PM
Michael Jordan kens the score 9819

The_Sauz
12-05-2013, 02:54 PM
9820:pfgwa:hibees

And to all the yams reading this9821

12-05-2013, 02:59 PM
My laddie kens the Jambos derby record this season! 9822

12-05-2013, 03:17 PM
This road sign has no sympathy for the yams

http://www.risk.net/IMG/065/88065/road-sign-arrow-tough-half-a-mile-185x114.jpg?1342697530

exHIBition
12-05-2013, 04:11 PM
How do I insert an image into a post without havign to use this URL thingy? I've done a little bit of editing to a pic and want to post it but can't!

12-05-2013, 04:23 PM
This road sign has no sympathy for the yams

http://www.risk.net/IMG/065/88065/road-sign-arrow-tough-half-a-mile-185x114.jpg?1342697530

Genius

13-05-2013, 08:01 AM
Holland kens de score

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnOywK0MVEk

13-05-2013, 08:14 AM
My laddie kens the Jambos derby record this season! 9822

Played us 5 times.
You played us 5 tiiiiimes !
Played us 5 times, you never won 1 !

5-1 has a whole new meaning to me :wink:

13-05-2013, 08:27 AM
http://www.unitedway.org/page/-/images/blog/seattle-12th-man_1.jpg

13-05-2013, 10:51 AM
Stack and Stokes knew the score in the Harp & Castle last night.

13-05-2013, 11:01 AM

They know the score.... Sorry wrong thread???
;-)

13-05-2013, 11:20 AM
Stack and Stokes knew the score in the Harp & Castle last night.

tbfhibs
13-05-2013, 12:04 PM
Played us 5 times.
You played us 5 tiiiiimes !
Played us 5 times, you never won 1 !

5-1 has a whole new meaning to me :wink:

Should we do 5-0, five games undefeated vs zero games undefeated?

TomoHFC
13-05-2013, 12:06 PM
I can't put pictures on this with my iPod but on the back of my hibs top is says Tomo and the number is 12

norhfc
13-05-2013, 12:34 PM
me and my jambo Brother in Law where running around town here yesterday.
Fuming cos nobody would put the game on for us. Would have been a hoot
celebrating they goals With a jambo. Couldnt believe we missed it, they are
usually good at finding a spare tv in the corner for a Hibs game...nightmare
trying to explain to a Polish barmaid that they do have ESPN and nodody
was interested in Watford....:brickwall

(((Fergus)))
13-05-2013, 12:46 PM
http://images.sodahead.com/profiles/001758617/profiles_408pxBundesarchivBild10213774AdolfHitler_ 4109_542776.jpeghttp://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto/multimedia/archive/00275/99669104_Churchill_275605c.jpg

13-05-2013, 01:08 PM
http://i1091.photobucket.com/albums/i383/trevthehat/photo_zps245c7a7e.jpg

13-05-2013, 01:16 PM
Clothes manufacturers ken the score

http://i41.tinypic.com/30c4sja.jpg

Hibby Gav
13-05-2013, 01:38 PM
https://twitter.com/Sir_RodPetrie/status/333904078184804352/photo/1/large

Stacks and Stokes knew the score !

13-05-2013, 01:54 PM
I hope they dinnae notice this thread.

13-05-2013, 04:09 PM
I hope they dinnae notice this thread.

Its clearly a piss take of their 5-1 around the world thread on keekback. Its a wind up and it works, you should have seen how many of them bit the bait with the 1-0 around the world thread.

13-05-2013, 04:19 PM
I'm well aware of what its all about, I dinnae think I'd be overly miffed if it was the other way round. You guys bash on though.

Greendub
13-05-2013, 04:23 PM
Stokes and stacky ken the score

http://i897.photobucket.com/albums/ac179/Brianmk6fezzy/C4FB19BD-DB45-402E-B65F-2F3617D4B687-5469-00000594055997C4_zps16cca2fa.jpg

Just to add, the 1-0 around the world thread was a belter

13-05-2013, 05:10 PM
I think this is now a noble derby winning tradition (and childishly good clean fun)

13-05-2013, 07:01 PM
How many did the yams score Mr President?

And how many did the Hibees score?

And do you know how many times the big team have failed to beat us peg-selling hobos since they "ended" us last may?

Leaders of the free-world ken the score!

FastEddieFelson
13-05-2013, 07:34 PM
the fud shouting abuse at lewis stevenson knows the score...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYdZpLSfuiw

steviemanly
14-05-2013, 05:35 PM
one two
one two
testing
one two

14-05-2013, 05:36 PM
ggtth:thumbsup:

shetlandhibee