View Full Version : Match Updates Sunday's Games (St Lie Down 3 Hearts 2)

Pages : 1 [2] 3

17-03-2013, 03:17 PM
S Mirren passing it around a bit now, looking much more comfortable

Leishy1995
17-03-2013, 03:17 PM
Teale is my hero

Woody70x2
17-03-2013, 03:18 PM
Gary teale doing well for 34 against McHattie, who seems to have no pace

Michael NPoo looks gid... Meh!

Hearts players heads are down already,c`mon the saints:thumbsup:

Thomson starting to give Hearts the majority of decisions :rolleyes:

C'mon the Saints

No wonder. He has to up his performance as he's the only guy that can help them save this final.

Novo virus coming on

Jeesus Gary Teale looks older than me?

17-03-2013, 03:20 PM
Vlad ordered the Lith Sub be launched......

17-03-2013, 03:20 PM
Jeesus Gary Teale looks older than me?

Naw he disnae. And neither does God.

17-03-2013, 03:21 PM
3-1

3-1 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: :thumbsup::thumbsup:

yasssssssssssssssss :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hahahah yassssssssssss!

Woohoo!!

Get that goncalves signed now Rod!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

YeeeeeeeeHaaaaaaaa!!

Yaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!

Yyaaaasssssssssssssssssssssss

Get that thread title updated Admins :greengrin:thumbsup: :flag::aok: 3-1 saints

Edit: :thumbsup: Thank you

3-1 ya ****in beauty!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumbsup:

****ing yasssss

http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/Pleasing/f1jj0w.gif

semaj64
super:flag::flag::flag::flag:

We want 5...:greengrin

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!

TIME FOR MY FIRST DRINK IN 7 MONTHS !! Paddy's day hoooooo ! :flag::flag:

LeighLoyal
Novi-no-class on.

17-03-2013, 03:22 PM
It has to be 5! Or 7.

:top marks enjoying my Sunday

DAVE1875
:jmcp:

****ing yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!!!!!!

:fenlon:jmcp::giruy::jamboclow:jamboclow:jamboclow :jamboclow

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSS SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:thumbsup::thumbsup::th umbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

AS THEY WOULD SAY...

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EASING:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yassss

pontius pilate
Ya ******g beauty GIRFUY jambo ****

Ya effin beauty 3-1 to Saints

Eff the Hertz :fenlon:giruy::lolyam::brokenyam::yamlaugh:

mon saints hold out here :cb

17-03-2013, 03:23 PM
Its a hatrick of pleasing up in here....

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

6-1 would be good

Ha ha you yam *******s

We want 5...:greengrin

Forget 5. I want 10!!

Oooooofffttt. Hahahahahaha

JoeTortolanoFanClub
We want 5. :greengrin

I want a 4th to see the loyal Hearts fans leaving in droves :cb

LeighLoyal
they think its all over... :greengrin

The thread title :hilarious

Leishy1995
You lucky *******s it should be 10

17-03-2013, 03:24 PM
At least one more goal St. Mirren and I promise I'll never call you St. Midden ever again !! :greengrin :thumbsup:

Looking forward to work tomorrow ! :thumbsup:

C'mon Saints, we want six :greengrin

:lolyam:

Matty_Jack04
51 years wi out winning the wee cup....

17-03-2013, 03:25 PM
Top, top stuff from the Paisley Saints. :agree:

McGoo booked

eezyrider
Just shows how having a plan B can reap dividends.

EZ

Come on Saints!!!

Happy paddys day everyone! :greengrin

cue them saying all the "awck its just a wee cup anyway we don't even care"

:fenlon

17-03-2013, 03:26 PM
St Mirren's goals have been excellent (as well as very enjoyable)

Naw he disnae. And neither does God.

:greengrin Now i'm not one to gloat, but get it right up ye's ya ****ing hertz *******s. :fenlon:fenlon:fenlon

BBC pundits spewing :hilarious

Ive just been driving to Loanhead, and i was punching the air when the third went in at the traffic lights. I looked in the rearview mirror behind me and a car full of yams had their heads in their hands.

Its these moments that make life special :greengrin

Gerard
Happy paddys day everyone! :greengrin

If Hearts lose 5-1 will they stop taunting us?:devil:

Woody70x2
cue them saying all the "awck its just a wee cup anyway we don't even care"

:fenlon

The Hibs are having a party and the **** are in their beds!!!!

LeighLoyal
17-03-2013, 03:27 PM
52 years noo. :aok:

Woody70x2
17-03-2013, 03:27 PM
The Hibs are having a party and the **** are in their beds!!!!

Never jumped about so much to another team in my life...

17-03-2013, 03:28 PM
http://i976.photobucket.com/albums/ae247/Mainboy/0AC42134-0BDA-4B14-896B-0F620E488A6D-2476-00000163A250CC85_zps27137746.jpg

Second yellow card?

52 years noo. :aok:

That's nuts! I never knew big teams have trophy droughts for that long!

17-03-2013, 03:29 PM
:greengrin Now i'm not one to gloat, but get it right up ye's ya ****ing hertz *******s. :fenlon:fenlon:fenlon

I'm having to watch Wigan Newcastle. It is stupefying, but I would only blame myself if I switched over and it went all mams up!!!!

17-03-2013, 03:30 PM
How does Ngoo not get another booking for taking the ball down with his hand? :confused:

alexhibs
Cracking saints goals btw at least no deflections ha ha locke

Hibstrooper
How quiet and depressed do the commentators sound now.

When hearts were on top in the first half they couldn't stop fawning over them, where is the praise for St Mirren for what has been a fantastic turnaround!

AllyF
17-03-2013, 03:31 PM
When did Nade re-sign for Hearts?

blaikie
Never jumped about so much to another team in my life...

I was thinking the same earlier at 2-1 ....... then I remembered the Uefa Cup Final 2008 :greengrin

:trumpet: All together now (http://youtu.be/wyLjbMBpGDA)'Oh When The Saints :singing: :cup:

Get in there! Hahahaha unlucky ****bos

Even Thompson can't save the mutants now.

17-03-2013, 03:32 PM
How does Ngoo not get another booking for taking the ball down with his hand? :confused:

Because CT is in charge. He knows there is no way the yams can get anything from this with 10 men.

Come on the Paisley Saints!!!! Really hope they score 2 more to make it 5 that would just be poetic justice

Nothing will make me happier today that seeing the tattooed ladyboy at the end of the game.

17-03-2013, 03:33 PM
Hope Liam McLeod has some of the kleenex he used in the first half for reasons I cannot say on a family forum left to dry his tears in this half:agree:

Ha ha h4&2£s. tramps

When did Nade re-sign for Hearts?

When he found out that a cake bake sale was going on.

17-03-2013, 03:34 PM
I honestly dont understand how St Mirren are so lowly in the league, they are a tidy wee side.

17-03-2013, 03:34 PM
For those driving in town tonight.

An open-top bus will depart the roundabout at Broomhouse Road on Sunday night and will travel along Calder Road, Stenhouse Road and Gorgie Road before turning into McLeod Street, which is where the parade will end. Tynecastle Stadium will not be open. Due to the team's commitments at Hampden, no specific start time can be given for the parade.

From here http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20130316/bus-parade-details_2241384_3111477

Wouldn't want to get stuck in a traffic yam!

17-03-2013, 03:35 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyLjbMBpGDA

You've no won the wee cup since 1962.. :faf:

Ngoo - defo Nade back after the gastric band op...utter gash

Wonder when Celtic are planning their 2m. swoop for Mick Ngoo.:cb

17-03-2013, 03:36 PM
You have to say that the appointment of Locke is looking pretty inspired.

I just can't understand why Hearts aren't subbing on those World Cup stars they signed with the the secret Director of Football?

Is that the same Danny Lennon who used to play for Hibs? Is that the same Tommy Craig who used to assistant manage Hibs? I think we should be told....

Kenny1875
Someone PLEASE make a GIF of Ngoo's reaction to running the ball out. Priceless.

Off the bar
600+ guests browsing this thread, to the jambos amongst you

GET IT RIGHT ****ING UP YA

I honestly dont understand how St Mirren are so lowly in the league, they are a tidy wee side.

Agreed, front three look really dangerous, that Goncalves is a cracking player especially.

blaikie
17-03-2013, 03:37 PM
If we don't keep Sparky after the summer, Goncalves would be a great signing guy has strength, pace and directness like a young Gary O'Connor :greengrin

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

This is what happens when the dirty money runs out, but wait there's more to come...

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Well done St Mirren!

For those driving in town tonight.

From here http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/20130316/bus-parade-details_2241384_3111477

Wouldn't want to get stuck in a traffic yam!

Take it the bus driver is being told to stand down for the night? :giruy:

Oh when the saints, lol. This will be hitting face book in approx 10 mins:

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=j6TySdjrfws

17-03-2013, 03:38 PM
Dale Carrick's on the pitch now. His 'cup final saviour' reputation speaks for itself. St Mirren are ****ed.

Tattoo mans going in the huff

Woody70x2
Ngoo - defo Nade back after the gastric band op...utter gash

Sure I read somewhere that he had a chance to make a name for himself whilst at Hearts... He has done that... A big lanky streak of p1sh.

LeighLoyal
Almost backed them big at 0-1, happy except for that.

Man up Tattoo man

17-03-2013, 03:39 PM
This is wonderful. Just wonderful.

Hahahaha what a miss :faf:

HAHAHA Tattoo Thug !! Roond Ya !! :greengrin

17-03-2013, 03:40 PM
Stevenson ! :rotflmao:

just blow the whistle thomson ffs

3-2 damn

Baws.

F***

Noooooooooo

Oh ****:bitchy:

17-03-2013, 03:41 PM
No... No not now... It would be their luck..

My Bum is squeaking !!

:(

3-2 tattoo man again

5 minutes left!

Leishy1995
Ffs

Fek

How slow was the keeper there?

Ffs

Oh ****

hertz fans are singing :confused: they must have scored :rolleyes:

Curly1875
17-03-2013, 03:43 PM
Just wait for them to get an f****ng penalty from Thomson :rolleyes:

Notice how giddy the commentators are now... :cb

Come on you Saints !!

'The hearts fans have been great'

Oh aye so they have right enough

Nervous last 47 minutes injury time.

blindsummit
17-03-2013, 03:44 PM
for those of an older persuasion

http://youtu.be/ByQzVQlrMIs

Long John Baldry - Let The Heartache Begin!

17-03-2013, 03:45 PM
Desperation on the commentators voice

Hohohohoho

3 mins added on

Blow the whistle ref ffs

17-03-2013, 03:46 PM
jobbies - this should have been a nice relaxed finish

Its a Hibs esq finish now

I take it the commentator is one of them? I don't get that excited when the missus is frisky.

Pretty sure McLeod has some sort of challenge for the amount of times he can mention the Scottish Cup :rolleyes:

17-03-2013, 03:47 PM
That Danny Wilson has a face you'd never tire of slapping.

17-03-2013, 03:48 PM
Thompson to give a dodgey pen

McHibby
I take it the commentator is one of them? I don't get that excited when the missus is frisky.

I know, if he could get on the park and bloody score for them he would.

gie the baw tae reilly

Just ken that Nguff'll score a stunner.....

17-03-2013, 03:49 PM
Dinnae greet now Jambonoids !! Ha ha ! :flag:

Come on tae **** Thomson, blow the whistle.

Taxi for Yam Fuds. Taxi for Yam Fuds.

Full time;

St Mirren 3-2 Hearts

GIRUY ya smelly Jambo tramps! :thumbsup:

:giruy: :fenlon :giruy: :fenlon

get in ya dancer yi :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Never in doubt.

Yasssssssssssssssssssssssssss:flag:

17-03-2013, 03:50 PM
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS SSSSSSSSSSS!

Delighted for Danny Lennon - I really liked him as a player for Hibs then Raith.

Oh aye - Gary Cocke - up ye ya stinky merrick fud!

McHibby
Wooooooo

Curly1875
YEEEEESSSSSSS :flag:

Yes us ****!

Yes ya beauty

Yaaaaaassssssssssss

Big team nae cups again.

Yaaaassssssssssssssss well done the Buddies

Well done Saints :-)))))))

Silversand
Party in Paisley!!!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Happy days yeeeeeeeeeessssssss

17-03-2013, 03:51 PM
Ya ****ing beauty Saints!!!!!!!!!!!!

semaj64
well done buddies, now hibs just need top 6 and beat falkirk

YAYYYYYYYY YAAAYYYYYY :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

yeeeeees :fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:

Congratulations St Mirren football club. From everyone at Hibernian Football Club.

Fantastic!

Get it up you cheats

52 years

52 years

you havent won it in 52 years :whistle:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

The Saints have done it once again to those jammy bassas:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Phew. Well done to Danny Lennon and St Mirren!!:greengrin

:nanafunk::nanafunk:

Fenlon out lennon in !!! :-)

that will be 51 years now before the mutants can try win the league cup again, half a century terrible record for a huge club like hertz

GIRFUY Yam ---m :fenlon

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Phew.

17-03-2013, 03:52 PM
http://youtu.be/j6TySdjrfws

Dan Sarf
Shame for the hearts though, eh. Sniffer s******

bringbackbenny
Wee done the buddies, thoroughly deserved

Well done David van Zanten, Danny Lennon and all St Mirren players and fans, you done one hell of a job!!!

What time will hearts parade the trophy tomorrow ?

Woody70x2
Congratulations St Mirren football club. From everyone at Hibernian Football Club.

So proud of every single person attached to St Mirren football club today!

Now we will get all the hearts roasters saying they dont care as it's the wee cup!!!

How many years is it since they last won this cup???

Dan Sarf
Shame for the hearts though, eh. Sniffer s******

Or even s****** s******

Matty_Jack04
17-03-2013, 03:53 PM
Liam McLeod needs to learn that sometimes saying nothing is better, what a slavering erse

when will the DVD be out :hyper:

I approve of the outcome of that football match

KingFranck
Does Craig Thomson get a losers medal ha ha ha Jambo tramps

GIRUY Yams. And as for the commentator.... what a Yam.

bringbackbenny
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASS SSSSSSSSSSS!

Delighted for Danny Lennon - I really liked him as a player for Hibs then Raith.

Oh aye - Gary Cocke - up ye ya stinky merrick fud!

2nd that well pleased for Lennon one of the games good guys

Leishy1995
Ohhhh whhhheeeennnnn the saiiintttts

Green Man
17-03-2013, 03:54 PM
I couldn't watch or even comment for fear of jinxing it but now I can say
YYYYAAAAAAASSSSSSS
Well done Saints, nae luck yam fuds!

http://img.auctiva.com/imgdata/1/1/7/9/1/0/1/webimg/566616403_o.jpg

LeighLoyal
Super Sainties! :thumbsup:

17-03-2013, 03:55 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8VGQTtENSs

They lucked their way to the final. They're lucky to be still operating. Hopefully, their lucks run out :greengrin

Congrats to the Buddies :aok:

Bird presenting the trophy in green and white hoops.

It's all a bit 86.

He's still going on about it!!!!!! I think Macleod'll find that very few of the losers that are going up the stairs got a medal last May - that was a team that the yams couldnae afford.

17-03-2013, 03:56 PM
Lets all join in for a sing along with BB

http://youtu.be/QHCGNf7KaVQ

That's your cup, not ours. We'll stick to the Big Cup.

5-1.

:thumbsup::hilarious

carlsberg brass band :flag:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUmOCM3TW0g&sns=em

Green Man
Webster's puss was a joy to see there.

Benny Brazil
cant believe the BBC commentator still managed to get in a quip about the scottish cup final last year when the Hearts players were going up to get their LOSERS medals

TheReg!
I feel like blowing my cover over on brokeback, however ill keep my powder dry as this year is the year that keeps on giving. Suck it in yam ****s, your time has come! :na na:

Somebody give "The best youngsters in the country" a cuddle, and a chocolate milk. Half of them are greetin' their wee eyes out ! :cheers:

17-03-2013, 03:57 PM
right I am green tinted...but the commentary / post match comments as so off the mark - Saints ripped them to shreds for over 30 mins in that second half...

And they thin they were unlucky :rolleyes:

Will that trumpet commentating ever stop banging on about the Scottish Cup Final though? What a little yam fud he is

Does Craig Thomson get a losers medal ha ha ha Jambo tramps

An utter cleft

mrdependable
17-03-2013, 03:58 PM
ya beauty:thumbsup: well done Danny Lennon and his team

I couldn't watch or even comment for fear of jinxing it but now I can say
YYYYAAAAAAASSSSSSS
Well done Saints, nae luck yam fuds!

I was following occasionally on my mobile. When I checked with 10 mins left and saw St Mirren 3-1 up, I got the stream on my comp to watch their pain. Within 20 seconds the tattoo scored....so I switched it off again :greengrin

Greenblood70
Well done Danny Lennon...get that right ****** up yous ya 'orrible shell suit wearing Hertz bassas.

17-03-2013, 03:59 PM
'It's the Wee Cup, Big Teams dinnae want the Wee Cup, 5-1, Vlad's writing off the debt, Rudi loves us, Levein's taking over next season...'

Get it right round 'ye ya bunch of tax cheating, bake sale having, fake share buying asshats!

17-03-2013, 04:00 PM
I was following occasionally on my mobile. When I checked with 10 mins left and saw St Mirren 3-1 up, I got the stream on my comp to watch their pain. Within 20 seconds the tattoo scored....so I switched it off again :greengrin

Similar to you, turned it on just after the tattooed lady scored, so off it went again til full time! Enjoying the post match coverage now!

17-03-2013, 04:00 PM
Hope Garys wife has been drinking plenty water today.

He's going to need some real cheering up tonight.

17-03-2013, 04:01 PM
Just how f*****g annoying is Liam McLeod ?

David_D
Just switched over to Wigan v Newcastle. How the ref hasn't sent off the Wigan player god only knows. Horror challenge

Wonder if the BBC will mention this result on all Yam related telecasts for the next year.

:top marks:faf::fenlon

Clarence
Does anyone have a pic of Danny Lennon during his hibs days?

bringbackbenny
17-03-2013, 04:03 PM

Ha, Mrs Locke better start downing the pints soon; th3 open decked bus won't be long.

Curly1875

:faf::faf::faf: :thumbsup:

Extremely Annoying!!!

17-03-2013, 04:04 PM
Shows what happens when they dont have the financial doping behind them, just a really bang average team who will only get worse. Chuffed for wee Danny Lennon too.

17-03-2013, 04:05 PM
[COLOR=#282828][FONT=helvetica]

:thumbsup::hilarious

Now that hearts are royally fxxd, lets make them hand the big cup over to us this year.

We done it Dad
17-03-2013, 04:06 PM
:lolyam:

Cant wait to hear them all spout the usual nonsense "aww we don't care about that diddy cup anyway, who cares, only wee teams care about it, we won 5-1" blah blah blah

**** off you horrible little tramps!

years lol xx

Hopefully this is the day their luck finally and conclusively ran out.

17-03-2013, 04:08 PM

Living in London I had never heard this guy before. What an absolute tube! Worst I've ever heard. PS, Hibs, Andy Murray & Scotland rugby all got beat & I'm beaming from ear to ear!!

17-03-2013, 04:10 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/600314_10200949211477075_1897512663_n.jpg

Woody70x2
17-03-2013, 04:13 PM
when will the DVD be out :hyper:

I look forward to listening to the part where the jambos are singing about them partying and us being in our beds after the first goal!

Ha ha ha ha..... GIRUY!

17-03-2013, 04:13 PM
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/600314_10200949211477075_1897512663_n.jpg

:rotflmao:

There's a big fat mess in the studio that's driving this bad boy home tonight!

Off the bar
17-03-2013, 04:14 PM

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha. fuds

booshsutton
17-03-2013, 04:15 PM
Been full of the cold all week, so took a wee nap this afternoon. Woke up, fired up the telly, 3-1 Saints. Then Stevenson scored just to get the tramps hopes up only to be dashed at the final whistle.

Not a bad afternoon. Hearing FJK talk about St Mirren being a well run club who keep an eye on their finances :greengrin

Now come on Hibs, let's turn Hampden green on the 13th April and 26th May.
:pfgwa

http://youtu.be/j6TySdjrfws

Rebirth, nice. :aok:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8aWW5hl4WPc

Jimmy Jeffries ugly mutant face in the studio :lolyam:

CHEER UP JIMMY JEFFRIES...

Hope his wife works too :greengrin

17-03-2013, 04:17 PM
awck well theres always next year for them! or maybe not .........

Any cooncil boys fancy some overtime the night?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BFkwaGjCAAEVvSf.jpg:large

TAHibby
Wouldn't mind a bit of that mid may

Glorious
Well done wee Danny Lennon!

Been checking my mate's FB posts and they're all going on about "off to see The Famous". WTF is that all about? Have they claimed The Famous now? Tw*ts.

Must dash, "cheap option nae medals" is being interviewed on the box....

17-03-2013, 04:18 PM
Locke looks like he's choking on a p*ss

DarrenSQH
17-03-2013, 04:18 PM
Loving seeing some New Orleans saints stuff on here. A great day.

Bighoose
17-03-2013, 04:19 PM
A victory for all bill payers everywhere.

17-03-2013, 04:20 PM
Locke and Jeffries GIRUY!

17-03-2013, 04:22 PM
Hahahahaa, and in the end credits even a wee flash of the SPL table to remind them that the wee team are above them still :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

PLEASING

17-03-2013, 04:28 PM
Get that roond ye's ya bunch of unwashed ********s :flag:

17-03-2013, 04:28 PM
Thompson in charge :rolleyes:

Terrible atmosphere for a cup final. Boring jambo golf playing, v neck wearing, council working, mondeo driving *******s.

"council working"? wtf is that supposed to mean?

17-03-2013, 04:32 PM
Must dash, "cheap option nae medals" is being interviewed on the box....

Nae medals? This would be his second League Cup runners-up medal, no?

17-03-2013, 04:35 PM
:lolyam::lolyam:

Ho Ho Ho

17-03-2013, 04:45 PM
£5 Thomson to score & St,s win 6/1 & draw h/t St,s f/t a nice £70 to start the Paddy,s day celebrations :cheers: Cheers Pal :cb

17-03-2013, 04:49 PM
Locke and Jeffries GIRUY!

:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon

17-03-2013, 04:56 PM
Did anybody else notice the barriers right along gorgie rd yesterday, must be for the bus coming back to Edinburgh, lol.

Waste of taxpayers money, lol, but I'm happy on this occasion...

Well done the buddies :-)

17-03-2013, 05:01 PM
Hahahahaha Excellent. Get it up ye hearts ****.

Congratulations to St Mirren and Danny Lennon they thoroughly deserved to win the cup

17-03-2013, 05:01 PM
Did anybody else notice the barriers right along gorgie rd yesterday, must be for the bus coming back to Edinburgh, lol.

Waste of taxpayers money, lol, but I'm happy on this occasion...

Well done the buddies :-)

There's a bus. There's a parade route. Both needing used.....Maybe this is the perfect opportunity for the open-topped bus procession of the Hibs accounts that people used to talk of scornfully on here, a few years back??

17-03-2013, 05:06 PM

I hope there's a bill for that sitting on a desk at the pbs :faf:

17-03-2013, 05:11 PM
"Hearts are all in" What does that mean?