View Full Version : Tickets The "I'm sorted for a final ticket" thread.

17-04-2013, 10:20 AM
I am. Who else is sorted? :-)

17-04-2013, 10:22 AM
I will be.

17-04-2013, 10:24 AM
I'm sorted but looking for 1 extra for an oversea's ex season ticket holder who is flying back for the game. :wink:

Anyway should you be allowed to go after leaving after 30 min's on Saturday :cb

17-04-2013, 10:25 AM
I'll be sorted. So will my Auntie Ethel.

17-04-2013, 10:26 AM
I'm sorted but looking for 1 extra for an oversea's ex season ticket holder who is flying back for the game. :wink:

That include you're nephew who left after the second?? ;-)

17-04-2013, 10:28 AM
I am sorted but, need to renew so i can get another for my dad

17-04-2013, 10:32 AM
I will be.

17-04-2013, 10:33 AM
I stayed even after their third goal went in and drove seven hours back home after the game. Can i have a ticket please :greengrin

17-04-2013, 10:34 AM
I will be.

I'll get 2 so I'll have a seat beside me to put my jacket on.

hibs4thecup1988
I'm sorted as is my son and two mates. Will possibly have one spare too. Sell to highest family member bidder ;)

Assuming people who are current ST holders and have renewed get 2, then I'm jamming.

Purehibee_MYB
17-04-2013, 10:35 AM
I'm sorted, sorted out the payment plan for next season weeks ago! :thumbsup:

17-04-2013, 10:47 AM
I'm sorted for two. This seasons ST and I renewed the day of the release of next seasons ST. Although at half time on Saturday I was beginning to think about cancelling it. :)

Reaper
17-04-2013, 10:49 AM
Sorted.

I'm sorted as I have a ST and got one for next season! But having a nightmare. Just got a letter in the post to go into hospital for a full ACL on my knee on may 21st. I got it done when I was 16 and was in hospital for 4 days. Overall was on crutches 9 months. I know it's quicker now but I'd defo not be attending the final. I'll call them soon see if I can change the date.

If they can't then I'd be giving two tickets to the Hibs kids for a father and son or whatever to go!

EH54
I'm sorted having won tickets on Saturday and as a season ticket.... ( ill no be buying any tickets) so they will remain in the hands of Hibs to give out.

17-04-2013, 10:53 AM
2 renewed Season Tickets, I will be sorted for myself + the three I travelled to the semi with on Saturday (and stayed with until the end :wink:), so long as it is the same as last season.

gorgie greens
17-04-2013, 10:58 AM
I'm not,I managed to get 2 off a well Kent hibs netter last year,and have the begging bowl out again,
I was a ST holder for 20 years,starting in the East terrace,moved to the FF stand for 2 years and moved to W stand upper for 3 years,before moving to S Wales,have managed the odd few games each year,but once a Hibby always a Hibby,
So any body got 2 spare tickets would love to buy you a pint when I come up on the Saturday

17-04-2013, 11:02 AM
I'm sorted having won tickets on Saturday and as a season ticket.... ( ill no be buying any tickets) so they will remain in the hands of Hibs to give out.

Nice one winning those tickets.

VickMackie
17-04-2013, 11:04 AM
I left at 2-0 and I'm sorted. :tee hee:

17-04-2013, 11:04 AM
In a word NO... However relying on the good faith of some very good friends. ;-)

17-04-2013, 11:06 AM
Bought seasons for me and the wee man on Monday. Felt it was only right after leaving hampden at half time on Saturday. Can't really afford it but it was a good way to bypass mrs south subs permission by saying its the only way we can guarantee final tickets.

17-04-2013, 11:08 AM
I'm sorted as is my son and two mates. Will possibly have one spare too. Sell to highest family member bidder ;)

I'll take your mum, and I bid a tenner.....:cb

17-04-2013, 11:09 AM
I left at 2-0 and I'm sorted. :tee hee:

Oh stop it, you'll be getting told you don't deserve a ticket soon.

17-04-2013, 11:10 AM
My dad and I are sorted :flag:

VickMackie
17-04-2013, 11:12 AM
Oh stop it, you'll be getting told you don't deserve a ticket soon.

I said on another thread I don't know if I'm going.

Been on too many sombre busses on the way home from there.

leemel
17-04-2013, 11:12 AM
sorted for 2 (if it's true that you get 1 for current season ticket and 1 for renewing) and I left at 3 nil on Saturday.;-)

1875HFC
17-04-2013, 11:13 AM
its a good feeling to be sorted :aok:

17-04-2013, 11:20 AM
its a good feeling to be sorted :aok:

17-04-2013, 11:21 AM
Im sorted for me and the hubby assuming its the same as last year.

17-04-2013, 11:23 AM
I said on another thread I don't know if I'm going.

Been on too many sombre busses on the way home from there.

If anything it's a bevy mate.

17-04-2013, 11:27 AM
I am not sorted.

17-04-2013, 11:31 AM
As was the case last year, I have a ST and renewed before the initial PP deadline, so I will be fine.

VickMackie
17-04-2013, 11:47 AM
If anything it's a bevy mate.

That's what I was thinking. I had an immense weekend at the semi final with a weekend out. I'll book the Monday and Tuesday off of work just in case. :greengrin

17-04-2013, 11:50 AM
That's what I was thinking. I had an immense weekend at the semi final with a weekend out. I'll book the Monday and Tuesday off of work just in case. :greengrin

That's my long weekend so I'm off until the Wednesday anyway. I was on the sat sun of the semi weekend and I'll do the same for the final regardless of the score.

17-04-2013, 12:09 PM
In a word NO... However relying on the good faith of some very good friends. ;-)

I'm sure you will get a ticket.

17-04-2013, 12:13 PM
Am sorted. :agree:

17-04-2013, 12:17 PM
Me :jmcp:

17-04-2013, 12:22 PM
Me x 2

17-04-2013, 12:26 PM
I've got that many sorted that I'm not even going to use some of them. Will probably keep them intact and get them signed if we win the final.

Ross4356
17-04-2013, 12:26 PM

If they are only the DB they will be in with a chance when the online tix go on general sale

green viper
17-04-2013, 12:27 PM
My dad and I are sorted :flag:

planning to stay for the whole game this time ha ha

mikethehibee69
17-04-2013, 12:30 PM
:thumbsup:Me and my cousin!! who never left are sorted, Although he will have to be nice to me :flag:

connerg
17-04-2013, 12:48 PM

Get two also, one for my cousin John from Australiia. He was asking if you still play the fruit machines all night?

17-04-2013, 12:51 PM
Get two also, one for my cousin John from Australiia. He was asking if you still play the fruit machines all night?

There will be a lynch mob out for you now that you've told all of .net your second ticket is for an ex pat. ;-)

17-04-2013, 01:00 PM
As a member of the hibernians, i get one ticket. :thumbsup:

17-04-2013, 01:01 PM
There will be a lynch mob out for you now that you've told all of .net your second ticket is for an ex pat. ;-)

Ive got 4. I may give 2 extra ones to some jambos... :greengrin

17-04-2013, 01:03 PM
planning to stay for the whole game this time ha ha

Depends if we're getting thumped or no :devil:

17-04-2013, 01:10 PM
Ive got 4. I may give 2 extra ones to some jambos... :greengrin

Just don't use them so the seats either side of you are free of roasters. :-D

17-04-2013, 02:35 PM
Depends if we're getting thumped or no :devil:

Same.

17-04-2013, 02:56 PM

So will I. Do you want me to look after your bag?

17-04-2013, 03:05 PM
Me and my old man, two tickets each. Perks of being a season ticket holder.

If you don't hold a ST and don't get a ticket there can be no moaning IMO. Harsh but true.

HibeeSince85
17-04-2013, 03:25 PM
I'm sorted and those in going with will be too.

17-04-2013, 03:39 PM
I'm half sorted because I bought a half season ticket. I also left at half time on Saturday. Guess that makes me a half fan.

hibIBZ
17-04-2013, 04:06 PM
Hoping for a bit of luck in the public sale like last year or a kind generous person to help me out. Fingers crossed

17-04-2013, 04:08 PM
Hoping for a bit of luck in the public sale like last year or a kind generous person to help me out. Fingers crossed

I would imagine that in weeks to come there will be spare ticket/begging thread appear on the main board, keep your eyes peeled. .

17-04-2013, 04:09 PM
i'm sorted, i'm not going.

17-04-2013, 04:17 PM
If it's the same deal as last year I'll get 2:agree:

17-04-2013, 04:18 PM
I'm half sorted because I bought a half season ticket. I also left at half time on Saturday. Guess that makes me a half fan.

Better than the non Hibs fans that some of these tickets will end up in the hands of.

17-04-2013, 04:19 PM
If it's the same deal as last year I'll get 2:agree:

Same. :-D

JennaFletcher
17-04-2013, 04:45 PM
It is a shame April Fools has passed because the Club could have had a right laugh with their ticket details release...

I think that anyone with the name 'Jenna' and 'Fletcher' in their username should be entitled to a meaty 50 tickets in total, to be given away to the best sob stories on the .net board.

They could even make it fun and release golden tickets (like the Crystal Maze) from the roof at ER on Monday night...

17-04-2013, 04:47 PM
It is a shame April Fools has passed because the Club could have had a right laugh with their ticket details release...

I think that anyone with the name 'Jenna' and 'Fletcher' in their username should be entitled to a meaty 50 tickets in total, to be given away to the best sob stories on the .net board.

They could even make it fun and release golden tickets (like the Crystal Maze) from the roof at ER on Monday night...

:greengrin& get Zibi to catch them ..:greengrin

JennaFletcher
17-04-2013, 04:48 PM
& get Zibi to catch them ..:greengrin

I think they could really make half time more enjoyable by setting up some Cup Final ticket challenges :greengrin

17-04-2013, 04:50 PM

Why? What has anyone called FletcherJenny done for Hibs or even more importantly, hibs.net?

Regards

Gordon Jenny Fletcher Turnbull

SwanseaHibs
17-04-2013, 04:51 PM
I am sorted and I might, just might, have a spare as my mate isn't going as it is a Sunday game and he is working on the Monday. He drives for a living and needs to take his holidays in week blocks.

JennaFletcher
17-04-2013, 04:52 PM
Why? What has anyone called FletcherJenny done for Hibs or even more importantly, hibs.net?

Regards

Gordon Jenny Fletcher Turnbull

I don't know anything of this Jenny Fletcher you are talking about :greengrin

17-04-2013, 04:53 PM
I don't know anything of this Jenny Fletcher you are talking about :greengrin

:wink: Ah, so now you are mocking the weak minded and short sighted? Disgraceful.

17-04-2013, 05:50 PM
:wink: Ah, so now you are mocking the weak minded and short sighted? Disgraceful.

That's a yamish thing to do. ;-D

17-04-2013, 05:54 PM
I am sorted and I might, just might, have a spare as my mate isn't going as it is a Sunday game and he is working on the Monday. He drives for a living and needs to take his holidays in week blocks.

EH? He's no going because its a Sunday and he's working on the Monday.
Enough with the fishing ;-)

SwanseaHibs
17-04-2013, 06:01 PM
EH? He's no going because its a Sunday and he's working on the Monday.
Enough with the fishing ;-)

Yep. He drives a car transporter and his depot is in Swindon, near the Honda factory, and he sets off on a Monday morning and has various collections to drop at docks, car dealerships etc throughout the week. He sleeps in the truck and his drops coincide with collections from car plants over the week so he needs to take his holidays in week blocks. He can't get back to Swindon for Monday morning when the game is on Sunday. Simple as that.

TamHibs
17-04-2013, 06:02 PM
I'm sorted for 5 tickets. 2 for me, 2 for the wife & 1 for the new season ticket for my boy next season. If that's the same arrangement as last year anyway.

wee Stevie
17-04-2013, 06:04 PM
I am sorted seats on Bus booked as well just waiting know.

17-04-2013, 06:08 PM
**** it. Gonna buy a season ticket (student) split the cost with dad to get the final tickets. Gives money to the club and gets the tickets we need. :thumbsup:

17-04-2013, 06:13 PM
**** it. Gonna buy a season ticket (student) split the cost with dad to get the final tickets. Gives money to the club and gets the tickets we need. :thumbsup:

I hope you are a student as you'll need a valid ID to get one.

17-04-2013, 06:14 PM

I am indeed. Is there an age limit however? I am full time at university...

Moon unit
17-04-2013, 06:15 PM

Here we go again...a bit of fishing aimed at non ST holders cause they are..."not real fans! "
Many sadly on the net hold this view and treat non ST holders as 2nd class citizens. For many they need to work on many Saturdays and' PATG' when they can, so it is not financially viable to be a ST holder, others cannot simply afford them. I agree that ST holders deserve first shout on any big games. I remain a member of the 'underclass' for the reasons stated earlier.

good luck to everyone in their search for a ticket! :aok:

17-04-2013, 06:15 PM

No age limit. The only criteria is full-time education.

17-04-2013, 06:16 PM
No age limit. The only criteria is full-time education.

Brilliant. I'll be doing that then.

17-04-2013, 06:18 PM
How do all these season ticket holders actually know they are sorted?

Jumping the gun a wee bit.

17-04-2013, 06:23 PM
Got 6 hospitality :greengrin:greengrin Friends in high places. Hope its the Hibs lounge though and not Celtic.

17-04-2013, 06:25 PM
May even have 2 spare as I don't need to use my season ticket to get one, will give them to someone on this if that's the case. (someone with a good reason).

17-04-2013, 06:27 PM
May even have 2 spare as I don't need to use my season ticket to get one, will give them to someone on this if that's the case. (someone with a good reason).Lots of good reasons on here, dinnae ken how you'll manage tae pick :agree:

17-04-2013, 06:27 PM
How do all these season ticket holders actually know they are sorted?

Jumping the gun a wee bit.

Because the club have told us we are sorted.

Moon unit
17-04-2013, 06:29 PM

Unless my Bake Sale holds up, I won't be sorted!..
i'm as poor as a Church mouse and can only dream of having a Golden Ticket! - So I remain a member of the Hibs underclass, non ST Holder, arse hanging out of Ma jeans...enjoy the Game you Lucky Prawn sandwich eating *******! :wink:

17-04-2013, 06:29 PM
Here we go again...a bit of fishing aimed at non ST holders cause they are..."not real fans! "
Many sadly on the net hold this view and treat non ST holders as 2nd class citizens. For many they need to work on many Saturdays and' PATG' when they can, so it is not financially viable to be a ST holder, others cannot simply afford them. I agree that ST holders deserve first shout on any big games. I remain a member of the 'underclass' for the reasons stated earlier.

good luck to everyone in their search for a ticket! :aok:

that's why i try to differentiate between the winder-upperers and the genuine uber-erkys :greengrin

17-04-2013, 06:31 PM
Unless my Bake Sale holds up, I won't be sorted!..
i'm as poor as a Church mouse and can only dream of having a Golden Ticket! - So I remain a member of the Hibs underclass, non ST Holder, arse hanging out of Ma jeans...enjoy the Game you Lucky Prawn sandwich eating *******! :wink:

I never said anything about underclass. You'll get a ticket. :-)

Moon unit
17-04-2013, 06:38 PM
I never said anything about underclass. You'll get a ticket. :-)

I'm only fish in' bud, same happened last year, lots of moaning and groaning, but 99% got a ticket in the end!

17-04-2013, 06:46 PM
I'm only fish in' bud, same happened last year, lots of moaning and groaning, but 99% got a ticket in the end!

I also think there will be less of a scramble this time round.

17-04-2013, 06:51 PM
Yep. He drives a car transporter and his depot is in Swindon, near the Honda factory, and he sets off on a Monday morning and has various collections to drop at docks, car dealerships etc throughout the week. He sleeps in the truck and his drops coincide with collections from car plants over the week so he needs to take his holidays in week blocks. He can't get back to Swindon for Monday morning when the game is on Sunday. Simple as that.

With all the driving he does, whats an extra 500 miles?

17-04-2013, 06:53 PM

So whats your dad studying?

17-04-2013, 06:56 PM
I've got that many sorted that I'm not even going to use some of them. Will probably keep them intact and get them signed if we win the final.

Similar here, might take a few Yam mates to make up the numbers.

CorrieHibs
17-04-2013, 06:59 PM

My mate got one last year. Left university 5 years ago. Hibs never even asked for a student card.

17-04-2013, 06:59 PM
So whats your dad studying?

Is it not one for season ticket then a extra one?

17-04-2013, 07:06 PM
Is it not one for season ticket then a extra one?

Only one for a new season ticket, two if you are renewing an existing ticket. That's what happened last time anyway.

17-04-2013, 07:13 PM
2 hospitality tickets bought......result

17-04-2013, 07:48 PM
2 hospitality tickets bought......result

Are you £400 lighter now?

jon paul jones
17-04-2013, 08:19 PM
I'm so sorted. ST + Renewal

Although a friend was trying to hijack the SC Final weekend with a "You'll never get there again comment" i had to rearrange the dates of a trip to Europe to co-incide with the SC schedule of games. I now leave on the night of the cup final with my bike and two panniers on a sleeper train to London for another cycling adventure.

17-04-2013, 08:32 PM
I should be as a current and renewed season ticket holder :-))

17-04-2013, 08:36 PM
Should be four for me. Totally deserved. :wink:

QMU-1875
17-04-2013, 09:03 PM
Two for me :thumbsup:

17-04-2013, 10:12 PM
Two for me :thumbsup:

Mind and give your spare away to someone on here with a hard luck story. ;-)

18-04-2013, 01:29 AM
So will I. Do you want me to look after your bag?

Yes if you've got a spare seat for me to put it on :-D

18-04-2013, 10:17 AM
I'll be sorted. So will my Auntie Ethel.

Haha. Fishin. :-)

maturehibby
18-04-2013, 11:39 AM

Hope you stay longer than you did on Saturday

18-04-2013, 12:35 PM
Hope you stay longer than you did on Saturday

Haha depends if we are getting pumped or not.

18-04-2013, 05:51 PM
Just the one im entitled to , which suits me fine as im not a fat bazza and I have no mates :greengrin

PerfectlyFranck
18-04-2013, 05:54 PM
Just the one im entitled to , which suits me fine as im not a fat bazza and I have no mates :greengrin

You'll be getting plenty offers now though! :aok:

18-04-2013, 06:05 PM
Me and my group all sorted :thumbsup:

18-04-2013, 06:16 PM
With todays announcement thats my group sorted.

Chuffed.

18-04-2013, 06:17 PM
With todays announcement thats my group sorted.

Chuffed.

Yes me too. Extremely happy now.

18-04-2013, 06:28 PM
The only dilemma I have is whether or not to take the extra 2 tickets and allocate them to deserving Hibees or just leave them to be bought in the general sale.

18-04-2013, 06:35 PM
I hope there is not the same carry on as last year with folk selling their spare tickets for crazy prices over the internet. I remember last year, there were tickets for both the hibs and hearts end on ebay for hundreds!

18-04-2013, 06:42 PM
The only dilemma I have is whether or not to take the extra 2 tickets and allocate them to deserving Hibees or just leave them to be bought in the general sale.

Buy them and keep the seats either side of you free so you can enjoy the game without any roasters beside you.

18-04-2013, 06:42 PM
I hope there is not the same carry on as last year with folk selling their spare tickets for crazy prices over the internet. I remember last year, there were tickets for both the hibs and hearts end on ebay for hundreds!

Guaranteed to happen mate.

18-04-2013, 06:44 PM
Buy them and keep the seats either side of you free so you can enjoy the game without any roasters beside you.

:confused: But who would hold the card up?

Another thought is auction them on here to the highest bidder with everything over face value going to SECT 43's cup final display fund.

18-04-2013, 06:47 PM
Assuming my mate has renewed, which I'm 99% sure he has, then today's announcement confirms that I'm sorted :thumbsup:

18-04-2013, 06:54 PM

Another thought is auction them on here to the highest bidder with everything over face value going to SECT 43's cup final display fund.

18-04-2013, 10:31 PM

Good idea but will it work?

19-04-2013, 07:53 PM
I should be as a current and renewed season ticket holder :-))

Plus one for being a contributor to the Hibernians :-)))

19-04-2013, 08:44 PM
Befriend a player and you'll be sorted! I believe they can buy up to 25 tickets each.

19-04-2013, 08:51 PM
Befriend a player and you'll be sorted! I believe they can buy up to 25 tickets each.Nae chance o getting on fi Griffiths then ..all his will be going on his burds n bairns ..:greengrin

19-04-2013, 08:55 PM
Befriend a player and you'll be sorted! I believe they can buy up to 25 tickets each.

That's a bit much is it not.

02-05-2013, 11:31 AM
There must be a few people sorted now surely ;)

Notahappyhibee
02-05-2013, 12:15 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/05/02/uzuvu9en.jpg

02-05-2013, 12:19 PM
Me and 7 others sorted woohoo!!!!! C'mon the hibees

02-05-2013, 12:30 PM
Sorted, alle ist in ordung, tout va bien and so on and so on.

B7, ticket purchased.

Total games attended this season so far = 5

:smug:

02-05-2013, 12:54 PM
Sorted, alle ist in ordung, tout va bien and so on and so on.

B7, ticket purchased.

Total games attended this season so far = 5

:smug:

yammish windup

02-05-2013, 12:58 PM
Alloa Hibs supporters bus tickets sorted. west stand block A6 rows Y,Z and AA.

02-05-2013, 12:59 PM
And all together. Well done ticket office!!!!!

Big90inOz
02-05-2013, 01:30 PM
if a hibee has one spare ticket I ll gladly take it off them in exchange for money and much amber liquid on the day

coming over from Australia so pretty desperate with the flights booked but only one ticket between the two of us!

sidneyhibbie
02-05-2013, 02:01 PM
Got 2 tickets for my brother and me well chuffed.

02-05-2013, 02:03 PM
Got 2 tickets for my brother and me well chuffed.

Big90inOz won't be happy. :D

02-05-2013, 02:53 PM
Got 2 tickets for the north, GGTTH

TrinityHibs
02-05-2013, 02:53 PM
More than 10,000 sold by 1.30 today.

02-05-2013, 04:02 PM
I was beginning to think I would never be posting on this thread :greengrin North stand C1 row JJ. Come on Hibernian

02-05-2013, 05:53 PM
if a hibee has one spare ticket I ll gladly take it off them in exchange for money and much amber liquid on the day

coming over from Australia so pretty desperate with the flights booked but only one ticket between the two of us!

Try eBay or gumtree

OsloHibs
02-05-2013, 06:29 PM
I got mine !!!!!!! Beyond Happiness :not worth

:pfgwa :flag:

02-05-2013, 06:47 PM
I got mine !!!!!!! Beyond Happiness :not worth

:pfgwa :flag:

You got one living in Oslo?

02-05-2013, 06:53 PM
4 Tickets sorted for North Stand section C4 :thumbsup:

Capt Mainwaring
02-05-2013, 06:58 PM
Going down for 16 tomorrow. anyone confirm if you actually need the show the Season Tickets or merely have the Client Reference numbers available?

Cluny Hibs
02-05-2013, 08:37 PM
Just booked 4 online in C2. :thumbsup:Doesn't appear to be too many options for 4 seats together in that section. Nothing available in C3, 4 or 5. Maybe different if booking in the shop or over the phone I suppose.

02-05-2013, 08:39 PM
Going down for 16 tomorrow. anyone confirm if you actually need the show the Season Tickets or merely have the Client Reference numbers available?

You need the actual season ticket cards. This is the reason why we are having queues at ER for tickets, as the TO staff have to verify every ticket.

Hibby_Paul
02-05-2013, 08:47 PM
You need the actual season ticket cards. This is the reason why we are having queues at ER for tickets, as the TO staff have to verify every ticket.

Is that def true? I emailed them to say I couldn't get all my groups actual cards and would full names/client ref suffice and was told yes?

Not applicable for me now as opted for online instead today after seeing how bad the Queues have been. 19 seats together on North stand C2 over 2 rows, happy with that :-)

02-05-2013, 08:48 PM
Is that def true? I emailed them to say I couldn't get all my paries actual cards and would full names/client ref suffice and was told yes?

Not applicable for me now as opted for online instead today after seeing how bad the Queues have been.

That's want it's says on the official site. They went through all mine yesterday

Hibby_Paul
02-05-2013, 09:10 PM
That's want it's says on the official site. They went through all mine yesterday

Glad I never went down then. I'd have been raging though having had email from them, which was after the first website instructions went up.

Message to others then don't take the gamble !

02-05-2013, 09:20 PM

You have a PM :aok:

Penrith Hibee
02-05-2013, 09:20 PM
2 corporates for me and mini me. Spent that much last year trying to get one via ticketmaster for 4 hours on the mobile!

cloudy
02-05-2013, 10:07 PM
Got my tickets for south upper didn't know ther was a south upper but I'll be ther! anyone been in this section before?

booshsutton
02-05-2013, 10:20 PM
2 tickets purchased online yesterday for North Section C2 Row P.

Had no bother really, although it took a wee bit of refreshing to let me get the tickets in the North. :thumbsup:

02-05-2013, 10:26 PM
Got my tickets for south upper didn't know ther was a south upper but I'll be ther! anyone been in this section before?

I was there when I was about 12, get a really good grasp of the game from up there/ better viewing angle- but you are a fair bit further away. Id have been there if I hadnt managed to get some for the middle of the north. Good seats

OsloHibs
03-05-2013, 01:06 AM
You got one living in Oslo?

Sent my granny up to queue!! She wasn't happy having to miss the bingo.. God knows where I'm sitting, but who cares?!!
... I'm there :thumbsup:

Dav1986
03-05-2013, 02:22 PM
Me + 12 in C1 row MM.

Done online, piece of cake although booking fee for each ticket was a pain.....

Not as much as queuing mind you

03-05-2013, 02:35 PM
North C1 JJ - 5 of us.

Had to select about 70 seats and delete them one by one, only way I could get seats together in the North without sitting in the first 3 rows! That was last night so I imagine the North will be full by now.

SOLGirl
03-05-2013, 03:20 PM
North C1 JJ - 5 of us.

Had to select about 70 seats and delete them one by one, only way I could get seats together in the North without sitting in the first 3 rows! That was last night so I imagine the North will be full by now.
Yeah, that's exactly how I did it to get 12 of us together in decent seats in the North. Row C - no thanks, Row D - no thanks, Row KK- that'll do!! :pfgwa

03-05-2013, 07:45 PM
2 tickets bought today for West A3.

03-05-2013, 08:13 PM
Not bought me and my boy's yet, eight days to go and I'm not fussy where we are in the stadium, should be entitled to 4 tickets so pm me for the 2 spare.

03-05-2013, 08:50 PM
My brother who only goes to cup finals and occasionally a semi final is guaranteed a ticket for the final against Celtic. He went along to Easter Road yesterday (he got there eventually with the aid of a city map that I loaned him although he was a bit surprised that the stadium wasn't actually on Easter Road but around the corner) and explained to the wee girl at the ticket office that he buys all the newspapers so he can read the match reports on his beloved Hibs. Even goes down the newsagent in rain, sleet and snow. Now that's what I call dedication. He's even been known to listen to the games on his new state of the art DAB radio. Anyway the wee girl at the ticket office said that if he could provide all the match reports for this season (good job he's a hoarder and keeps all the newspapers) that she will put him on the Cup Final priority list. Gets even better as he's getting two tickets and he's going to give one to me. I'll just put mine on ebay and make loadsamoney and watch the game on the tellybox. Well done Hibs. :aok:

03-05-2013, 08:52 PM
My brother who only goes to cup finals and occasionally a semi final is guaranteed a ticket for the final against Celtic. He went along to Easter Road yesterday (he got there eventually with the aid of a city map that I loaned him although he was a bit surprised that the stadium wasn't actually on Easter Road but around the corner) and explained to the wee girl at the ticket office that he buys all the newspapers so he can read the match reports on his beloved Hibs. Even goes down the newsagent in rain, sleet and snow. Now that's what I call dedication. He's even been known to listen to the games on his new state of the art DAB radio. Anyway the wee girl at the ticket office said that if he could provide all the match reports for this season (good job he's a hoarder and keeps all the newspapers) that she will put him on the Cup Final priority list. Gets even better as he's getting two tickets and he's going to give one to me. I'll just put mine on ebay and make loadsamoney and watch the game on the tellybox. Well done Hibs. :aok:

http://25.media.tumblr.com/7b32e336b10589b678c5fafda8a4cace/tumblr_mjmeot6Wbv1rqf5p6o2_400.gif :greengrin

03-05-2013, 09:38 PM

Another hilarious post :rolleyes:

shezer
03-05-2013, 09:41 PM

Tough Crowd :paranoid:

03-05-2013, 10:10 PM

Don't tell me that you've checked your tickets for the cup final and they're for next year.

03-05-2013, 10:12 PM
Don't tell me that you've checked your tickets for the cup final and they're for next year.

Another one, you're on fire tonight :wink: :greengrin

03-05-2013, 10:14 PM
Another one, you're on fire tonight :wink: :greengrin

I'm just warming up Keith and the good news is I'll be on here for hours. :greengrin

03-05-2013, 10:19 PM
I'm just warming up Keith and the good news is I'll be on here for hours. :greengrin

You should be saying "I'm here all night". :greengrin

03-05-2013, 11:10 PM
I'm sorted.

A Johnny come lately student gave me theirs.

03-05-2013, 11:12 PM
I'm sorted.

A Johnny come lately student gave me theirs.Glad you got one, efter reading your thread before I felt you deserved one. :agree:

03-05-2013, 11:13 PM
Glad you got one efter reading your thread before, I felt you deserved one. :agree:

Thanks DD.

I knew you could feel my pain.

Actually, I might even have extras...

03-05-2013, 11:17 PM
Thanks DD.

I knew you could feel my pain.

Actually, I might even have extras...maybe you could help out a poor student.....

....nah, get them on e-bay :agree:

03-05-2013, 11:21 PM
maybe you could help out a poor student.....

....nah, get them on e-bay :agree:

eBay it is.

After the stress Hibs have put me through over this whole ticket thing, I think I deserve a decent profit to pamper myself with.

Drink and fags ain't cheap no more.

03-05-2013, 11:38 PM
Sorted thanks to my cousin David! West stand.

04-05-2013, 01:35 PM
Tickets sorted somewhere in the west stand. Many thanks once again to Hibs for an excellent ticket service :rolleyes: allowing some of those who are apparently their best customers tae get the chance of a seat in the part of the ground they want, not. ****in' farce. Maybe instead of buying season tickets next time I'll turn up for one game tae see if I can win a ticket in a raffle and get a seat in a decent part of the ground. It's a good job for Hibs that there is some degree of loyalty and emotional attachment involved because if I'd received that sort of service anywhere else I wouldnae ****in' be back.

Many thanks tae my mate for all his effort :thumbsup: who has on the 4th, yes ****in' 4th day of trying tae sort us out tickets somewhere from this ****in' farce has finally managed tae do so.

04-05-2013, 01:46 PM
Tickets sorted online - very easy and as long as they are there when I go to collect them I'm happy :aok:

LioNeilMessi
04-05-2013, 01:52 PM
11 tickets bought with the MYB in West B6:thumbsup:

04-05-2013, 01:55 PM

MYB? :rolleyes: :greengrin

WestEndHibee
04-05-2013, 02:00 PM

Got the flags ordered in too! Promises to be a good day! :cb

LioNeilMessi
04-05-2013, 02:13 PM
MYB? :rolleyes: :greengrin

Yup we'll be there in force, flags n'aw :greengrin

Malonga's Cat
04-05-2013, 04:34 PM
Got mine online just now, easy process! Can't wait. :flag:

Kris1875
04-05-2013, 04:35 PM
Sorted, 4 in the north !! Pick them up next week , getting excited now !!

04-05-2013, 05:24 PM
Got mine online just now, easy process! Can't wait. :flag:Easy process if they have the right info on the system, it's a lot of ****in' ***** if they've put a lot of ****in' ***** in instead of the info they've been given. How ****in' hard can it be tae put it in right and then check it's ****in' right.

Davy Mac
04-05-2013, 11:57 PM
Oh yes. 5 tickets waiting for me when I got home tonight.

C'mon the Hibs

05-05-2013, 07:08 AM
Tickets sorted somewhere in the west stand. Many thanks once again to Hibs for an excellent ticket service :rolleyes: allowing some of those who are apparently their best customers tae get the chance of a seat in the part of the ground they want, not. ****in' farce. Maybe instead of buying season tickets next time I'll turn up for one game tae see if I can win a ticket in a raffle and get a seat in a decent part of the ground. It's a good job for Hibs that there is some degree of loyalty and emotional attachment involved because if I'd received that sort of service anywhere else I wouldnae ****in' be back.

Many thanks tae my mate who has on the 4th, yes ****in' 4th day of trying tae sort us out tickets somewhere from this ****in' farce has finally managed tae do so.

Feel your pain. But when the final whistle goes and your there watching Hibs lift the cup, you'll thank Him for your birth and all this hassle will be a distant memory :greengrin

andy1875
05-05-2013, 07:35 PM
Has anyone else noticed that the adult tickets also have the £10 concession price printed on them?

I've bought 6 adult tickets at £28 each but just para with the concession and adult print on each ticket.

Seems a bit strange!

05-05-2013, 07:37 PM
Has anyone else noticed that the adult tickets also have the £10 concession price printed on them?

I've bought 6 adult tickets at £28 each but just para with the concession and adult print on each ticket.

Seems a bit strange!

Always the same, they rip off one of the stubs to make it a concession ticket.

andy1875
05-05-2013, 07:43 PM
Always the same, they rip off one of the stubs to make it a concession ticket.

Cheers SH, in fairness I hadn't thought anything of it but two lads have both commented on the concession print which has, as I said, made me slightly paranoid!

05-05-2013, 07:45 PM
Cheers SH, in fairness I hadn't thought anything of it but two lads have both commented on the concession print which has, as I said, made me slightly paranoid!

Nae worries :aok:

05-05-2013, 09:04 PM
Alloa Hibs supporters bus tickets sorted. west stand block A6 rows Y,Z and AA.

Great effort from Alloa Hibs again. I would like to say a big thanks to Kayleigh Shanks and Craig Simpson for sorting out a ticket for my son. You made a wee boy very happy. I look forward to partying all night in celebration with all of the Alloa Hibbies.

06-05-2013, 12:45 AM
Great effort from Alloa Hibs again. I would like to say a big thanks to Kayleigh Shanks and Craig Simpson for sorting out a ticket for my son. You made a wee boy very happy. I look forward to partying all night in celebration with all of the Alloa Hibbies.

In the family section so NO standing or using the F word though :wink:.

PerfectlyFranck
06-05-2013, 01:05 AM
In the family section so NO standing or using the F word though :wink:.

Although fighting and scarf-throwing is mandatory.

Got my 2 tickets sorted via the Bounce! :hyper:

Hopefully, I can get some more for Hibbies without tickets!

06-05-2013, 04:58 AM

:agree: Don't forget her old man now! She dropped three of at my hoose on the way home bless her.

06-05-2013, 11:59 AM
Can anyone confirm how far up row JJ is at Hampden? Cant remember if the first row is A or AA.

stuarthfc
06-05-2013, 09:36 PM
Gutted to have been informed today that being only a club member does not allow me to purchase tickets. Been to most games this season, due to work commitment i have missed games. This remains a problem for next season. Whats the best way to try and get tickets? 2 adults required

SurferRosa
06-05-2013, 09:53 PM
Can anyone confirm how far up row JJ is at Hampden? Cant remember if the first row is A or AA.

First row, at the bottom, is A.

You should have a pretty good view from JJ.. :aok:

1875HFC
07-05-2013, 08:41 AM
Alright folks, this is a long shot but I guess anything is worth a try.

Cutting to the chase, When I bought cup final tickets for Myself and 2 family members using our ST's, I was told by the TicketMaster people that I would not be entitled to an extra ticket for renewing my ST. In a moment of panic on the day tickets were released I bought the 3 tickets I could until the issue could be sorted with Hibs.
It eventually got sorted but problem is the 4th ticket is seated in another section of the West Stand (B7). I am seated in B8 row ZZ.

I recognise I should be grateful I have a final ticket so firstly I must stress I am! But was wondering if anyone had a spare ticket in West Stand B8 to swap with a West Stand Section B7 ticket so my family can be seated together?

Thanks Again. :not worth

Hibee Ryan
07-05-2013, 08:59 AM
Sorted! A5 row ZZ, excited doesn't cover it

07-05-2013, 09:43 AM
Gutted to have been informed today that being only a club member does not allow me to purchase tickets. Been to most games this season, due to work commitment i have missed games. This remains a problem for next season. Whats the best way to try and get tickets? 2 adults required

Public sale

07-05-2013, 11:13 AM
Alright folks, this is a long shot but I guess anything is worth a try.

Cutting to the chase, When I bought cup final tickets for Myself and 2 family members using our ST's, I was told by the TicketMaster people that I would not be entitled to an extra ticket for renewing my ST. In a moment of panic on the day tickets were released I bought the 3 tickets I could until the issue could be sorted with Hibs.
It eventually got sorted but problem is the 4th ticket is seated in another section of the West Stand (B7). I am seated in B8 row ZZ.

I recognise I should be grateful I have a final ticket so firstly I must stress I am! But was wondering if anyone had a spare ticket in West Stand B8 to swap with a West Stand Section B7 ticket so my family can be seated together?

Thanks Again. :not worth

You could be closer to your family in B7 than in B8 depending on where the seats are. You could technically even be in the same row with just an isle between you if you were in the different sections but yet could be split by 50 rows if you were all in the same section. Something to try and work out before you start swapping tickets.

stuarthfc
07-05-2013, 11:23 AM
Public sale

I was led to believe that public sale Wil not happen

07-05-2013, 12:03 PM

I thought the club memberships ran out in December?

FWIW I miss about 6 games every season but find an ST is still worthwhile for circumstances like cup final tickets etc.

1875HFC
07-05-2013, 12:35 PM
You could be closer to your family in B7 than in B8 depending on where the seats are. You could technically even be in the same row with just an isle between you if you were in the different sections but yet could be split by 50 rows if you were all in the same section. Something to try and work out before you start swapping tickets.

Very true. Do you know of anywhere that has an interactive seating plan of Hampden Park? I can only find a plan that shows the layout of specific Areas (B7, B8 etc) rather than individual seats.

07-05-2013, 12:38 PM
Very true. Do you know of anywhere that has an interactive seating plan of Hampden Park? I can only find a plan that shows the layout of specific Areas (B7, B8 etc) rather than individual seats.

There is one on the official Hampden site, however you can't view it on a phone, need a PC

07-05-2013, 12:39 PM

So you haven't been to a game since Christmas then? That's when the memberships ran out.
Do people really think that when they bought their memberships for £30 it lasted a lifetime or something. That would have been the deal of all deals if that were the case :confused:.

07-05-2013, 12:53 PM
sorted ... plus 6 ... I'm now expecting to find a comfy seat at the pre-match venue and to be plied with thank-you beers ...

07-05-2013, 12:54 PM

I'm not sure where to get a really detailed plan but you can try and kinda work it out. The rows in both sections start at A and go there are 53 rows. If your in ZZ you must be near the back. If your family are in seats starting from MM upwards you won't be more than 10 rows away from your family. Course if their in anything from A to LL it's probably out the window.

Can't remember how many seats are in a row so that's something else to think about.

1875HFC
07-05-2013, 01:11 PM
I'm not sure where to get a really detailed plan but you can try and kinda work it out. The rows in both sections start at A and go there are 53 rows. If your in ZZ you must be near the back. If your family are in seats starting from MM upwards you won't be more than 10 rows away from your family. Course if their in anything from A to LL it's probably out the window.

Can't remember how many seats are in a row so that's something else to think about.

Thanks for that and the person above! the other seat is in row DDD in B7 170 area and others are ZZ 190 area of B8.

07-05-2013, 01:42 PM
Thanks for that and the person above! the other seat is in row DDD in B7 170 area and others are ZZ 190 area of B8.

Well straight away your only 4 rows apart which is a plus :aok:. I'm not too sure about seat numbers and how many are in a row though.

07-05-2013, 02:20 PM
Well straight away your only 4 rows apart which is a plus :aok:. I'm not too sure about seat numbers and how many are in a row though.

OK, sorted that for you. Your family will be 4 rows from the back of you. You can all use the same isle and as you look at it from the top facing down your seat is 13 seats to the right hand side and your family are only 3 seats into the left hand side. Not really that far apart at all and you can all use the same gates to get in.

1875HFC
07-05-2013, 02:27 PM
OK, sorted that for you. Your family will be 4 rows from the back of you. You can all use the same isle and as you look at it from the top facing down your seat is 13 seats to the right hand side and your family are only 3 seats into the left hand side. Not really that far apart at all and you can all use the same gates to get in.

Superb, thanks for that mate. So it probably makes sense to keep these seats as they are in a good location, rather than re-locating to behind the goals...Then again cant decide if should all sit together! Thanks anyway lads much appreciated

07-05-2013, 02:28 PM
2 tickets recieved for me and the mrs today :) getting excited now that i have them in my hand :pfgwa

07-05-2013, 02:31 PM
Down at the ticket office today, the lady could only give me tickets in A5 and A6 and rows E and below... Saying the rest was sold out?

Must be more online surely?

PerfectlyFranck
07-05-2013, 02:33 PM
Down at the ticket office today, the lady could only give me tickets in A5 and A6 and rows E and below... Saying the rest was sold out?

Must be more online surely?

They'll be selling block by block, seat by seat whenever possible I would imagine.

07-05-2013, 03:07 PM
Has anyone who ordered online, and paid for Special Delivery, received their tickets yet? I've not had anything at all.

EDIT: Just seen the official statement - Special Delivery expected Wednesday

TheFamous1875
07-05-2013, 03:33 PM
Everyone seems to be buying 5, 6, 7 + tickets, can anyone here get me four?? In the Leith/City Centre area GGTTH

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

mcculloch1875
07-05-2013, 04:46 PM
Sitting in P5, seems to be above some exit, anyone know if its a good view?

Robinho08
07-05-2013, 04:52 PM
Sorted x2 :greengrin

07-05-2013, 05:03 PM
Just collected two tickets today for the kids.lady at the office said they had sold 15,000 so far and wasn't sure when the "open" sales will start,won't leave many if we shift some more to season ticket holders

07-05-2013, 05:39 PM
Just collected two tickets today for the kids.lady at the office said they had sold 15,000 so far and wasn't sure when the "open" sales will start,won't leave many if we shift some more to season ticket holders

15,000 that's a fantastic no of tickets sold, before phase 2

07-05-2013, 05:46 PM

That's in the South Upper, you'll get a decent view alright as its the upper tier but its right in the corner.

07-05-2013, 05:53 PM

It's in the south lower. My son and daughter are in that section too. You'll all have a great view of one of the corner flags. At least youre there.:wink:

07-05-2013, 06:03 PM
10 tickets bought today. Bring it oan

07-05-2013, 06:13 PM
15,000 that's a fantastic no of tickets sold, before phase 2

Assuming there's some release of debentures, I reckon that means they have 7k left to shift .... might be a public sale after alll.

07-05-2013, 06:50 PM

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.gotickets.com/cached/_images/maintainwidth/521x500/3289d6466a2cd8483042263f956c9f7d/hampden_park_glasgow-8465.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.gotickets.com/venues/other/hampden_park_-_glasgow.php&h=521&w=521&sz=39&tbnid=aZR3XcfH_0MnTM:&tbnh=90&tbnw=90&zoom=1&usg=__JLEm-jph2lBtEId6tH9eepjWAMc=&docid=1unk4_zTuRV2zM&sa=X&ei=JU2JUaqvEbST0QWByIGYCQ&ved=0CEAQ9QEwAw&dur=1123

07-05-2013, 07:01 PM
12 o us in B8 :aok: Row bbb.

07-05-2013, 08:09 PM
I was led to believe that public sale Wil not happen

Why not?

07-05-2013, 08:11 PM
Why not?

Heard that season ticket holders were going to get the option of a 3rd ticket

07-05-2013, 08:15 PM

07-05-2013, 08:20 PM

:fishin:

07-05-2013, 08:50 PM
It's in the south lower. My son and daughter are in that section too. You'll all have a great view of one of the corner flags. At least youre there.:wink:

Correct, getting my Ps & Qs mixed up :wink:
At least its above the entrance and not ground level.

07-05-2013, 09:01 PM

Haha nice try :D

stuarthfc
07-05-2013, 09:02 PM
So you haven't been to a game since Christmas then? That's when the memberships ran out.
Do people really think that when they bought their memberships for £30 it lasted a lifetime or something. That would have been the deal of all deals if that were the case :confused:.

I was just given this 'club member' card when i bought tickets for tynie about a year ago. I have been to games since and generally used pay at the gate. I dont see wot this card actually is for.... the girl in ticket office couldnt tell me either.

08-05-2013, 09:57 AM
Has anyone who ordered online, and paid for Special Delivery, received their tickets yet? I've not had anything at all.

EDIT: Just seen the official statement - Special Delivery expected Wednesday

Was just wondering if you got your tickets. I ordered my on Friday, thought it might be here Tuesday but because of the bank holiday figured would be today. Post man has been, NO ticket :worried:.

Fred Perry
08-05-2013, 10:16 AM
Tickets arrived this morning via special delivery!!:flag::pfgwa:flag:

08-05-2013, 10:24 AM
Tickets arrived this morning via special delivery!!:flag::pfgwa:flag:

When did you order them?

08-05-2013, 10:28 AM
I was unsure if I would get time off but just found out I can.

Unfortunately, with me being marooned (sorry) in Munich, I'm now relying on my Dad to get me a ticket in the public sale. Unfortunately, he's about as much use with this kind of thing as a Chocolate Fire Guard, so I don't hold out much hope :boo hoo:

08-05-2013, 10:34 AM

Unfortunately, with me being marooned (sorry) in Munich, I'm now relying on my Dad to get me a ticket in the public sale. Unfortunately, he's about as much use with this kind of thing as a Chocolate Fire Guard, so I don't hold out much hope :boo hoo:

Can you not try on line?

08-05-2013, 11:29 AM
Can you not try on line?

Yep, I'm gonna try that way. It's not the best, though, as if I was in Edinburgh, I'd happily queue for a ticket.

I'm gonna be fuming if I don't get one and then watch hundreds of Sellik fans in our end on TV, like the last time we played them in the final.

That's the benefit, I suppose, for ST holders. They can by extra tickets they don't need and then sell them for a profit to Sellik fans.

GraniteCityHibs
08-05-2013, 12:00 PM
Sorted x2 :thumbsup:

I must say the service from the ticket office was first class!

:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa

CallumHibs07
08-05-2013, 12:07 PM
I'm trying to get 2 online but can only get 1 obviously. We're both ST holders - why doesn't it give me an option to enter the other ST ref number so we can buy them together? If we buy them separately online we probably won't be together..

08-05-2013, 12:10 PM
I'm trying to get 2 online but can only get 1 obviously. We're both ST holders - why doesn't it give me an option to enter the other ST ref number so we can buy them together? If we buy them separately online we probably won't be together..

Are both of the client ref no's in your network?

CallumHibs07
08-05-2013, 12:14 PM
Are both of the client ref no's in your network?

Yep, got it now cheers:aok:

08-05-2013, 12:17 PM
Yep, I'm gonna try that way. It's not the best, though, as if I was in Edinburgh, I'd happily queue for a ticket.

I'm gonna be fuming if I don't get one and then watch hundreds of Sellik fans in our end on TV, like the last time we played them in the final.

That's the benefit, I suppose, for ST holders. They can by extra tickets they don't need and then sell them for a profit to Sellik fans.

I know what your saying, I missed out last time we played them as well. Strange thing is there's always folk on here saying there's enough tickets to go around :rolleyes:. If it's like last year there will be no queue allowed at ER so should have a good chance on line. Hope you get one :aok:.

08-05-2013, 12:21 PM

as a ST holder; p!ss off.

Fred Perry
08-05-2013, 12:24 PM
When did you order them?

Last Wednesday.

08-05-2013, 12:25 PM

Aye because that's what ST holders do right enough:rolleyes:

08-05-2013, 12:32 PM

Seeing as your dad's useless and ST holders are celtc fans in disguise, and you being due a ticket by right but unable to contribute to Hibs income as you're overseas, why didn't you join the tickets for kids programme? Relatively cheap, does a good turn, and gives you priority.

Better than bleating on a forum.

08-05-2013, 12:35 PM

Disapointed in your thoughts of your fellow Hibs ST holders
As season ticket holder's thats entitled to 4 (me and the Mrs) for the final we have only taken 2 so genuine Hibs supporters like yourself have a chance of getting to he final.

Mind you on 2nd thoughts now you've mentioned it might get them and put them on e-bay.(wink wink) :cb

08-05-2013, 12:36 PM
Seeing as your dad's useless and ST holders are celtc fans in disguise, and you being due a ticket by right but unable to contribute to Hibs income as you're overseas, why didn't you join the tickets for kids programme? Relatively cheap, does a good turn, and gives you priority.

Better than bleating on a forum.

Are you right in the head?

08-05-2013, 12:37 PM

Disapointed in your thoughts of your fellow Hibs ST holders
As season ticket holder's thats entitled to 4 (me and the Mrs) for the final we have only taken 2 so genuine Hibs supporters like yourself have a chance of getting to he final.

Mind you on 2nd thoughts now you've mentioned it might get them and put them on e-bay.(wink wink) :cb

This was not MY idea, this was pointed out on another thread

08-05-2013, 12:37 PM
Are you right in the head?

Please highlight my mistake.

08-05-2013, 12:41 PM
Please highlight my mistake.

Sure:

First, I did not accuse you of doing this. Second, I did not accuse ST holders of being Sellik fans in Disguise. Third I said IF they sell them. Fourth, this was reported by people on another thread and happened at the last final between Celtic and Hibs.

And lastly, do not say anything to me on an internet forum you wouldn't have the courage of saying to my face.

EDIT: You have no idea what I do and do not contribute to Hibs NOR did I say I had any right to a ticket because I lived overseas. Please point me to where you saw that

08-05-2013, 12:52 PM
Sure:

First, I did not accuse you of doing this. Second, I did not accuse ST holders of being Sellik fans in Disguise. Third I said IF they sell them. Fourth, this was reported by people on another thread and happened at the last final between Celtic and Hibs.

And lastly, do not say anything to me on an internet forum you wouldn't have the courage of saying to my face.

EDIT: You have no idea what I do and do not contribute to Hibs NOR did I say I had any right to a ticket because I lived overseas. Please point me to where you saw that

You didn't say "if". It wasn't just me you offended. I have no doubt some ST have done, but an insignificant %age. Not worth tarring ua all with that particular brush. You didn't say "if".
I don't care what you do; you said say you were potentially stranded in munich. That's overseas; maybe you were just on a jolly, sorry, and can uaually be found in Leith. I don't care how you contribute to hibs, if at all, but you don't have a ST. All I did was suggest a cheaper option.

No idea why you want me to say that to your face. But I would. It's rather less abusive than being accused of having the potential to flog tickets to celtc fans.