16-03-2013, 06:12 PM
OHHHHHHHHH WHEN THE SAINTS...!! :singing:

16-03-2013, 06:25 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOO MARCHING IN!!! :singing:

DarrenSQH
16-03-2013, 06:27 PM
Who Dat think they gonna beat dem Saints!

(Although I'm supporting the paisley ones as opposed to the New Orleans ones I normally do)

16-03-2013, 06:27 PM
OHHHHHHHHHHH WHEN THE SAINTS GO MARCHING IN...!! :singing:

16-03-2013, 06:30 PM
I WANNA BEEE IN THAT NUMBER!!!!:singing:

16-03-2013, 06:31 PM
As a neutral, I really wasn't sure who to support tomorrow. However, I've remembered that a cat I had when I was wee came from Paisley so I suppose I'd probably prefer the Buddies win it. :greengrin

16-03-2013, 06:32 PM
OHHHHHHHHH WHEN THE SAINTS GO MARCHING IN...!! :singing:

16-03-2013, 06:33 PM
COOOOOOOOOOOME ON YEEEEEEEEEEEE SAAAAAAAAAAAINTS...!! :thumbsup:

16-03-2013, 06:34 PM
here's an interesting fact, it was st.mirren that blew hertz chance of the league in 86...FACT

:rotflmao::lolyam:

i really hope hertz don't achieve their first league cup win for 50 long years :) big team pffftt

16-03-2013, 06:45 PM
Another omen. In 2007, Wales beat England in the Six Nations. The next day, the team that all Hibbies wanted to win won the league cup.

16-03-2013, 06:55 PM
86 was all the fault of Hearts and their failure to not pick up a solitary point at Dens Park (all hail Sir Albert) and then the St Mirren result would have been a formality. Come on the Buddies do your damage, do something that you can be blamed for!

16-03-2013, 07:01 PM
Another omen. In 2007, Wales beat England in the Six Nations. The next day, the team that all Hibbies wanted to win won the league cup.

wales didn't just beat Engerlundy today....they totally annihilated them :greengrin

16-03-2013, 09:35 PM
that's it, i'm defo wearing my paisley pattern jammies the night.c'mon you saints

16-03-2013, 09:46 PM
Cannae have the Yam bigots winning a trophy on St Patrick's day.
C'mon you Buddies!!!:aok:

16-03-2013, 10:12 PM
Who Dat think they gonna beat dem Saints!

(Although I'm supporting the paisley ones as opposed to the New Orleans ones I normally do)

Love it!

Who dat say they gon beat dem Saints?!

16-03-2013, 10:25 PM
I've posted a good luck mesage on The Saints (http://www.blackandwhitearmy.com/forums/index.php/forum/1-general-st-mirren-discussion/) forum. Woopsie, I seem to have let slip about Locke's fantasies :lips seal

http://www.healtharticles101.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/foamy-urine.jpg

16-03-2013, 10:41 PM
The wee one holding the scarf over there on the left was born in Paisley so it's only fair we support the Buddies. :aok:

berwickhibee
17-03-2013, 09:43 AM
hope its a good result for football:thumbsup:

the honest team living within their means or the manky cheating puddle drinking paedos???? :greengrin

17-03-2013, 09:47 AM
86 was all the fault of Hearts and their failure to not pick up a solitary point at Dens Park (all hail Sir Albert) and then the St Mirren result would have been a formality. Come on the Buddies do your damage, do something that you can be blamed for!

I think you have that wrong did Hertz no pick up the double that year!

Leishy1995
17-03-2013, 10:15 AM
Teale, teale will tear you apart again!

17-03-2013, 10:19 AM
All the best Saints, from everyone at Hibs. A terrific chance to win yourself a trophy :aok:

17-03-2013, 11:26 AM
wonder how many times the commentator will mention last seasons SC final :rolleyes:

17-03-2013, 11:46 AM
hope its a good result for football:thumbsup:

the honest team living within their means or the manky cheating puddle drinking paedos???? :greengrin

:agree: Just the boost Scottish football requires lets hope the saints can strike a wee blow against the establishment and dish out some grief on them when football officialdom clearly never would and never will.

17-03-2013, 11:48 AM
I think you have that wrong did Hertz no pick up the double that year!

It certainly looked like it here. Or was this the Champions Legaue win, or the opening of the megasuperhotelstadium?

pontius pilate
17-03-2013, 12:04 PM
To-day I will mostly be supporting St Mirren. Come on you saints

17-03-2013, 12:06 PM
My dad picked up a couple of free's.... turns out in there in hearts end, grudgingly going to go. Hope to **** its empty by FT!.

17-03-2013, 12:14 PM
wonder how many times the commentator will mention last seasons SC final :rolleyes:

At least 3 times.

PADDY FEN... Sorry

DANNY LENNONS BLACK N' WHITE ARMY !! :thumbsup:

blaikie
17-03-2013, 12:17 PM
My local BIG team so c'mon the buddies!!

17-03-2013, 12:20 PM
Wonder when Hearts get their penalty and whether Thomson will have the integrity :faf: to celebrate this time.

17-03-2013, 12:21 PM
My dad picked up a couple of free's.... turns out in there in hearts end, grudgingly going to go. Hope to **** its empty by FT!.

Wouldnae be me! make sure your jags are up to date, sitting amongst vermin isnae healthy.

Hibs07p
17-03-2013, 01:02 PM
I'm going to have a wee 3-1 Saints bet, for 3 reasons.
The last time Hearts played a team wearing black & white stripes in a cup final (1968) they were beat 3-1.
Today is St Patricks Day, this is Saints day.
My wife has an uncanny high correct prediction rate when she reckons Hearts will get beat. She reckons 3-1.
£2 @ 70/1.

Edit St M 1-0 H/T, 3-1 F/T = 70/1. I don't care as long as Saints win.

Edit. And 4, I've just noticed Tommy Craig in the Saints dug out. The last time he was there for a LCF?

17-03-2013, 02:11 PM
Come on the Saints get right into these riddled, cheating, bigotted, trampy, disgusting low life, shameful club!

They'll never get a better chance to win a cup, hearts are rank rotten! However, hearts have their 12th man refereeing today so i'm sure he will help them out if need be!

hibby rae
17-03-2013, 02:21 PM
here's an interesting fact, it was st.mirren that blew hertz chance of the league in 86...FACT

:rotflmao::lolyam:

i really hope hertz don't achieve their first league cup win for 50 long years :) big team pffftt

It's amazing the amount of jambos that actually still peddle that myth. My facebook feed is choc-a-bloc with it today. Even my flatmate was saying "well they were 3 nil down after 10 mins." So what, Celtic obviously wanted it more. We were 3 nil up after about 15 mins against dunfy last season. Does that mean they lay down to us because they secretly wanted to get relegated? ALBERT KIDD NA NA NA NA NA!

17-03-2013, 02:26 PM
It's amazing the amount of jambos that actually still peddle that myth. My facebook feed is choc-a-bloc with it today. Even my flatmate was saying "well they were 3 nil down after 10 mins." So what, Celtic obviously wanted it more. We were 3 nil up after about 15 mins against dunfy last season. Does that mean they lay down to us because they secretly wanted to get relegated? ALBERT KIDD NA NA NA NA NA!

i was actually being sarcastic rae, i should have put the appropriate smiley at the end :greengrin

hibby rae
17-03-2013, 02:29 PM
i was actually being sarcastic rae, i should have put the appropriate smiley at the end :greengrin

I know mate, I'm not American! :wink:

17-03-2013, 03:01 PM

What they conveniently forget, time and again, is that they only needed a point and that it was in own their hands. Never mind this St Mirren lay down crap etc. :blah:

17-03-2013, 05:08 PM
Future Hibernian manager :wink: