View Full Version : Match Updates Sunday's Games (St Lie Down 3 Hearts 2)

Pages : [1] 2 3

17-03-2013, 11:22 AM
Dundee down to 10 men in their derby

17-03-2013, 11:28 AM
Horrendous decision!!

Yet again ref took no thinking time at all, straight out with the red card.

Yes Dundee have committed a few fouls but its a derby, Passion and fight is a must!

But that decision is where referee's lack of understanding of the game itself is a killer.

To head a ball you have to lead with an arm, its impossible not to.. Was it dangerous? Not really more mistimed...

17-03-2013, 11:30 AM
Horrendous decision!!

Yet again ref took no thinking time at all, straight out with the red card.

Yes Dundee have committed a few fouls but its a derby, Passion and fight is a must!

But that decision is where referee's lack of understanding of the game itself is a killer.

To head a ball you have to lead with an arm, its impossible not to.. Was it dangerous? Not really more mistimed...

Correct decision IMO.

Dundee have been thuggish so far. I understand getting stuck in, but they're far too fired up.

Manager to blame for that.

17-03-2013, 11:32 AM
Ffs, was looking for Dundee to pick up a draw today. Nae luck.

17-03-2013, 11:36 AM
Ffs, was looking for Dundee to pick up a draw today. Nae luck.

:agree: Really need Dundee to take something to have any chance of top 6.

17-03-2013, 11:37 AM
Come on you dees. Lets have another 86 st mirren Dundee double for the cabbage!

17-03-2013, 11:37 AM
Shocking decision, the knee high challenge by the left back that didnae result in a red balances it off I suppose.

17-03-2013, 11:41 AM
Would be a ****ing miracle for us if Dundee get something from this game.

17-03-2013, 11:44 AM
Correct decision IMO.

Dundee have been thuggish so far. I understand getting stuck in, but they're far too fired up.

No danger, their tactics have been spot on and they are doing exactly what they should be, they know UTD are a better team so they are putting in the challenges to try unsettle them.

Amount of times I've seen us be too nice against hearts, and crying out for players to put themself about and go through them at times.

Manager is to applauded for this imo.

17-03-2013, 11:51 AM
Correct decision IMO.

They've committed a few niggly fouls, nothing extreme at all... What should they do? Stand back and admire United and let them run rings around them?

The sending off is an incident of its own, if the ref takes the rest of the game into consideration he ain't doing his job properly..

You HAVE to lead with your arm when heading a ball thats in front of you, Its impossible not to!

17-03-2013, 11:54 AM
They've committed a few niggly fouls, nothing extreme at all... What should they do? Stand back and admire United and let them run rings around them?

The sending off is an incident of its own, if the ref takes the rest of the game into consideration he ain't doing his job properly..

You HAVE to lead with your arm when heading a ball thats in front of you, Its impossible not to!

But that arm doesn't HAVE to go clattering into the back of your opponents heid. I think that was probably the issue the ref had with that "challenge"

17-03-2013, 11:54 AM
Very soft red card.

17-03-2013, 11:56 AM

I disagree, you don't have to lead with your arm at all, certainly not at the height that he did.

Still feel it was a harsh sending off tho.

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 11:57 AM
Very soft red card.

Why do these refs spoil games like this? Joke red card, of course they'd always bottle it when it was a Rantic derby.

hibbymick
17-03-2013, 11:57 AM
Did we not want ian black sent off for a similar challenge ??

17-03-2013, 11:58 AM
Can see why the referee has sent him off to be fair, but soft never the less.

17-03-2013, 12:21 PM
A 12 year old has just come on for Dundee United.

17-03-2013, 12:23 PM
Did we not want ian black sent off for a similar challenge ??

Not a huge difference between the 2 challenges. In saying that both are yellows.

17-03-2013, 12:25 PM
goal dundee :)

I disagree, you don't have to lead with your arm at all, certainly not at the height that he did.

Still feel it was a harsh sending off tho.

Really? So jumping forwards from a couple of yards away, where does your arm go? Have you ever tried to jump without your arms?

I mean I play football and if i tried that leap without my arm, You'd be going headfirst and have no control over your body at all...

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS 1-0 the Dee... Ryan Conroy!!

Come on Dundee !! 0-1 !! :thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 12:26 PM
Pick it oot, what a finish!!

17-03-2013, 12:27 PM
Yes, come on the Dees.

Top 6 still in if this result stays the same and also keeps Dundee there or thereabouts should anything happen financially at Hearts in the next few weeks.

17-03-2013, 12:27 PM
att: 10,731

17-03-2013, 12:28 PM
Yessss Dundee. :na na: cant stand utd

17-03-2013, 12:30 PM
Really? So jumping forwards from a couple of yards away, where does your arm go? Have you ever tried to jump without your arms?

I mean I play football and if i tried that leap without my arm, You'd be going headfirst and have no control over your body at all...

YASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS 1-0 the Dee... Ryan Conroy!!

I've played senior and junior for a number of years and now in the management side of things and know for a fact you can jump without having your arms up like that.

17-03-2013, 12:34 PM
I've played senior and junior for a number of years and now in the management side of things and know for a fact you can jump without having your arms up like that.

From that distance away? not a chance!

Where do your arms go in that instance then? So now were wanting them to put arms by there side and "Pencil jump" therefore getting no height whatsoever?

17-03-2013, 12:47 PM
ffs 1-1 :rolleyes: last minute ****s

+4 mins to play

1-1. Bollocks.

Ffs

I think the Dundee derby is one of my favourites to watch. Shame they couldn't hold on, keep it a draw though !!

17-03-2013, 12:48 PM
*******s. Been coming though. Will probably go on to win it now.

17-03-2013, 12:49 PM
1-1 still no bad result for us, if it stays like that.

17-03-2013, 12:50 PM
Draw still isn't bad. Better than I expected.

Win next week and we still have a chance.

17-03-2013, 12:52 PM
1-1 FT acceptable i guess :)

17-03-2013, 12:53 PM
Need Killie to lost their game in hand then we really have to beat ICT. Still looks a tough task but not out of reach yet.

Good result for us in end considering early red card but a bit of a kick in the nads since it was last minute.

"A lot of people thought Dundee Utd would be challenging Celtic for the league..."

Craigan spraffs a lot of pish sometimes !:rotflmao:

17-03-2013, 12:54 PM
us and the arabs level on 40 points, us -3 and them -5, 3 extra goals against us on friday might hurt us even more :(

17-03-2013, 12:55 PM
Sorry to see Dundee couldn't hold on but it is two points less than I expected UTD to pick up so good news for us:agree:

17-03-2013, 12:55 PM
FT 1-1 could be worse! :wink:

17-03-2013, 12:58 PM
been given another life line.

17-03-2013, 01:00 PM
Norwich 1 up at Sunderland, but just had their goalie sent off for handling outside the box, looks a harsh decision.

Sub goalie making EPL debut, should now favour Sunderland.

seanshow
17-03-2013, 01:00 PM
It's almost back in our hands again if Killie lose or draw against Ross County............small matter of beating Caley and Celtic though. :wink:

17-03-2013, 01:01 PM
"A lot of people thought Dundee Utd would be challenging Celtic for the league..."

Craigan spraffs a lot of pish sometimes !:rotflmao:

He does, but I certainly agreed with this thinking when traipsing out of Tannadice on League Day 1.........and I wasn't alone.

17-03-2013, 01:02 PM
Norwich 1 up at Sunderland, but just had their goalie sent off for handling outside the box, looks a harsh decision.

Sub goalie making EPL debut, should now favour Sunderland.

Clearly used his arm. Pictures from behind show this.

17-03-2013, 01:08 PM
Now a soft pen to Sunderland for brushing an arm (possibly)

now 1-1

17-03-2013, 01:09 PM
He does, but I certainly agreed with this thinking when traipsing out of Tannadice on League Day 1.........and I wasn't alone.

Celtic were always going to win the league, I knew that even when we were top :wink:

1-1 Sunderland v Norwich. Norwich in self-destruct.

17-03-2013, 01:11 PM
Now a soft pen to Sunderland for brushing an arm (possibly)

now 1-1

Never a pen, if it hit Bassons arm then the Sunderland player who the ball through is intended for is offside. He is interfering with play as Basson is playing the ball to stop it going thought to him.

17-03-2013, 01:17 PM
us and the arabs level on 40 points, us -3 and them -5, 3 extra goals against us on friday might hurt us even more :(

The 4 points we've been robbed of against Dundee Utd and Hearts in recent weeks through incompetent officials will have a greater impact than a couple of goals.

17-03-2013, 01:19 PM
The 4 points we've been robbed of against Dundee Utd and Hearts in recent weeks through incompetent officials will have a greater impact than a couple of goals.

17-03-2013, 01:20 PM

that's true, i've been trying to blank out the jamboid linesman's 'error' :(

GlenrothesHibee
17-03-2013, 01:24 PM
I see the yams have ditched a lot of the best youngsters to have ever played for some of their world class older players today.

17-03-2013, 01:24 PM
Needless points dropped against dundee, st.johnstone,ross county et al didnt help our cause.

17-03-2013, 01:26 PM
Dundee united one is turning out to be the greater mishap though as that was a 3 point swing with a team directly challenging us! We'd be five clear in top 6 with 2 to play and right on terms with teams above ourselves had we got both decisions!

hibeeleicester
17-03-2013, 01:27 PM
Is there any way of watching bbc one scotland online?

Iplayer only shows the englandshire version!

GoldenEagle
17-03-2013, 01:29 PM
Never a pen, if it hit Bassons arm then the Sunderland player who the ball through is intended for is offside. He is interfering with play as Basson is playing the ball to stop it going thought to him.

17-03-2013, 01:30 PM
Can't believe the SFA have appointed Craig Thomson for 2 cup finals in a row involving Hearts. Especially after his blatant incompetence in our Scottish Cup Final.

Who has decided that he is the best official Scotland has, absolute joke.

If he shows any blatant bias towards Hearts today the SFA have to do something.

17-03-2013, 01:30 PM
Is there any way of watching bbc one scotland online?

Iplayer only shows the englandshire version!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/21808550

approx 5 secs out of sync though :)

17-03-2013, 01:32 PM
We've dropped/missed out on so many points this season, that's why we wont make top six. As bad as those two decisions were they arent the only thing to blame. Beating Caley 2-0, draw 2-2. Beating Well 2-0, lose 3-2. Drawing and losing against a poor Dundee team, dominating the home game against Aberdeen and losing 1-0.

17-03-2013, 01:36 PM
i'm utterly repulsed that they pink freakazoid mutant cheating yamboids are in this final...mon the paisley buddies, make it a victory for football

17-03-2013, 01:45 PM
Ha ha,

Charlie Adam in the studio (link is that his bro plays for st mirren) with Jeffries and Strachan.

Adam: Webster and Wilson will be important at the back but hopefully St Mirren will get crosses into the box and Steven Thompson will get on the end of them.

Ha ha, nice unbiased pundit :aok:

Hopefully Hearts will be getting pumped at HT and we can hear what rubbish Fat JJ has to say.

17-03-2013, 01:50 PM
They bring up the Wilson sending off, yet never asked him when he served his ban eh ?! :hmmm:

Looking at the line ups, Yamco have the better team on paper... MON THE BUDDIES !! :flag:

17-03-2013, 01:57 PM
I need to go out swimming with the kids at 3.30pm so need an early buddies goal or two.

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 02:00 PM
Yam fan Thomson in charge again? WTF :confused:

17-03-2013, 02:02 PM
Craig Thompson ref. that's hearts got a +2 start.
Why does he keep getting hertz games?

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 02:04 PM
Was going to back St Mirren, now I know it's 12 vs 11 glad I didn't. Joke!

17-03-2013, 02:04 PM
Hearts looking like they want it a lot more.

C'Mon Saints get stuck in.

DarrenSQH
17-03-2013, 02:05 PM
Surely that's not empty seats in the big teams end. Top tier looks hardly open.

17-03-2013, 02:06 PM
Thompson in charge :rolleyes:

Terrible atmosphere for a cup final. Boring jambo golf playing, v neck wearing, council working, mondeo driving *******s.

17-03-2013, 02:08 PM
All the best St Mirren, get into these cheats. They were still paying players they cannot afford en route to the final, and just like last season get away with it.

And btw atmosphere? Terrible.

17-03-2013, 02:08 PM
:(

17-03-2013, 02:09 PM
FFS a deflection!!!

mentalhibee
Total farce that he's Ref today! Shocking display in the Scottish cup final but still gets the next major cup final in Scotland.

Turned off

17-03-2013, 02:10 PM
Ha ha,

Charlie Adam in the studio (link is that his bro plays for st mirren) with Jeffries and Strachan.

Adam: Webster and Wilson will be important at the back but hopefully St Mirren will get crosses into the box and Steven Thompson will get on the end of them.

Ha ha, nice unbiased pundit :aok:

Hopefully Hearts will be getting pumped at HT and we can hear what rubbish Fat JJ has to say.

Charlie Adam used to play for St. Mirren.

They really are luck barstewards of the highest order.

DarrenSQH
Lucky ****s

Thompson in charge :rolleyes:

Terrible atmosphere for a cup final. Boring jambo golf playing, v neck wearing, council working, mondeo driving *******s.

Oi a few of us Hibbys work for the council ! Although we are very much in the minority. :greengrin

That's enough for me, I'll pop in here occasionally to see the score. Time to do what everyone else is doing today and go celebrate Paddy's Day !

Another cup final

Another deflected goal.

Standard Hearts

neilmartinrocks
Was going to back St Mirren, now I know it's 12 vs 11 glad I didn't. Joke!

just noticed before the goal ct actually blocks off a st mirren defender getting into the box!!

Saints all over the place, playing as if they are Hibs vs Hearts.

HibernianJK
17-03-2013, 02:11 PM
Defender shat himself there, kept backing off

17-03-2013, 02:12 PM
Lucky Hearts again.

17-03-2013, 02:13 PM
The game started 10 mins ago St Mirren, you can start playing.

What is it with Hearts and Hampden, how come they always raise there game there.

17-03-2013, 02:13 PM
Anyone lost count yet of the number of times Liam McLeod has mentioned last season's cup final yet? :dunno:

HibernianJK
17-03-2013, 02:15 PM
Mchattie roundhouse kicks van zanten. Free kick hearts

Anyone lost count yet of the number of times Liam McLeod has mentioned last season's cup final yet? :dunno:

Probably not enough yet for his liking, I'm sure he'll manage a few more mentions inbetween creaming himself over Hearts being in the lead.

HibernianJK
Ps who's the co-commentator?

17-03-2013, 02:16 PM

Ridiculous! Cheatings started already.

17-03-2013, 02:16 PM
After his joke of a performance in the last final ,he gets the next one
:wtf:

17-03-2013, 02:17 PM
There you go tackle from behind by Wilson on half way yet not even spoken to by CT

DarrenSQH

Absolute joke. How dare the saints get in the way of the hearts players boots.

Singing about Hibs :faf:

17-03-2013, 02:18 PM
notice that apart from HHGH all the maroon tramps have sang are songs about hibs!

Sad pathetic little club.

17-03-2013, 02:19 PM
Hertz are pissing this.

17-03-2013, 02:20 PM
**** sake

How many times is the clown Mitchell Gonnae mention that day in may.

This game is just reminding me of our Scottish Cup final against those inbred clowns. One way traffic.

17-03-2013, 02:21 PM
Hearts hit the post.

St Mirren are a shambles.

Van Zanten is getting ripped up down this side.

If this was a boxing match the ref would be ready to step in and stop it. Saints on the ropes.

Sutton misses a sitter. TURNING POINT

Hertz are pissing this.

Locke will be pleased then :greengrin he's known to enjoy piss!

17-03-2013, 02:22 PM
St Mirren are crapping it. Dire

andy1875
Liam McLeod is getting right on my t!ts. How many times can he mention that final. Hope the Buddies come back into it and shut this pr!ck up.

Locke will be pleased then :greengrin he's known to enjoy piss!

17-03-2013, 02:23 PM
'Just 3 players playing from that game in May'
'This is the 1st time hearts have been to Hampden since that day in May'

Just commentate on the game ya clown!!

17-03-2013, 02:24 PM
McLeod sorry I said it was Mitchell.

Wouldn't surprise me if the buddies lose a man as everything going the yams way

17-03-2013, 02:25 PM
He's doing a grand job of breaking up St Mirren attacks by giving Hearts rubbishy free kicks. Is he wearing his Scottish Cup winners medal?

KingFranck
17-03-2013, 02:26 PM
Well done SFL appointing this clown as ref not a single decision going to the Saints

17-03-2013, 02:26 PM
Scottish Cup final mention count:

17-03-2013, 02:28 PM
St Mirren haven't turned up at all. Hearts should be well clear by now.

This could be 3 or 4 by now, Saints hanging on by a thread.

Hearts should be 3 up another sitter missed.

17-03-2013, 02:29 PM
Billy Dodds has been going on about how the 'frantic' pace doesn't suit St Mirren, then he says Hearts are playing well because the experienced guys are slowing the game down for them :confused:

17-03-2013, 02:30 PM
Holy Smoke, that should be 5-0.

This is a mess, hopefully one of these games where one team doesn't take there chances during a purple patch and the other team steal it.

17-03-2013, 02:32 PM
Scottish Cup final mention count:

It's actually at 10 now since just before kick off. The most recent one was when he spoke about Dylan McGowan and referred to him as Ryan's brother "who scored goal number four in last season's rout of Hibs in the Scottish Cup final." There was no need for him to add that bit. Totally unnecessary.

It's completely unprofessional from McLeod, it's not just today but any time I've heard him commentate since the cup final last year he's been exactly the same.

I think a complaint should be submitted to the BBC about this clown.

Leishy1995
Viva kujabi? Wtf he isn't playing today... Obsessed

It looks like Locke needs to put the Blue Nun in the ice bucket. The tramps are walking this game.

17-03-2013, 02:33 PM
How many times does the commentator sneak in a comment about the Scottish cup final!

St Mirren have been gash!

17-03-2013, 02:34 PM
Just a matter of time before those tramps get their deserved 2nd. Hope I'm wrong though.

St mirren just haven't turned up yet

Buddies are playing *****.

17-03-2013, 02:35 PM
What a biased bellend!

17-03-2013, 02:36 PM
Yaassss

1-1 yessssssss

Goaaaallllllllll

Yassssssssss

1-1 game on!!

yes come on the saints!!!!!

Yaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Wwwwooooooohhhhhhhhhhooooooo

get it up you ya hearts *******s haha

Woo hoo

get in there - *** you craig thompson ya fud

OOOOOOOOHHHHH YYYYYAAAAAAAAA FRAAAAAANCCCEEERRRR:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:: thumbsup:

David_D
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssss

1-1, Goncalves.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS!!! :thumbsup:

blaikie
I ****ING LOVE GARY TEALE!

Destory'd that wee McFattie :thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 02:37 PM
C'mon the buddies!!!

semaj64
Thats more like it :aok:

LeighLoyal
Thomson won't be happy.

Gtrfru hearts cants

Should I turn it back on then ?!

As bad as Saints were playing Teale looked as though he could rip McHattie a new one at any time!

17-03-2013, 02:38 PM
I nearly fell off my settee! :greengrin

DarrenSQH
C'mon the saints!

KingFranck
Get in there cmon you Saints

****ing get in.

Biased against Hibs/for Hearts or not, its a pretty incredible appointment

A very poor performance in the last cup final, shown around the country as being a game changing wrong decision

so he is given the very next cup final....we have a ridiculous FA in Scotland

EH6 Hibby
17-03-2013, 02:39 PM
Get in. Hopefully shut that f****** commentator up.

Matty_Jack04
Hopefully they waken up abit now they've been absolutely dreadful up till then

What a biased bellend!

You should here him doing our games :brickwall:brickwall:brickwall. Total yam ***.

Come on Sainteees. Hopefully that equaliser will fire them up now.

17-03-2013, 02:40 PM
Teale looked well offisde when he was played through....not even mentioned by the BBC?

Pleasing. :greengrin

Leishy1995
17-03-2013, 02:41 PM
Feed Jim Goodwin!

17-03-2013, 02:42 PM
That was close.... Grrrr mon the saints

17-03-2013, 02:43 PM
This linos a nightmare! :greengrin

KingFranck
17-03-2013, 02:43 PM
Hope this linesman is as quick 2nd half !

17-03-2013, 02:44 PM
You should here him doing our games :brickwall:brickwall:brickwall. Total yam ***.

He's actually a Sheep :agree:

Teale looked well offisde when he was played through....not even mentioned by the BBC?

In fairness, they also didn't mention when Van Zanten had a free-kick given against him for being kicked in the face!

'If he gets that right it's goal of the season'

Describing a wild blast over the bar from Ngoo..

17-03-2013, 02:46 PM
oh looky !!! another ****** idiot of a linesman deary me

How Tom Kite are Scotlands officials... I want the Polish ones back !!

mentalhibee
In fairness, they also didn't mention when Van Zanten had a free-kick given against him for being kicked in the face!

That was a classic CT decision.....should have been a free kick for st mirren in a dangerous position....hearts free kick!

17-03-2013, 02:47 PM
St Mirren looking brighter, they seem to have woken up a bit now!

Come on the saints get into these jammy, cheating tramps!

He's actually a Sheep :agree:

And I'm a Celtic fan.

Leishy1995
#signIsmaRod

17-03-2013, 02:48 PM
And I'm a Celtic fan.

I've always suspected :agree:

17-03-2013, 02:49 PM
Biased against Hibs/for Hearts or not, its a pretty incredible appointment

A very poor performance in the last cup final, shown around the country as being a game changing wrong decision

so he is given the very next cup final....we have a ridiculous FA in Scotland

17-03-2013, 02:50 PM
I've always suspected :agree:

I've always thought he was a hun!

17-03-2013, 02:50 PM
I've always thought he was a hun!

I thought that was me?

17-03-2013, 02:51 PM
That was a classic CT decision.....should have been a free kick for st mirren in a dangerous position....hearts free kick!

hes a cheating hearts *******! im sure he has his scottish cup winners medal displayed proudly on his mantelpiece to constantly remind himself of his contribution!

duffers
17-03-2013, 02:52 PM
Anyone shine any light on why the guy got booked after he scored? To me it looked like CT was pissed off at conceading so booked him. He never removed his shirt and had a vest on underneath?

17-03-2013, 02:53 PM

Not even close to offside!

17-03-2013, 02:54 PM
If it was not for the folk on here mentioning last years cup final, i wouldn't know anything about the number of times its been mentioned.

I will let you all into a secret, my remote control for the telly has a mute button. I'm pretty sure they all have them, if you press it once guess what happens?

17-03-2013, 02:54 PM
Anyone shine any light on why the guy got booked after he scored? To me it looked like CT was pissed off at conceading so booked him. He never removed his shirt and had a vest on underneath?

I'm pretty sure you just have to raise your shirt for it to be a yellow card? Not 100% sure though.

Leishy1995
17-03-2013, 02:55 PM
According to recent rules, isma's shot wasn't over the line

You're not allowed to reveal any t-shirts with slogans or messages on them.

wearethehibs
Ive got money on a sending off and a penalty in the 90mins. Hope he ups his biased in the 2nd half

17-03-2013, 02:57 PM
I thought that was me?

Ha! Bloody fellowship :greengrin

You are allowed to elbow a player in the face though according to CT last season.

Had a message written on his vest: Forca Fabio......

Whatever that means, looked written on by a 3 year old kid, ridiculous to get yourself booked like that to be on a tight rope in a cup final for the whole 2nd half.

17-03-2013, 02:58 PM
I thought that was me?

Nah, apparently that's me. No idea why but it seems that certain people like to think I'm a Sevco fan.

Whatever floats your boat, I suppose.

Hence Gary Locke's decision to dispense with his 'I love Golden Showers' tank-top :agree:

#signIsmaRod

I'd take him over that headless chicken Eoin Doyle.

17-03-2013, 02:59 PM
Hearts have been lucky, only in it due to a lucky deflection :greengrin

17-03-2013, 03:00 PM
Hearts have been lucky, only in it due to a lucky deflection :greengrin

Their build-up for that goal was so scrappy!

17-03-2013, 03:02 PM
Holy Smoke, that should be 5-0.

This is a mess, hopefully one of these games where one team doesn't take there chances during a purple patch and the other team steal it.

Called it just before Buddies scored,

C'mon Saints, start this second half better than the 1st

YYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SS !!

UP YOU JAMBO ****S !! :flag:

Stunning finish! :thumbsup:

Yee***inghaaaa

Oh yes.

YASSSS! That build up play was like Barcelona.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS :greengrin

Double pleasing.

:greengrin:greengrin

Woody70x2
YYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SS !!

UP YOU JAMBO ****S !! :flag:

Yeeeeeeeeeessssssssssss!!!!!!!!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!

Get in there! :thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 03:03 PM
Yeeeeesssssss get in the Sainties 2-1 :thumbsup::aok::na na::fenlon:jamboak::giruy::lolyam:

:greengrin nice

Daffy Duck gif pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease:thumbsup::thumbsup:: thumbsup:

Get in :flag::party::fenlon. C'mon the saints.

Craig Thomson will have to up his game now. His team needs him.

Superb !!!!!!!! The Yams will be boaking

semaj64
well done buddies keep it up

Ha ha ha ha ha ha

17-03-2013, 03:04 PM
C'mon e buddies into this bunch of mincers

17-03-2013, 03:05 PM
I smell a Penalty and/or Red Card coming... :cb

Leishy1995
Yahhhhhhssss

Ha Ha FU.KIN Ha

http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/Pleasing/ba1bd7936dc99faa229ea9902365ebc1_zpsb6023679.jpg

Admins, please can you update the thread title to reflect the cup final score? I'm sure there'll be some scaredy cat Hibees who are too feart to look at the telly :greengrin

Gary Locke must stay!!!!

17-03-2013, 03:06 PM
We want five! :aok:

Its gonna be a long 45 minutes. :greengrin

Get it ****ing right up you, schemie Gorgie mutants

17-03-2013, 03:07 PM
We want five! :aok:

We want seven ;)

Leishy1995
17-03-2013, 03:07 PM
5-1 it's gonna be 5-1!!!

17-03-2013, 03:08 PM
I wonder if Chic Young is there cheering on his team :-))

Admins, please can you update the thread title to reflect the cup final score? I'm sure there'll be some scaredy cat Hibees who are too feart to look at the telly :greengrin

That'll be me then.:greengrin

:wink: :aok:

17-03-2013, 03:09 PM
Good save from Sampson there

I smell a Penalty and/or Red Card coming... :cb

Yep, time for another Yam man of the match decision for Craigie boy, will he or won't he? Dare he? His team needs him.

This lead isnae going to last long...

Usual pish atmostphere from the hearts support! Can't even create noise in a cup final, even when they were ahead!

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 03:10 PM
Time for CT to step up

This lead isnae going to last long...

even so its nice to watch them panicking :greengrin!

Usual pish atmostphere from the hearts support! Can't even create noise in a cup final, even when they were ahead!

They only sing when they're winning.

17-03-2013, 03:11 PM
We need Jim Goodwin to put in a good hard performance now

Time for CT to step up

:agree: Im sure he will give them a helping hand!

S.sct
Liam Macleod, got to be a Yam. How many times can he refer to the Scottish Cup final. Tosser.....

Moan the Saints....:fenlon

17-03-2013, 03:12 PM
They only sing when they're winning.

They barely even did that!

Dinnae like to praise Hertz are all but young Walker looks good.

McShattie is getting done up like a kipper by Teale.

Dinnae like to praise Hertz are all but young Walker looks good.

put some decent crosses in tbf

Did he just mention that game again !? Seriously now... Come on you Saints !!

17-03-2013, 03:13 PM
St Mirren should have scored there

17-03-2013, 03:13 PM
Ha ha, get it round ye Romanov. He must be thinking sitting in that stand '**** this, I'm pulling the plug on these wasters tomorrow'

17-03-2013, 03:14 PM
How many times does this ******** need to mention Hearts and the scottish cup. It is literally beyond a joke

http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/Pleasing/ba1bd7936dc99faa229ea9902365ebc1_zpsb6023679.jpg

Where's this photo been all my life?

OK, that's me finished scrubbing the patio.

Let the fun start ....:cb

McShattie is getting done up like a kipper by Teale.

I hope Wotherspoon is watching his performance. That's what you do when you're up against a s**** full back.

17-03-2013, 03:15 PM
i used to defend DVZ by by **** he's a p@sh passer of a baw

Gary teale doing well for 34 against McHattie, who seems to have no pace

Teale has got Mchattie on toast. Can only now wait for the inevitable Hearts penalty/massive decision which gets them back into the game.

Thomson starting to give Hearts the majority of decisions :rolleyes:

C'mon the Saints

17-03-2013, 03:16 PM
Where's this photo been all my life?

It has been posted on here a few times before ;)

It looks like Daffy Duck will make an appearance on this thread at the end of the game :greengrin

17-03-2013, 03:16 PM
That Nkonte boy is gash.

17-03-2013, 03:17 PM
Ngoo - Nade had a gastric band fitted :dunno:

17-03-2013, 03:17 PM
Liam Macleod, got to be a Yam. How many times can he refer to the Scottish Cup final. Tosser.....

Moan the Saints....:fenlon

Different players, different competition, different season. And the connection is ..... :confused:?