View Full Version : Urgent: Directions needed for Hearts League Cup Winners party

17-03-2013, 04:51 PM
Anyone know where it is going to be? No?

17-03-2013, 04:55 PM

Not sure but details of their open top bus journey was on their official site earlier. At least they've saved themselves the driver's wages.

17-03-2013, 04:57 PM
Is it the same venue they used for their 1986 double?

17-03-2013, 04:59 PM
Is it the same venue they used for their 1986 double?

Thankfully exactly the same venue

17-03-2013, 05:00 PM
What a waste of council money setting up all those barriers along Gorgie road yesterday.
:-)

17-03-2013, 05:01 PM
Will there be cakes?

17-03-2013, 05:03 PM
Well, there will be a wee celebration in Oxted, and, I suspect, a few in the Leith area tonight..:greengrin

woody47
17-03-2013, 05:04 PM
Anyone know what roads are going to be closed for the yams open top bus celebrations?

GITFUY ya bunch of losers :) :fenlon :giruy:

17-03-2013, 05:06 PM
Meanwhile, back at the garage https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BFkuU_wCYAAEtxx.jpg:large

There's a wee section of Falkirk having a celebration tonight!

Maybe they can hold it here! :greengrin

blindsummit
I don't know about the closed roads but I believe that the Road To Nowhere and The Road To Hell are still open. :greengrin

17-03-2013, 05:07 PM
Well, there's a reasonably big party going on in Leith and surrounding areas at the moment, could that be it? :dunno:

17-03-2013, 05:08 PM
Meanwhile, back at the garage https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BFkuU_wCYAAEtxx.jpg:large

That's classic. Maybe take it for a spin for someone's 18th birthday party or perhaps a hen night instead?

The_Sauz
17-03-2013, 05:11 PM
Heard on the radio when Hearts scored the Hearts fans were having a party, does anybody know what time it starts and were is being held?

:rotflmao::hilarious:lolyam::brokenyam:

17-03-2013, 05:11 PM

Lol.

17-03-2013, 05:13 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/125961-big-team-big-cup-big-team-wee-cup/

They all had it won. :na na:

17-03-2013, 05:14 PM

I dread to think where that colour of pish came from.

Locke's wife perhaps?

EH6 Hibby
17-03-2013, 05:15 PM
Heard on the radio when Hearts scored the Hearts fans were having a party, does anybody know what time it starts and were is being held?

:rotflmao::hilarious:lolyam::brokenyam:

You won't get any response on here because apparently we're all in our beds.

17-03-2013, 05:18 PM
There's a photo of there redundant decorated open top bus doing the rounds but I can't work out how to post it from iPad.

17-03-2013, 05:20 PM

Might be in our beds but we're wearing our Paisley patterned pyjamas :na na:

17-03-2013, 05:21 PM

Directions

Straight down, then turn left at the S bend, straight ahead then straight down the soil stack, into the shared drain, 15 minute journey through the sewers then straight through and out the outfall until you arrive in the middle of the Forth with all the other Jobbies.

Interesting few weeks now there's nae cash coming in.

17-03-2013, 05:22 PM
There's a photo of there redundant decorated open top bus doing the rounds but I can't work out how to post it from iPad.

Courtesy of Super Joe

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BFkwqzICIAEQPOO.jpg:large

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 05:22 PM
At least the biased Yam council can save a few quid on the reception party.

17-03-2013, 05:24 PM
Courtesy of Super Joe

At least they can take their bus to cash for gold and get some money in :agree:

17-03-2013, 05:27 PM
Q - What goes "Beep - Beep Beep" ?

A. The Hearts victory open top bus reversing into the garage. Get it right [Censored] up ye ya muppets.

Well Done St Mirren.

It could've been 10, it could've been 10 , Gary Locke, it could've been 10 - ya beauty.

:na na::na na::na na:

The_Sauz
17-03-2013, 05:29 PM

Well I did fall a sleep on the couch just before the game started, only to be woken up when I heard the about a party! I even looked out all my party gear!!

17-03-2013, 05:29 PM
Im having a party in my house........:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA - GIRFUY:fenlon

17-03-2013, 05:31 PM
Courtesy of Super Joe

Ha ha ha ha - get it right up them!!!!

17-03-2013, 05:33 PM
Courtesy of Super Joe

Is this the kind of thing they say "PLEASING" About :greengrin

Feed McGraw
17-03-2013, 05:37 PM
Im having a party in my house........:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA - GIRFUY:fenlon

Me too BF....... Celebration time, come on, do do do do do do doot do.......Woo hoo bring through another Carlin` darlin`. :greengrin

17-03-2013, 05:52 PM
http://p.twimg.com/A1AeQN8CAAAvB7N.jpg:large

your hoose or mine ??? :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

17-03-2013, 05:55 PM

Thats actually some of the better looking jambos. Down Gorgie way they are considered lookers!

17-03-2013, 06:01 PM
Thats actually some of the better looking jambos. Down Gorgie way they are considered lookers!

Aye yer right there

17-03-2013, 06:03 PM
Aye yer right there

:jamboak:

17-03-2013, 06:04 PM
Gorgie road still closed, so they must be going ahead with it anyway.

harry-hibee
17-03-2013, 06:11 PM
Gorgie road still closed, so they must be going ahead with it anyway.

Aye for the wake

17-03-2013, 06:14 PM
Bakeacakeback is a great read right now, hes one PLEASING comment - "I was crying at the end and not ashamed to admit it. We shouldn't be losing national finals to St Mirren."

Woody70x2
17-03-2013, 06:17 PM

The length and breadth of Easter Road!

17-03-2013, 06:20 PM
Aye yer right there

Straight off the set of Deliverance!

17-03-2013, 06:23 PM
The latest Jambo cake bake

http://youtu.be/PI9qCLV24Vo

17-03-2013, 06:24 PM

Did anyone check to see if Jimmy Saville was definately dead?

17-03-2013, 06:28 PM

Is this the beautiful people that their advert refers to?

HFC07
17-03-2013, 06:29 PM
Did anyone check to see if Jimmy Saville was definately dead?

Ha ha that's just what I was thinking, it's uncanny!!!!!

Feed McGraw
17-03-2013, 07:08 PM
Is this the beautiful people that their advert refers to?

Does that say " Peedie " on the looky likey`s scarf ? Some kind of homage to previous jambo employees or Gary Lockes` fetishes ?

P.S. What about the poppy on the scarf ? Sheesh !!!!!

pedroorange1875
17-03-2013, 09:28 PM
Whilst watching the TV between 3 and 3.35 i decided to follow the instructions coming from a strange red crowd at Hampden. They were singing and having a jolly good time, very happy and rejoicing about us

So, i am now out my bed after a refreshing nap. Could anybody point me to the party now as the crowd seemed to be having one. Is it still going on?

17-03-2013, 10:32 PM

Was that taken today?

Pretty sure I've seen that before.

17-03-2013, 11:03 PM

What a handsome pair, if the wee guy never had a mouser, I would not have known what gender it was?:faf::faf:

18-03-2013, 12:25 AM
What a handsome pair, if the wee guy never had a mouser, I would not have known what gender it was?:faf::faf:

I wouldn't be too sure. I'm certain I've seen some female Jambos sporting some stylish moustaches!

18-03-2013, 08:29 AM
Found it ! Think we missed it :confused:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/21825754

Greendub
19-03-2013, 03:15 AM
Was that taken today?

Pretty sure I've seen that before.

Nah it's from the new year derby haha

****ing mutants

19-03-2013, 10:20 AM
Tommy Craig adding 2013 to his 2007 vintage winners medal.

Good to see

19-03-2013, 10:46 AM

Nice BF Nice :agree:

Ross4356
19-03-2013, 01:14 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/125961-big-team-big-cup-big-team-wee-cup/

They all had it won. :na na:

Someone bump that please

19-03-2013, 01:18 PM
Big team big cup,
Big team wee cup.
Big team both cups,
Wee team nae cups

:faf::faf:

19-03-2013, 04:13 PM
I've totally forgotten, do hearts still have a chance in the so called big cup? Yes?