View Full Version : Travel *****Bus To Cup QF v Kilmarnock, 3rd March (£10 and £5, around 5 Seats Left)*****

03-02-2013, 06:58 PM
Hibs.net will be running buses to Kilmarnock for the Scottish Cup Quarter Final on Sunday 3rd March, 3pm kick off

Please read everything. Daft questions will be ignored and/or ridiculed :wink:

:flag: :flag:

Adults - £10

Kids/Students/OAP's - £5

Please state your preferred pick up point....

Hibs Shop - 9:30am

PC World - 9:45am

Deer Park - 10:00am ish :greengrin

We will be stopping at Barr Castle Social Club on the way, arriving there at 11:am and leaving at 2:00pm sharp. Very sharp :wink:

Sandwiches and nibbles will be supplied and you can also buy hot food such as burger and chips, etc.

Payment needs to be made in advance, preferably by PayPal. The PayPal address is bank@hibs.net. Please confirm on this thread once you have paid, and add your hibs.net user name to the narrative in PayPal, so it can be tied up.

If you would prefer to pay by cheque or cash please PM me.

We're using the legendary Golden Eagle double deckers so that means NO TOILET on the buses. So bring a bag :wink:

Let's be having you............

BUS 1
(81)

Hibs Shop

Mikey + 1
CabbageFan + 2
S.Sct + 1
NorthfieldHibee (Jamie D) + 3 *
Twiglet + 1
robhibs76 + 2
Swanny 6-2 + 2
sodje18 + 7
hibby_1875 + 3
Meegs + 2 *
Hot Shot Hamish + 2
sevenoubt + 1 *
Permo + 2
hibbiedon + 1
Bishop Hibee + 1
Mark C + 2 *
Ultrabee1-0 *
Alby546 + 2 *
GGTTH07 + 6 *
Cal 7-0 + 4

PC World

Jarre1875 + 1 *
Eric
markom127 + 1 *
Mathias Jack + 2
Callum7062 + 4
jodjam + 1 *

BUS 2
(81)

Hibs Shop

Pretty Boy + 1
Jeffers + 1
seanduff + 9
alnewhaven + 2
jasmith1875 + 4 *
hibbycraig + 5
Pique
Franck Le God + 2
Pam + 1
SuperTortolano + 2
BostonHibby + 2
Wazoo1875 **
Hibeedude
El Gubbz + 3 *
dawn + 4
Broxburn Dave + 1 (Doug??) *
hibsfan7
HibeeLeicester *
Nevi_SOL *
TheFamous1875 + 2

Lower Haymarket

Rawr.rar
Wazoo1875 + 2**

Deer Park

pritchie
madabouthibs + 1
Liamcee1994 + 3
Barney McGrew + 1**
doory + 3
HibeeMassive
gaving1875
Pam
Mitchel + 1 *

Jay
03-02-2013, 07:12 PM
2 seats for me - what age are adults, 16 or 18?

Deer Park

03-02-2013, 07:14 PM
2 seats for me - what age are adults, 16 or 18?

Deer Park

We tend to work on the basis of them still being at school. If a 17 year old is working then strictly speaking it would be 10 quid. We won't be asking for birth certificates though :greengrin

03-02-2013, 07:16 PM
Put me down Mikey for the club shop. Cheers mate.

Jay
03-02-2013, 07:18 PM
An adult and a child then.

Paid

CabbageFan
03-02-2013, 07:19 PM
Me + 1 from Hibs shop please.

03-02-2013, 07:19 PM
Do chatbox members get special discounts ;)

03-02-2013, 07:22 PM
One student seat please, PC World.

03-02-2013, 07:23 PM
If I was around for this, I'd definitely be on board. Still remember the Weegie bus driver for the Aberdeen SF last year that "I dinnae have a clue where I'm going until the M8, so you'll need tae tell me".

I hadn't been home for 3 months prior to that, so that West End/Haymarket ****show was a somewhat nerve-wracking part of the journey!

S.sct
03-02-2013, 07:27 PM
2 seats paid 1 adult and 1 laddie (S.Scott aka S.sct) pick up at Hibs Shop

NorthfieldHibee
03-02-2013, 07:34 PM
Jamie D
4 student seats
Hibs shop

03-02-2013, 08:48 PM
Cheers folks.

Updated to here.

alnewhaven
03-02-2013, 09:05 PM

3 for me from Hibs shop. (its not gonna be bus number 6 from last May I hope!!)

Alastair

03-02-2013, 09:11 PM
Do chatbox members get special discounts ;)**** off !!!!

04-02-2013, 11:52 AM
Double decker booked :thumbsup:

04-02-2013, 12:20 PM
Is the bus going through gorgay again?

04-02-2013, 12:27 PM

If they're at home that day, most definitely :greengrin

04-02-2013, 01:26 PM
Me + 1 please.

Will pay later.

04-02-2013, 01:29 PM
Me + 1 please.

Will pay later.

Hibs shop?

04-02-2013, 02:07 PM
Hibs shop?

Perfect.

04-02-2013, 02:19 PM

If they're at home that day, most definitely :greengrin

the yamboids are at home to motherwell on the saturday(2nd march)

04-02-2013, 05:45 PM
Mikey can the seats be booked by anyone who is a member of Hibs,net ? By that I mean I don't have to a private member, be known to anyone on this site, have a high post count etc. ?

Cheers.

04-02-2013, 05:47 PM
Mikey can the seats be booked by anyone who is a member of Hibs,net ? By that I mean I don't have to a private member, be known to anyone on this site, have a high post count etc. ?

Cheers.

Yep.

04-02-2013, 05:54 PM
Yep.

Thanks a lot.

04-02-2013, 06:02 PM
Money sent. Me + 1 OAP. Pickup at Hibs shop. Cheers.:thumbsup:

04-02-2013, 06:08 PM
Money sent. Me + 1 OAP. Pickup at Hibs shop. Cheers.:thumbsup:

Got it :aok:

04-02-2013, 06:13 PM
Can I get ten seats from the Hibs shop please? I'll get the money as soon as. What age is a junior

04-02-2013, 06:16 PM
Can I get ten seats from the Hibs shop please? I'll get the money as soon as. What age is a junior

No problem.

If they're 18 and at school they're a junior. If they're 16 and working they're an adult.

04-02-2013, 07:08 PM
No problem.

If they're 18 and at school they're a junior. If they're 16 and working they're an adult.

Cool. I'll pm the money when I get paid on friday

04-02-2013, 08:58 PM
**** off !!!!

:faf: :greengrin

05-02-2013, 02:17 AM
:faf: :greengrin:greengrin

alnewhaven
05-02-2013, 08:57 AM
£30 for 3 from hibs shop

Alastair

05-02-2013, 09:01 AM
£30 for 3 from hibs shop

Alastair

05-02-2013, 09:26 AM
Me + 2 please mikey :thumbsup:

Picking up from hibs shop

05-02-2013, 09:32 AM
Me + 2 please mikey :thumbsup:

Picking up from hibs shop

05-02-2013, 10:27 AM
What are the drinking arrangements on the busses

HappyHibby93
05-02-2013, 12:00 PM
Do students go for a fiver?

05-02-2013, 12:06 PM
Do students go for a fiver?

They do indeed.

05-02-2013, 01:24 PM
Kick off date and time updated.

CabbageFan
05-02-2013, 01:38 PM
Can I add another one for me please. So it will be:

Me + 2 from the Hibs shop.

Thanks

05-02-2013, 01:55 PM
Can I add another one for me please. So it will be:

Me + 2 from the Hibs shop.

Thanks

Done!

pritchie
05-02-2013, 02:41 PM
when will the pick up times be confirmed?? really looking forward to this game :flag:

05-02-2013, 02:44 PM
when will the pick up times be confirmed?? really looking forward to this game :flag:

Depends if we go to a club somewhere first.

Chances are it'll be 10am if we do or noon if we don't.

pritchie
05-02-2013, 02:47 PM
would be nice if we could nip into a club for some pre- match drinks! im just waiting on numbers before i book seats for the bus! is it just the 1 bus you are booking?

05-02-2013, 02:50 PM
is it just the 1 bus you are booking?

Depends on the take up. The sooner folk put their name down the better :wink:

If there's a rush of people in the last couple of days we might not be able to sort them out.

pritchie
05-02-2013, 03:19 PM
1 adult from deer park mate! let me know that you've received my payment thanks

05-02-2013, 03:26 PM
1 adult from deer park mate! let me know that you've received my payment thanks

Received :aok:

pritchie
05-02-2013, 03:32 PM
Brilliant! Thanks mate mon the cabbage

05-02-2013, 04:12 PM

I'd be guessing there are none. It's no allowed.

HappyHibby93
05-02-2013, 05:09 PM
Think i might be chancing my luck here, but would i be able to book 3 adults and 2 students, but pay you a week today? :cb

05-02-2013, 05:10 PM
Think i might be chancing my luck here, but would i be able to book 3 adults and 2 students, but pay you a week today? :cb

No problem. Non payers turn maroon eventually :wink:

Hibs shop?

HappyHibby93
05-02-2013, 05:17 PM
No problem. Non payers turn maroon eventually :wink:

Hibs shop?

haha! Don't be daft!

Thats great cheers, yeh hibs shop please buddy! :top marks

:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa

05-02-2013, 05:27 PM
Done.

Twiglet
05-02-2013, 06:09 PM
Me plus 1 from Hibs shop please.

05-02-2013, 06:09 PM
Me plus 1 from Hibs shop please.

robhibs76
05-02-2013, 06:11 PM
3 from the Hibs Shop please. Will pay tomorrow.

05-02-2013, 06:16 PM
3 from the Hibs Shop please. Will pay tomorrow.

swanny 6-2
05-02-2013, 10:22 PM
Hi mikey
Can i get 1 adult and 2 kids seats on the bus pick up at the hibs shop and can I paypal you the cash on Friday Cheers

05-02-2013, 10:24 PM
There's only one **** in S****horpe...

05-02-2013, 11:49 PM
1 Adult and 1 child from Deer Park please Mikey.
£15 to Paypal tonight.
Cheers mate. :wink:

06-02-2013, 12:12 AM
Well done .net. :applause: :greengrin

06-02-2013, 08:07 AM
Hi mikey
Can i get 1 adult and 2 kids seats on the bus pick up at the hibs shop and can I paypal you the cash on Friday Cheers

1 Adult and 1 child from Deer Park please Mikey.
£15 to Paypal tonight.
Cheers mate. :wink:

hibbycraig
06-02-2013, 11:59 AM
Me + 4 please. All adults from the Hibs Shop. Money on the way.
Cheers:flag:

06-02-2013, 02:14 PM
Me + 4 please. All adults from the Hibs Shop. Money on the way.
Cheers:flag:

06-02-2013, 02:35 PM

Is alcohol not banned on football buses?

06-02-2013, 03:35 PM
Is alcohol not banned on football buses?

Yes because a bunch of old men and people with "ology" at the end of their degree still think we're stuck in the seventies.

Probably never been to a game in their lives.

Piqué
06-02-2013, 05:07 PM
That's me paid, stick me down for the club shop. Cheers!

06-02-2013, 05:39 PM
That's me paid, stick me down for the club shop. Cheers!

06-02-2013, 06:35 PM
Yes because a bunch of old men and people with "ology" at the end of their degree still think we're stuck in the seventies.

Probably never been to a game in their lives.

I know if a bus going to a match gets stopped by the bizzies and booze is found then the driver gets a hefty fine and so does the convener and the bus doesn't get to go to the game.

06-02-2013, 06:37 PM
Any chance we can keep this on topic please?

Ta.

07-02-2013, 04:38 PM

Ayrshire Hibee
07-02-2013, 04:58 PM
Depends if we go to a club somewhere first.

Chances are it'll be 10am if we do or noon if we don't.

have you got a club sorted out yet?

07-02-2013, 05:03 PM
have you got a club sorted out yet?

Nope. Can we come to your house? :greengrin

Ayrshire Hibee
07-02-2013, 05:15 PM
Nope. Can we come to your house? :greengrin

2 mile fae the ground & £1 a can :cb why not:greengrin

Will PM you my number re- club

07-02-2013, 05:18 PM
2 mile fae the ground & £1 a can :cb why not:greengrin

Will PM you my number re- club

Ayrshire Hibee
07-02-2013, 05:29 PM

you need to empty your inbox as it wont let me send PM

07-02-2013, 05:31 PM
you need to empty your inbox as it wont let me send PM

Sorry. Sorted!

jarre1875
07-02-2013, 08:53 PM
Hi. Myself +1 from PC World. Can i arrange a meet to pay. I know i'm a complete pain sorry.

Franck Le God
07-02-2013, 09:48 PM
One adult, one child and a student from the Hibs shop if you please.

07-02-2013, 09:55 PM
Hi. Myself +1 from PC World. Can i arrange a meet to pay. I know i'm a complete pain sorry.

Cheers, will be in touch.

Ta.

08-02-2013, 02:46 PM
Mikey, me being a typical bloke forgot that i'm an usher at a wedding in Ayr that weekend so will be heading there straight from the wedding.

My mates are in the same situation so please cancel all my seats. sorry and thanks! :aok:

08-02-2013, 03:42 PM
Hi Michael. I am about to pay in the cash you are owed. Now it is my understanding that it is a fiver for a student. So I need to pay eight students and two adults. In other sixty pound yes?

08-02-2013, 03:43 PM
Mikey, me being a typical bloke forgot that i'm an usher at a wedding in Ayr that weekend so will be heading there straight from the wedding.

My mates are in the same situation so please cancel all my seats. sorry and thanks! :aok:

No problem. Thanks for letting me know.

Hi Michael. I am about to pay in the cash you are owed. Now it is my understanding that it is a fiver for a student. So I need to pay eight students and two adults. In other sixty pound yes?

Sounds good. Ta.

Ayrshire Hibee
08-02-2013, 06:22 PM
How did you get on with the call re- club Mikey?

08-02-2013, 07:06 PM
How did you get on with the call re- club Mikey?

Completely forgot. Too many other things going on!

Reckon she'll be there tonight?

Ayrshire Hibee
08-02-2013, 07:10 PM
Completely forgot. Too many other things going on!

Reckon she'll be there tonight?

phone tonight you will get Elaine she will give you all the details :wink:

08-02-2013, 07:21 PM
phone tonight you will get Elaine she will give you all the details :wink:

Sorted :aok:

SuperTortolano
08-02-2013, 09:11 PM
Hi Mikey, Could I please get 3 seats, 2 adults and 1 child? Cheers

08-02-2013, 09:34 PM
Hi Mikey, Could I please get 3 seats, 2 adults and 1 child? Cheers

Hibs shop?

SuperTortolano
08-02-2013, 09:41 PM
Yes, Hibs shop please.

08-02-2013, 09:48 PM
Yes, Hibs shop please.

Gotcha.

08-02-2013, 09:51 PM

Payment rec'd :aok:

HTD1875
09-02-2013, 09:45 AM
Can I get 8 student seats from the club shop please? will pay as soon as I can.

09-02-2013, 10:25 AM
Can I get 8 student seats from the club shop please? will pay as soon as I can.

SuperTortolano
09-02-2013, 02:08 PM
That's me paid up. Cheers

09-02-2013, 02:10 PM
That's me paid up. Cheers

swanny 6-2
10-02-2013, 08:22 AM
Done the paypal Mikey hopefully recieved:hnet:

10-02-2013, 05:13 PM
Done the paypal Mikey hopefully recieved:hnet:

Gotcha :aok:

10-02-2013, 08:11 PM
Will DNEC members be allowed into Barr Castle social club if they are making there own way through, we are trying to fill the caravan and travel through. ???

10-02-2013, 08:31 PM
Will DNEC members be allowed into Barr Castle social club if they are making there own way through, we are trying to fill the caravan and travel through. ???

It would be worth letting them know you're coming. There's only so much space!

Why not just get the bus?

11-02-2013, 03:24 PM
Just to add a wee bit more about the venue. They're licensed from 11am so we'll aim to get there as close to then as possible. They'll lay on sandwiches and pies and you can also buy other food such as burger and chips.

So we're probably looking at a 9:30am departure from the Hibs Shop but that's still to be confirmed.

We've pretty much booked the place up and if there's any overspill there's a pub within walking distance that some can go to.

11-02-2013, 03:38 PM
I've sent you a PM Mikey regarding payment.

12-02-2013, 01:02 PM
Any more for this? If things slow up then we may only take one bus and that means there are very few seats left.

Don't leave it too long if you want to travel.

hibby_1875
12-02-2013, 02:03 PM
Any more for this? If things slow up then we may only take one bus and that means there are very few seats left.

Don't leave it too long if you want to travel.

Hi Mikey

Can you put me down for 2 adults & 1 child from the Hibs Shop.

Cheers Lesley

12-02-2013, 02:06 PM
Hi Mikey

Cheers Lesley

13-02-2013, 06:42 PM

17-02-2013, 04:39 PM
Hi Mikey can you put me down for three adults from the Hibs Shop. Thanks

17-02-2013, 05:19 PM
Hi Mikey can you put me down for three adults from the Hibs Shop. Thanks

17-02-2013, 05:22 PM
Right folks, we're at the point where bus 1 is full and we're going to have to have another 50+ names before we go for a second one.

If you want to go we need to know soon so get your name down :wink:

17-02-2013, 05:55 PM
Payment sent:aok:

17-02-2013, 10:02 PM
Payment sent:aok:

HibeeAlex75
18-02-2013, 05:13 PM
Can i get 4 seats leaving from hibs shop mikey?

18-02-2013, 06:03 PM
Can i get 4 seats leaving from hibs shop mikey?

At the moment there are 3 seats available on bus 1 so I'll stick you on the waiting list for now.

HibeeAlex75
18-02-2013, 06:26 PM
At the moment there are 3 seats available on bus 1 so I'll stick you on the waiting list for now.

How long will i have to wait, before i know if i will get 4 seats?

18-02-2013, 06:48 PM
How long will i have to wait, before i know if i will get 4 seats?

I'll take you off again :wink:

HibeeAlex75
18-02-2013, 06:53 PM
I'll take you off again :wink:

Take me off what? Haha :rolleyes:

hibby_1875
18-02-2013, 07:56 PM
Hi Mikey

Cheers Lesley

Sorry Mikey, can I add another child if you have any spaces left. I will PayPal as soon as you confirm.
Thanks

18-02-2013, 08:35 PM
Sorry Mikey, can I add another child if you have any spaces left. I will PayPal as soon as you confirm.
Thanks

Done. So that's 4 in total yeah?

hibbiedon
19-02-2013, 05:34 AM
Can I book one adult & one child seat from the club shop please

hibby_1875
19-02-2013, 07:37 AM
Done. So that's 4 in total yeah?

Yeah 4 in total - I have just paid. Thanks

19-02-2013, 10:36 AM
Payment now sent for my 2 seats.

rossc
19-02-2013, 10:02 PM
Any seats left mikey ?

19-02-2013, 10:18 PM
Any seats left mikey ?

Yeah, taking names for bus 2 now.

Those that have PM'd tonight, I'll answer tomorrow. Stick your name down for now.

Lots of seats left folks :greengrin

Twiglet
19-02-2013, 10:26 PM
Money sent for 1 adult, 1 student. (Don't think I specified before, sorry!)

RC1875
19-02-2013, 10:26 PM
2 Concessions for me at deer park please mikey

cheers!

Liamcee1994
19-02-2013, 10:44 PM
If there are still spaces could I book:

1 student, 1 16 year old, 2 adults

Deer Park

Cheers:pfgwa

20-02-2013, 10:20 AM

cheers!

If there are still spaces could I book:

1 student, 1 16 year old, 2 adults

Deer Park

Cheers:pfgwa

Done

20-02-2013, 10:31 AM
Deprture times and pre match venue arrangements now confirmed. See the opening post for details.

We have a second 85 seater booked and once it's filled we're not getting any more so don't leave it too long :wink:

20-02-2013, 10:40 AM
Payment now sent for my 2 seats.

Money sent for 1 adult, 1 student. (Don't think I specified before, sorry!)

Got it, ta.

20-02-2013, 10:40 AM
Yeah 4 in total - I have just paid. Thanks

Permo
21-02-2013, 07:39 AM
Hiya Mikey, could I get 2 adults and 1 student from the Hibs Shop please mate?

Cheers.

21-02-2013, 03:04 PM
Hiya Mikey, could I get 2 adults and 1 student from the Hibs Shop please mate?

Cheers.

Done.

Permo
21-02-2013, 04:33 PM
Done.

Cheers ma man. Money just been sent over.

:pfgwa

21-02-2013, 09:37 PM
Cheers ma man. Money just been sent over.

:pfgwa

Got it, ta :aok:

21-02-2013, 09:40 PM
I'll be turning the non payers maroon soon. You have been warned :wink:

Me included :slipper:

swanny 6-2
22-02-2013, 04:40 AM
Mikey I've paid still my names still black and not green, please don't turn my name maroon,could not handle being associated with anything that minging colour:agree:

22-02-2013, 07:18 AM
Mikey I've paid still my names still black and not green, please don't turn my name maroon,could not handle being associated with anything that minging colour:agree:

Sorted :greengrin

23-02-2013, 11:58 AM

23-02-2013, 12:05 PM
Mikey, on the assumption that these are not the same double deckers that went to that game last May, I would like to book one Adult and one OAP. If they ARE the same double deckers (red, with school bus on front, max speed on M8 of 40mph) then the deals off. :greengrin

Oh aye, from the Hibs shop

23-02-2013, 12:31 PM
Mikey, on the assumption that these are not the same double deckers that went to that game last May, I would like to book one Adult and one OAP. If they ARE the same double deckers (red, with school bus on front, max speed on M8 of 40mph) then the deals off. :greengrin

They are :nanafunk:

CabbageFan
23-02-2013, 06:14 PM
Payment made for me plus 2 adults.

23-02-2013, 06:18 PM

I must have got lucky with the .net bus I got to the semi-final last year. A delightful, one storey greyhound of a bus, so she was.

24-02-2013, 02:58 PM
Loads of seats left folks.

25-02-2013, 10:57 AM
Right folks, less than a week to go. If you want to go we need to know soon :wink:

markom127
25-02-2013, 01:34 PM
Can I have 2 seats- Mark Omeara, James Stewart kids at pc world

25-02-2013, 01:36 PM
Can I have 2 seats- Mark Omeara, James Stewart kids at pc world

No problem. Let me know when it's paid and I'll turn you green!

25-02-2013, 07:05 PM
Any requests?...........

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?257833-Pre-match-tunes-in-club-(hibs-net-bus)-before-game

:dj:

HTD1875
25-02-2013, 10:24 PM
That's me paid! :thumbsup:

25-02-2013, 11:44 PM
Hi Mikey.

Me plus 1, both £10, from the Hibs Shop please.

Payment imminent :greengrin

26-02-2013, 07:37 AM
That's me paid! :thumbsup:

Hi Mikey.

Mathias Jack
26-02-2013, 12:29 PM
Hi Mikey

Can I have me + 2 from PC World please?

Cheers!

26-02-2013, 01:44 PM
Hi Mikey

Can I have me + 2 from PC World please?

Cheers!

Done :aok:

Mathias Jack
26-02-2013, 02:16 PM
Done :aok:

Just sent the cash through PAYPAL!

26-02-2013, 02:56 PM
Hi Mikey.

Just sent the cash through PAYPAL!

Payment received :aok:

26-02-2013, 03:36 PM
Check the opening post to see which bus you're on folks!

26-02-2013, 03:38 PM
3 Adults for me fron the Hibs Shop please - paypal being done now.

26-02-2013, 03:52 PM
3 Adults for me fron the Hibs Shop please - paypal being done now.

hibbycraig
26-02-2013, 05:50 PM
Any chance of adding another adult to My group on bus 2 Mikey?

26-02-2013, 05:57 PM
Any chance of adding another adult to My group on bus 2 Mikey?

No problem. Loads of seats left just now.

26-02-2013, 07:11 PM
I take it the names in maroon are the ones that havnae paid :hilarious

hibbycraig
26-02-2013, 07:30 PM
No problem. Loads of seats left just now.

Money sent. Cheers

26-02-2013, 07:36 PM
I take it the names in maroon are the ones that havnae paid :hilarious

:Romanov:

Money sent. Cheers

Callum7062
26-02-2013, 10:54 PM
Can i have 1 student and 4 adults from pc world

Sending the money via paypal now

27-02-2013, 08:36 AM
No problem. Will add your name to post 1 when I'm back later this morning.

Callum7062
27-02-2013, 09:46 AM
Perfect cheers

27-02-2013, 11:21 AM
Perfect cheers

Payment received :aok:

27-02-2013, 11:36 AM
For those still swithering, we won't be adding any more buses so once these seats are gone then they're gone!

Those still in maroon, check your PM's :wink:

27-02-2013, 03:53 PM
That's mine paid.

27-02-2013, 06:30 PM
That's mine paid.

I'm probably going to switch you to bus 2 when I get back tonight but I'll PM you to make sure you know.

HIBEEDUDE
27-02-2013, 08:52 PM
Hi is there a seat left for 1 at the club shop

27-02-2013, 10:07 PM
Hi is there a seat left for 1 at the club shop

Yer in :greengrin

27-02-2013, 11:03 PM
We've added an extra stop west of Haymarket (:wink:) if that helps anyone.

28-02-2013, 07:51 AM

28-02-2013, 01:35 PM

I haven't put you on the list as it is the double deckers we're using. Let me know if you want to travel, otherwise you aint in!

HibeeMassive
28-02-2013, 04:07 PM
Mikey,

Could you add 4 seats on the bus for Doory (he's having issues logging in just now)

2 Adults & 2 Kids from Deer Park

I offered to reserve his seats, he can pay for them though :na na:

28-02-2013, 04:13 PM
Mikey,

Could you add 4 seats on the bus for Doory (he's having issues logging in just now)

2 Adults & 2 Kids from Deer Park

I offered to reserve his seats, he can pay for them though :na na:

El Gubbz
28-02-2013, 06:45 PM
Is there room for 4 adults on bus 2 mate?

28-02-2013, 07:07 PM
Is there room for 4 adults on bus 2 mate?

Yep, no problem. Yer in!

Where's your pick up point?

El Gubbz
28-02-2013, 10:00 PM
Yep, no problem. Yer in!

Where's your pick up point?
Hibs shop mate. Can we pay on the day at all? I don't have a pay pal. Work uptown so could meet tomorrow but not sure what's easiest

28-02-2013, 10:01 PM
Hibs shop mate. Can we pay on the day at all? I don't have a pay pal. Work uptown so could meet tomorrow but not sure what's easiest

I'll put you on the list and PM you about payment.

Ta.

01-03-2013, 07:38 AM
Those of you who PM'd me last night have a reply.

gaving1875
01-03-2013, 10:20 AM
Hi mikey can I have 5 adults and 1 child from hibs shop please?

01-03-2013, 10:31 AM
Hi mikey can I have 5 adults and 1 child from hibs shop please?

No problem. Can you pay by PayPal?

01-03-2013, 02:25 PM
1 more adult getting on at PC World please. Money on its way.

01-03-2013, 02:41 PM
1 more adult getting on at PC World please. Money on its way.

Done. I've just put it in as your name.

You're getting on at ER though eh?

Ta.

01-03-2013, 02:43 PM
Seats are disappearing fast folks and we won't be getting any more buses. If you want on, get hang around :wink:

GGTTH07
01-03-2013, 03:31 PM
Me and 4 others from hibs shop please

01-03-2013, 03:34 PM
Me and 4 others from hibs shop please

Done. OK to pay by PayPal?

GGTTH07
01-03-2013, 03:49 PM
Done. OK to pay by PayPal?

Can't unfortunately all students btw, can we pay at the bus or...?

01-03-2013, 03:53 PM
Can't unfortunately all students btw, can we pay at the bus or...?

Yep. Try and catch me before we go!

GGTTH07
01-03-2013, 04:07 PM
Yep. Try and catch me before we go!

Cool mate

HibeeMassive
01-03-2013, 05:02 PM
Mikey, looking for an extra seat (actually for me this time) - picking up at Deer Park if thats alright?

01-03-2013, 05:11 PM
Done. I've just put it in as your name.

You're getting on at ER though eh?

Ta.

01-03-2013, 05:12 PM
HibeeMassive - Yep. I'm out just now but will add you when I get back.

HibeeMassive
01-03-2013, 05:18 PM
HibeeMassive - Yep. I'm out just now but will add you when I get back.

Cheers, will send payment when I get in tonight

01-03-2013, 05:19 PM
Ta.

01-03-2013, 06:04 PM
Cheers, will send payment when I get in tonight

That's you in.

gaving1875
01-03-2013, 06:56 PM
No problem. Can you pay by PayPal?

yes thats fine il do it just now, is it possible to get the others from the shop and il jump on at deer park?

01-03-2013, 07:00 PM
yes thats fine il do it just now, is it possible to get the others from the shop and il jump on at deer park?

01-03-2013, 07:01 PM

cheers!

Are you still in? Don't have payment or a reply to my PM :wink:

gaving1875
01-03-2013, 07:13 PM

55 quid sent your way mate, can you confirm its been received?? for your records its dawn +4 at shop, and me on my tod at deer park. Cheers!

01-03-2013, 07:21 PM
55 quid sent your way mate, can you confirm its been received?? for your records its dawn +4 at shop, and me on my tod at deer park. Cheers!

Names changed too.

Pam
01-03-2013, 08:48 PM
Can you change mine to 2 @ hibs shop & 1 @ deer park please? Will we get on the same bus? All returning to ER!

01-03-2013, 08:50 PM
Can you change mine to 2 @ hibs shop & 1 @ deer park please? Will we get on the same bus? All returning to ER!

Done!

01-03-2013, 09:19 PM

I haven't put you on the list as it is the double deckers we're using. Let me know if you want to travel, otherwise you aint in!

Still not sure if you're in yet and we're running out of seats.

Could be standing room only if you don't reply :wink:

Pam
01-03-2013, 09:47 PM
Done!

Cheers!

01-03-2013, 10:25 PM
Mikey, where is the Barr Castle Social Club in relation to Rugby Park? Is it far? Cheers

01-03-2013, 10:28 PM
Mikey, where is the Barr Castle Social Club in relation to Rugby Park? Is it far? Cheers

15 mins

GGTTH07
01-03-2013, 11:02 PM
Mikey, another 2 from hibs shop from me. Students again. I owe u £35 mate.

01-03-2013, 11:18 PM
Mikey, another 2 from hibs shop from me. Students again. I owe u £35 mate.

Done.

legends of 73
01-03-2013, 11:43 PM
Remember junction 3 is closed until Monday east bound for all the deer park drop offs remind your driver to take junction 4 on the way home

02-03-2013, 07:12 AM
Remember junction 3 is closed until Monday east bound for all the deer park drop offs remind your driver to take junction 4 on the way home

3 or 3A

4 brings you off at Whitburn

hibsfan7
02-03-2013, 08:17 AM
any seats left i woul like 1

02-03-2013, 08:48 AM
any seats left i woul like 1

Yep. Which pick up point?

hibsfan7
02-03-2013, 09:16 AM
hib shop please i will pay by paypal just now ok

hibsfan7
02-03-2013, 09:22 AM
just paid my £10 a few minutes ago mike see you tommorrow at the clubstore at 9-25 ok
my name is james bruce

02-03-2013, 09:27 AM
just paid my £10 a few minutes ago mike see you tommorrow at the clubstore at 9-25 ok
my name is james bruce

hibsfan7
02-03-2013, 09:29 AM
cheers mike see you on sunday

legends of 73
02-03-2013, 09:58 AM
3 or 3A

4 brings you off at Whitburn

Forgot about 3A thanks for that

HarpyHibby
02-03-2013, 11:34 AM
Mikey, ive got a mate(HibeeLeicester) whos decided to come up for the game last minute, he's currently hitch-hiking up from Peterborough just now. Is there any chance he could pay on the bus tomorrow? I don't have paypal details and he's without internet just now. Let me know, cheers.

02-03-2013, 11:37 AM
Yep, no problem. Hibs shop?

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 11:42 AM

Looking for five seats for the Boy and his pals any chance!?

HarpyHibby
02-03-2013, 11:42 AM

Perfect, cheers for that! Aye, Hibs shop please, bus 2 if possible and his names Lewis Fraser. I'll get him to look out for you to give you the money. Cheers.

02-03-2013, 11:52 AM
Cal - should be ok. pick up from where?

I'm out just now and will update list in a couple of hours.

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 11:57 AM

Cheers thats magic! Hibs shop just about to take him to his game, will it be cool to pay by paypal in couple of hours Mikey!?

02-03-2013, 11:59 AM
Yep, no problem. Ta.

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 12:20 PM

Cheers thats magic! Hibs shop just about to take him to his game, will it be cool to pay by paypal in couple of hours Mikey!?

Nevi_SOL
02-03-2013, 12:24 PM
Any chance of 1 seat from club shop and will pay on the bus ?

:hibees:pfgwa:flag:

02-03-2013, 12:49 PM
Should be ok. Check back in a couple of hours for confirmation.

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 01:36 PM

TheFamous1875
02-03-2013, 01:39 PM
Need 3 adult seats leaving from Leith/ central Edinburgh if anyone can help out. Cheers.

02-03-2013, 02:16 PM
Looking for five seats for the Boy and his pals any chance!?

Sorted

Perfect, cheers for that! Aye, Hibs shop please, bus 2 if possible and his names Lewis Fraser. I'll get him to look out for you to give you the money. Cheers.

Sorted

Any chance of 1 seat from club shop and will pay on the bus ?

:hibees:pfgwa:flag:

You're in :aok:

Need 3 adult seats leaving from Leith/ central Edinburgh if anyone can help out. Cheers.

There's space if you want it. Can you confirm?

02-03-2013, 02:17 PM
BD, who contacted us through facebook, I need to know asap if you're in or not.

As in................. now :greengrin

02-03-2013, 02:19 PM

Hello. Wakey wakey :greengrin

I need to know if you're in or not. At the moment you're NOT :wink:

TheFamous1875
02-03-2013, 02:32 PM
There's space if you want it. Can you confirm?[/QUOTE]

Aye deffo, half 9 at the hibs shop, we'll be there! GGTTH

02-03-2013, 02:36 PM
Aye deffo, half 9 at the hibs shop, we'll be there! GGTTH

Sorted. Can you pay by PayPal?

TheFamous1875
02-03-2013, 03:08 PM
Sorted. Can you pay by PayPal?

Sorted mate, cheers!

02-03-2013, 03:52 PM
Sorted mate, cheers!

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 04:08 PM
Yep, no problem. Ta.

Mikey what's the details for paying with PayPal!?

02-03-2013, 04:11 PM

Paypal address is bank@hibs.net

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 04:14 PM
Yep, no problem. Ta.

02-03-2013, 04:18 PM

Cal 7-0
02-03-2013, 05:03 PM

Paid, can you now change my name from that hideous colour! :thumbsup:

02-03-2013, 05:18 PM
Paid, can you now change my name from that hideous colour! :thumbsup:

02-03-2013, 05:56 PM