View Full Version : Matt Doherty

07-05-2013, 08:23 PM
A mate of mine told me today that he saw an interview of Matt Doherty slagging us off after the cup final? Has anybody else seen this or is he just at the wind up?

07-05-2013, 08:27 PM
Just because this is likely to be a feisty thread I'd like to point out that I wouldn't want Riordan or O'Connor back at the club :fishin:

07-05-2013, 08:27 PM
Think it may have been mentioned on here previously, if true :wink:

07-05-2013, 08:34 PM
Shirley not...

07-05-2013, 08:37 PM
I hear that Leigh Griffiths has got his 2nd baby on the way with a different woman as well :greengrin

07-05-2013, 08:43 PM
I hear that Leigh Griffiths has got his 2nd baby on the way with a different woman as well :greengrin

In conjunction with the news that some of the players have fallen out with John Collins, this has been an eventful week. :greengrin

WeeCraigy
07-05-2013, 08:48 PM
In conjunction with the news that some of the players have fallen out with John Collins, this has been an eventful week. :greengrin

Rummors going about that the east stand is to be rebuilt

07-05-2013, 08:49 PM
Stanton to Celtic???? Surely no?

07-05-2013, 08:50 PM
Heard Joe Baker is coming back to Hibs for a second time.

07-05-2013, 08:52 PM
Any truth in the rumours about the Titanic sinking?

Can't believe it's been 10 years since we won the Scottish Cup.

PerfectlyFranck
07-05-2013, 08:59 PM
I heard from a good source that we should 'gie the baw tae Reilly'

07-05-2013, 09:03 PM
Apparently It's the Edinburgh derby this weekend.
At Hearts home ground.the Meadows.
Where funnily enough they could be playing next season also.

ginger_rice
07-05-2013, 09:06 PM
Matt who?

Heard Hibs are wearing the hoops on Sunday

andy1875
We're looking at an Ecuadorian international striker. He's meant to be the next big thing....literally! Step forward El Tank Hurtado :greengrin

HibeeMackenzie
07-05-2013, 09:13 PM
Heard we are after an Irish winger from Newcastle, like Ivan Sproule on a motorbike apparently

HFC93
07-05-2013, 09:17 PM
Heard we are in for Shefki Kuqi, Thoughts?
:pfgwa :flag: :wink:

07-05-2013, 09:20 PM
Bad news for the cup final folks - Willie Groves has a bruised foot

PerfectlyFranck
07-05-2013, 09:27 PM
My source tells me that we're in for a team of Ivan Sproule

07-05-2013, 09:38 PM
Some lad, no idea who he is, called Mowbray is to be our new manager.

Cheap option yet again. I give it six months.

HFC93
07-05-2013, 09:40 PM
I'd like to retract my previous post, this patter is p*ss poor.
:pfgwa :flag: :rolleyes:

PerfectlyFranck
07-05-2013, 09:47 PM
Some lad, no idea who he is, called Mowbray is to be our new manager.

Cheap option yet again. I give it six months.

I was told by a better source that McLeish was inspired by Thomson.

He said he'll be seeking a Judas-ial Review to be reinstated as manager.

07-05-2013, 09:49 PM
Maybe he's pre recorded a message for after this years final?

07-05-2013, 10:26 PM
A mate of mine told me today that he saw an interview of Matt Doherty slagging us off after the cup final? Has anybody else seen this or is he just at the wind up?

Ha! No chance.

07-05-2013, 10:30 PM
I heard Gary Locke like women to ........ never mind.

07-05-2013, 10:34 PM
I heard Gary Locke like women to ........ never mind.

Pish.

08-05-2013, 05:26 AM

Show him your displeasure by waving a union flag at the final.

08-05-2013, 05:54 AM
Bad news for the cup final folks - Willie Groves has a bruised footAw **** ..had him doon as first goalscorer in the hibs.net comp tae !!! ..I was wanna win that tour of the old wooden stand !!! :grr: