30-01-2013, 08:39 PM
Fenlon out, Butcher in.

30-01-2013, 08:40 PM

30-01-2013, 08:42 PM
In all seriousness, we need to stop the rot ASAP.

Not unexpected but still disappointing.

30-01-2013, 08:43 PM
In all seriousness, we need to stop the rot ASAP.

Not unexpected but still disappointing.

:agree: We need goals from somewhere.

30-01-2013, 08:43 PM
We have lift off.

The afterburners are now on. I should draw level with you on the prediction league:greengrin

TheMentalHibees
30-01-2013, 08:45 PM
Surprising? No. *****? Yes.

30-01-2013, 08:47 PM
We are gash! 0 points from 9 v Ross County haha terrible, not scored two goals in a game since Well in Nov.
Who`s all going to the End of Season party on Sunday?
Win or bust for us Hibees league is on, we will be lucky to finish top 6 IMO. Zero chance of growing the gates this year if we get bombed out the cup

Happy clapper`s can`t even hide how bad 0 points for 9 v County is

30-01-2013, 08:49 PM
East Mains, George Street, players meeting with Petrie, not training long enough, twitter, how do the yams do it, ticket prices too high, pies sell out too quickly, Section 43 are rubbish, not enough support for Section 43, happy clappers, bed-wetters, he's no good enough, aye he is, naw he's no....:grr::grr::grr:

Does that just about cover it?

30-01-2013, 08:50 PM
East Mains, George Street, players meeting with Petrie, not training long enough, twitter, how do the yams do it, ticket prices too high, pies sell out too quickly, Section 43 are rubbish, not enough support for Section 43, happy clappers, bed-wetters, he's no good enough, aye he is, naw he's no....:grr::grr::grr:

Nowhere near enough Petrie bashing.

Have a good go at him and I'll be happy :agree:

JustSimplyHibs
30-01-2013, 08:50 PM
We are gash! 0 points from 9 v Ross County haha terrible, not scored two goals in a game since Well in Nov.
Who`s all going to the End of Season party on Sunday?
Win or bust for us Hibees league is on, we will be lucky to finish top 6 IMO. Zero chance of growing the gates this year if we get bombed out the cup

Happy clapper`s can`t even hide how bad 0 points for 9 v County is

Given how poor the Hibs - Aberdeen games have been this season, we'll be lucky if 12000 attend the cup game!

30-01-2013, 08:51 PM

lucozade vodkas all round

30-01-2013, 08:52 PM
:agree: We need goals from somewhere.

Can only get goals if we create chances, we've got scorers but they get no service. :wink:

We have lift off.

Hahaha!

Was thinking this about 30min ago. Did anyone really see hibs getting a result the night?

Fenlon out, Butcher in. Where's the progress? We demand 2nd place! We should be beating *****y teams like Ross County with ease!

PETRIE!!!!1!!1!!! :grr:

This is an Enigma Code thread....

...and the answer is....

we're really 5 4 3 2 1 :agree:

30-01-2013, 08:53 PM
Do we really expect to create when we have nothing in midfield? No width whatsoever and not looking likely to be addressed unless a signing tomorrow.

30-01-2013, 08:54 PM

You've put to much thought into it, I just think the vast majority of our team are rubbish at football

30-01-2013, 08:54 PM
Given how poor the Hibs - Aberdeen games have been this season, we'll be lucky if 12000 attend the cup game!

On a previous thread it said the sheep had sold 3,400 tickets so they are likely to sell out. Our end will have 8-10k best. Sheep must be ubber confident of beating us on sunday

30-01-2013, 08:56 PM
You would actually think that some of the wind up merchants on here are happy we lost. Anyone with genuine feelings for the club will find nothing funny about yet another predictably poor performance and result.

GoldenEagle
30-01-2013, 08:57 PM
On a previous thread it said the sheep had sold 3,400 tickets so they are likely to sell out. Our end will have 8-10k best. Sheep must be ubber confident of beating us on sunday

Aye cause a 3-1 defeat to St J will have their confidence soaring right enough.

Two poor teams in a very poor league, anyone's game IMO.

Apocalypso
30-01-2013, 08:58 PM
You would actually think that some of the wind up merchants on here are happy we lost. Anyone with genuine feelings for the club will find nothing funny about yet another predictably poor performance and result.

30-01-2013, 08:58 PM

Agreed. Sickening.

30-01-2013, 08:59 PM
We have lift off.

Yup, another defeat, great

JustSimplyHibs
30-01-2013, 09:01 PM

Aberdeen if not sell-out, will be as close to it. After tonight's result and how crap (cannae win) we have been over the last few weeks, game on TV. I'll go for just over 8500 Hibbys

30-01-2013, 09:17 PM
I hate you all.

30-01-2013, 09:32 PM
Agreed. Sickening.

Footballs a game.

Whenever hearts beat us and when we're put out the cup each year it hurts.

However when we're beaten by a lesser team in the league (especially when there's an overreaction on here) I'm mature enough to able to take it on the chin and laugh it off.

scuttle
30-01-2013, 09:38 PM
We have lift off.

We could play that as a formation and still be boring and get beat

30-01-2013, 09:39 PM
Footballs a game.

Whenever hearts beat us and when we're put out the cup each year it hurts.

However when we're beaten by a lesser team in the league (especially when there's an overreaction on here) I'm mature enough to able to take it on the chin and laugh it off.

Well good for you. Given the punishment your jaw has taken in recent years it must be ready to be wired up.

31-01-2013, 06:56 PM
Fenlon out, Butcher in. Where's the progress? We demand 2nd place! We should be beating *****y teams like Ross County with ease!

PETRIE!!!!1!!1!!! :grr:

I disagree. Ross County are better than us, we just have to accept it. Any fan who complains isn't a real fan.