04-01-2013, 01:44 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=maxCFZgcgfM

sare yin lol

:agree::faf:

04-01-2013, 01:45 PM
That was pretty funny and I suspect he was the other arrest. They picked him up, gave him the once over, and carted him off.

He was probably reekin :greengrin

04-01-2013, 01:48 PM
:faf: I really hope he's ok? :wink:

04-01-2013, 01:49 PM
Oh c'mon guys - he might have hurt himself!

04-01-2013, 01:49 PM

007 Mickey Weir
04-01-2013, 01:51 PM
Funny!!

semaj64
04-01-2013, 01:53 PM
Good one, looks like he had one to many cakes.

04-01-2013, 01:54 PM

04-01-2013, 01:55 PM
I can't stop replaying it - just to make sure he's okay of course.

04-01-2013, 01:55 PM
I heard he broke 14 fingers in the fall.

04-01-2013, 01:57 PM
Anyway to get that onto slow-motion ..:greengrin

04-01-2013, 01:58 PM
Magic! I hope he suffered and continues to do so.:greengrin

04-01-2013, 02:06 PM
Impeccable timing with the camera :aok:

04-01-2013, 02:23 PM
No class. If that was a Hibby he would have done a triple somersault before getting up to take a bow and being showered with flowers.

On a serious note I hope the guy was okay.

04-01-2013, 02:24 PM
On a serious note, i hope he was arrested for invading the pitch?

04-01-2013, 02:24 PM
I hear the tarmac did some real improvements to his face.

04-01-2013, 02:25 PM
Remember this and thinking what was he actually trying to do?

FastEddieFelson
04-01-2013, 02:26 PM
he was picked up by the stewards who at first looked like they were in two minds whether or not to cart him out, but they eventually did.

unlucky pal.

04-01-2013, 02:27 PM
Casper strikes again. :faf:

04-01-2013, 02:29 PM
Their understanding of gravity is about as good as their understanding of finance.

Stuarty1875
04-01-2013, 02:32 PM
Brilliant :faf:

04-01-2013, 02:35 PM
I heard that he couldn't afford the face painting and tried a DIY jobby.

04-01-2013, 02:41 PM
That is class ha ha ha.

04-01-2013, 02:41 PM
Remember this and thinking what was he actually trying to do?

He was taking a dive to win a free kick. Pure simulation. The stairway never touched him.

ZS DOOM
04-01-2013, 02:49 PM
literally the funniest thing i've seen in a while

04-01-2013, 02:52 PM
literally the funniest thing i've seen in a while

He couldn't have hurt himself.

He landed on his head, and it's a well-known fact that no Jambo can do himself or herself any damage by falling on their heads.

I wouldn't be so sure about the tarmac, though ....

04-01-2013, 02:57 PM
Me and my dad are in that video. :tee hee:

04-01-2013, 03:00 PM
I can't stop watching that and laughing.

I must be a bad man:shocked:

04-01-2013, 03:03 PM
He was taking a dive to win a free kick. Pure simulation. The stairway never touched him.

What like spoony haha

04-01-2013, 03:09 PM
Anyway to get that onto slow-motion ..:greengrin
http://youtu.be/KQr6KSHdo1w

04-01-2013, 03:13 PM
I can't stop watching that and laughing.

I must be a bad man:shocked:

No, you're not, Bollah.

Things happen for a reason.

That guy fell on his head for a reason, and that reason was to make us Hibbies happy.

It's a good thing if Hibbies are happy.

I'm a happy Hibby, you're a happy Hibby, every Hibby who's seen that vid is a happy Hibby.

Happy Hibbies are good people, and if you're a happy Hibby then you are a GOOD PERSON.

Trust me. If he wasn't a warped and twisted Jambo, the guy would be happy too - happy that he had made US HIBBIES happy.

Check out Dan's post - its even funnier in slo-mo, IMO.

04-01-2013, 03:16 PM
If it had been a fan of any other club, i'd have been worried at the possibility of them receiving severe brain damage.

Seeing as he's not a fan of any other club and is in fact a jambo, he does not have a brain, therefore it's perfectly alright to laugh.

04-01-2013, 03:17 PM
The Fall Guy

04-01-2013, 03:22 PM
No, you're not, Bollah.

That guy fell on his head for a reason, and that reason was to make us Hibbies happy.

I'm a happy Hibby, you're a happy Hibby, every Hibby who's seen that vid is a happy Hibby.

Happy Hibbies are good people, and if you're a happy Hibby then you are a GOOD PERSON.

Trust me. If he wasn't a warped and twisted Jambo, the guy would be happy too - happy that he had made US HIBBIES happy.

I like it :greengrin

04-01-2013, 03:22 PM
I mind seeing him hit the ground and was like what the hell happened. Thought he was giving it the 5-1 an fell through the gate.

04-01-2013, 03:30 PM
No, you're not, Bollah.

Not usually a fan of the old fire and brimstone stylings but this is bang on.:not worth

04-01-2013, 03:36 PM
Not usually a fan of the old fire and brimstone stylings but this is bang on.:not worth

:agree: If church was always like that I might pack in the agnosticism for good.

04-01-2013, 03:37 PM
I mind seeing him hit the ground and was like what the hell happened. Thought he was giving it the 5-1 an fell through the gate.

Well, if he was, he deserved everything he got.

I really do hope they check the foundations of that stand before the next game.

He was awfully big and fat and he could easily have done some damage.

JHFC
04-01-2013, 03:38 PM
One of the funniest videos I've seen! Keep watching it haha!!

04-01-2013, 03:38 PM
Absolute belter :top marks

04-01-2013, 03:42 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=maxCFZgcgfM

sare yin lol

That was quicker than UKIO,S share price :greengrin Absolute quality :top marks:trumpet::faf::faf::faf: Just oot pal aye ??

04-01-2013, 03:48 PM
I hear the tarmac did some real improvements to his face.

Hope the tarmacs ok :greengrin

alnewhaven
04-01-2013, 03:57 PM
Saw him lying there then getting carried out ...assumed it had been an attempt to invade the pitch ......Seeing the whole episode just brightened my Friday :thumbsup:

1875HFC
04-01-2013, 04:01 PM
I am one of those people who see's things just a few seconds too late but last night saw this unfold from the first stumble to the careering down the steps onto his head and for a moment he balanced vertically on his head then toppled right over, was in stitches!! :na na:

04-01-2013, 04:05 PM
I love the concern from his fellow Yams!!!

04-01-2013, 04:05 PM
Hope his injuries are nothing trivial. Yam fud :na na:

04-01-2013, 04:08 PM
Stands with a rake like that aren't safe.

Shut the place down!

04-01-2013, 05:29 PM
http://youtu.be/KQr6KSHdo1wCheers J ..:thumbsup:

Twa Cairpets
04-01-2013, 05:50 PM
I don't suppose anyone has got footage of the penalty shoot out? I think it was Keith (Keith Keith)'s second shot that missed and went screaming into the stand behind, knocking over a boy walking up the steps with his half time pie and bovril. Tonto'd he was - right onto the side of his undoubtedly already malformed pus. Very funny.

04-01-2013, 06:08 PM
Casper strikes again. :faf:

my thoughts too :thumbsup:

04-01-2013, 06:15 PM
Every time I watch it it's just as hilarious :faf:

aljo7-0
04-01-2013, 06:50 PM
Well if you make that much home baking someone is bound to leave a fairy cake lying about and some big fairy is bound to slip on it.

04-01-2013, 07:39 PM
Absolutely brilliant! :faf:

I wish I had seen that for real! :greengrin

I wonder if we can make this video go viral and beat Gangnam Style for number of views! :thumbsup:

04-01-2013, 07:41 PM
It's very possible this will overtake gangNam style for YouTube 'views'. And that's just me on my own:cb

Edit beat me to it!

04-01-2013, 08:03 PM
Could be a First World War reenactment?

Goes over the top and suffers for his cause.

Simkin911
04-01-2013, 08:21 PM
I don't suppose anyone has got footage of the penalty shoot out? I think it was Keith (Keith Keith)'s second shot that missed and went screaming into the stand behind, knocking over a boy walking up the steps with his half time pie and bovril. Tonto'd he was - right onto the side of his undoubtedly already malformed pus. Very funny.

I saw this but was sure it was Ferguson's 2nd penalty that skelped a Jambo on the head as he/she walked up the stairs. It was another highlight from an evening which was otherwise pretty short on entertainment. Would love to see it on a replay!

04-01-2013, 10:20 PM
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-5C6o4vcIODM/T9VbxR8JjOI/AAAAAAAADRM/yTwbI9eGvq8/s1600/MadMenIntro-1iee2d9.jpg

Very stylish

It's all the rage right now.

Mad Men indeed

04-01-2013, 10:37 PM
Who's sending this to Soccer AM then!? :greengrin

How come when you look at the video itself, it says that it's got just over 1,000 views and yet if you look at it from the list of videos after searching for it then it says there's over 45,000 views. :confused:

04-01-2013, 10:38 PM

That would be quality to see 2rugs. I suspect thre's a chance that Sky may have had the cameras on for the penalties at half time. Someone wants to email Soccer AM and ask....

I have to say that daft Yam's knockout version of pole-dancing, let's call it gate walking, was hilarious. Thank God he kept his clothes on. I suspect that either his kneecaps or his nuts (or possibly both) aren't where they're supposed to be today.

04-01-2013, 10:40 PM
That would be quality to see 2rugs. I suspect thre's a chance that Sky may have had the cameras on for the penalties at half time. Someone wants to email Soccer AM and ask....

I have to say that daft Yam's knockout version of pole-dancing, let's call it gate walking, was hilarious. Thank God he kept his clothes on. I suspect that either his kneecaps or his nuts (or possibly both) aren't where they're supposed to be today.

True but he can be consoled by the fact that his two brain cells are still in his arse :greengrin

04-01-2013, 10:41 PM
Meanwhile.. Craig Thomson has already blown for a penalty...

05-01-2013, 11:10 AM
Bump

hibs4thecup1988
05-01-2013, 11:42 AM
IT WAS ON!!!! :top marks:aok::thumbsup::hibees:greengrin:pfgwa

wearethehibs
05-01-2013, 06:02 PM
Noticed this is now 3rd down on the popular videos on you tube. Hope whoever filmed it is now trying to make some money ;) get some advertising on it

SmithyHibee
05-01-2013, 06:16 PM
It's higher in the popular chart than One Direction haha!

05-01-2013, 06:18 PM
Haha!! Can't stop watching and laughing at that stupid yam.

Matty_Jack04
05-01-2013, 06:58 PM
The guy is a mate of a mate on Facebook, majorly embarrassed and getting the p!sh well n truly ripped out of him, his excuse for being a total roaster is.... I thought it was a half 12 Kick off and was in stratties from 9am.....:rolleyes: Obviously the bus back home was cancelled and he had no choice but to get absolutely mortal.

hillarious all the same tho

glenn6270
05-01-2013, 07:09 PM
The guy is a mate of a mate on Facebook, majorly embarrassed and getting the p!sh well n truly ripped out of him, his excuse for being a total roaster is.... I thought it was a half 12 Kick off and was in stratties from 9am.....:rolleyes: Obviously the bus back home was cancelled and he had no choice but to get absolutely mortal.

hillarious all the same tho

same saw him on facebook today gettin ripped

lol

08-01-2013, 12:17 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/news/hearts-fan-banned-from-all-uk-grounds-for-falling-down-stairs-1-2724337

08-01-2013, 12:21 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/news/hearts-fan-banned-from-all-uk-grounds-for-falling-down-stairs-1-2724337

A joke of a decision to ban him from games, if everyone that was drunk is banned from games there would hardly be anyone left to attend!

SmashinGlass
08-01-2013, 07:02 PM
A joke of a decision to ban him from games, if everyone that was drunk is banned from games there would hardly be anyone left to attend!

It is a joke of a decision indeed, however, the ban makes it all the funnier :tee hee:

08-01-2013, 07:06 PM
Brutal to ban him, he only hurt himself.

hibby rae
08-01-2013, 07:42 PM
na::faf:

http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/video-hearts-fan-banned-from-all-uk-grounds-for-falling-down-stairs-1-2724337
Can we get a jambo falling down stairs smilie?

08-01-2013, 07:44 PM
http://www.scotsman.com/edinburgh-evening-news/latest-news/video-hearts-fan-banned-from-all-uk-grounds-for-falling-down-stairs-1-2724337 na::faf:

Can we get a jambo falling down stairs smilie?

Seems a bit harsh to me.

08-01-2013, 07:52 PM
Seems harsh but when I saw it on the front page of the EEN, I just burst out laughing that he had been banned for falling down the stairs.

08-01-2013, 07:53 PM
Its a funny moment and the fact he is banned just spoils everything for me, I was pretty well oiled for this game (didnt fall onto the pitch mind) but that stand is steep as ****** and would imagine if you start to go then you keep going :agree: All that said if he was in the Boozer from 9am then he should never even have got in, i went out at half 3 and had taken on plenty of drink pre match :thumbsup:

08-01-2013, 07:59 PM
Hertz have to carry some of the blame - if he was that drunk he should never have been allowed entry in the first place.

08-01-2013, 08:10 PM

that has to be one of the most surreal things I've read.

The "St Leanords" Quote

Not available at hairdressers :top marks

hihohibby
08-01-2013, 08:26 PM
I feel sorry for the poor guy stumbling and falling and probably hurting himself badly....but at least the Tynecastle heirarchy saw fit and banned him...This was a generous and warm response from our Gorgie chums...They could have punished him for his drunken behaviour by awarding him free complimentary tickets for future eye-bleeding games! Well, if the maroon masses have to suffer, why shouldn't he?...so, well done Hearts for releasing this man from future pain.

08-01-2013, 09:35 PM
Neither HoMFC or LBP have a clue who has banned him. Smells of ***** to me.

08-01-2013, 09:44 PM
that has to be one of the most surreal things I've read.

The "St Leanords" Quote

Not available at hairdressers :top marks

Haha just realised who this is (i think). He's barber in Alfie's down the steps off Cockburn Street

08-01-2013, 10:02 PM
Incredible that a guy falling downstairs gets banned and a guy launching a two footed tackle gets a throw in awarded against him :wink:

HibeeHendo
08-01-2013, 10:13 PM
Incredible that a guy falling downstairs gets banned and a guy launching a two footed tackle gets a throw in awarded against him :wink:

Plus the numpty who threw the smoke bomb! :wink:

Green Man
08-01-2013, 11:26 PM
Haha just realised who this is (i think). He's barber in Alfie's down the steps off Cockburn Street

Aye, that's him :agree:

08-01-2013, 11:32 PM
Poor show to ban him if true. Especially given the stairs in question are pretty poor and easy to slip on.

Still think the video is hilarious though :greengrin

wearethehibs
11-01-2013, 10:56 AM
Just watched this on the laptop, have you noticed that the advert that pops up is for HMRC haha.

iainm1875
11-01-2013, 02:23 PM
For the record, Franco is a good lad, loves a bit of football banter like rest of us. I saw him once win an auction for a signed Hibs top with the money going to a children's charity. His ban is a joke!

Caversham Green
11-01-2013, 04:56 PM
Poor show to ban him if true. Especially given the stairs in question are pretty poor and easy to slip on.

Still think the video is hilarious though :greengrin

That's exactly why they've banned him. He potentially has an injury claim against them because the steps are unsafe, and if it was successful it could result in the closure of the ground. They've pre-empted that by claiming that he was drunk and incapable. Of course if that was the case they shouldn't have let him in.

11-01-2013, 05:04 PM
That's exactly why they've banned him. He potentially has an injury claim against them because the steps are unsafe, and if it was successful it could result in the closure of the ground. They've pre-empted that by claiming that he was drunk and incapable. Of course if that was the case they shouldn't have let him in.

He was...but how would the police / stewards have dealt with situation if everyone who was also similarly inebriated was - as law stipulates - denied entry :rolleyes:

It seems its only 'the law' when you are an individual easy target