16-02-2013, 02:44 PM
Where's it gonna be?

16-02-2013, 02:45 PM
9th and the admin team get the night off. :agree:

16-02-2013, 02:46 PM
9th and the admin team get the night off. :agree:

Just think of the advertising income though. Post after post after post after post................. :greengrin

16-02-2013, 02:50 PM
Just think of the advertising income though. Post after post after post after post................. :greengrin

It is quite sad that most people on here are more inclined to post after we lose than when we win.

16-02-2013, 02:53 PM
I think after our win we will go top tonight.

16-02-2013, 02:53 PM
Just shows how tight this league is. What's worse is we've played more than some teams. Got to start picking up 3 points, hopefully today is one of them.

16-02-2013, 02:56 PM
Just think of the advertising income though. Post after post after post after post................. :greengrin:agree:

Never busier than when there's something for folk tae mump aboot.

16-02-2013, 04:51 PM
4th it is. Nae bad. :aok:

16-02-2013, 04:52 PM
Aye. Decent. Good response from Hibs today. Well done!

16-02-2013, 05:03 PM
Hopefully we can get a lift from today's result.

It's impossible to predict whether we'll continue on from this result, or continue to slump.

Great for LG to get back on the score sheet again.

16-02-2013, 05:07 PM
Great win, much needed. Perhaps many on here could now realise that, as opposed to every result being a defining one and proving conclusively that we are either really good or really bad, we could now see that much like many other SPL teams we are unpredictable and capable of playing well, playing crap, chucking results away and grinding out wins, amongst others things.

For the last two years we would have killed to be like many other SPL teams. Hopefully we can end up being better than them in time.

16-02-2013, 05:11 PM
Great win, much needed. Perhaps many on here could now realise that, as opposed to every result being a defining one and proving conclusively that we are either really good or really bad, we could now see that much like many other SPL teams we are unpredictable and capable of playing well, playing crap, chucking results away and grinding out wins, amongst others things.

For the last two years we would have killed to be like many other SPL teams. Hopefully we can end up being better than them in time.

Exactly, we were cut off from the pack over the last couple of seasons. In fact we were getting progressively worse with 10th and 11th place finishes.

Now we are in the pack, competing with them and a chance of even making Europe, and still in the cup. Some people just wont see progress, they have to see us flying and winning every week playing like Brazil?

We are building a team for the future, while competing at last NOW. :top marks