View Full Version : Derby Day 12/5/13 photos & videos (merged)

12-05-2013, 01:33 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WaJKOCkMEsI

Luvverly! :aok:

Silversand
12-05-2013, 01:36 PM
First time I've seen it - absolutely stunning, but not too suprising - typical Sparky strike.

G-Reg
12-05-2013, 01:36 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PlUgxFBdZvI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

And another

TheReg!
12-05-2013, 01:37 PM
The best bit about that is when Lee gives the THUMB to the yams as he goes to the corner flag to celebrate. :aok::aok::aok::aok::aok::greengrin

12-05-2013, 01:38 PM
Have you got any of Caldwell's goal?

12-05-2013, 01:38 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PlUgxFBdZvI&feature=youtube_gdata_player

And another

That's brilliant. :thumbsup:

TrickyNicky
12-05-2013, 01:40 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WaJKOCkMEsI

Luvverly! :aok:

Aaaw Christ, ah've gone and ripped the toap oaf it !..

12-05-2013, 01:40 PM
Great! I had to watch the game on a pretty rough feed on the 'phone so it's great to see what it really looked like. Really looking forward to seeing the highlights later. Absolutely cracking, Hibs - get in!

12-05-2013, 01:41 PM
If someone can get a clip of the Hearts players doing their lap of honour to three empty stands, that would be very welcome (and appreciated).

12-05-2013, 01:42 PM
The best bit about that is when Lee gives the THUMB to the yams as he goes to the corner flag to celebrate. :aok::aok::aok::aok::aok::greengrin

:agree: Didn't see that watching live, hilarious.

12-05-2013, 01:43 PM
Leigh griffiths...take a bow

12-05-2013, 01:43 PM
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=189174704570922

12-05-2013, 01:51 PM
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=189174704570922

Love the boy showing Sparky where to put it!

mentalhibee
12-05-2013, 01:55 PM
Any vids of caldwells beauty!!??

FastEddieFelson
12-05-2013, 01:59 PM
caldwell's goal reminded me of deek's against rangers in may 2009, struggling to find a video

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45772000/jpg/_45772473_riordan-goal_226b.jpg

12-05-2013, 02:10 PM
What.a.goal.

da-robster
12-05-2013, 02:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0eTIs0N66H4

12-05-2013, 02:15 PM
Love the boy showing Sparky where to put it!

Take a bow that man. Sparky put it right where he was pointing :applause:

FastEddieFelson
12-05-2013, 02:21 PM
caldwell's goal reminded me of deek's against rangers in may 2009, struggling to find a video

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45772000/jpg/_45772473_riordan-goal_226b.jpg

here we are

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmJlCQP1AfE

5:50

12-05-2013, 02:27 PM
here we are

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmJlCQP1AfE

5:50

I miss you Derek. :boo hoo:

12-05-2013, 02:31 PM

That's exactly what I thought of!!

12-05-2013, 02:35 PM
Gets better and better the more I watch, fantastic technique.....

Sherlock Jones
12-05-2013, 02:38 PM
Any vids of caldwells beauty!!??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lvxnSPgCsY&feature=youtu.be

#hibee
12-05-2013, 02:55 PM
Anybody got any derby day photos or videos they would like to post? :not worth

12-05-2013, 02:57 PM
http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/486799_198660626949710_1623567099_n.jpg

sbell1875
12-05-2013, 03:18 PM

If Caldwell hadn't scored that beauty would the ref have gave a penalty for the tackle on Robertson? Stonewaller!

hibee
12-05-2013, 03:32 PM

12-05-2013, 03:37 PM

Had a few of these. \0/

12-05-2013, 03:44 PM
Nice one here of the Chumps lap of honour in front of their adoring fans.

12-05-2013, 03:47 PM

http://www.123gifs.eu/free-gifs/people/menschen-0063.gif

WestEndHibee
12-05-2013, 03:48 PM

12-05-2013, 03:49 PM
Another nice one of Lockie.

DarrenSQH
12-05-2013, 03:52 PM

I hope there's alot more of those! Haha

DarrenSQH
12-05-2013, 03:54 PM

12-05-2013, 03:55 PM
Wish this was a bigger pic!

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/67556000/jpg/_67556452_8633500.jpg

Perfect!

12-05-2013, 03:55 PM

Nice of them to do a lap of honour for the stewards :aok:

12-05-2013, 04:00 PM
Hearts player with a severe case of "rape face". http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/05/13/8usy5ype.jpg

LioNeilMessi
12-05-2013, 04:10 PM
Nice of them to do a lap of honour for the stewards :aok:

Nice touch from Hearts, credit where it's due. :greengrin

12-05-2013, 04:17 PM
Nice one here of the Chumps lap of honour in front of their adoring fans.:faf:

lugz
12-05-2013, 04:20 PM
No one got a pic of Leigh giving the **** a thumbs up?

12-05-2013, 04:23 PM
I think Hibs fans should all salute Leigh with the thumbs up celebration. It will piss hertz off something stupid, they will be too stupid to think of any other slander.

Just like their "oh the Hibees are gay drivel"

PerfectlyFranck
12-05-2013, 04:24 PM
Wish this was a bigger pic!

http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/67556000/jpg/_67556452_8633500.jpg

Perfect!

http://i766.photobucket.com/albums/xx309/HibernianFitbaClub/GriffithsCelebratesAtTynecastle_zps3bf547be.jpg

12-05-2013, 04:27 PM
I think Hibs fans should all salute Leigh with the thumbs up celebration. It will piss hertz off something stupid, they will be too stupid to think of any other slander.

Just like their "oh the Hibees are gay drivel"

i'm liking that idea

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/7/7e/Thumbs-up-icon.png

http://www.icondig.com/data/icons/nounproject/512/330.png

Pat 0-7
12-05-2013, 04:33 PM
http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/486799_198660626949710_1623567099_n.jpg

That went right on Facebook !!!!!

12-05-2013, 04:46 PM

Cringe :greengrin

By the way - that was never a sell out today - lots of empty seats in the home end :agree:

12-05-2013, 05:00 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M18D10Lm0is

12-05-2013, 05:02 PM
Its on a thread but I cant find it ..any chance o showing it cos the Wife missed it (will delete this thread after) ..:aok:

Sherlock Jones
12-05-2013, 05:06 PM
Its on a thread but I cant find it ..any chance o showing it cos the Wife missed it (will delete this thread after) ..:aok:

DarrenSQH
12-05-2013, 05:07 PM

12-05-2013, 05:09 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lvxnSPgCsY&feature=youtu.beSuperb ..cheers G ..:aok:

12-05-2013, 05:15 PM

Superb.

12-05-2013, 05:18 PM
Maybe the lap of honour is because it's the last game at Tyncastle-EVER !.

12-05-2013, 05:27 PM
I miss you Derek. :boo hoo:

Every time I watch that video it hits me, not a day to be upset though! :thumbsup:

12-05-2013, 05:31 PM
This should get a laugh!

http://youtu.be/exu3Fk9JJoI

12-05-2013, 05:34 PM
This should get a laugh!

http://youtu.be/exu3Fk9JJoIhttp://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/smilies%202/fall_off_chair_laughing.gif (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/smilies%202/fall_off_chair_laughing.gif.html)

12-05-2013, 05:36 PM
If Caldwell hadn't scored that beauty would the ref have gave a penalty for the tackle on Robertson? Stonewaller!

Just noticed that - nails him once the ball has gone :rolleyes:

Great finish and reaction from the whole team for both goals when they celebrated :greengrin

12-05-2013, 05:36 PM
Wow. Looks immense as my iphone background that one :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

12-05-2013, 05:42 PM

Excellent Dave!

WestEndHibee
12-05-2013, 05:45 PM
Just noticed that - nails him once the ball has gone :rolleyes:

Great finish and reaction from the whole team for both goals when they celebrated :greengrin

Too right. You could really see that those players cared out there. We have been crying out for passion like that.

12-05-2013, 05:52 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWtVeb-hp-Y

12-05-2013, 05:59 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BR9IVDidic

12-05-2013, 06:03 PM
If someone can get a clip of the Hearts players doing their lap of honour to three empty stands, that would be very welcome (and appreciated).

ano hibby
12-05-2013, 06:23 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BR9IVDidic

Nice one mate :)

12-05-2013, 06:28 PM

The players must have hated doing that after the defeat and to empty stands - probably made their day even worse :greengrin

12-05-2013, 06:28 PM
This should get a laugh!

Magic. Thanks very much.

12-05-2013, 06:32 PM

12-05-2013, 06:34 PM
The players must have hated doing that after the defeat and to empty stands - probably made their day even worse :greengrin

What a shame.:devil:

12-05-2013, 06:38 PM
Yams getting the bus hame efter the derby.

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/4c74eab9-478e-4bf3-9b3e-531e4d104e04_zps7d5142d0.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/4c74eab9-478e-4bf3-9b3e-531e4d104e04_zps7d5142d0.jpg.html)

12-05-2013, 06:39 PM
is there a way you can watch the game again on ESPN?

I forgot to tape it before i left. The first time ive done so, maybe a lucky omen. :flag::flag:

12-05-2013, 06:39 PM

Thanks, first I've seen. Great finish, shocking challenge by Webster.

12-05-2013, 06:40 PM
is there a way you can watch the game again on ESPN?

I forgot to tape it before i left. The first time ive done so, maybe a lucky omen. :flag::flag:

Don't you dare tape the effing final!!!! :greengrin

12-05-2013, 06:41 PM

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/4c74eab9-478e-4bf3-9b3e-531e4d104e04_zps7d5142d0.jpg (http://s19.photobucket.com/user/jamie1971/media/4c74eab9-478e-4bf3-9b3e-531e4d104e04_zps7d5142d0.jpg.html)

Bus shelter? you sure thats no just a pic of them in their stadium :confused:

12-05-2013, 06:42 PM
Ahahahahha what a dismal little club

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWHmCk_hZ-8

LewysHibee
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=egTKVjElTPY

12-05-2013, 06:43 PM

Brilliant reception by a few merrick's showing their appreciation of a difficult season.......:cb

LewysHibee
12-05-2013, 06:43 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bRrl-mIzJ_U

12-05-2013, 06:45 PM
Bus shelter? you sure thats no just a pic of them in their stadium :confused:That's a proper bus shelter, can you no see the difference in the quality between that one and the one below? :dunno: nae rust, nae asbestos.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/a/a5/Tynecastle_Main_Stand.jpg

12-05-2013, 06:49 PM
That's a proper bus shelter, can you no see the difference in the quality between that one and the one below? :dunno: nae rust, nae asbestos.

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/a/a5/Tynecastle_Main_Stand.jpg

And they have no money to fix it or build a new stand anytime soon - :na na:

JennaFletcher
12-05-2013, 06:50 PM

I love this one. Love to crank up the volume at 18 secs... magical :greengrin

WestEndHibee
12-05-2013, 06:50 PM
http://youtu.be/fenMbcZgqD4

Nice shot of the Hearts fans waiting for the parade.

12-05-2013, 06:56 PM
the more I see that the more I think that the challenge (assault) on Scott Robertson after he released ball was a Pen....wonder if it would have been given if ball had not hit net......:rolleyes:

Nice to see us pressing right up the pitch at the death for a change forcing the error and making the opportunity...great finish...

JennaFletcher
12-05-2013, 06:57 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwzAbCzNJww

This one is also good to see the fans celebration and the player pile up :greengrin

12-05-2013, 06:58 PM
Too right. You could really see that those players cared out there. We have been crying out for passion like that.

Exactly. People can say what they want about the job Pat's done, but one thing that stands out is that him, and all of his players care. I just watched the video of the Hibs fans leaving Tynecastle there and when the video stops, was given a youtube link to a video from last season when Calderwood was in charge. The video is entitled " Boss on league cup exit" and the still is of him smiling like a cheshire cat. Makes my blood boil to see such distain from a supposed manager of our club smiling inanely after a loss. You can guarantee one thing, if Pat Fenlon's side loses, Pat Fenlon will NOT be smiling.

:pfgwa:pfgwa

12-05-2013, 06:58 PM

I love this one. Love to crank up the volume at 18 secs... magical :greengrin

Brilliant - goosebumps watching that !!!!!👍

12-05-2013, 07:00 PM
http://www.snspix.com/12_05_13_hearts_v_hibernian/photo/97912.html?pn=1&so=1&sci=1368384771&gid=97912#gridtop

12-05-2013, 07:03 PM
An assist from Leigh also - had he not chased the full back and nicked the ball we wouldn't have scored. Intelligent pass from Robertson and great finish by Caldwell !

You beauty !!!!!!!!!👍👍

Robinho08
12-05-2013, 07:06 PM
My mate's video footage of Leigh's free kick:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PlUgxFBdZvI :greengrin

itslegaltender
12-05-2013, 07:13 PM
love how the yams add another defender to the wall just before Leigh hits it. :na na:

12-05-2013, 07:13 PM
Understandably, everyone is talking about Leigh's stunning free kick but it cannot be emphasised enough just how good Ross Caldwell's strike was. His positioning, his first touch and his shot placement were all top drawer and rounded off a fine performance from the lad.

12-05-2013, 07:16 PM
Understandably, everyone is talking about Leigh's stunning free kick but it cannot be emphasised enough just how good Ross Caldwell's strike was. His positioning, his first touch and his shot placement were all top drawer and rounded off a fine performance from the lad.

:agree: He seemed to have all the time in the world as well. Such a composed finish, brilliant stuff.

12-05-2013, 07:18 PM
Understandably, everyone is talking about Leigh's stunning free kick but it cannot be emphasised enough just how good Ross Caldwell's strike was. His positioning, his first touch and his shot placement were all top drawer and rounded off a fine performance from the lad.:agree:

12-05-2013, 07:22 PM
Pity there are not any fans footage for this goal, difficult to capture unlike Leigh's goal from a free kick where you expect him to get the free kick on target.

12-05-2013, 07:24 PM
This thread is better than anything you can find in the mainstream media, and what makes His.net :top marks Some brilliant stuff.

12-05-2013, 07:43 PM

J that is ******g brilliant mate. Quality

12-05-2013, 07:45 PM
I love how even though he gets absolutely chopped that Robertson gets right back up to celebrate, he clearly enjoyed the goal. Hopefully we can see more of him doing that type of pass in the future.

weedgiehibbie
12-05-2013, 07:46 PM
And they have no money to fix it or build a new stand anytime soon - :na na:

So what's happened to this £51 million, 100,000 seater main stand with car park, hotel, new home to the UN and god knows what else main stand that Mad Vlad promised? :confused: :greengrin

12-05-2013, 07:50 PM

new wallpaper on my blower :)

12-05-2013, 07:55 PM
So what's happened to this £51 million, 100,000 seater main stand with car park, hotel, new home to the UN and god knows what else main stand that Mad Vlad promised? :confused: :greengrin

Don't worry it's still happening - check the time line - http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20070820/timeline_2241749_1091729 :greengrin

lugz
12-05-2013, 07:56 PM
http://www.snspix.com/12_05_13_hearts_v_hibernian/photo/97912.html?pn=1&so=1&sci=1368384771&gid=97912#gridtop

Who's the lad on the pitch? Hibs or hearts fan?

12-05-2013, 07:59 PM
Who's the lad on the pitch? Hibs or hearts fan?

yam - http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/127910-bloke-in-red-top-pitch-invasion/

lugz
12-05-2013, 08:05 PM
yam - http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/127910-bloke-in-red-top-pitch-invasion/

Haha what an idiot! Another fine from the SFA would be brilliant!

12-05-2013, 08:06 PM
I love how even though he gets absolutely chopped that Robertson gets right back up to celebrate, he clearly enjoyed the goal. Hopefully we can see more of him doing that type of pass in the future.

Aye I'm pleased Robertson played a part, will be good for his confidence after the last game. Great goal, 19 years old and was as cool as a cucumber.
Bloody Brilliant :not worth

SmashinGlass
12-05-2013, 08:08 PM

Couldn't have put it better myself. If this had been scored by the likes of Rooney/RVP etc, we would be getting bombarded with it and continually be getting told just how good it was. I felt like time slowed for that split second the ball was at Caldwell's foot and the finish was sublime. Cool, calm and collected. The finish of a veteran striker :not worth:not worth

12-05-2013, 08:09 PM
genius goal considering the limited time he had to control, look and arrow it into their net!

12-05-2013, 08:09 PM

They love having fans on the pitch -

Lennon incident

Casper Incident

This guy running nearly full length of the pitch

SFA should hammer them with a fine :greengrin

12-05-2013, 08:13 PM
They love having fans on the pitch -

Lennon incident

Casper Incident

This guy running nearly full length of the pitch

SFA should hammer them with a fine :greengrin

And the baldy mutant who ran on the pitch at ER a few seasons ago after they scored

12-05-2013, 08:19 PM

the poster 'Moogsy' appears to be the village eejit, whit a roaster

lugz
12-05-2013, 08:25 PM
the poster 'Moogsy' appears to be the village eejit, whit a roaster
Saying we're racist for comparing Ngoo to Nade :faf::faf:

12-05-2013, 08:27 PM
Saying we're racist for comparing Ngoo to Nade :faf::faf:

JC

Jimmy Saville being one of our own as well.

12-05-2013, 08:28 PM

N'goo song is racist apparently...
OUR songs aren't imaginative/creative enough for them; because singing a scoreline and a year for 90 minutes shows true creative genius...

12-05-2013, 08:30 PM
Hahahahaha tremendous form calling the ngoo song racist. Dearie me.

12-05-2013, 08:32 PM

It's known as the megasuperhotelstadium, all big teams have one, they sent a humungus pile of drawings in several boxes to their chums at the council so it can only be a question of time before its built, either that or the councils walls are decorated with an endless supply of crayon pictures of what ever it is that yams draw.

12-05-2013, 08:34 PM
new wallpaper on my blower :)

How do you get it to be a wallpaper? It's not letting me do it.

12-05-2013, 08:34 PM
Fantastic composed finish. :aok: Super stuff.

12-05-2013, 08:38 PM

Surely some mistake, he was probably just one of their "golden" generation and therefore meant to be on the pitch but no one actually noticed him until the end? McHatties understudy and still learning how to always be a good distance behind play?

Makaveli
12-05-2013, 08:58 PM
These are the biggest I can manage to get without watermarks:

http://i.imgur.com/vNLvS7i.jpg http://i.imgur.com/snwt***.jpg http://i.imgur.com/4NwuFak.jpg

edit - made an album with 10 more here http://imgur.com/a/oeZOc

12-05-2013, 09:01 PM
Surely some mistake, he was probably just one of their "golden" generation and therefore meant to be on the pitch but no one actually noticed him until the end? McHatties understudy and still learning how to always be a good distance behind play?

Or as Gary Cocke calls them - his golden shower

12-05-2013, 09:05 PM

http://imgur.com/a/oeZOc

Cheers. To me this is what being a hibby is all about. Look at the cheesy coupons.

http://i.imgur.com/922lRnv.jpg

12-05-2013, 09:40 PM
Anyone else see Claros singing Hibees Hibees back at us at the end? Adds to the story I've heard that he'll be with us next season (along with Leigh and Thomo).

#hibee
12-05-2013, 09:55 PM
I'm in the photo were the boys are all piled all on top off each other after the 1st goal :greengrin

Sweet Left Peg
12-05-2013, 10:13 PM
For a young lad, in the last minute of a derby, to finish like that was something special. The composure and the way he picked out the top corner perfectly, reminded me of Henry. Well done lad. Big contributions from Griffiths and Robertson too, showed a collective desire to fight for the ball, set up a chance and try to win the game at the death. Well done lads. A terrific goal.

HibeePaj
12-05-2013, 10:22 PM
My account of Griffiths freekick from the up at the back. Still buzzing from today.

Jambos are hurting tonight like haha,,, :yamlaugh:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hGOp1CtuxU&list=HL1368397297&feature=mh_lolz

12-05-2013, 10:29 PM
Totally agree brilliant finish, however I thought he was quite poor today so much so I was shouting for Doyle to replace him. One thing you cant fault is his work rate he worked his balls off from minute one, well done to the lad, git it right up them

12-05-2013, 10:29 PM
Cheers. To me this is what being a hibby is all about. Look at the cheesy coupons.

http://i.imgur.com/922lRnv.jpg

Stevenson in the background :faf:

12-05-2013, 10:32 PM
two absolutely stunning goals!

12-05-2013, 10:35 PM
Anyone else see Claros singing Hibees Hibees back at us at the end? Adds to the story I've heard that he'll be with us next season (along with Leigh and Thomo).

I noticed him doing the pointing part on the tv, looked class haha. I love that man

12-05-2013, 10:39 PM
the more I see that the more I think that the challenge (assault) on Scott Robertson after he released ball was a Pen....wonder if it would have been given if ball had not hit net......:rolleyes:

Nice to see us pressing right up the pitch at the death for a change forcing the error and making the opportunity...great finish...
I was claiming for the pen all the way before noticing caldwell had the ball but the rest is history

#hibee
12-05-2013, 10:47 PM
Might be a bit of an ask here, but can anyone get footage of the Caldwell goal LIVE on ESPN as it happened, not a replay of it? If so it would be much appreciated. :pfgwa

H18Y GW
12-05-2013, 10:56 PM
Not working

12-05-2013, 10:57 PM
Was a stunning finish. Time just seemed to stop when the ball was at his feet and when it lofted in the air. Pure ecstasy.

12-05-2013, 10:59 PM
Looks absolutely class on the blower that photo :thumbsup:

12-05-2013, 11:09 PM
Or as Gary Cocke calls them - his golden shower

:faf: :top marks

12-05-2013, 11:40 PM

:agree: also got Macdonald diving hopelessly in the cup game as my home screen :greengrin

12-05-2013, 11:48 PM
5 minutes of footage from the game

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-N79B-rTP4 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-N79B-rTP4)

12-05-2013, 11:59 PM

Got the exact same as you mate, it looks class!

KiddA
13-05-2013, 03:41 AM
This is wonderful viewing :thumbsup: also noticed a couple of stewards running across to the interbreeds or was this just Hibs fans running on the pitch :greengrin :top marks

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYdZpLSfuiw

13-05-2013, 03:53 AM
Just heard some boy. Yes at this time. Signing allez allez ou

13-05-2013, 05:11 AM
Some Hearts fud ran onto the pitch, probably to try and take a swipe at one of the players, that's why Fenlon went mental.

Surprising. It's not as if they have previous for this sort of behaviour. :rolleyes:

13-05-2013, 06:09 AM
Some Hearts fud ran onto the pitch, probably to try and take a swipe at one of the players, that's why Fenlon went mental.

Surprising. It's not as if they have previous for this sort of behaviour. :rolleyes:
Exactly not saying it was a yam but we've already had Deegan taken out.

WestEndHibee
13-05-2013, 07:03 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gs8ZiPUBfMI

This is worth a gander as well :thumbsup:

Johnny Clash
13-05-2013, 07:05 AM
This is wonderful viewing :thumbsup: also noticed a couple of stewards running across to the interbreeds or was this just Hibs fans running on the pitch :greengrin :top marks

Great! Good seeing the support go mental!

Just goes to show how Sportscene mess up their tv highlights by obliterating crowd noise and replacing the atmosphere with boring commentators.

13-05-2013, 07:07 AM
Quality lap of honour like.... Empty stadium or what. Take it the stewards took the applause.

13-05-2013, 07:26 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gs8ZiPUBfMI

This is worth a gander as well :thumbsup:

Could watch that over and over ... Caldwell so composed in front of goal he looked casual ... Brilliant for them to start getting something back against the inbreds ... Long may it continue !!

13-05-2013, 07:40 AM

MacDonald's sphincter is absolutely going like the clappers as he lines up his wall there.

He knew what was coming.

:giruy:

13-05-2013, 07:45 AM

Every time i see that goal it gets better and better!!

13-05-2013, 07:47 AM
If Carlsberg did weeks eh.

Can just picture him doing the same thing in the last minute of the cup final. :not worth

The future is looking bright for Hibs with kids like him coming through. :agree:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJdBCg3vKws

13-05-2013, 07:51 AM
I was claiming for the pen all the way before noticing caldwell had the ball but the rest is history

Got have been a pen if the ball didnt hit the net? Awful tackle in the pen area.

Glad we scored though so it wasn't needed. :thumbsup:

WestEndHibee
13-05-2013, 08:01 AM
Every time i see that goal it gets better and better!!

It's just such an outrageous shot! How anyone can attempt that is beyond me let alone attempt it in the last minute of the derby after just a couple of starts. Unbelievably good.

13-05-2013, 08:02 AM
In the words of Sir Patrick Stanton yesterday evening, it could not have happened to a nicer guy. He reckons Ross is the bexst we have coming through. Future is bright.

13-05-2013, 08:06 AM

You can see the gate being forced open there as Caldwell runs over. I was right behind it and was almost pushed onto the pitch where I would no doubt have been arrested, and as the stewards closed it my foot was caught for well over a minute. Thus my celebrations were cut short as my attention was focused on trying not to go onto the pitch and making sure the stewards knew my foot was stuck. :rolleyes:

13-05-2013, 08:27 AM

Gets better everytime I watch it :)

13-05-2013, 10:08 AM
Stevenson in the background :faf:

Quality from wee LS , check the puddle drinker in front of Harris with fester trackie on, perfect :-D

13-05-2013, 10:10 AM
http://i.imgur.com/922lRnv.jpg[/QUOTE]

13-05-2013, 10:29 AM
The way he just stops and gives it the Cantona style celebration. Genius : thumbsup:

Cool as a cucumber. Unbelievably composed for a young man in the final moments of a derby. Stunning.

13-05-2013, 10:32 AM

Yup. I SOOOOOO enjoyed that on Sportscene.

Priceless. :not worth

13-05-2013, 11:22 AM
http://images.dailyexpress.co.uk/img/dynamic/67/590x/caldwell-399192.jpg

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

green glory
13-05-2013, 02:53 PM

green glory
13-05-2013, 02:59 PM
Courtesy of @SuperTortolano on Twitter.

Morph kens the score.

13-05-2013, 05:39 PM
How do you get it to be a wallpaper? It's not letting me do it.

SAVEd to my phone then SET as wallpaper.

13-05-2013, 06:01 PM
Courtesy of @SuperTortolano on Twitter.

Morph kens the score.

quality :thumbsup: **** love morph :greengrin

wearethehibs
13-05-2013, 08:52 PM
http://youtu.be/J0-_MPKiCiA

Duno if the 1 of the free kick has been posted.

Found it funny when McDonald randomly walks past Sparky carrying a beach ball haha

13-05-2013, 08:58 PM
http://i.imgur.com/922lRnv.jpg[/QUOTE]

If anyone walks past the display iPads at Tescos in Musselburgh they may see this photo on every single one..

Guilty.. :greengrin

13-05-2013, 09:28 PM

If you go full screen look at the juncture of bar and post same side as goal during celebrations wpc plod gets hat nicked brilliant :top marks

PerfectlyFranck
13-05-2013, 10:58 PM

http://i.imgur.com/vNLvS7i.jpg http://i.imgur.com/snwt***.jpg http://i.imgur.com/4NwuFak.jpg

edit - made an album with 10 more here http://imgur.com/a/oeZOc

Aye, typical! You'd think they didn't want you to copy the images, edit them and re-distribute them without paying...

Am I right?

13-05-2013, 11:12 PM
Check out wee stevensons guns!

13-05-2013, 11:21 PM
Never even realised Big Ben was the captain on the day! Thought PH was the vice captain.

Amit
14-05-2013, 01:27 AM
Not sure if this has been added.

Great reaction after going into the dressing room.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaas

http://youtu.be/INuJihhzWDY

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

15-05-2013, 10:57 AM
http://s12.postimg.org/vha7chy4d/yamtastic3.jpg