View Full Version : ****7:30pm**** Kick Off v St Johnstone

10-02-2013, 08:17 PM
Just a wee reminder that it's a 7:30pm kick off tomorrow evening. You don't want to miss the first couple of Hibs goals :wink:

10-02-2013, 08:22 PM
There will be a few who turn up late, thinking it is a 19.45 kick-off....

10-02-2013, 08:22 PM
Just a wee reminder that it's a 7:30pm kick off tomorrow evening. You don't want to miss the first couple of Hibs goals :wink:

Would be nice to continue our Monday night goalscoring

10-02-2013, 08:24 PM

Ah, St Johnstone think it's 7.45 then :greengrin

10-02-2013, 08:27 PM
Early weekend forecasts of bad weather look a lot better now too.

10-02-2013, 08:31 PM

:aok: had not registered....

There will be a few who turn up late, thinking it is a 19.45 kick-off....

Aye those who are normally 10 mins late in our area will file in 1 by 1 (separated by 72 seconds each) from 25 mins in :rolleyes:

10-02-2013, 08:32 PM
We should post a similar thread up on the St Johnstone fans forums reminding them of the 8pm kick off tomorrow! :greengrin

10-02-2013, 08:39 PM
Better start drinking 15 minutes earlier.

10-02-2013, 08:40 PM
Straight from work for me which is less travelling and more drinking time. :greengrin

10-02-2013, 08:42 PM
Better start drinking 15 minutes earlier.

Are you going up matt or watching it on tv?

10-02-2013, 08:43 PM
Are you going up matt or watching it on tv?
Going up mate.

10-02-2013, 08:44 PM
Going up mate.

You must get some holidays :-)

Have a good one.

10-02-2013, 08:47 PM
You must get some holidays :-)

Have a good one.
Off for the next 10 days mate, got a busy one planned with watching Leigh at Whitehaven on Thursday, going to St Mirren away on Saturday and then watching Bolton at Derby on Tuesday :greengrin

10-02-2013, 08:54 PM
Off for the next 10 days mate, got a busy one planned with watching Leigh at Whitehaven on Thursday, going to St Mirren away on Saturday and then watching Bolton at Derby on Tuesday :greengrin

Lucky git except the Whitehaven part :-)

JollyGreenGiant
10-02-2013, 09:01 PM
Anyone know when Behind the Goals will open?

Official site says 6pm for a midweek 7.45 ko

10-02-2013, 09:14 PM
ST and never going to make from work :fuming:

10-02-2013, 09:29 PM
Just a wee reminder that it's a 7:30pm kick off tomorrow evening. You don't want to miss the first couple of Hibs goals :wink:Glad you posted that because I was heading there for 7:45

HibeeN
10-02-2013, 09:43 PM
Thanks for pointing that out, I had assumed it would be a 19.45 kick-off :thumbsup:

11-02-2013, 02:42 AM
Managed a shift swap so I can watch this tomorrow morning. :flag:

Send me to work happy please Hibees! :aok:

11-02-2013, 06:16 AM
Unfortunately I'll be in Milan from today for the week so will miss it :-(

11-02-2013, 06:42 AM
Unfortunately I'll be in Milan from today for the week so will miss it :-(

Have you ever noticed how folk never say 'im in Methil working' or im down in Staines on a course' in posts like this? Its always Honolulu, st Tropez or something :grr:

11-02-2013, 07:26 AM
Have you ever noticed how folk never say 'im in Methil working' or im down in Staines on a course' in posts like this? Its always Honolulu, st Tropez or something :grr:

A boy said he was in South Quuensferry for the Aberdeen Cup game

11-02-2013, 07:49 AM
A boy said he was in South Quuensferry for the Aberdeen Cup game

Thats only because he wanted a lift from the Hawes.

11-02-2013, 09:23 AM
FFS ko time changed again,that's it I'm not going

Russell The Dug
11-02-2013, 10:19 AM
Doyle in the squad?

11-02-2013, 10:29 AM
Walking to uni this morning felt kind of mild, was freezing on the way home though. Hopefully not a sign of things to come tonight; Petrie!

11-02-2013, 11:42 AM
Monday football is pish but I will be there to support the team GGTTH :flag:

11-02-2013, 12:17 PM
Walking to uni this morning felt kind of mild, was freezing on the way home though. Hopefully not a sign of things to come tonight; Petrie!

You were going home from Uni at 11.29am? No wonder this generation are a bunch of slackers :rolleyes: :greengrin

11-02-2013, 12:41 PM
Toiling to make this tonight, hopefully get there though :flag:

11-02-2013, 01:23 PM
You were going home from Uni at 11.29am? No wonder this generation are a bunch of slackers :rolleyes: :greengrin

I had my 9-11 class for Monday and then I'm off till Thursday. :wink: 6 hours a week y'know!! Don't worry about me too much though, I have a fortnight off after this week. :agree:

bob12345
11-02-2013, 02:10 PM
Over the last few hours Hibs have went from narrow bookies favourites to St Johnstone being quite comfortable favourites. Any idea why the swing in odds?

HibeeSince85
11-02-2013, 02:16 PM
Missing my first game at home this season tonight. Laid out with the flu since Wednesday and although I'm getting better the games came too early. Gutted!

11-02-2013, 02:36 PM
Over the last few hours Hibs have went from narrow bookies favourites to St Johnstone being quite comfortable favourites. Any idea why the swing in odds?

Right enough St Johnstone are favourites with almost every bookie. You can get 85/40 on us....

11-02-2013, 02:39 PM
Right enough St Johnstone are favourites with almost every bookie. You can get 85/40 on us....

They've seen Speedway's team line up :greengrin

11-02-2013, 02:52 PM

The bookies have been informed that Wotherspoon is playing for Hibs tonight !!!!! :devil:

P.S I hope that is the cue for him to score the winner this evening ! :greengrin

11-02-2013, 02:54 PM
Over the last few hours Hibs have went from narrow bookies favourites to St Johnstone being quite comfortable favourites. Any idea why the swing in odds?Fenlon has been sacked and we've got Butcher in. :dunno:

11-02-2013, 03:19 PM
Fenlon has been sacked and we've got Butcher in. :dunno:
Fenlon has been sacked and we've got the Pope in.

11-02-2013, 03:30 PM
7.45 Out - 7.30 In

11-02-2013, 03:30 PM

The price we are tonight is ridiculous to be honest. Hoping not the sign we have a rack of injuries such as Griffiths for example. Maybe hte bookies taking no money on it and trying to generate bets on Hibs hoping we get a draw.

11-02-2013, 05:12 PM