17-03-2013, 04:31 PM
Multiple shady foreign owners

17-03-2013, 04:35 PM
Cash only

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Hibby_Paul
17-03-2013, 04:36 PM
Sure someone on .net who is more technical than me could do a better attempt than my amended version below!

West hamBERNIAN
17-03-2013, 04:38 PM
Sure someone on .net who is more technical than me could do a better attempt than my amended version below!

Nowt like being in central garage on a Sunday, don't miss that.

17-03-2013, 04:42 PM
Bus for sale... never used

Whats the warranty like?

Do they except returns on faulty goods?

17-03-2013, 05:02 PM

http://oi45.tinypic.com/2en2r5z.jpg

:lolyam:

17-03-2013, 05:10 PM
Seeing as how the barriers are up in Gorgie and the bus is prepared, would be a shame to not use it. Let's get Pat and Sparky on it driving around Tynie delivering a hearty :fenlon:giruy: to all :greengrin

Hibby_Paul
17-03-2013, 05:15 PM

Haha much better well done :-)

17-03-2013, 05:25 PM

Very good :greengrin

17-03-2013, 05:57 PM
Lothian Buses ‏@on_lothianbuses (https://twitter.com/on_lothianbuses)
1 2 3 25 33 - incident over - Gorgie Road to City Centre.

Hanny
17-03-2013, 06:00 PM
:thumbsup: That's fantastic!

Capt Mainwaring
17-03-2013, 06:02 PM
It's just no the weather for an open top bus tonight anyway :wink:

Gus Fring
17-03-2013, 06:09 PM
That's a weird way to spell "Parade Cancelled"

17-03-2013, 06:13 PM

Is that some sort of code saying the mutants have blown it big time. :greengrin

17-03-2013, 06:13 PM
Hahahahahah

17-03-2013, 06:15 PM

It didn't get jammed under a bridge did it? :wink:

17-03-2013, 06:33 PM
It didn't get jammed under a bridge did it? :wink:

It didn't even get out the depot. :greengrin

17-03-2013, 06:44 PM
Was on the 33 when the drivers changed at longstone depot, driver said it was awfy quiet in gorgie, I couldn't help but shout out Nae wonder! Passed lots of supporters buses, faces were tripping them

hibee
17-03-2013, 06:47 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/18/emy4e4uq.jpg

orourke
17-03-2013, 06:50 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/5623_10151558082288352_883215793_n.jpg

link to image of the bus (still in the garage), should it not say well done St Mirren ?

17-03-2013, 06:51 PM
had to go to balerno , so was passing westfield just when some o the buses came back, thre was some smellie punters coming off thae buses, great to see there glum faces:thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 06:52 PM
Gary Locke's already driven it down to Cash for Gold and put the cash to 'Save our Hearts'

17-03-2013, 06:53 PM

Howz about that then guys an galls. :greengrin

17-03-2013, 06:57 PM

1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.

17-03-2013, 07:20 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.

Yeah I'm struggling to understand why he's doing that aswell?!

17-03-2013, 07:22 PM
Gorgie this evening...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_2176bcaf-592f-d564-25eb-fe0f2f5105e6.gif

17-03-2013, 07:24 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.

Maybe it was taken half way through 2nd half went it was 2-1?!

17-03-2013, 07:29 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.

17-03-2013, 08:07 PM

Night night!!

hibee
17-03-2013, 08:17 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.

Not sure but guessing it was 2-1 at the time and as he's a hibs fan he thought it would be a laugh!

ArmadaleHibs
17-03-2013, 09:33 PM
On driving home last night around 2130 on the edinburgh bypass my eyes nearly popped out my head when I passed an open top bus with the logo HEARTS ON BOARD league cup WINNERS.

Only that bunch of up their own a&Łe mongs could be so confident.

Guess they won't need that bus now.

Hahahahahaha

17-03-2013, 09:41 PM

17-03-2013, 09:42 PM
On driving home last night around 2130 on the edinburgh bypass my eyes nearly popped out my head when I passed an open top bus with the logo HEARTS ON BOARD league cup WINNERS.

Only that bunch of up their own a&Łe mongs could be so confident.

Guess they won't need that bus now.

Hahahahahahayour flippant remark has not gone unoticed:thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 09:56 PM

Magic, I know the guy in the picture, that is classic baiting.....

17-03-2013, 10:04 PM
Magic, I know the guy in the picture, that is classic baiting.....what an absolute fud

17-03-2013, 10:10 PM
what an absolute fud

Eh?

17-03-2013, 10:14 PM
what an absolute fud

Eh ?

17-03-2013, 10:15 PM
what an absolute fud

17-03-2013, 10:16 PM
what an absolute fud100 lines auld yin.

I must not post on hibs.net efter being at the Sunday club :wink: :greengrin

17-03-2013, 10:25 PM
aye, ok Jamie. still looks like a fud though tae me

18-03-2013, 10:00 AM

Am I missing something ?

18-03-2013, 10:50 AM

Ha ha that's better.

18-03-2013, 10:58 AM

Why is he a fud, i personally think he's funny? Anything that winds the gimps up is good in my eyes. :top marks

s16ymo
18-03-2013, 11:08 AM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.
It was 2-1 for st.mirren when my shift started anyways 3-2 will do pmsl :flag:

s16ymo
18-03-2013, 11:10 AM
Not sure but guessing it was 2-1 at the time and as he's a hibs fan he thought it would be a laugh!
Aye it was 2-1 when my shift started I couldn't resist

18-03-2013, 01:04 PM
Aye it was 2-1 when my shift started I couldn't resist

18-03-2013, 01:22 PM
Perhaps we could hire it......and do tours round vlads closed banks.....lol

s16ymo
19-03-2013, 09:41 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.
I was starting my shift and at the time it was 2-1 hey ho 3-2 ggth pmsl

s16ymo
19-03-2013, 09:52 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.
I'm no fud m8 my shift had just started and the score was 2-1 I was dreading driving in the town on Sunday night if the **** had won!! To my joy the party bus(cancelled) lol was in the garage so I had to take a pic 2-1 3-2 who cares ggth:flag:

19-03-2013, 09:57 PM
Is it too early after the weekend's euphoria to mention that in 1985, on the way back from the Skol Cup Final, I saw the open top bus Hibs had organised, parked at the Maybury with nowhere to go? I was just a fairly wee guy and almost burst out greeting.

Typical of the yams' pure spawniness that their bus was parked away hidden where it couldn't make the day any worse for them.

s16ymo
19-03-2013, 10:16 PM
1-2 ?!?

Eh don't get it.
I'd just started my shift and at the time it was 2-1 hey ho 3-2 settle for that I ccouldn't resist taking pic

s16ymo
19-03-2013, 10:23 PM
what an absolute fud
I'm no fud ok I had just started my shift and at the time the score was 2-1 big hugs ya fud

Sherlock Jones
19-03-2013, 10:25 PM
I'm no fud ok I had just started my shift and at the time the score was 2-1 big hugs ya fud

Can we get one thing clear? Had you just started your shift or not? :dunno:

Don't think monkton was talking about you mate. Think he was referring to the guy on the top deck :thumbsup:

Can we get one thing clear? Had you just started your shift or not? :dunno:

s16ymo
19-03-2013, 10:27 PM
Yeah that was the score at the time the pic was taken.

s16ymo
19-03-2013, 10:51 PM
Magic, I know the guy in the picture, that is classic baiting.....
Who's the knob that's calling me a fud? Pmsl I must admit I look dodgy in the photo #needahaircut

19-03-2013, 11:03 PM
finally, I do GET it. the guy has pm'd me raging. I was reffering to what I thought was a jambo,on top of the bus ,predicting a 2-1 win for the gorgie mob. totally mis-understood, hence my reference of FUD. apologies.

19-03-2013, 11:22 PM
finally, I do GET it. the guy has pm'd me raging. I was reffering to what I thought was a jambo,on top of the bus ,predicting a 2-1 win for the gorgie mob. totally mis-understood, hence my reference of FUD. apologies.

It was pretty obvious he was a Hibby, only had 5 fingers. Did we ever get to the bottom if it was the start of his shift though. :cb

19-03-2013, 11:50 PM
It was pretty obvious he was a Hibby, only had 5 fingers. Did we ever get to the bottom if it was the start of his shift though. :cbaye awrite. you ask him then. I think I've done enough damage for a while.:hide:

20-03-2013, 07:29 AM
It was pretty obvious he was a Hibby, only had 5 fingers. Did we ever get to the bottom if it was the start of his shift though. :cb

On each hand I hope, not altogether :wink: