View Full Version : Advice on ST renewal

M6hibee
18-02-2013, 08:52 AM
Got a half season and obviously will renew to a full one fae next season. Currently in west stand upper but fancy movin to the upper tier of the famous five stand. Just wondering would it be a simple enough process tae change. Also, when do renewals usually happen?

Those two questions will suffice, I won't ask the weather forecast fae the week ahead

18-02-2013, 08:57 AM
normally March that ST renewal info comes out - you will be able to move instantly to any FREE seat in FF - after current ST renewals priority runs out you will be able to move again to any other / better seat that is not renewed

M6hibee
18-02-2013, 09:00 AM
Fantastic thanks fae the advice mate appreciated

18-02-2013, 09:04 AM
in fact if you want to move right now just ask TO and they will normally do this as well for no cost

18-02-2013, 09:19 AM
in fact if you want to move right now just ask TO and they will normally do this as well for no cost

easy to move, just speak to the TO and they will let you pick your seat. If your happy to wait until nenxt season there is a section on the form if you want to move

M6hibee
18-02-2013, 09:37 AM
Brilliant will try it now. Thanks lads

19-02-2013, 07:04 PM
Got a half season and obviously will renew to a full one fae next season. Currently in west stand upper but fancy movin to the upper tier of the famous five stand. Just wondering would it be a simple enough process tae change. Also, when do renewals usually happen?

Those two questions will suffice, I won't ask the weather forecast fae the week ahead

Why are you moving to an inferior position behind the goals?

M6hibee
19-02-2013, 08:16 PM
Why are you moving to an inferior position behind the goals?

Just always liked it behind the goals. Cheaper tae.

SwanseaHibs
19-02-2013, 09:32 PM
I am considering the opposite move - FF upper to West Upper.

It must be an age thing with me!

M6hibee
19-02-2013, 09:52 PM
I am considering the opposite move - FF upper to West Upper.

It must be an age thing with me!

Aye that plays a factor tae. In west stand upper and it's soulless

19-02-2013, 09:54 PM
Just always liked it behind the goals. Cheaper tae.

Don't think it's cheaper mate.

M6hibee
19-02-2013, 09:57 PM

It was in the official site though not a lot cheaper. Fae memory, adult west stand upper was £405 and FF upper was £380

19-02-2013, 10:13 PM
It was in the official site though not a lot cheaper. Fae memory, adult west stand upper was £405 and FF upper was £380

Fair enough. I thought it was pretty much the same all round the ground.

20-02-2013, 09:24 AM

I think he is only interested in facts? :wink:

M6hibee
20-02-2013, 09:33 AM
?

20-02-2013, 09:34 AM
?

Private joke matey. :greengrin

M6hibee
20-02-2013, 10:23 AM
Fair dae's mate

20-02-2013, 12:44 PM
I think he is only interested in facts? :wink:

:hilarious You didn't have to wait too long for that one!

21-02-2013, 01:11 PM
I want to get a ST for next season in the West Stand but only if we can form a Singing Section. I've read a number of posts from people that already go there and complain that nobody wants to join in trying to create an atmosphere but if everybody that thought that way would get together in the same section, problem solved.

Whaddaya all think?

21-02-2013, 01:41 PM
I want to get a ST for next season in the West Stand but only if we can form a Singing Section. I've read a number of posts from people that already go there and complain that nobody wants to join in trying to create an atmosphere but if everybody that thought that way would get together in the same section, problem solved.

Whaddaya all think?

Nah no thanks, one section of over inflated ego's is enough!

M6hibee
21-02-2013, 02:56 PM
Nah no thanks, one section of over inflated ego's is enough!

Lol pipe bomb