View Full Version : Kirsty Gallacher

27-02-2013, 12:53 PM
Noticed this on twitter this morning that Sky Sports Kirsty Gallacher is to be Patron for Hibs Girls. Nice picture too maybe she could double up as patron of the men's team as well. :love ya!:

Kirsty Gallacher‏@TheRealKirstyGI am very proud to be named Patron of @HibsLadies (http://www.hibs.net/HibsLadies)! My Dad is over the moon... pic.twitter.com/aRO65GA15k (http://t.co/aRO65GA15k)

"Hibernian girls & ladies scored a major coup when they announced that TV star, Kirsty Gallacher, was to become their patron."

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BEEbg-QCUAAOJEP.jpg

green glory
27-02-2013, 12:57 PM
Noticed this on twitter this morning that Sky Sports Kirsty Gallacher is to be Patron for Hibs Girls. Nice picture too maybe she could double up as patron of the men's team as well. :love ya!:

Kirsty Gallacher‏@TheRealKirstyGI am very proud to be named Patron of @HibsLadies (http://www.hibs.net/HibsLadies)! My Dad is over the moon... pic.twitter.com/aRO65GA15k (http://t.co/aRO65GA15k)

"Hibernian girls & ladies scored a major coup when they announced that TV star, Kirsty Gallacher, was to become their patron."

Kirsty Gallacher? Doubled up you say?

Much seepage.

yeezus.
27-02-2013, 01:01 PM
beautiful.

27-02-2013, 01:04 PM
Kirsty Gallacher? Doubled up you say?

Much seepage.

Puts a twinkle in my eye. :agree:

GlenrothesHibee
27-02-2013, 01:20 PM
Good stuff. Not a patch on Natalie Sawyer though lol

27-02-2013, 01:23 PM
Nice bit of publicity as well for the club. She's a lovely looking girl and i'd defo give her one again! :greengrin :wink:

27-02-2013, 01:26 PM
Hibs class.

27-02-2013, 01:41 PM
Her dad will be a happy man

27-02-2013, 01:45 PM

I challenge you to watch this (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kO2RvZTLicw) and still say that afterwards :wink:

27-02-2013, 01:54 PM
Her dad will be a happy man

Exactly what she says on Twitter "My Dad is over the moon"

27-02-2013, 01:54 PM
I challenge you to watch this (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kO2RvZTLicw) and still say that afterwards :wink:

Thank you. A great wee vid

DAVE1875
27-02-2013, 02:07 PM

Sam Matterface is a lucky b*****d. Then again so is Paul Sampson.

DAVE1875
27-02-2013, 02:13 PM

27-02-2013, 02:41 PM
Puts a twinkle in my eye. :agree:

What 1 ? :greengrin

27-02-2013, 02:47 PM

You can say that again.

hibs4thecup1988
27-02-2013, 03:10 PM

Wasn't "wee" after watching that, that's for sure :wink::greengrin

TheReg!
27-02-2013, 03:15 PM
Hibs Class!

green glory
27-02-2013, 03:51 PM
Wonder if she likes stovies.

27-02-2013, 04:24 PM
What 1 ? :greengrin

:tumble:

HibeeN
27-02-2013, 04:27 PM
I think she will be there at half-time tonight...sure I read somebody on Hibs in the Community's twitter saying that.

Edit: might have misread and they will just be announcing her

27-02-2013, 04:30 PM
If Kirsty Gallagher's at Easter Road I'm tempted to jump on the next reain from Aberdeen!

cam75
27-02-2013, 04:32 PM
If Kirsty Gallagher's at Easter Road I'm tempted to jump on the next reain from Aberdeen!

Il drive us both down :-)

27-02-2013, 04:34 PM
If anyone at tynecastle had any business sense they would be straight on the phone to Hannah Montana asking her to be their patron.

27-02-2013, 04:39 PM
Marks oot o Ten.......

I'd give her 1??

;-)

27-02-2013, 04:39 PM
Very nice. I hear Susan Boyle or Rosie O'Donnell are going to be the patron for the hearts ladies.

hibby rae
27-02-2013, 04:51 PM

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BEEbg-QCUAAOJEP.jpg

Dunno about getting her for the men's team. Think of the consequences if Sparky gets near her!

27-02-2013, 04:59 PM
Godsakes, its like feminism never happened on this thread :grr:

Woody70x2
27-02-2013, 05:12 PM

Emphatic Scottish Cup victory 5-1... That rings bells elsewhere?!?!

Anyway ma mate has necked her... Yonks ago...

27-02-2013, 08:33 PM
Godsakes, its like feminism never happened on this thread :grr:

Feminimiwhat??:greengrin

27-02-2013, 09:31 PM
..........overall, not a bad night :cb

27-02-2013, 09:52 PM
..........overall, not a bad night :cb

Where did Kirsty Gallagher appear then?

27-02-2013, 09:54 PM
Where did Kirsty Gallagher appear then?

I heard the announcement, but didn't see her?

27-02-2013, 09:54 PM
She wasn't there. She was at home ironing my shirts.

27-02-2013, 09:55 PM
I heard the announcement, but didn't see her?

Inside , then briefly outside, the tunnel....................

27-02-2013, 09:59 PM
Inside , then briefly outside, the tunnel....................

She wasn't at the match and definately not outside the tunnel pitch side at half time!

27-02-2013, 11:50 PM
Hibs Class!

Definitely. Kirsty is a beauty and looks great in green. Well done doll :love ya!:

Far too good looking to be of the Gorgie persusaion.

27-02-2013, 11:55 PM
Definitely. Kirsty is a beauty and looks great in green. Well done doll :love ya!:

Far too good looking to be of the Gorgie persusaion.

The patron of the gorgie girls is that wee beauty that was hanging the vlad out message out of her window. Has anyone got that picture

28-02-2013, 07:58 AM
She wasn't at the match and definately not outside the tunnel pitch side at half time!must have been my imagination then.......................or wishful thinking. Either way I was sure it was her!

28-02-2013, 08:56 AM
Hibs girls where there, but no sign of Kirsty.

Hibernian Ladies‏@HibsLadies@HibsLadies (http://www.hibs.net/HibsLadies) would like to thank @HibernianFCClub (http://www.hibs.net/HibernianFCClub)+the supporters for their warm welcome towards all the girls tonight pic.twitter.com/X4RJ2UoceL (http://t.co/X4RJ2UoceL)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BEJPllFCcAEqkWj.jpg:large

28-02-2013, 10:14 AM
Feminimiwhat??:greengrin

Dunno but it sounds kinky. I'll take two.

28-02-2013, 10:39 AM
Hibs girls where there, but no sign of Kirsty.

Hibernian Ladies‏@HibsLadies@HibsLadies (http://www.hibs.net/HibsLadies) would like to thank @HibernianFCClub (http://www.hibs.net/HibernianFCClub)+the supporters for their warm welcome towards all the girls tonight pic.twitter.com/X4RJ2UoceL (http://t.co/X4RJ2UoceL)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BEJPllFCcAEqkWj.jpg:large

Tae hell wi the current lot of imposters, I`m going tae watch this lot on a Saturday from now on. :thumbsup:

28-02-2013, 11:37 AM
Tae hell wi the current lot of imposters, I`m going tae watch this lot on a Saturday from now on. :thumbsup:I'm wi you................and.................wish I could meet the one I thought was Kirsty last night!

28-02-2013, 11:44 AM
It was good to see the ladies get a good reception from both the home and away fans last night.

Ross4356
28-02-2013, 12:24 PM
Why would her dad be proud?

28-02-2013, 12:25 PM
Why would her dad be proud?

He's a Hibee.

hibbymac
28-02-2013, 12:50 PM
Would be good to have a specific forum on :hnet: for the Hibernian Girls & Ladies.

Might even get their new patron paying us a visit. :drool:

28-02-2013, 09:23 PM

Makes it even more apparent just what a bunch of inbred munters the average hearts supporters are.

01-03-2013, 02:26 PM
If you were getting 6 months for tampering I'd pump Kirsty twice a year. NAP!

18-03-2013, 12:43 AM
think this was in the sunday mail yesterday

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/entertainment/celebrity/sky-sports-presenter-kirsty-gallacher-1770084

Kirsty, 37, said: “My dad is a huge Hibs fan. His connections to the club go way back and he used to take me to Hibs games as a child.

i see there's also an article about another female on the same page...a hibbyette as well iirc :agree:

18-03-2013, 02:33 PM
think this was in the sunday mail yesterday

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/entertainment/celebrity/sky-sports-presenter-kirsty-gallacher-1770084

Kirsty, 37, said: “My dad is a huge Hibs fan. His connections to the club go way back and he used to take me to Hibs games as a child.

i see there's also an article about another female on the same page...a hibbyette as well iirc :agree:

Lyndsey Lohan's a Hibby?

18-03-2013, 02:38 PM
Lyndsey Lohan's a Hibby?

shirley manson :cb

18-03-2013, 02:40 PM
Lyndsey Lohan's a Hibby?

sorry just looked at the link again and the articles on the right hand side have changed from last night :greengrin

it was indeed shirley manson, with her group garbage :)

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/entertainment/celebrity/scots-rocker-shirley-manson-sex-1769883

18-03-2013, 02:54 PM
sorry just looked at the link again and the articles on the right hand side have changed from last night :greengrin

it was indeed shirley manson, with her group garbage :)

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/entertainment/celebrity/scots-rocker-shirley-manson-sex-1769883

I know, the naughty schoolgirl story. :greengrin