East Stirling just scored to go 1 up at Ibrox

Live on ESPN

Sevc0 ... :na na:

02-03-2013, 11:50 AM
1-0 Celtic, Ledley

02-03-2013, 11:53 AM
James Forrest once again proving the worth of a winger who is played on his correct side and can cut the ball across from the bye line.

02-03-2013, 11:54 AM
Neil Lennon celebrates by cupping his ear towards St Mirren fans. Classy guy.

02-03-2013, 11:58 AM
Yeeesssss st Mirren equaliser

02-03-2013, 11:59 AM
Yes :thumbsup:

David_D
02-03-2013, 11:59 AM
St Mirren 1 celtic 1. What was the defender thinking :rolleyes:

02-03-2013, 12:02 PM
St Mirrens pitch looks perfect.

Considering some of the tatie fields in the league.

02-03-2013, 12:03 PM
Neil Lennon celebrates by cupping his ear towards St Mirren fans. Classy guy.

What an absolute welt, no class whatsoever.

Hope st mirren do the business today

02-03-2013, 12:03 PM
St Mirrens pitch looks perfect.

Considering some of the tatie fields in the league.

Yes it does look good.

Hard to think they are near bottom of league look a decent team too.

02-03-2013, 12:04 PM
St Mirren 1 celtic 1. What was the defender thinking :rolleyes:

Izzaguire he no cleary.

Simples.

02-03-2013, 12:06 PM
That boy Goncalves looks a player :agree: . Lennon is such a muppet trying to goad the St Mirren fans behind the dugout. Whats the need?! :confused:

2-1 Celtic Stokes

InterviewLoI
What channel is it on lads?

02-03-2013, 12:07 PM
Sky sports 1

c31
02-03-2013, 12:08 PM
sky sports 1

East Stirling just scored to go 1 up at Ibrox

Live on ESPN

34/1 odds on that yesterday.

Yes it does look good.

Hard to think they are near bottom of league look a decent team too.

Then again they cant defend.

02-03-2013, 12:09 PM
Rangers equaliser 1-1

02-03-2013, 12:21 PM
Whats the deal with that Goncalves boy? On loan or signed for Saints?

Looks well worth keeping an eye on.

02-03-2013, 12:24 PM
3-1 rangers

Greendub
02-03-2013, 12:43 PM
Whats the deal with that Goncalves boy? On loan or signed for Saints?

Looks well worth keeping an eye on.

On loan from Rio Ave in Portugal

02-03-2013, 01:06 PM
Hearts game... bit of a win win situation, would probably take a Hearts win though, means we're still in with a shout of catching them.

02-03-2013, 01:09 PM
Am I reading it right that the real barca game kicks off at 3?

02-03-2013, 01:15 PM
Some rather colourful language being used by the Buddy chaps today.

02-03-2013, 01:17 PM
Hearts game... bit of a win win situation, would probably take a Hearts win though, means we're still in with a shout of catching them.

Nah - don't think so.

:no way:

02-03-2013, 01:20 PM

A draw perhaps, but that's about the most I could ever grant them.

The league is tight, they aren't that far behind us.

BarneyK
02-03-2013, 01:20 PM
Am I reading it right that the real barca game kicks off at 3?

Yeah. What kind of madness is that, 3pm on a Saturday...

02-03-2013, 01:22 PM

The worlds gone mad

02-03-2013, 01:22 PM
St Mirren playing very well at the moment. hearts will have a job winning wee cup in 2 weeks.

02-03-2013, 01:24 PM
That boy Goncalves looks a player :agree: . Lennon is such a muppet trying to goad the St Mirren fans behind the dugout. Whats the need?! :confused:

To show everyone including the SFA that he is untouchable and any complaint that is raised against him is part of a bigger conspiracy? That said, his comment about Rangers and Juventus was good.

02-03-2013, 01:40 PM
attendance 5,500 according to BBC?? :confused:

Thats grim if true considering its Celtic near Glasgow...

02-03-2013, 01:41 PM
Nah - don't think so.

:no way:

Would rather take the result that benefits Hibs. Can't see them catching up before the split. A draw or a Motherwell win would pretty much confirm this.

02-03-2013, 02:04 PM
Motherwell 1-0 up after 2 minuets

02-03-2013, 02:04 PM
Hearts. :greengrin

02-03-2013, 02:05 PM
Die Hearts

02-03-2013, 02:05 PM
Motherwell 1-0 up after 2 minuets

Locke must stay !!!!

02-03-2013, 02:06 PM
Real Madrid 1-0 Barca, Benz.

02-03-2013, 02:06 PM
I wouldn't be too upset if Hearts get something today, but if they're going to lose I hope they do it in some style :greengrin

02-03-2013, 02:08 PM
2-0 Motherwell

02-03-2013, 02:08 PM
I wouldn't be too upset if Hearts get something today, but if they're going to lose I hope they do it in some style :greengrin
Well u did ask 0-2

02-03-2013, 02:09 PM
2-0 Motherwell

Ya ****in dancer. FTY's

2-0 Well.

Murder them Mothers!!

Tynie01011973

0-2 for Well after 8 minutes - You might get your wish

02-03-2013, 02:10 PM
Lmfao

Thrashing on the cards for the pub team today (apologies to all pub teams for the comparison)

:tee hee::tee hee: Poor Hertz

02-03-2013, 02:11 PM
Motherwell are pissing all over Gary Locke.

The dirty **** is probably loving it.

Greendub
02-03-2013, 02:12 PM
2-0 haha

02-03-2013, 02:12 PM
Have the yams left the dressing room yet? :greengrin

02-03-2013, 02:13 PM
Got Well on ma coupon at 7/4 ... Wot a steal

02-03-2013, 02:14 PM

02-03-2013, 02:18 PM

It's no 3 o'clock in Spain though ;) .

hibsmad
02-03-2013, 02:19 PM

It is magic whenever Hearts get beat but it feels even better knowing that that pish loving freak is manager.

DarrenSQH
02-03-2013, 02:20 PM
Nice goal from Messi

02-03-2013, 02:22 PM
Real Madrid 1-0 Barca, Benz.

Hear that Madrid have the reserves out. How strong is the Barca team?

DarrenSQH
02-03-2013, 02:24 PM
Hear that Madrid have the reserves out. How strong is the Barca team?

4 changes for Barca and 7 for Real. Puyol and Xavi out.

Niffy
90% possession to Motherwell at 20 mins ??

and Jumbo Jims team getting pumped 0-3 after 22 mins........he taught Gary Cock everything he knows :-)

02-03-2013, 02:26 PM
Peterborough 3-0 at Blackburn. Mon the posh

David_D
02-03-2013, 02:35 PM
Dunfermline now 0-4 down and still not half time :thumbsup:

02-03-2013, 02:37 PM
4 changes for Barca and 7 for Real. Puyol and Xavi out.

I fear Fabregas' days are numbered at Barca. Iniesta was pushed more forward to accomodate him and he has responded by being awful. Anyway away from fitba are the Yams still getting clobbered ?

02-03-2013, 02:37 PM

Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries !!!!!

Cheer up Gary Locke !!!!!

Both horrible horrible men

02-03-2013, 02:41 PM

Pay half wages, expect half a performance. :cb

02-03-2013, 02:42 PM
Just started listening to 'Open all mics' (I know I know) Which buffoon is doing the Yams game ?

02-03-2013, 02:43 PM
Just started listening to 'Open all mics' (I know I know) Which buffoon is doing the Yams game ?

Preston, I think.

Off the bar
02-03-2013, 02:44 PM

Gary Locke!

02-03-2013, 02:44 PM
Preston, I think.

Cheers. A bit subdued is he ?

02-03-2013, 02:53 PM
I have it! Bing Crosby.

"Gone pishin' - you ain't workin' any more,

Gone pishin'........"

hibbymick
02-03-2013, 02:54 PM
Youve gotta love it when hearts are getting pumped and Preston is the commentator. He sounds like hes just lost his dug.

DarrenSQH
02-03-2013, 02:56 PM
Youve gotta love it when hearts are getting pumped and Preston is the commentator. He sounds like hes just lost his dug.

The match thread on Kickback is hilarious,

"always thought Gary Locke was a prick" is one comment. haha:thumbsup:

02-03-2013, 02:59 PM

I like the 'Hibs will hammer us' one!

I wish I was as confident!

02-03-2013, 03:00 PM

I take it the Pars went on strike after all ?:wink:

02-03-2013, 03:00 PM

:greengrin from whats been alleged on here he smells of pish as well :greengrin

02-03-2013, 03:01 PM
Need to take three points off those mutants in the derby to keep up pressure on those above us.

02-03-2013, 03:03 PM
To be fair, Hearts have shown some fight since going 2 down. I am certainly not counting chickens regards the derby. The youngsters will be fired up - we either take advantage of that and pick them off or let them dictate the pace like in the last derby. Lets hope we are in the Semi Finals, cause a bad result in the derby could easily put paid to top 6 aspirations...

02-03-2013, 03:05 PM
Craig Thompson is the 12th man at the asbestos arena, you just know he will be trying his hardest to get his team back into this game. :rolleyes:

02-03-2013, 03:10 PM
The frazzled Jambos are still plugging away at Tynecastle like a persistent woodpecker that's forgotten his house keys…

02-03-2013, 03:10 PM
Just checked the results for the first time today.

Hearts. :tee hee:

Craig Thomson losing his touch?

02-03-2013, 03:11 PM
The frazzled Jambos are still plugging away at Tynecastle like a persistent woodpecker that's forgotten his house keys…

not my quote btw........just liked it! :greengrin

02-03-2013, 03:12 PM
Brian Kerr plying his trade these days at Arbroath has just disappeared again.

02-03-2013, 03:14 PM
and Jumbo Jims team getting pumped 0-3 after 22 mins........he taught Gary Cock everything he knows :-)

Please - it's Gary Cocke.

Brian Kerr plying his trade these days at Arbroath has just disappeared again.

At least the ref saw what BK was doing.

Hearts pulled one back

Craig Thompson is the 12th man at the asbestos arena, you just know he will be trying his hardest to get his team back into this game. :rolleyes:

Corner that should have been a thrown in ? The broon envelope is on its way.

2-1 at Tynie

02-03-2013, 03:16 PM
Sutton pulls one back - 2-1...

02-03-2013, 03:20 PM
Stop the Press!!

Jim Spence has just realised what admin might mean for the Yams.:rules:

02-03-2013, 03:29 PM
From the DRs (sorry) match updates....

"Former Motherwell, Hibs and Newcastle star Brian Kerr is the first and only red card of what has been an unusually placid day in Scotland. Usually by this stage in the day someone in the Third Division has at least tried to behead Ian Black."

02-03-2013, 03:40 PM
Dumbarton go 2-1 up against Cowdenbeath

02-03-2013, 03:43 PM
Ive never seen Brian Kerr get a red card before.

02-03-2013, 03:45 PM
To be fair, Hearts have shown some fight since going 2 down. I am certainly not counting chickens regards the derby. The youngsters will be fired up - we either take advantage of that and pick them off or let them dictate the pace like in the last derby. Lets hope we are in the Semi Finals, cause a bad result in the derby could easily put paid to top 6 aspirations...

We will lose the derby. It's in the ******' stars.

Bighoose
02-03-2013, 03:45 PM

Unseen work.....

02-03-2013, 03:46 PM
We will lose the derby. It's in the ******' stars.

Right, well that's it. I'm not going then!

02-03-2013, 03:47 PM

I'm surprised the referee even knew he was playing.

02-03-2013, 03:48 PM
Are the BBC stats right? Over 20 shots at goal for Hearts:rolleyes:

02-03-2013, 03:49 PM
FT Swynie humped 2:1:na na:

02-03-2013, 03:50 PM
Hertz 1 Motherwell 2 FFS will you just die and get those 18 points deducted. :thumbsup:

02-03-2013, 03:50 PM
Falkirk through.

Hibs-Falkirk semi please :greengrin

02-03-2013, 03:52 PM
Hertz 1 Motherwell 2 FFS will you just die and get those 18 points deducted. :thumbsup:

Hey! Give that Krispy Kreme Krisis Klub a break!

02-03-2013, 03:56 PM
Whilst it has been good to see the league without the toxic Sevco brand in it I can't help thinking if Rangers were still in the SPL Hearts' league position would look soooooooo much better.:cb

Off the bar
02-03-2013, 03:56 PM
5 straight defeats for the jamtards

02-03-2013, 03:58 PM
5 straight defeats for the jamtards

If folk say that there's nothing straight about them, they can cite that as evidence to the contrary. Decent run, would like to see them keep it going.

02-03-2013, 04:04 PM
yet another full house at the pink wongadome att: 11,048

02-03-2013, 04:08 PM

Woooofff, packed to the rafters!

02-03-2013, 04:13 PM
Dr. Bapswent (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/user/424-dr-bapswent/)

Lockie Frail out!

Posted Today, 15:07
Honesty Hearts, shocking stuff.

02-03-2013, 04:19 PM
Magic to see the merrick's crisis continuing......

Would be absolutely beautiful for Administration to come into fruition, 18 point deduction, would surely knock the last bit of wind out of their sails.....

02-03-2013, 04:31 PM

Magic to see the merrick's crisis continuing......

Would be absolutely beautiful for Administration to come into fruition, 18 point deduction, would surely knock the last bit of wind out of their sails.....I just hope we f'n do them on the 10th and help them on their way!

02-03-2013, 04:33 PM
A Hibs win next week would condemn that lot to the bottom 6. Not that they're likely to weasel out of it anyway!!

02-03-2013, 04:36 PM
A Hibs win next week would condemn that lot to the bottom 6. Not that they're likely to weasel out of it anyway!!

Perfect

Time For Heroes
02-03-2013, 04:37 PM
Liverpool 1 up already!

02-03-2013, 04:38 PM

They play St J midweek - will be interesting to see how this one goes. Knowing their luck they come into the derby without a win and scrape a 1v0.

On the other hand IF we win the derby - that will pretty much confirm they are bottom 6 and give us a massive chance of staying top 6 - probably be a 0v0 draw then :greengrin

02-03-2013, 05:02 PM
They play St J midweek - will be interesting to see how this one goes. Knowing their luck they come into the derby without a win and scrape a 1v0.

On the other hand IF we win the derby - that will pretty much confirm they are bottom 6 and give us a massive chance of staying top 6 - probably be a 0v0 draw then :greengrin

If St Johnstone do the business and make it 6 in a row, they'll come to us looking at 7. I like 7, has a nice ring to it :aok:

02-03-2013, 05:20 PM
I wont be satisfied with a 1-0 win against them on the 10th. Three clear goals should rub their faces in it sufficiently.

02-03-2013, 05:33 PM
Watching the game on bbc alba. Their defence is shocking reminds me of us last season. Ngoo looks a player though

02-03-2013, 05:47 PM
Watching the game on bbc alba. Their defence is shocking reminds me of us last season. Ngoo looks a player though

Watched their first half against st mirren on Wednesday and I thought the same thing, thankfully in that game he was having to drop really deep so wasn't very effective but our defence will have to be on their game against him.

02-03-2013, 05:51 PM
Got 12 out of 13 games correct on my acca today, only Wrexham let me down for £86 from a £1 bet. Gutted!

02-03-2013, 05:53 PM
50 shades of pink in the away end of the pink piggery

02-03-2013, 05:55 PM
Watched their first half against st mirren on Wednesday and I thought the same thing, thankfully in that game he was having to drop really deep so wasn't very effective but our defence will have to be on their game against him.

I'm sure we've done our homework on him but he is far better than anyone else they have so yes we'll have to be on our game.
I predict a tight game again and if its not another draw then it will be a 1 goal margin.

02-03-2013, 06:01 PM

21 shots, 9 on target according to the (often wrong) BBC stats. Worth bearing in mind when we're getting excitable about another 7-0.

02-03-2013, 06:18 PM
21 shots, 9 on target according to the (often wrong) BBC stats. Worth bearing in mind when we're getting excitable about another 7-0.

Good point and considering how few efforts we manage, then it should put things into perspective.

02-03-2013, 06:40 PM
Having been at Tynecastle today, don't worry too much about their stats - young Tapping accounted for a fair few 'shots' which ended up in Roseburn - the area not the stand.

Thought 'Well played within themselves second half today, don't know if that was through tiredness or that they played 4-3-3 quite rigidly and allowed Hearts possession.

Hearts full backs are poor - very slow and I'm incredulous McHattie got their sponsors man of the match. Omar Daley, who is utterly hopeless, had the young boy on toast even after being given a few yards.

Industrial from Hearts is how I'd describe them. Clearly playing to Sutton and Ngoo's strength, they were simply devoid of anything nice through the middle. Medhi Taioul flatters to deceive and is very lightweight, Stevenson looks unfit. The lad Walker tries to play football - Dylan McGowan is just Lilian Gish.

My tactic next week would be get right in about McHattie and McGowan - both very poor and slow. Their strength is Ngoo who is a bit of a Ted McMinn type - hopeless one day, annoyingly good on another. He was Tom Kite today.

Motherwell for me though never had to get out of second gear - good side, played it on the deck for full 90, on a terrible surface. Real team ethic too.

Very pleasing to see Locke and Murray's faces at the end - clueless - very pleasing.

02-03-2013, 08:36 PM
Lilian Gish? Is he/she related to the manager by any chance? :wink: