View Full Version : Let's Have Zero Tolerance Of Those Maggots

29-01-2013, 02:59 PM
The council won't pursue their 54k, the football authorities turn a blind eye to a breach of the rules when precedents have dictated clubs are kicked out the competition for identical infringements.

Why doesn't anybody have the balls to give us all a break, and put those sick puppies out of their misery?

29-01-2013, 03:19 PM
Looks like the council are after their money

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/hearts-have-unpaid-council-debt-totalling-55-000-1-2764181

But bearing in mind that these rates are for year 12-13 - which ends in 8 weeks!

Free credit for Hearts. Think I might shove my council tax in a high interest ISA for a year and pay it in cash at the end of the year.

Barstewards.

29-01-2013, 03:22 PM
Hear hear Dashing... CHEATS of Midlothian. Time to die.

29-01-2013, 03:25 PM

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/hearts-have-unpaid-council-debt-totalling-55-000-1-2764181

But bearing in mind that these rates are for year 12-13 - which ends in 8 weeks!

Free credit for Hearts. Think I might shove my council tax in a high interest ISA for a year and pay it in cash at the end of the year.

Barstewards.

Investigative journalism at its finest :rolleyes:

Step 1 - read Hibs.net
Step 2 - copy and paste

29-01-2013, 03:27 PM

Probably as a result of the fine work by the Hibs.net poster (sorry, ive forgotten their name) who put in a Freedom of Information request and kept at the council until they answered him.

29-01-2013, 03:29 PM
Hear hear Dashing... CHEATS of Midlothian. Time to die.:top marks

29-01-2013, 03:32 PM

Barstewards.

Doesn't everybody? :whistle:

Seriously, Hearts have been at this scam for as long as I can remember. Has there ever been a time when Hibs have tried the same thing on? (In the interests of balance of course).

29-01-2013, 03:43 PM
Personally I think w should eradicate all mention of them from this site. They mean nothing to us so why bother......they harp on about 5-1 but forget that hibs had the weakest team in our history and half of them were sub standard loanees plucked from obscurity of the english reserve teams.....the more we go on about them the more they enjoy it.........they wont go bust and will continue to pay their debts at the last minute.......forget about hearts and concentrate on hibs

NotoriousLor
29-01-2013, 03:54 PM
Personally I think w should eradicate all mention of them from this site. They mean nothing to us so why bother......they harp on about 5-1 but forget that hibs had the weakest team in our history and half of them were sub standard loanees plucked from obscurity of the english reserve teams.....the more we go on about them the more they enjoy it.........they wont go bust and will continue to pay their debts at the last minute.......forget about hearts and concentrate on hibs

+1

29-01-2013, 04:56 PM
What a horrific close up pic of the pish stained jakeball Foulkes.

29-01-2013, 04:59 PM
What a horrific close up pic of the pish stained jakeball Foulkes.Is there a pic of him that isnae horrific?

http://s4d4.turboimagehost.com/t1/14957906_pishy2.jpg (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/14957906/pishy2.jpg.html)

29-01-2013, 05:40 PM
Hear hear Dashing... CHEATS of Midlothian. Time to die.

:singing: C-H-E :singing:

:singing: A-T-S :singing:

If only there were a suitable, easily recognisable tune to sing that to during a derby. :hmmm:

29-01-2013, 06:02 PM
Is there a pic of him that isnae horrific?

http://s4d4.turboimagehost.com/t1/14957906_pishy2.jpg (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/14957906/pishy2.jpg.html)

I love that picture so much! Was genuinely shocked to learn that the stains were photo shopped.

29-01-2013, 06:17 PM
I love that picture so much! Was genuinely shocked to learn that the stains were photo shopped.Everybody didnae ken I'd done that though Bob, they winnae all have read that thread, maybe they do now though :grr:

29-01-2013, 06:20 PM

go the Mercer way :)

LeighLoyal
29-01-2013, 06:21 PM
Kind of unwashed version of the late Michael Winner.

29-01-2013, 08:33 PM
Everybody didnae ken I'd done that though Bob, they winnae all have read that thread, maybe they do now though :grr:

I heard he was so jealous when he saw that picture, that he asked: "I wonder how I can get a pair of trousers like that?"

His wife replied, "I'll just cancel the dry cleaning contract and you'll have a wardrobe full of them by the end of the week, you minging old jakey tosser."

29-01-2013, 08:35 PM
I heard he was so jealous when he saw that picture, that he asked: "I wonder how I can get a pair of trousers like that?"

His wife replied, "I'll just cancel the dry cleaning contract and you'll have a wardrobe full of them by the end of the week, you minging old jakey tosser.":greengrin

29-01-2013, 09:39 PM

That is gross, what a jakey old tramp...........:faf:

Hibeesforever
30-01-2013, 07:39 PM

Barstewards.

Classic, you are 100% correct. Edinburgh City Council have set their own precedent. I predict some civil service resignations because of this duplicity.
Surely other law abiding rate payers will just take your lead and do the same and invest in ISA's for a year. Perhaps Hibs could launch one as a protest.