12-05-2013, 01:16 PM
Deserves a thread of his own.

Outstanding for the Hibees today.

portyhibernian
12-05-2013, 01:17 PM
superb defensive display from him...for us :na na:

12-05-2013, 01:19 PM
Bambi on ice *cough* I mean, 'the guy who will rip Hibs a new one in the derbies mark my words', was truly outstanding today, what a performance! How many is that now he's notched up against us? :dunno:

12-05-2013, 01:22 PM
Sutton was worse.

He should keep his mouth shut until he actually achieves something in the game.

hibbymac
12-05-2013, 01:23 PM
Anorexic Nade :feed:

apart from when he did the gridiron defence interference thingy at their goal!

Anorexic Nade :feed:

LeighLoyal
12-05-2013, 01:24 PM
Can we get him tied to a four year deal.... for them! :aok:

12-05-2013, 01:24 PM
He's appalling! So here's hoping they make it permanent...

Whoever signed him for Liverpool should not be working in football.

FastEddieFelson
12-05-2013, 01:28 PM
he was involved a little more than sutton, at least...

12-05-2013, 01:28 PM
And don't they sing a song about how he F@@ks the Hibees?? :tee hee:

He's a battering ram, and showed his only use at their goal, but he doesn't jump, can't run, and gives away a lot of free kicks. Permanent deal please!!

12-05-2013, 01:30 PM
He's appalling! So here's hoping they make it permanent...

Whoever signed him for Liverpool should not be working in football.

He's that bad, it was more than likely Alex Miller.

12-05-2013, 01:31 PM
Don't see Hertz very often, is he always that sh***?

12-05-2013, 01:32 PM
he was involved a little more than sutton, at least...

They know he is pish though.

They actually think N'goo is quality. Tha sums Hearts fans up really.

12-05-2013, 01:33 PM
Awful football player. The jams didn't half big him up as some great goal scorer tho!

12-05-2013, 01:44 PM
Awful football player. The jams didn't half big him up as some great goal scorer tho!

Gorgie swamp donkey

12-05-2013, 01:45 PM
Don't see Hertz very often, is he always that sh***?

12-05-2013, 01:47 PM
If you watch Hearts goal he knocks the Hibs player over who's on the line. (Claros I think but not 100%). If he hadn't done that the Hibs player would of stopped it. Should of been a free kick. Still, game might of gone differently had Hearts not scored!

Capt Mainwaring
12-05-2013, 01:48 PM
Ngoo is the black Colin Nish!

Could not lace Sparky's boots

12-05-2013, 02:35 PM
the guy is all legs n arms (so we were told). That certainly looks as though that's all he is! he's no footballer, that's for sure!

12-05-2013, 02:36 PM
Looks poor, can't believe he is on loan from Liverpool, a skinny Nade, or another Obua?

Green Man
12-05-2013, 02:37 PM
More like Michael N'poo

12-05-2013, 02:40 PM
If you watch Hearts goal he knocks the Hibs player over who's on the line. (Claros I think but not 100%). If he hadn't done that the Hibs player would of stopped it. Should of been a free kick. Still, game might of gone differently had Hearts not scored!

It was Taiwo. I take comfort from the fact that John Sutton has taken at least £500k from the Yams in the last two years.

12-05-2013, 02:40 PM
He is pi$h but at least he didn't hide like Sutton did. Hopefully he signs for Hearts permanently so we can sing his song again next season.

Scònaldò
12-05-2013, 02:41 PM
I've heard that the 'N' in his name is actually at the wrong end.

Administrative error or something.

12-05-2013, 02:42 PM
Gorgie swamp donkey

Like it. :top marks

12-05-2013, 02:42 PM
Hearts class defo. Absolutely useless. Couldn't stay on his feet in a 5kpm wind.

12-05-2013, 02:43 PM
Deserves a thread of his own.

Outstanding for the Hibees today.

Terrible player, I was watching it with a neutral fan today (a gooner) and he couldn't believe that the guy was connected to Liverpool, but worse couldn't get over the fact that the Yam seemed to worship such an inept player. I could only say he is their type of player - typified by their goal a 6ft odd guy with an open net could barely head it straight.

I am beginning to revisit my desire to se them disappear now that I have seen their "golden" generation, especially McHattie - this golden shower is actually all they will be able to afford, could be some good days ahead if they do survive without dodgy money and seemingly unlimited overdrafts as they were awful. Outplayed most of the game.

12-05-2013, 02:44 PM
he reminds me of one of those pond skater creatures.

12-05-2013, 02:49 PM
Hearts class defo. Absolutely useless. Couldn't stay on his feet in a 5kpm wind.

12-05-2013, 02:55 PM
The N'goo song was pretty funny. Not as funny as the rapturous applause and standing ovation that greeted his substitution today........ from the Hibs fans

12-05-2013, 02:57 PM
"You're just a thin Cristian Nade, thin Cristian Naaaaade"!!!

12-05-2013, 02:58 PM
If he ever plays for Liverpool then football is dead.

12-05-2013, 03:00 PM
Michael N'goo.. He's pish!

12-05-2013, 03:03 PM

Reckon I've got as much chance of playing striker for Liverpool as he has.

I'm 36

Disc O'Dave
12-05-2013, 03:06 PM
Since Michael N'goo,
Since Michael N'goo
You've not won a derby,
Since Michael N'goo........

12-05-2013, 03:06 PM
Reckon I've got as much chance of playing striker for Liverpool as he has.

I'm 36

If he does play for them I am heading down with my boots. Im 38. And pish.

12-05-2013, 03:07 PM

Had the same conversation with my dad earlier. As much as I dislike Liverpool, there is NO chance he would get an EPL appearance.

12-05-2013, 03:08 PM
Since Michael N'goo,
Since Michael N'goo
You've not won a derby,

Haha!! Brilliant! And stolen for Facebook!!

green.and.white
12-05-2013, 03:11 PM
Since Michael N'goo,
Since Michael N'goo
You've not won a derby,

He's Michael N'goo
Anorexic Nade
He's Michael N'goo

(The anorexic bit clearly stolen from earlier in the thread but oh well :greengrin )

Nailrod
12-05-2013, 03:22 PM
OK it's confession time.

"Michael N'Goo" is actually Amadou Konte. Me and him worked a scam with a completely new passport. We even made up the most unlikely name we could think of, even though it has quite a lot of the original letters in it.

Right from the start I knew it was wrong, but something kept telling me to do it.

12-05-2013, 03:23 PM
A Merrick told me yesterday that N'Goo would score. I laughed at him and he got offended and called him a great striker :faf: loved giving him a standing ovation when he was subbed. Hopeless footballer all he does is fouls.

Disc O'Dave
12-05-2013, 03:25 PM
If he's a thin Nade......doesn't that make him...er.....Eddie Murphy? :duck:

12-05-2013, 03:28 PM
Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Ngoooooooooooooo.

If hearts survive and he signs for them full time can we try and sponsor him?

Edit: merge this into the other one apologies folks

duffers
12-05-2013, 03:32 PM
He should have scored one,
He should have scored two,
He's worse than Nade,
He's Michael Ngoo

12-05-2013, 03:39 PM
He should have had a foul for hand ball agaist him before Barr scored IMO.

12-05-2013, 09:37 PM
The standard of player Hertz have to look forward too.

That is all.

12-05-2013, 09:39 PM
The standard of player Hertz have to look forward too.

That is all.

He's better than they can expect. McHattie's where they're at.

PJ IronHIbee
12-05-2013, 09:39 PM
N'Poo enough said

12-05-2013, 09:44 PM

And the boy that came on and kicked his own foot instead of the ball despite being under no pressure.

A lot has been made of their young players this season but they've been supported by a number of experienced professionals, next season most of them will likely be away and i think we'll get a proper indication of just how gash they are.

12-05-2013, 09:46 PM

And the boy that came on and kicked his own foot instead of the ball despite being under no pressure.

I actually think i enjoyed that more than our goals, was tremendous haha

SmashinGlass
12-05-2013, 09:47 PM

A lot has been made of their young players this season but they've been supported by a number of experienced professionals, next season most of them will likely be away and i think we'll get a proper indication of just how gash they are.

I laughed heartily at that particular moment. That sort of standard for them suits me fine :greengrin

12-05-2013, 09:48 PM

McHatstand and Walker are as good as it gets for them now. And they're utterly pish.

12-05-2013, 09:48 PM
I actually think i enjoyed that more than our goals, was tremendous haha

:hilarious: we were in stitches. Right from the training ground!

12-05-2013, 09:53 PM

Better off wi Hattie Jacques or in there case Hattie Jakies.

Tynie01011973
12-05-2013, 10:00 PM
Dale Carrick is one of the 'best squad of youngsters to evah play' according to the roasters over on 'Todaywasameaninglessgamecuzweendedthem'.com

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/127936-bothered/

Serious case of denial from this roaster :na na::na na::na na:
:fenlon

12-05-2013, 10:03 PM
N'goo is rank!

Bambi on ice

12-05-2013, 10:10 PM

A lot has been made of their young players this season but they've been supported by a number of experienced professionals, next season most of them will likely be away and i think we'll get a proper indication of just how gash they are. A lot has been said, :wink:about their young players, and a bit needs to be said on here. they do have one or two that can play but our young lads are miles ahead, with style and class, penache call it what you want. possibly something to do with the fact that our boys all want to be in the frame for the final, but today we had some fantastic performances fae our youngsters. the gorgie mob will, it looks , have to depend on their youth next season. that may work out ok, depending on which division they are in:wink: but I hope they manage to keep the likes of Webster in the CH position because I sincerely think he is well past his best and our young guys will turn him outside-in

He's Michael Ngoo, he's Michael Ngoooo, he's worse than Nade, he's Michael Ngoo. :lolyam:

Ngoo has the worst first touch I have ever seen, his second touch isn't even a slide-tackle it is that far away. Also what has happened to Danny Wilson and McGowan junior, are they not good enough for the Golden Shower?

12-05-2013, 10:15 PM

Better off wi Hattie Jacques or in their case Hattie Jakies.

12-05-2013, 10:38 PM
It was the "big time" players who let hearts down today and N'Goo was one of them. Hearts fans I know who have seen him have described him as an enigma. Capable of amazing bursts of skill and strength one minute but looking hopeless the next. He didn't even look remotely threatening today.

Stevenson, Taouil, Hamill, Barr and Sutton were also really poor today and left the young boys exposed. They all looked like their mind was somewhere else and not giving 100% because of that. We looked like Hearts normally do today...the hungry team with secure, content players. Claros still has them all in his back pocket.

I feel sorry for Locke in a way as he has one hell of a job in front of him and it isn't the ideal way to start your managerial career. It could well be too big a job as he will have to rely on this bunch of young players supplemented by moderate SPL players and "gambles" like N'Goo...if he's lucky.

Anyway, I won't talk about N'Goo any more as apparently it's casual racism.

GavinHarris 10
12-05-2013, 11:22 PM
I think he'd do a good job on the basketball court:cb. Worst excuse of a footballer I have seen since the famous Mali magician graced the SPL. But at least Konte got us into Europe.