View Full Version : hibs.net Player Sponsorships - The Draws

26-04-2013, 08:51 PM
Thanks to all those who took part. It's your contribution that allows us to do this :aok:

The draws will take place on Saturday 27th before the game against St Mirren in BTG. We have.............

James McPake (Home Shirt)

431 - hibbybrian
432 - DrSpaceMonkey
433 - 'Mon the Hibs
434 - VivaPalmeiras
435 - nuitdelune
436 - Mikey
437 - Sandy
438 - _hucks_
439 - meeks0-7
440 - FranckSuzy
441 - Bostonhibby
442 - micksoo
443 - Pam
444 - Fizz
445 - Darth Hibbie
446 - Jonnyboy
447 - Jack
448 - Twiglet
449 - vincipernoi
450 - da-robster
451 - Amit
452 - marinello59
453 - Saltire2k
454 - Mrs. S

Scott Robertson (Home Shirt)

455 - Desperate Dan
456 - Piqué
457 - ano hibby
458 - Lucius Apuleius
459 - Hot Shot Hamish
460 - marinello59
461 - Mrs. S

Shefki Kuqi (Home Shirt)

462 - Malthibby
463 - Jonnyboy
464 - Slippy
465 - swanny 6-2
466 - FranckSuzy
467 - SuperTortolano
468 - NORTHERNHIBBY
469 - SuperStanton
470 - Mrs. S
471 - bernz

Leigh Griffiths (Boots)

472 - Desperate Dan
473 - Desperate Dan
474 - Desperate Dan
475 - Desperate Dan
476 - Desperate Dan
477 - Desperate Dan
478 - Desperate Dan
479 - O'Rourke3
480 - Mrs. S
481 - Caversham Green
482 - whiskyhibby
483 - bodoglimt
484 - Lucius Apuleius
485 - vincipernoi
486 - vincipernoi
487 - vincipernoi
488 - vincipernoi
489 - da-robster
490 - da-robster
491 - Sweep
492 - VivaPalmeiras
493 - ano hibby
494 - ano hibby
495 - Amit
496 - DaveF

Alex Harris (Home Shirt)

279 - Mikey
280 - Mikey
281 - down-the-slope
282 - micksoo
283 - bodoglimt
284 - bodoglimt
285 - FranckSuzy
286 - Glazga Hibee
287 - rosco1875
288 - Lucius Apuleius
289 - Lucius Apuleius
290 - Mckenzie1875
291 - vincipernoi
292 - vincipernoi
293 - vincipernoi
294 - Kris1875
295 - SuperTortolano
296 - SuperTortolano
297 - Hot Shot Hamish
298 - O'Rourke3
299 - O'Rourke3
300 - NORTHERNHIBBY
301 - Nuitdelune
302 - Nuitdelune
303 - Twiglet
304 - Scottie Strikes
305 - Desperate Dan
306 - VivaPalmeiras
307 - VivaPalmeiras

Gary Deegan (Home Shirt)

All Private Members

27-04-2013, 12:05 PM
The first results are in!!

Thanks to Desperate Dan and the staff Mash Tun for helping with the draws!

McPake....

1st Darth Hibbie

2nd Bostonhibby
3rd Mrs.S

Kuqi....

1st Slippy

2nd Swanny 6-2
3rd Northernhibby

More to follow later......

27-04-2013, 12:09 PM
Deegan....

1st hibbylad86

2nd 12AlbionPlace
3rd Newhaven

More shortly.....

Darth Hibbie
27-04-2013, 12:15 PM

McPake....

1st Darth Hibbie

2nd Bostonhibby
3rd Mrs.S

Kuqi....

1st Slippy

2nd Swanny 6-2
3rd Northernhibby

More to follow later......

Over the moon. Absolutely delighted thank you very much. Heading off to work in five to try and get the night off for it.

vincipernoi
27-04-2013, 12:26 PM
more updates needed

nailbiting smiley

27-04-2013, 12:45 PM
Robertson....

1st Desperate Dan

2nd Hot Shot Hamish
3rd Ano hibby

27-04-2013, 12:52 PM
Griffiths.....

1st Desperate Dan

2nd Desperate Dan
3rd Ano hibby

27-04-2013, 12:59 PM
And finally....

Harris....

27-04-2013, 01:04 PM
A big well done to everybody that won either a shirt or a ticket to the event. It's remarkable just how many took part during what has been a less than inspiring season at times. A well deserved round of applause for you all :thumbsup:

( Except me, I thought I was entering a ballot for cup final tickets.)

27-04-2013, 01:50 PM

McPake....

1st Darth Hibbie

2nd Bostonhibby
3rd Mrs.S

Kuqi....

1st Slippy

2nd Swanny 6-2
3rd Northernhibby

I'll buy the Kuqi top off you slippy :greengrin

swanny 6-2
27-04-2013, 04:47 PM
Silly question do you get anything for 2nd place in the draw :confused:

Jay
27-04-2013, 05:23 PM
Silly question do you get anything for 2nd place in the draw :confused:

You win a ticket to the sponsors evening.

swanny 6-2
27-04-2013, 05:37 PM
You win a ticket to the sponsors evening.
Happy days:aok:

27-04-2013, 05:49 PM
Well done to DD for winning Griffiths boots :thumbsup:

Jay
27-04-2013, 05:53 PM
Happy days:aok:

i'll be there too! Woop woop! :thumbsup:

27-04-2013, 06:03 PM

And I heard he was going to wear them to the cup final.:thumbsup:

27-04-2013, 06:29 PM

And I heard he was going to wear them to the cup final.:thumbsup:

As I made the draw and was later able to congratulate DD I can exclusively reveal his reaction regarding Leigh's boots.

"Ya ******* dancer ah am we chuffed wi' that. Ah want his cup final yins no some pair that some faceless **** pits in a case"

Not verbatim but you get the drift :greengrin

Jay
27-04-2013, 06:33 PM
As I made the draw and was later able to congratulate DD I can exclusively reveal his reaction regarding Leigh's boots.

"Ya ******* dancer ah am we chuffed wi' that. Ah want his cup final yins no some pair that some faceless **** pits in a case"

:greengrin Really chuffed for you DD. Always one of the first to put your hand in your pocket for kicks for kids etc. Well deserved :agree:

27-04-2013, 06:34 PM

27-04-2013, 07:24 PM
:greengrin Really chuffed for you DD. Always one of the first to put your hand in your pocket for kicks for kids etc. Well deserved :agree:Torn faced **** at times but ...9707 ...:aok:

27-04-2013, 08:10 PM
Torn faced **** at times but ...9707 ...:aok:

:kettle: :greengrin :cb

Hibbylad86
27-04-2013, 08:32 PM
Deegan....

1st hibbylad86

2nd 12AlbionPlace
3rd Newhaven

More shortly.....

I won? No way! I won the McPake shirt last year!! I will add this top to my wall collection.

Cheers guys!

P.s who made the draw for this top? I'm due them a drink!!

27-04-2013, 08:33 PM
I won? No way! I won the McPake shirt last year!! I will add this top to my wall collection.

Cheers guys!

Wisnae me unfortunately :greengrin

27-04-2013, 08:36 PM
:greengrin Really chuffed for you DD. Always one of the first to put your hand in your pocket for kicks for kids etc. Well deserved :agree:

:agree: :top marks

27-04-2013, 08:56 PM
Well done DD, you lucky git :greengrin

27-04-2013, 08:58 PM

The barman in the Mash Tun :greengrin

27-04-2013, 11:58 PM
Thank you all, I'm chuffed tae bits tae win the prizes I have this time round, it's always worth a shot. :agree:

28-04-2013, 12:04 AM
Thank you all, I'm chuffed tae bits tae win the prizes I have this time round, it's always worth a shot. :agree:

28-04-2013, 12:49 AM
:thumbsup:cheers Fraz :thumbsup: :zzzzz!: time now :agree:

28-04-2013, 10:57 AM
Now can't find the original threads, delighted to have won but can't remember what now. Any clues pleas Admins....

28-04-2013, 11:00 AM
Now can't find the original threads, delighted to have won but can't remember what now. Any clues pleas Admins....

You've won Alex Harris' home shirt and an invite to the sponsors evening.

Congratulations :thumbsup:

HNA4
28-04-2013, 11:03 AM
Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to everyone who took part. Well done :aok:

30-04-2013, 11:16 AM
Everyone who won something in the draw has received a PM. Please reply asap :wink:

01-05-2013, 12:32 PM
Everyone who won something in the draw has received a PM. Please reply asap :wink:

Still to hear from some of you. There's only so much chasing I can do :wink:

02-05-2013, 10:43 AM

02-05-2013, 06:20 PM

swanny 6-2
03-05-2013, 08:18 AM
I think I won a ticket to the sponsors evening,but not got a pm ?

03-05-2013, 10:36 AM

PM on the way.................

04-05-2013, 07:12 AM
No PM :I'm waiti

05-05-2013, 04:04 PM

Have you got your PM? I really could do with a name (if you're going) :wink:

06-05-2013, 10:04 PM

Have you got your PM? I really could do with a name (if you're going) :wink:

:whistle:

I really need an answer by Tuesday afternoon :wink:

07-05-2013, 02:11 PM
Last call................

08-05-2013, 07:16 AM
Last call................

08-05-2013, 07:50 AM

When is it😄

08-05-2013, 07:53 AM
When is it

Tonight.

08-05-2013, 07:53 AM
When is ittonight

08-05-2013, 11:10 PM
cheers Hibs, ****in' scunnered again, thanks so much for last night :rolleyes: worth every penny, next time I have 170 quid tae chuck away again I'll make sure you're first in line again :thumbsup:

p.s. thanks again for making sure we have such wonderful seats for
the cup final :rolleyes: