View Full Version : Attendance

1875Hibees
30-03-2013, 09:36 PM
Anybody know what today's attendance was? Dosent seem to be anywhere like the BBC website or the Hibs site.

30-03-2013, 10:08 PM
According to SPL site. A big fat 0.

30-03-2013, 10:36 PM
According to SPL site. A big fat 0. ****! wish I'd been able to go afterall. the only fan to attend, that would have been a record. had a job on in glasgow today, and couldnae make it . bugger. If i'd known nobody else was gonnae turn up I'd have been there! and, I loaned out my ST to someone.wait till I see him.

30-03-2013, 10:46 PM
****! wish I'd been able to go afterall. the only fan to attend, that would have been a record. had a job on in glasgow today, and couldnae make it . bugger. If i'd known nobody else was gonnae turn up I'd have been there! and, I loaned out my ST to someone.wait till I see him.

You would have won the Hibee Half Time Draw. Mind you your one pound ticket would have only returned you 33p.

30-03-2013, 10:54 PM
You would have won the Hibee Half Time Draw. Mind you your one pound ticket would have only returned you 33p.I never win anything1 so 33p would have been welcome :greengrin

31-03-2013, 08:37 AM
According to SPL site. A big fat 0.

That seems to be correct. The official attendance in the Sunday Post is -- 0.

18/03/07
31-03-2013, 07:07 PM
Even the guy that won a season ticket for next season was not in his seat at half time

Hibstrooper
31-03-2013, 09:26 PM
Even the guy that won a season ticket for next season was not in his seat at half time
What seat won? I wasnae in my seat at half time :pray:

Purehibee_MYB
31-03-2013, 09:37 PM

He turned up about 5 minutes into the second half and they hassled him for a picture haha