View Full Version : Gary Locke: Equal Worst Hearts Managerial Record in History

17-03-2013, 04:58 PM
Played 1, Won 0, Drawn 0, Lost 1

blindsummit
17-03-2013, 05:03 PM
Played 1, Won 0, Drawn 0, Lost 1

You can't take the pish out of Locke! You can pour it over him, but not take it out of him :greengrin

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 05:05 PM
Locke is Vlad's parting shot! :not worth

17-03-2013, 05:08 PM
Lockie nae medals:

SC final 1995 with Hertz - beat 5-1
SC final 1998 with Hertz - didnae play
LC final 2007 with Killie - beat 5-1
SC final 2012 - waterboy so nae medal
LC final with Hertz - beat 3-2

17-03-2013, 05:08 PM
Locke is Vlad's parting shot! :not worth

Nah, he's getting sacked in the morning :greengrin.

17-03-2013, 05:10 PM
Just another reason for him to go drown his sorrows tonight....

http://memecrunch.com/meme/15S3/piss-in-a-cup/image.png

17-03-2013, 05:10 PM
If Locke was a product on a supermarket shelf he'd be 'Basics'.

The_Sauz
17-03-2013, 05:15 PM
Lockie nae medals:

SC final 1995 with Hertz - beat 5-1
SC final 1998 with Hertz - didnae play
LC final 2007 with Killie - beat 5-1
SC final 2012 - waterboy so nae medal
LC final with Hertz - beat 3-2

He got a medal when they beat Rangers :agree:

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 05:18 PM
Looks a broken man. I'd have him on watch tonight. Keep him away from sharp objects and dancing St Mirren bairns.

17-03-2013, 05:18 PM
His face when he's getting interviewed by that biased BBC commentator. Priceless!!

17-03-2013, 05:20 PM
:greengrin Childish I know....but I couldn't help myself

AinsterHibs
17-03-2013, 05:22 PM
Hah hah Locke! Well done St. Mirren.:flag:

17-03-2013, 05:34 PM
wet haired, pish stained looser!

GGTH1-0
17-03-2013, 06:00 PM
Is that as a manager in the league cup?

17-03-2013, 06:04 PM
Gary Locke Gary Locke your a cock

Gary Locke your a cock

Moon unit
17-03-2013, 06:32 PM
West of Edinburgh is currently flooded from 400,000 sets of tears!!!...pure deluge!:wink:

Hibee Ryan
17-03-2013, 06:37 PM
He likes when it rains
OHH Gary Locke
He likes when it rains
:greengrin:greengrin

17-03-2013, 06:50 PM
He got a medal when they beat Rangers :agree:

Just like his waterboy effort last year though, isnae a real medal.........3 finals played in or managed and lost them all.......Lockie is the new medals mckay