View Full Version : Todays games.

07-04-2013, 12:23 PM
Sevco 2 nil up at Hampden against Queens Park, but i have to say how impressed i have been with Queens Park. I only swithed it on at half time, but they have been giving sevco a real going over without having that real quality in front of goal. :top marks

07-04-2013, 12:44 PM
Sevco 2 nil up at Hampden against Queens Park, but i have to say how impressed i have been with Queens Park. I only swithed it on at half time, but they have been giving sevco a real going over without having that real quality in front of goal. :top marks

The Rangers FC 2012 have been given some real pastings by teams in that division this season from the bits and pieces I've watched - Stirling Albion are the ones that come to mind and also Annan at Ibrox could have won by more. They are such a poor side and most SPL teams would destroy them, it's a shame Motherwell rolled over and had their belly rubbed by them.

07-04-2013, 02:25 PM
Liverpool 0 West Ham 0 FT, good result for The Hammers! :thumbsup:

Thought Diame had a good game once again, the guy is a monster!

07-04-2013, 02:39 PM
Spurs 1 vs Everton 2

07-04-2013, 02:52 PM
Spurs 1 vs Everton 2

Now 2-2

Sunderland 1-0 up against Chelsea

07-04-2013, 03:04 PM
Now 2-2

Sunderland 1-0 up against Chelsea

1-1 now, quite a lucky or unlucky goal depending on what team you support. :greengrin

07-04-2013, 03:18 PM
1-1 now, quite a lucky or unlucky goal depending on what team you support. :greengrin

2-1 Chelsea

QPR 0 vs Wigan 0

07-04-2013, 03:31 PM
Zamora sent off.

07-04-2013, 03:32 PM
QPR down to 10 men, correct decision to send Zamora off. High feet, dangerous play.

07-04-2013, 03:59 PM
Newcastle win with a goal in the 90th minute. Huge three points for them.

07-04-2013, 04:27 PM
QOS 0-0 Partick in the Ramsdens cup final on Alba

07-04-2013, 04:28 PM
Ramsdens cup final(BBC Alba) Q.o.S 0 Maryhill Magyars 0 after 65 mins...

GlenrothesHibee
07-04-2013, 04:35 PM
Looks like a great crowd at the Ramsdens cup final

07-04-2013, 04:59 PM
Looks like a great crowd at the Ramsdens cup final
just under 9500. It's amazing you have to watch BBC Alba for some decent Scottish Football coverage. A breath of fresh air compared to the usual suspects. ET just started

07-04-2013, 05:02 PM
Nae luck Harry :)

LeighLoyal
07-04-2013, 05:04 PM
Wee Maloney takes a mean free kick, so he does. :greengrin

GlenrothesHibee
07-04-2013, 05:09 PM
just under 9500. It's amazing you have to watch BBC Alba for some decent Scottish Football coverage. A breath of fresh air compared to the usual suspects. ET just started

Its amazing the difference a full stadium makes. Even if the quality is lacking slightly it still looks better with the packed stands. 1-0 QoS

07-04-2013, 05:10 PM
1-0 qos,

Kaff
07-04-2013, 05:12 PM
Wee Maloney takes a mean free kick, so he does. :greengrin

Not at Hampden he doesnt. Little tw*t

andy1875
07-04-2013, 05:13 PM
QOTS number 7, Carmichael looks a tricky wee player. The lad Clark has just scored his 34th of the season and also looks a no bad player.

Not been impressed with Erskine for Partick.

07-04-2013, 05:29 PM
ooh, last min pen to Partick.

Wow he missed. and it kicks off, Partick down to 10 men

07-04-2013, 05:30 PM
Nice head butt though

07-04-2013, 05:32 PM
Nice head butt though

It certainly was

07-04-2013, 05:33 PM
1-1

Now a pitch invasion

1-1, fans on the pitch :faf:

Twiglet
Partick score in injury time!

07-04-2013, 05:35 PM
Unbelievable end to the game! I love a good rammy on the pitch!

07-04-2013, 05:36 PM
Hope sandy Clarks face is tripping him after the pens

07-04-2013, 05:41 PM
Sean Welsh sticks his right in the top corner. Great pen.

07-04-2013, 05:42 PM
Entertaining game, it's had the lot

07-04-2013, 05:43 PM
This QOS keeper is all about the mind games :greengrin

Twiglet
07-04-2013, 05:44 PM
QoS keeper trying to psych the opposition out me thinks.

07-04-2013, 05:46 PM
QOS win on Pens

yeezus.
07-04-2013, 05:46 PM
Nice duck from Adel Taraabt during Maloney's free kick. I hope Sunderland go down with QPR and Reading.

07-04-2013, 05:52 PM
Nice duck from Adel Taraabt during Maloney's free kick. I hope Sunderland go down with QPR and Reading.

Can't agree with that. Not while Stoke are still in the top league with their anti-fitba.

07-04-2013, 07:10 PM
QOTS number 7, Carmichael looks a tricky wee player. The lad Clark has just scored his 34th of the season and also looks a no bad player.

Not been impressed with Erskine for Partick.

Both looked tricky and no bad when pumping us out the League Cup.

yeezus.
07-04-2013, 08:13 PM
Can't agree with that. Not while Stoke are still in the top league with their anti-fitba.

Forgot about them!

07-04-2013, 09:14 PM
ET just started

Dinnae want to spoil it for anybody, but, he goes home at the end! :greengrin

07-04-2013, 09:29 PM
Dinnae want to spoil it for anybody, but, he goes home at the end! :greengrin

Bad crack man.

Next you will be telling me he fly's over the moon on a bike. :rolleyes:

07-04-2013, 11:53 PM
QOS win on Pens

My mate hit the last penalty for Partick and the QotS goalie saved it, I felt so bad for him because he looked gutted and certainly is still upset about it.

08-04-2013, 09:47 AM
My mate hit the last penalty for Partick and the QotS goalie saved it, I felt so bad for him because he looked gutted and certainly is still upset about it.

I was at the game in the thistle end, your pal will get the chance to make amends on Wednesday against Morton, it was one of these things.

That goalie of theirs should have been sent off, if he hadn't have been booked already he would have got a yellow card, *****bag referee as usual