01-02-2013, 11:22 PM
Photoshopped.

01-02-2013, 11:25 PM
Clearly not real.

01-02-2013, 11:26 PM
I'd be quite disappointed if that's not real to be honest.

01-02-2013, 11:45 PM
:greengrin Brilliant! If it is real, I hope Utd stand their ground when those whining jessies start complaining about it.

02-02-2013, 06:34 AM
The biggest game of the non-Hibs season. I hope they get dismantled.

02-02-2013, 07:03 AM
I hope when they eventually come here in 2015 or whenever that we treat them as a brand new club. There has been too much pussy footing about on the issue.

...WentToMowAnSPL
02-02-2013, 07:08 AM
The biggest game of the non-Hibs season. I hope they get dismantled.

This. !

02-02-2013, 07:08 AM
I'd love to see utd win this game today but got a sneeky feeling the rangers might just sneek it. 16/5 with paddy power as well

DoonTheSlope
02-02-2013, 07:09 AM
Best of luck to United today against The Newco. Their campaign Beat The Boycott looks like attracting 10000 United supporters to the game today. Who needs the new company called The Rangers. All we need now is a United hammering of the Third Division newco.

02-02-2013, 07:26 AM
Good luck Dundee Utd. All right minded people are rooting for you today!:flag:

Yep, I'm hearing you brother...amen to that.

02-02-2013, 07:32 AM
Good luck United.

02-02-2013, 07:35 AM
'mon UTD :thumbsup:

02-02-2013, 07:54 AM
'mon UTD :thumbsup:

12:45 today, for 90 minutes we are all Dundee United.

wearethehibs
02-02-2013, 08:00 AM
Really hope they destroy them. I never thought I could hate a team more than Glasgow Rangers until this The Rangers arrived.
Not only do they sing the same filth as the old team, they now act like victims as well.

Mon Utd

02-02-2013, 08:13 AM
Really hope they destroy them. I never thought I could hate a team more than Glasgow Rangers until this The Rangers arrived.
Not only do they sing the same filth as the old team, they now act like victims as well.

Mon Utd

This. Here here.
They are the bad smell which just won't go away.

JHFC
02-02-2013, 08:30 AM
Is this on Sky Sports?

Mon Utd!! I think half of Scotland are behind Utd today.

02-02-2013, 08:31 AM
Ssp1

LeighLoyal
02-02-2013, 09:00 AM
Good luck United, into the The Sevco!!!

GlenrothesHibee
02-02-2013, 10:34 AM
Despise everything to do with that mob. Their strips, badge, fans, songs all make me physically sick. Id support anyone against them even the yams. Good luck United

02-02-2013, 10:40 AM
Despise The Rangers but don't really like DU either after the way the club and fans acted about Sk***l

02-02-2013, 10:43 AM
Despise The Rangers but don't really like DU either after the way the club and fans acted about Sk***l

Skacel v years of cheating. Years of bigotry. Buckie drinking inbreds. I"ll take the Arabs every time. Mon utd

GlenrothesHibee

They grew to hate him almost as much as us to be fair

Id like to see sevco humiliated but feel that hibs would stand a better chance against them than united in the next round (should we beat the dons tomorrow of course)

hibsmad
02-02-2013, 10:47 AM
There has never been a time in my life where I have wanted a team to win more, other than Hibs, that weren't playing Hearts.

I would absolutely love it if they gave them a proper battering!

02-02-2013, 10:51 AM
Id support anyone against them even the yams.

Steady.

02-02-2013, 10:54 AM
Anyone just heard that guy on talksport? Utd as a club have behaved despicably.... Even the presenters couldn't stand his drivel. Mon utd do us all a favour and put 6 past them!!

02-02-2013, 11:09 AM
Is this on Sky Sports?

Mon Utd!! I think half of Scotland are behind Utd today.

Which is quite sad, considering the other half of Scotland "bed fans" will be behind that bigoted ****.

02-02-2013, 11:12 AM
Anyone just heard that guy on talksport? Utd as a club have behaved despicably.... Even the presenters couldn't stand his drivel. Mon utd do us all a favour and put 6 past them!!

Untied have behaved "despicably"? :faf:

Perhaps every club in Scotland should follow "The Rangers" idea of integrity and fair play, as any club that tries to do the exact opposite of what they do, gets bashed by the media.

02-02-2013, 11:23 AM
Untied have behaved "despicably"? :faf:

Perhaps every club in Scotland should follow "The Rangers" idea of integrity and fair play, as any club that tries to do the exact opposite of what they do, gets bashed by the media.

I couldn't believe his choice of words. He was spraffing about how he doesn't understand the ill feeling towards 'rangers'. Sadly they had other things to talk about so they couldn't give him a list.

02-02-2013, 11:26 AM
Sevco are utterly risible.

02-02-2013, 11:27 AM
I'd normally want the 3rd division club to beat the SPL club every time in cup competitions, not today.

hibsmad
02-02-2013, 11:28 AM
I couldn't believe his choice of words. He was spraffing about how he doesn't understand the ill feeling towards 'rangers'. Sadly they had other things to talk about so they couldn't give him a list.

I like listening to TalkSport but the downside over the last year has definitely been the amount of apologists on their for The Rangers. Alan Brazil, Andy Gray, Richard Keys, and in particular Aidrian Durham have all made it known that they feel the both Rangers and The Rangers were and still are treated unfairly.

02-02-2013, 11:30 AM
Does anyone know if Rangers are getting half of the gate today?

02-02-2013, 11:31 AM

I would think so?

Hope not though.

Matty_Jack04
02-02-2013, 11:33 AM
Hate them both....backed the zombies at 3/1, tho it would bring a small grin if they get papped

hibsmad
02-02-2013, 11:35 AM

They are.

Stephen Thompson was interviewed on Sportsound yesterday and confirmed that The Rangers would received half the gate as per the rules.

02-02-2013, 11:44 AM
Are there any stickies there?

02-02-2013, 11:47 AM
Russel scores after 15 seconds!!!!!!

1-0 Dundee united ha ha

Sherlock Jones
15 seconds 1-0 Arabs!

Ho ho ya ****in dancer!!!!:flag::flag:

02-02-2013, 11:48 AM
The quickest goal in history?

:lolrangers:

Nearly 1-1.

What a start!

They are.

Stephen Thompson was interviewed on Sportsound yesterday and confirmed that The Rangers would received half the gate as per the rules.

haha get in there!! :flag:

Velma Dinkley
lol rofl lmao pmsl :greengrin

Are there any stickies there?

HibeeN
02-02-2013, 11:51 AM
The quickest goal in history?

I remember Stokes scoring a similarly quick one against them for us...we went on to lose 4-1 so hope Dundee Utd manage to do a better job!

steviehibsleith
02-02-2013, 11:51 AM
Nice to hear the Utd fans singing "your not Rangers anymore " lol

02-02-2013, 11:53 AM
Brilliant programme and what a start! C'MON UTD!

02-02-2013, 11:55 AM
I knew the fans were boycotting the game, but never thought the team were too.

02-02-2013, 11:56 AM
Stokes was 12 seconds iirc.

02-02-2013, 11:58 AM
Ian black gets away with murder!

Feed McGraw
02-02-2013, 11:58 AM
I think the rat Black will be sent off today.....unless Thomson is ref, I haven`t checked who the ref is.

steviehibsleith
02-02-2013, 12:00 PM
Why was that not a yellow car to Black - ref talks to him for 2 minutes after a late foul on GMS now he jumps on his back and floors him for a foul on same player ??????

02-02-2013, 12:01 PM
I don't know why Sevco don't have the SFL 3rd Division badge on their sleeves but Utd have their SPL ones on theirs?

02-02-2013, 12:01 PM
I like listening to TalkSport but the downside over the last year has definitely been the amount of apologists on their for The Rangers. Alan Brazil, Andy Gray, Richard Keys, and in particular Aidrian Durham have all made it known that they feel the both Rangers and The Rangers were and still are treated unfairly.

Durham spends so much time attacking Spurs and Arsenal I don't think I've ever heard him talk about Scottish football at all.

02-02-2013, 12:03 PM
John Daly could be useful.

02-02-2013, 12:05 PM
Seriously canny believe Lee Wallace got picked for the Scotland squad. He's brutal!

SmashinGlass
02-02-2013, 12:06 PM
This game appears to me a very good example of why third division players should not be getting international call ups. The zombies look awful and well off the pace

John Daly could be useful.

Would be delighted if we got him. The sort of striker we are badly missing.

Can't believe utd were 10/11 to win this.

02-02-2013, 12:07 PM
On one hand I would love Rangers to lose today, on the other wouldn't it be great to get them at ER in the 1/4 and their fans to boycott this as week. Just my thoughts

02-02-2013, 12:07 PM
Seriously canny believe Lee Wallace got picked for the Scotland squad. He's brutal!

And the crazy thing is, he thinks he's improved. He's nothing like the player he was at the yams.

hibsmad
02-02-2013, 12:10 PM
Durham spends so much time attacking Spurs and Arsenal I don't think I've ever heard him talk about Scottish football at all.

It is very rare that they speak about it but whenever a Rangers fan does call in, Durham makes it quite clear that he thinks they were treated unfairly. Also, at the point Rangers were told that they would be coming back in the third division, they spoke about it quite a lot and he was really getting on my nerves. Comments like "the rest of the clubs in the SPL should be grateful to Rangers for the money they bring them", and "disgraceful attitude from other fans who want to see Rangers punished".

I do agree that he spend a lot of time attacking Arsenal though. I actually really enjoy his daily Arsenal piece though.

Matty_Jack04
02-02-2013, 12:11 PM
And the crazy thing is, he thinks he's improved. He's nothing like the player he was at the yams.

Miles off the pace as with the rest of the zombies

GlenrothesHibee
02-02-2013, 12:16 PM
United should be 3-4 up. I hope they dont get a spawny oldco syle goal

02-02-2013, 12:21 PM
Templeton has been outstanding. For Dundee United.

02-02-2013, 12:22 PM
Yaaassssssss

2-0 Daly

2-0 John Daly!

Yoooooohoooooooooo:flag::aok::top marks

02-02-2013, 12:23 PM
Right Paddy, get that pre-contract ready.

Silversand
02-02-2013, 12:23 PM
:greengrin:greengrin

02-02-2013, 12:24 PM
****in get in!

02-02-2013, 12:25 PM
I'm actually enjoying this much more than i thought i would. :greengrin Perhaps i despise this new club more than i thought, and to be honest i did not think that was possible? :thumbsup:

DarrenSQH
3rd division left back just played everyone onside and gave away the goal.

GMS getting some abuse from the orcs!

02-02-2013, 12:26 PM
Well done to the players of the " The Rangers", for standing firm with the supporters and not turning up for this game.

3rd division left back just played everyone onside and gave away the goal.

Who's a Scotland internationalist.

It's good watching players running forward with the ball and taking on defenders.

There's a definite red card in this game.

02-02-2013, 12:27 PM
Get it up you Mr Green! Nae wonder that mob are called Zombie Huns, the centre of their defence is like an outtake from The Walking Dead! :greengrin

02-02-2013, 12:29 PM
United fans taunting them "you've never won f*** all"
Ha ha

02-02-2013, 12:30 PM
Get it up you Mr Green! Nae wonder that mob are called Zombie Huns, the centre of their defence is like an outtake from The Walking Dead! :greengrin

Do you not just feel a wee bit sorry for them Hutchy?

How bad is Templeton? :faf:

It's good watching players running forward with the ball and taking on defenders.

There's a definite red card in this game.

I actually think of all Rangers senior players - Wallace looks by far the best

Black has been anon, and Templeton has been shocking

They all look a yard off the pace - which is fanfluckingtastic! :greengrin

02-02-2013, 12:31 PM
:singing: Ha Ha, Ha ha, ha ha ha ha ha ha.

**** THE rongers

Are you rangers in disguise :not worth :tee hee:

Are you rangers in disguise? :faf:

"Are you Rangers in disguise?",amusing! :thumbsup:

United fans taunting them "you've never won f*** all"
Ha ha

Even better one. "Are You Rangers In Disguise"!!!

Quality.

02-02-2013, 12:32 PM
Rangers are making willo flood look good.

02-02-2013, 12:32 PM
Now they're doing the bouncy.

DarrenSQH
02-02-2013, 12:33 PM
This is a fun way to spend the afternoon.

Bouncy bouncy by the Arabs.

LeighLoyal
sevco lucky it's just two.

Very enjoyable:aok:

Have to give the plucky little 3rd div side credit for limiting it to two goals so far.:cb

Do you not just feel a wee bit sorry for them Hutchy?

Eh?

Naw! :cb

02-02-2013, 12:35 PM
Fat sally lools raging haha.

02-02-2013, 12:35 PM
Eh?

Naw! :cb

Me neither, GIRUY YA BUNCK OF INBRED PRICKS. :na na:

02-02-2013, 12:36 PM
Thank **** that a****** Skatchel ain't there. He would have allowed his bum boys black & templeton run the midfield.

02-02-2013, 12:36 PM
Rangers are making willo flood look good.

Willo flood is good. Is controlling the pace of the game

02-02-2013, 12:37 PM
Brilliant first half from Dundee Utd, although "The Rangers" look woeful at the back. You can really see the gap in quality between the SPL and 3rd division opposition.

Commentators sound as if they desperately want the underdogs to claw their way back into it. I don't recall them sounding this desperate for the underdogs to get back into the game when other clubs were up against the original Rangers.

02-02-2013, 12:40 PM
It is very rare that they speak about it but whenever a Rangers fan does call in, Durham makes it quite clear that he thinks they were treated unfairly. Also, at the point Rangers were told that they would be coming back in the third division, they spoke about it quite a lot and he was really getting on my nerves. Comments like "the rest of the clubs in the SPL should be grateful to Rangers for the money they bring them", and "disgraceful attitude from other fans who want to see Rangers punished".

I do agree that he spend a lot of time attacking Arsenal though. I actually really enjoy his daily Arsenal piece though.

That's just Adrian Durham though. He's a first class troll, I don't think he believes half the stuff he spouts, it's all to get a reaction and start a debate in order to get more callers.

02-02-2013, 12:44 PM
Brilliant first half from Dundee Utd, although "The Rangers" look woeful at the back. You can really see the gap in quality between the SPL and 3rd division opposition.

Commentators sound as if they desperately want the underdogs to claw their way back into it. I don't recall them sounding this desperate for the underdogs to get back into the game when other clubs were up against the original Rangers.

Am just loving this. The Arab fans taunting of the Zombies, the ineptness of THE Rangers and gulf in quality, the fact that 3rd Div players are paid 2 or 3 times the wage of the SPL players, and the scoreline. Nothing quite like seeing the Huns (albeit not the "real" Huns) getting pumped out the the Scottish Cup :greengrin

02-02-2013, 12:44 PM
That's just Adrian Durham though. He's a first class troll, I don't think he believes half the stuff he spouts, it's all to get a reaction and start a debate in order to get more callers.

He's a classless troll who makes a living from spouting complete pish and appeasing to the bigoted masses.

There's so many just like him.

02-02-2013, 12:46 PM
He's a classless troll who makes a living from spouting complete pish and appeasing to the bigoted masses.

You must be a millionaire?

02-02-2013, 12:46 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ub6MLTeRjQ8

02-02-2013, 12:47 PM
Hope they don't sit back now and let Rangers in to the game. Another 2 pr 3 goals for Utd isn't asking too much is it:greengrin

02-02-2013, 12:48 PM
Willo flood is good. Is controlling the pace of the game

I think he's poor, against a better midfield he would be having much less influence on the game, he rarely controls games in the spl.

02-02-2013, 12:48 PM
Oh, I'm digging this ****....great to watch, mon utd....lets see utd get 4/5

02-02-2013, 12:49 PM

He doesn't give Scottish football enough airtime to appease the bigotted masses though. People with real connections to Scottish football who should know better like Alan Brazil really get my goat though.

02-02-2013, 12:50 PM
You must be a millionaire?

Since when do I appease to the masses? :wink:

I say what needs to be said, not the pish that most people say, just because everybody else is saying the same thing.

02-02-2013, 12:52 PM
Half time substitution for The Rangers.

Some Hun replaces another Hun.

02-02-2013, 12:53 PM
haha now singing Zombie by the Cranberries

02-02-2013, 12:53 PM
Since when do I appease to the masses? :wink:

I say what needs to be said, not the pish that most people say, just because everybody else is saying the same thing.

So many things wrong with that, i would not know where to start.

02-02-2013, 12:55 PM
That zombie chant is amazing hahahahahaha

hibsmad
02-02-2013, 12:57 PM

I completely agree that he is a troll - just like a lot of people in his line of work.

At times I think he does lie about his own views in order to get a reaction, however most of the time I think he believes what he says but puts it across in a very over the top way in order to create as much debate as possible. This I think is the case with his views on Rangers. It just annoys me that he is one of a number on that station who are very sympathetic to Rangers and their demise.

02-02-2013, 01:06 PM
bet they're glad they refused their ticket allocation now..........:rolleyes:

GlenrothesHibee
02-02-2013, 01:09 PM
Rob Mclean is a terrible commentator. Bring back David Begg!

02-02-2013, 01:09 PM
Utd need to get going again.

02-02-2013, 01:15 PM
Johnny Russell - great player. Oh to have someone like him at ER.

02-02-2013, 01:18 PM
John Rankin's having a good game, ...

02-02-2013, 01:20 PM
Can someone please kill that little rat

plhibs
02-02-2013, 01:21 PM
Unt. seem to be taking it very easy in this half.

The_Sauz
02-02-2013, 01:22 PM
Black booked.......normal service has resumed :greengrin

02-02-2013, 01:22 PM
Theres something for Mr Lunny to look at, Ian Blacks ****** gesture to one of the Dundee utd players.

02-02-2013, 01:23 PM
Johnny Russell - great player. Oh to have someone like him at ER.Leigh is better.

HiBremian
3-0:greengrin

Black booked.......normal service has resumed :greengrin

For his 3rd bookable offence- normal service indeed!

Get in there! :thumbsup:

3-0 Russel again!

Hope Sportscene will be drawing attention to the incident a couple of minutes ago involving Ian Black when he was seen quite clearly making the "w****r" sign towards a Dundee Utd player.

It's a red card offence to make obscene gestures like that and it was for exactly that reason that Leigh Griffiths got suspended last season for his GIRUY sign.

PS 3-0, Russell.

:giruy: Black!

hibbymick
02-02-2013, 01:24 PM
Wallace sleeping again.

Wallace has flogged all 3 goals.

:faf::faf:

02-02-2013, 01:26 PM
How longs left?

Hope Sportscene will be drawing attention to the incident a couple of minutes involving Ian Black when he was seen quite clearly making the "w****r" sign towards a Dundee Utd player.

It's a red card offence to make obscene gestures like that and it was for exactly that reason that Leigh Griffiths got suspended last season for his GIRUY sign.

PS 3-0, Russell.

:giruy: Black!

Yip, i wonder if the editor at sportscene will think its worthy of a talking point for their sheity wee show?

The_Sauz
3-0 Russell :greengrin

02-02-2013, 01:27 PM
How longs left?

Long enough for another goal or two hopefully!

7 mins + injury time

It's ok. They probably didn't want to win on purpose to deny other teams the chance to play the glorious majestic Rangers. They're punishing us all, it's obvious.

How longs left?

7 minutes plus added time.

Bet you Rangers wage bill is at least 3 times United's as well. A bunch of mercenary's as messers, Wallace, Black, Templeton, Sheils and Sandaza. Have I missed anyone

02-02-2013, 01:28 PM
Is Ally going to start greeting live on tv before the final whistle? :boo hoo:

Pleasing

Wonder if super sallys coat could b on a shoogly peg?

Bet you Rangers wage bill is at least 3 times United's as well. A bunch of mercenary's as messers, Wallace, Black, Templeton, Sheils and Sandaza. Have I missed anyone

3? That's rather conservative.

hibbymick
02-02-2013, 01:29 PM
looks like Durrant uses the same gym as Robbo.

United's first home win since August.

Zombies finish with 10 men.

Naismith off.

Told you red card.

02-02-2013, 01:30 PM
:tee hee: dirty dirty rangers.

Shocker, defo a red

Naismith sees a red card for a dumb foul...

This is beautiful. Bye bye blackie!

02-02-2013, 01:31 PM
Black off!

HiBremian
the dirty barsteward is off :greengrin

The team that keeps on giving! What a ridiculous challenge! Bye, bye Mr Black too! :thumbsup:

Black off.

Catch ye later ya wee scrote. :giruy:

This is like porn

Zombies finish with 10 men.

Naismith off.

Make that 9, Black off too :greengrin

Silversand
Black :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Black goes....absolutely brilliant!!!:na na:

Haha Black :faf:

Black gets a yellow/red too now ....

The_Sauz

Sick note....Kevin Kyle:agree:

Ian Black GTF :thumbsup::na na::aok::fenlon:lolrangers:

02-02-2013, 01:32 PM
GIRFUY Black ya wee scrote :faf: :faf:

That guy's got a screw loose. :crazy:

lol

02-02-2013, 01:33 PM
Red card - this just gets better!

What this really shows, though, is that even though there are some decent players in the the rangers....

BLACK OFF!!!!!

..... okay, back together - this shows that decent players are only decent if they play at a decent level. The "good" sevco players are nowhere near as good as they were last season, because of the level they're playing at. Strachan is totally wrong in including Wallace in the squad - he's out his depth now. Hope there's no repeat in future squads.

This is just hilarious!!!

This is truly wonderful stuff.

This is without doubt the funniest thing I've watched all season.

Brilliant.

Ian Black you absolute thunder****!!

Brilliant game.

How long before the rest of Scottish football gets the blame for Rangers going out the cup?

02-02-2013, 01:34 PM

Got to be , step forward Mr Butcher

This is truly wonderful stuff.

This !!....oh this is good

I am loving this.

This is the daytime version of Babestation. :faf:

Full time; Dundee Utd 3-0 Zombies

02-02-2013, 01:35 PM
No added time at all in a game with 2 reds? Ref bottled it there.

02-02-2013, 01:35 PM
Brilliant game.

How long before the rest of Scottish football gets the blame for Rangers going out the cup?It's a conspiracy against THE Rongers by the rest of Scottish fitba :agree:

02-02-2013, 01:37 PM
"Ian Black" - The result of playing for both "Hearts" and "The Rangers". 2 very dirty clubs.

02-02-2013, 01:37 PM
Utter humiliation. Papped out of 3 cups. Cannae wait for the excuses

02-02-2013, 01:38 PM
http://i.imgur.com/VDNsL.gif

LeighLoyal
At we can see why Sevco fans boycotted now.

EuanH78
Saw on twitter that Rangersmedia are posting pictures of sevco fans that went to the game so they can name and shame them :tee hee:.

think they are probably shamed enough anyway but hey ho.. Fuds

steviehibsleith
what the hell is Lee Wallace in the Scotland squad for defensifely appalling display :na na:

02-02-2013, 01:39 PM
Fantastic.

Going bust has probably saved him from his P45 already.

Brilliant game.

How long before the rest of Scottish football gets the blame for Rangers going out the cup?

"Disgraceful" behavior from the SPL clubs by knocking The Rangers out of the cups.

watching the rugby but the scoreline from tannadice is very pleasing indeed, good result for scottish football, add this result tae yer new history u vile huns

365 huns in the crowd :aok:

The_Sauz
02-02-2013, 01:40 PM
3 subs and 2 sending off's and only 1 minute of added time :confused:

This is the daytime version of Babestation. :faf:

:faf::faf:

Brilliant result, with the Zombie Huns getting a chasing in the process. Send Chuckie and Co back to the lower divs where they belong.

Yip, i wonder if the editor at sportscene will think its worthy of a talking point for their sheity wee show?

Is it not the case that anyone can contact the SFA and ask for an incident to be reviewed by the compliance officer?

Or am I making that up? :confused:

02-02-2013, 01:41 PM
@WillhelmA: One day, Dun Hibs will come to Ibrox and see what real hostility feels like. :faf:

02-02-2013, 01:41 PM
I take it the quadruple is off then?

02-02-2013, 01:42 PM
Got to be , step forward Mr Butcher

Nae chance - don't you know he's destined for ER. Wee winkie smiley to follow!

02-02-2013, 01:43 PM
3 subs and 2 sending off's and only 1 minute of added time :confused:

Fully expect Chuckie and Sally to put in a formal protest and demand a replay. The ref clearly didn't play the full regulation time, and THE New Huns had every chance of getting back into the match. Its a conspiracy. The SFA have it in for them.

02-02-2013, 01:43 PM
http://gifs.gifbin.com/042009/1239788892_jizz-in-my-pants.gif

02-02-2013, 01:45 PM
Official DUFC @dundeeunitedfc

Full time. United 3 Ragers 0

watching the rugby but the scoreline from tannadice is very pleasing indeed, good result for scottish football, add this result tae yer new history u vile huns

365 huns in the crowd :aok:

One for every day of a 1 year, which is funny as they are in their 1st year of existence. :greengrin

I take it the quadruple is off then?

Not sure.

Is there not some competition that the 3rd division compete in?

"The Ian Black paint job trophy" or something like that? :dunno:

Surely they'll be in with a shout of winning that?

Does this mean it's armageddon for the Scottish Cup now?

02-02-2013, 01:47 PM
what the hell is Lee Wallace in the Scotland squad for defensifely appalling display :na na:

Agree with this.

green is good
I say well done to the plucky third division side for holding out for fifteen seconds before conceding.

Sent fae ma ayePad wi Tapatalk

LeighLoyal
First United home win since August, cheers Sevco! :thumbsup:

http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/sandaza-rangers-can-win-all-the-cups-1261087

:lolrangers::spammy::faf:

02-02-2013, 01:48 PM
One for every day of a 1 year, which is funny as they are in their 1st year of existence. :greengrin

very apt indeed :) still 365 too many though :agree:

02-02-2013, 01:50 PM
Scott Brown ‏@ScottBrown8

No Celtic v rangers games this season then

02-02-2013, 01:50 PM
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/sandaza-rangers-can-win-all-the-cups-1261087

02-02-2013, 01:51 PM

"I know I will score goals"

How's that working out for you Franny boy?

02-02-2013, 01:52 PM
The the huns fae division 3, nae luck against the big teams, not much of a Scottish Cup history started then, Chuckie will be on in a minute saying they were going to boycott the Scottish Cup anyway.

02-02-2013, 01:54 PM
Sally will be demanding to know the name of the ref who sent two of his players off...

I'm betting his post match interview will be heavy with the suggestion that they were victimised etc. It's their stock response to anything these days

02-02-2013, 01:54 PM
Scott Brown ‏@ScottBrown8

No Celtic v rangers games this season thenAnd there never again will be.

02-02-2013, 01:55 PM
I hope Lunny takes action over Black's behaviour as he left the pitch.

02-02-2013, 01:56 PM

http://cdn.memegenerator.net/instances/400x/34227819.jpg

02-02-2013, 01:57 PM

What did he do?

02-02-2013, 01:58 PM
Mcmoist must get sacked now.
But at least he can always say he was first ever manager of The rangers.

And anyway,these wee 3rd div teams are usually happy to get drawn away to a big team in the cup.

02-02-2013, 01:58 PM

He should have been sent off for his gesture after the incident with Gunning.

I won't be holding my breath though for any retrospective action to be taken.

He would need to play for Hibs and have the surname "Griffiths" for that to happen.

woody47
02-02-2013, 02:01 PM
Newco beginning same as old co with their love of 3-0 defeats. GIRFUY

Wonder what that moaning cretin McCoist will come up with for excuses? 'It was all Thompson's fault...if he hadn't, (ON HIS OWN apparently), booted us out of the SPL for cheating and alleged corruption, we would have had all our moronic fans there to back us and would therefore have won' lol :na na::na na::na na:

02-02-2013, 02:02 PM
does blacks red card rule him out of the big glasgow derby at hunbrox next week against queens park ?

02-02-2013, 02:03 PM
What did he do?

Making stupid gestures towards the corner flag. Not entirely sure what it was about but it looked like he was pretending to rip the corner flag out of the ground.

The guy's a complete tube.

LeighLoyal
02-02-2013, 02:03 PM
And there never again will be.

No, not one and there never will be one... :greengrin

02-02-2013, 02:05 PM
does blacks red card rule him out of the big glasgow derby at hunbrox next week against queens park ?

I think the SFA have just updated their twitter page and announced that he'll serve his suspension in the opening game of the League One season in 2014-15 when he signs for Brentford.

02-02-2013, 02:07 PM

Harry Potter saying on the radio that he gets picked on :fenlon

02-02-2013, 02:08 PM
Making stupid gestures towards the corner flag. Not entirely sure what it was about but it looked like he was pretending to rip the corner flag out of the ground.

The guy's a complete tube.

He also gestured with the fingers or a la Fenlon towards the DU fans. I didn't see exactly what it was.

02-02-2013, 02:08 PM
No added time at all in a game with 2 reds? Ref bottled it there.

Protecting United's players from further assaults by division 3 hammer throwers I reckon.

02-02-2013, 02:09 PM
I think the SFA have just updated their twitter page and announced that he'll serve his suspension in the opening game of the League One season in 2014-15 when he signs for Brentford.

i'm kinda hoping 'the rangers' will have went the same way as the Dodo bird by then :(

02-02-2013, 02:12 PM
He also gestured with the fingers or a la Fenlon towards the DU fans. I didn't see exactly what it was.

I saw that.

I don't think that was anything sinister to be honest.

I think it was just a case of pointing his thumb backwards in a sort of "get lost" gesture.

As I've said already though, his "w****r" gesture towards the Dundee Utd player during the incident where he got booked should see him banned retrospectively.

02-02-2013, 02:14 PM

One manky YamBoy supporting another..... shocker. He's so far up the Yam/Hun rearend, he'd even pick Black for Scotland if he was manager.....erm...:confused:

02-02-2013, 02:20 PM

Is "he" referring to Black? Or himself? :greengrin

02-02-2013, 02:21 PM
1-0 Ross county ... That to553r Robbo was gutted could tell by his subdued goal shout !!

GIRFUY

02-02-2013, 02:21 PM
1-0 County

02-02-2013, 02:22 PM
1-0 Ross County

Today just keeps on getting better! :greengrin

LeighLoyal
02-02-2013, 02:22 PM
Check the programme :na na:

http://i48.tinypic.com/xpov2d.jpg

Argylehibby
02-02-2013, 02:24 PM
Check the programme :na na:

http://i48.tinypic.com/xpov2d.jpg

:top marks Well done DUFC!

02-02-2013, 02:28 PM
See the boy Taylor who we were reportedly interested in has just scored his 21st of the season.

IF we are interested think we'll have missed boat as he'll be off to championship or higher end league 1 in the summer

02-02-2013, 02:30 PM
Is "he" referring to Black? Or himself? :greengrin

He was quickly put in his place , the other guys said he was lucky he lasted as long before his first yellow . *** hate the 2 of them