View Full Version : Altogether now...

Russell The Dug
18-02-2013, 09:29 PM
Hearts are going bust, there going bust there going....

Finally the day that we have all been waiting to happen since they dirty Jambo *******s cheated deaths door under Robinson and got Romanov.

Your no laughing anymore Romanov ya Russian ****er!

**** the hearts.

18-02-2013, 09:31 PM

Finally the day that we have all been waiting to happen since they dirty Jambo *******s cheated deaths door under Robinson and got Romanov.

**** the hearts.

Source?

Russell The Dug
18-02-2013, 09:36 PM
I would, if I could check the walls at the pink ****hole and look at the writing. That would be my source!

GlenrothesHibee
18-02-2013, 09:38 PM

**** the hearts.

Whats this about?

M6hibee
18-02-2013, 10:17 PM
Couldn't agree more

18-02-2013, 10:27 PM
Never heard that one before.

18-02-2013, 11:25 PM
What...again?

19-02-2013, 12:03 AM

**** the hearts.

How many times have they been going bust now?? 4,5,6 times. Not going to happen. Lets worry about Hibs anyway.

19-02-2013, 12:16 AM
Is it just me or are these constant "Hearts are going bust" proclamations somewhat similar to the many dates of the Apocalypse predicted by American pastors?

19-02-2013, 12:32 AM
let this thread be a lesson to all juveniles, see what too much alcohol does to you :agree:

woof woof :)

19-02-2013, 01:38 AM
I would, if I could check the walls at the pink ****hole and look at the writing. That would be my source!

I'll have a look.

19-02-2013, 05:13 AM
let this thread be a lesson to all juveniles, see what too much alcohol does to you :agree:

I turns me into a dog !? Blonde Labrador please ! Love messing around with toilet paper ! :cb

19-02-2013, 06:12 AM

**** the hearts.

Whit???

Where is this? I expect Hearts to not be playing SPL football as of now then, aye?

Pish and slavers.

marti1875
19-02-2013, 06:18 AM

Exactly :agree: ...i took 1 look at this and thought Oh dear, too much alcohol and internet access results in threads like this....:greengrin

19-02-2013, 10:25 AM
I agree. This thread reeks of booze.