View Full Version : Yams Hearts looking for compensation from Ross County

29-12-2012, 01:38 PM
wonder how much they stand to lose with lost hotel fees/transport etc? and having to do it all over again.....
Surely another Cake sale at the local Gorgie Church will see them through? :)

PP'D with less than 60 mins till ko.....wonderful :)

hibbill2002
29-12-2012, 01:43 PM
wonder how much they stand to lose with lost hotel fees/transport etc? and having to do it all over again.....

Seriously? their games off?

29-12-2012, 01:44 PM

They were probably sleeping in the back of the Ford Transit on the way up so probably only going to cost them a tank of fuel............which they can syphon off from a school minibus somewhere........

29-12-2012, 01:47 PM
Seriously? their games off?

aye, it is:-

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/20823092

hibbill2002
29-12-2012, 01:52 PM
aye, it is:-

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/20823092

Brilliant, with a bit of luck the bus will break down on the way back.:taxi

29-12-2012, 04:06 PM
This thread is shameful. Said on the BBC a bit earlier that there was a large yam support already up there, and presumably there'd've been more on the way up the A9. These poor people have had to cope with a terrible last few months for their team and now they have this huge inconvenience and disappointment. How can we look ourselves in the mirror if we can't have some compassion for their plight?

:faf::faf:

29-12-2012, 04:26 PM
This thread is shameful. Said on the BBC a bit earlier that there was a large yam support already up there, and presumably there'd've been more on the way up the A9. These poor people have had to cope with a terrible last few months for their team and now they have this huge inconvenience and disappointment. How can we look ourselves in the mirror if we can't have some compassion for their plight?

:faf::faf:

Aye, Edinburgh will be quiet tonight, what with 400,000 of its citizens roaming the Highlands with nothing to eat but stale fondant fancies and battenburgs................

29-12-2012, 04:29 PM
Surely with their game being cancelled, it gave them a great opportunity to show case their fantastic array of cakes and face painting skills to the highlanders?

Every penny counts, no?

DarrenSQH
29-12-2012, 04:35 PM
At least they had a nice game to listen to on the radio on the way home. Haha

chinaman
29-12-2012, 04:52 PM
hope they get stuck at the slochd, vile maggots all

29-12-2012, 05:49 PM
At least they had a nice game to listen to on the radio on the way home. Haha

:fenlon

sbell1875
29-12-2012, 05:53 PM
I am absolutely certain I saw their bus heading back towards Herriott Watt on my way home from the game today.

Funny thing is it was a clapped out old maroon coloured Charlie Irons coach! Made me laugh!

29-12-2012, 06:30 PM
We mustn't laugh .........

:rotflmao::rotflmao::rotflmao:

29-12-2012, 06:52 PM
Time to use a word from the comics of my youth, chortle!

30-12-2012, 06:25 AM
Absolutely discgraceful the number of yams who went up there today. Every penny of their travel money should have been given to Vlad. :agree:

30-12-2012, 07:07 AM
I am absolutely certain I saw their bus heading back towards Herriott Watt on my way home from the game today.

Funny thing is it was a clapped out old maroon coloured Charlie Irons coach! Made me laugh!

So that's a clapped out coach on a clapped out coach. Made my day hearing that those tramps travelled all the way to Dingwall only to find out that the game was off. They must have been doubly cheesed off to hear that the only team in Edinburgh whooped Celtic.

After all the expense to get to Dingwall and back does anyone know if they will have enough money stashed away to pay the wages next month?

30-12-2012, 08:30 AM
McGregor the RC chairman has said he will pay for buses for the 800 yams to come back for the rearranged game which will be on a Saturday cos they are both out the SC. Very good gesture but waisted on them

30-12-2012, 08:46 AM
All these expenses are only an issue if they intend to pay the bills. I wonder if they are trusted with accounts or whether they have to pay up front.

30-12-2012, 09:14 AM
All these expenses are only an issue if they intend to pay the bills. I wonder if they are trusted with accounts or whether they have to pay up front.

According to the Yams last Accounts they averaged 91 days to settle creditor bills.

Assuming the hotel or whoever fed the tramps on Saturday send in their bill for settlement at the end of the month following, they can expect their cash sometime in APRIL ! :greengrin Make that May !

30-12-2012, 01:14 PM
McGregor the RC chairman has said he will pay for buses for the 800 yams to come back for the rearranged game which will be on a Saturday cos they are both out the SC. Very good gesture but waisted on them

The big team are out the cup, wow, who beat them?

30-12-2012, 01:29 PM

They have to pay for their buses up front.

30-12-2012, 11:47 PM
Reeks of desperation...

http://m.scotsman.com/sport/football/top-football-stories/hearts-will-demand-compensation-after-ross-county-call-off-1-2712522

squire
30-12-2012, 11:48 PM
Lol

30-12-2012, 11:49 PM
Lol

rofl

30-12-2012, 11:52 PM
Will Hearts be compensating for the children who missed out on Christmas this year?

And how can they run up a hotel bill of 4k?!?!

30-12-2012, 11:55 PM
That is a SENSATIONAL photo of McGlynn:jamboclow

30-12-2012, 11:57 PM
Hearts can **** off.

30-12-2012, 11:59 PM
Around 800 Hearts fans are estimated to have made the trip north and were also left heavily out of pocket.

my ****** a*se, they only took about 200+ to inverness, or is that 800 calculated like they do attendances at the pink wonga dome...grossly exaggerated :rolleyes:

HibeeN
30-12-2012, 11:59 PM
This is pretty low, especially after Ross County have offered free buses to Hearts supporters for the rescheduled game. Hearts are just throwing that gesture back in their faces.

Don't see how it's Ross County's fault the game was postponed - they wanted it to go ahead as much as Hearts. It was the referee who made the call - didn't have anything to do with the club.

31-12-2012, 12:03 AM
Will Hearts be compensating for the children who missed out on Christmas this year?

And how can they run up a hotel bill of 4k?!?!

big teams have big bills, assuming they actually pay a ***** bill in the first place

Granton Stanton
31-12-2012, 12:04 AM
Mcglynn wearing shirt and tie paired with skin tight track suit bottoms and a scruffy baseball cap. Hearts class

31-12-2012, 12:15 AM
big teams have big bills, assuming they actually pay a ***** bill in the first place

But really... £4000?

For a club that's apparently cash strapped, it's good to know that their fans xmas money is going towards a good cause, such as providing their super stars with 5* luxury hotel accommodation. :tee hee:

31-12-2012, 12:23 AM
I presume they stayed in the hotel the night before so what difference would an earlier call off had made? I'm sure the thousands from England and Australia would also have been in the vicinity of dingwall around lunch time too.

They're sounding arrogant and its as if they are blaming county for not being in the central belt.
Again, this arrogant, deluded club are giving the league a bad name and are causing trouble.

EuanH78
31-12-2012, 12:27 AM
Article doesnt make any sense (Dont know why I'm surprised considering its about the Fuds but..)

If what I infer from it is right, the complaint is that HoMo FC are blaming Ross County for not getting Brines in sooner to inspect the pitch.

Given that Brines left it as late as possible (in an attempt) to get the game on. How would coming in earlier have changed anything?

Absolutely desperate act from a potless embarrasment of a club. Hope they die, never to return.

31-12-2012, 12:28 AM
Their argument's pitiful.

On one hand they say that Ross County should have said earlier that the game was at risk, then go on to say that the pitch was playable anyway.

And if Brines had called the game off in the morning instead of 1hr before kick off, what difference would that have made to them travelling up the night before?

31-12-2012, 12:45 AM
Couldn't the players and McGlynn sleep on the bus instead of wasting all the cake and face painting money on expensive overnight accommodation.

EH6 Hibby
31-12-2012, 12:59 AM
But really... £4000?

For a club that's apparently cash strapped, it's good to know that their fans xmas money is going towards a good cause, such as providing their super stars with 5* luxury hotel accommodation. :tee hee:

Has anyone been on Brokeback to see what they're saying about this?

31-12-2012, 01:35 AM
That is a SENSATIONAL photo of McGlynn:jamboclow

Mcglynn wearing shirt and tie paired with skin tight track suit bottoms and a scruffy baseball cap. Hearts class

HAHA. Its an absolute classic. Now I dont see myself as a fashionable guy but that is hilarious!! It MUST be for a bet.:agree:

31-12-2012, 04:37 AM
"Tynecastle officials were yesterday studying SPL rules with regard to a possible compensation claim" that part really made me laugh. Wonder if they'll pick up any other rules while they're at it, just so they can try to break them

hibs4thecup1988
31-12-2012, 05:38 AM
“I actually travelled to the game with a person I know from Australia, who travelled from Brisbane to watch Hearts over the festive period and chose this game particularly. Now I don’t see his travel expenses accommodated and I wouldn’t expect that but it just gives you an idea of the emotion behind this

Awww what a shame! My heart bleeds...but this was the game they wanted to go to over the festive period...? Yup sure! :rolleyes:

31-12-2012, 06:57 AM
Desperation rules eh?..

800 traveling fans?...you gotta love them for that one, their away support is abysmal, always has been except to us.

:bye:

31-12-2012, 07:05 AM
Tramps

31-12-2012, 07:12 AM
Cheating Hearts Always Die Lonely

31-12-2012, 07:18 AM
I do feel a wee bit sorry for them. I mean they are going to have to bake another 8000 rice crispie cakes, sell them at 50p each just to cover the cost.

StevieT
31-12-2012, 07:45 AM
Just imagine the amount of VAT they can reclaim on a £4k hotel bill

31-12-2012, 07:51 AM
Just imagine the amount of VAT they can reclaim on a £4k hotel bill

I wouldn't have thought a premier inn would cost £4k for a team for one night?

31-12-2012, 08:07 AM
Scaffs.

Absolutely no shame.

31-12-2012, 08:19 AM
they not deed yet.

thought they needed 2m to see out the season and got around half that.

guess we'll see big cuts in Jan (aye right)

31-12-2012, 08:27 AM
30 staff stayed overnight - why that many? Squad of 18 players, plus Manager and AM. Who else? They're just continuing to spend money they don't have to.

31-12-2012, 08:31 AM
30 staff stayed overnight - why that many? Squad of 18 players, plus Manager and AM. Who else? They're just continuing to spend money they don't have to.

To be fair I can see why they needed about 30.,18 players in the squad, manager, assistant manager, 1st team coach, goalkeeping coach, physio, 2/3 players in case there was a late injury in.the warm up etc, couple of club officials.

However if they are as skint as they say they are then they should just have been travelling up on the day of the game rather than an overnight stay.

31-12-2012, 08:36 AM
That picture :faf:

31-12-2012, 08:39 AM
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2712521.1356901931!image/1986152320.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/1986152320.jpg

:faf: :faf:

31-12-2012, 08:41 AM
http://www.scotsman.com/webimage/1.2712521.1356901931!image/1986152320.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_595/1986152320.jpg

He must have lost an xmas bet with them leggins :-)

31-12-2012, 08:47 AM
To be fair I can see why they needed about 30.,18 players in the squad, manager, assistant manager, 1st team coach, goalkeeping coach, physio, 2/3 players in case there was a late injury in.the warm up etc, couple of club officials.

However if they are as skint as they say they are then they should just have been travelling up on the day of the game rather than an overnight stay.

For normal teams maybe but if you're as skint as they are only those necessary stay over night - the rest could travel in the morning - e.g the extra players, GK coach, but man, 1st team coach. What value is there of them staying overnight?

31-12-2012, 08:47 AM
We shouldn't laugh at Mcglynn really, he is a hibs legend after all

31-12-2012, 08:48 AM
Loving it. Supporters clubs from Manchester, York , Leeds and London. Are this mob serious? I thought it was Vlad who talked pish over their but the whole lots of them are bonkers

31-12-2012, 08:57 AM
I wonder how many small businesses these ****s screw on a weekly basis.

No shame as usual.............

31-12-2012, 09:04 AM
I wonder how many small businesses these ****s screw on a weekly basis.

No shame as usual.............perhaps so but anybody who has been or still is daft enough tae do business with them with the way they've been run in recent years cannae be all that smart or blameless if they find themselves being bumped.

I cannae believe anybody still does business with them unless they get the money up front.

Asking for expenses back....:hmmm:

I wonder if they've actually paid them yet :hmmm:

31-12-2012, 09:05 AM

That's January in the new hearts calendar

31-12-2012, 09:06 AM
'A number of fans, not just Hearts fans but Ross County fans, have travelled from far and wide. We have supporters clubs in Manchester, Leeds, York and London that travel for this game and it does defy belief in some ways that we can actually have a game in the most northerly point of professional league football (http://www.hibs.net/#) called off just one hour before kick-off.“I actually travelled to the game with a person I know from Australia, who travelled from Brisbane to watch Hearts over the festive period and chose this game particularly. Now I don’t see his travel expenses accommodated and I wouldn’t expect that but it just gives you an idea of the emotion behind this.'

31-12-2012, 09:16 AM
That's January in the new hearts calendarand this is February :greengrin

http://s4d3.turboimagehost.com/t1/14609003_tesco.gif (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/14609003/tesco.gif.html)

31-12-2012, 09:17 AM
It's endemic in that club and its fans now. Adjust the truth as required, present it as fact, and expect everyone to beLIEve it.

EskbankHibby
31-12-2012, 09:19 AM
"Nobody told us the game was at risk".

Emmmmmm, the game was scheduled between Xmas and new year just South of the Arctic circle.

There was so much rain in the days before that a bloke called Noah was spied walking with purpose towards Jewson's in Dingwall wearing a tool belt.

Clowns.

31-12-2012, 09:20 AM
and this is February :greengrin

http://s4d3.turboimagehost.com/t1/14609003_tesco.gif (http://www.turboimagehost.com/p/14609003/tesco.gif.html)

And there is no March

31-12-2012, 09:20 AM
If they are putting in as much effort into studying the rules about this claim as they did when they were going to rigorously contest the tax case then Ross county might just find themselves getting 4 grand out of the tramps, in instalments of course.

Matty_Jack04
31-12-2012, 09:23 AM
The chairman at county has paid for buses for Motherwell and st mirren this year I would have bet he would have stumped up for the rearranged game.....until now!

There the easiest team in world football to hate every time someone connected to them opens there mouth it's absolute drivel

31-12-2012, 09:26 AM
and this is February :greengrin

And......he's back! :greengrin

31-12-2012, 09:28 AM
For normal teams maybe but if you're as skint as they are only those necessary stay over night - the rest could travel in the morning - e.g the extra players, GK coach, but man, 1st team coach. What value is there of them staying overnight?

My guess is Gary Locke?

31-12-2012, 09:30 AM
The chairman at county has paid for buses for Motherwell and st mirren this year I would have bet he would have stumped up for the rearranged game.....until now!

There the easiest team in world football to hate every time someone connected to them opens there mouth it's absolute drivel

Heart of Midlothian F.C. 1874 - 2013...........embarrassed by nothing, offended by everything

Finbar
31-12-2012, 09:36 AM
Gary Locke as but man, while McGlynn watches on in his skin tight tracky bottoms. That is a mental image I'm going to struggle with for a long time to come.

31-12-2012, 09:38 AM
My guess is Gary Locke?

#kit

31-12-2012, 09:40 AM
Did Ross County cancel the game? No
Did the SFA cancel the game? Yes
Who caused them to cancel the game? Mother Nature

Who are they claiming compensation from?

Tw@ts

And that dress sense is a freak of nature :greengrin

31-12-2012, 09:45 AM
if they get any sort of compo, then, the beaks better be ready for other, not so desperate clubs, who didn't contest late call offs as they too will surely be entitled to same. And theres plenty who will be watching.
Hearts, over 125 years of being MUGS.

31-12-2012, 09:46 AM
Has anyone been on Brokeback to see what they're saying about this?

Not a single word as far as I can see .............. But plenty about 5-1 -:)

31-12-2012, 09:56 AM

Talking of which (minor hijack) - what about the celtc fans giving it the 5-1 gesture after we beat them. What are they? Mini-mini-orcs?

31-12-2012, 09:58 AM

Tw@ts

Presumably they can only claim from the SFA but they will need to provide invoices or receipts........... That'll be invoices in their case.

31-12-2012, 10:38 AM
Not Ross County's fault that an impoverished pub team decide to ransack the mini-bars, so why should they have to pay? I can understand paying for the buses to get a better crowd for the rearranged fixture though.

Can't recall any team making a claim like this before, let alone successfully, so they have no chance. But in the unlikely event that they succeed, then the result has to be whoever is liable settling a reasonable bill directly with the hotel and and leaving Hearts to pay the balance.

31-12-2012, 10:41 AM

Tw@ts

Presumably they can only claim from the SFA but they will need to provide invoices or receipts........... That'll be invoices in their case.

They never fail to entertain :wink:

Is it necessary for a team to travel the day before, the roads were always going to be fine. And for a team that claim to be skint, don't look to be cutting back by much.........

I hope they get NOWT :greengrin

31-12-2012, 10:45 AM

They need Billy on the case:agree:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/2/27/Man-who-sued-god-poster-0.jpg/220px-Man-who-sued-god-poster-0.jpg

31-12-2012, 10:50 AM
So this is how a big club behaves? The Ross County Chairman has potentially bankrupted himself, if the full 400,000 decide to attend the rescheduled game, and this is how they respond??

31-12-2012, 11:05 AM
The club with no shame
Heart of Midlothian
The club with no shame.

Get it sung at the Derby.

DCI Gene Hunt
31-12-2012, 11:22 AM
Even to the most ignorant this reeks of opportunism and desperation. Skint with no morals, something goes wrong and the first thing they're grabbing at with clenched fists is the chance of compo.

800 Fertz came up the A9 the other day, my bahooky. Once suspects a slight exaggeration. As for a hotel bill of £4K, where were they staying?!? Culloden House?!? Jeepers. Even Christian Nade and John Robertson's combined food tabs wouldn't come to that. :rolleyes:

Gene

31-12-2012, 11:25 AM
The club with no shame
Heart of Midlothian
The club with no shame.

31-12-2012, 11:32 AM
Ross County should not have to compensate them for being ugly. This is a result of their own inbreeding due to sloth and indolence and lack of moral fibre. Their antecedents just needed to get out more.

EH6 Hibby
31-12-2012, 11:39 AM

Unbelievable, if I was a Hearts fan I'd be raging that the club is begging for cash from the fans but spending that kind of money unnecessarily.

sbell1875
31-12-2012, 11:48 AM

I once wore trackies and shirt to a school disco. I was 11 at the time and got slaughtered so for an apparent fully grown man to be seen I'm this get up it reall does show "Hearts class"

31-12-2012, 11:50 AM
I'm glad Hearts have asked for this, they've had to deal with all the inconvenience around the match being postponed.....

i also expect them to offer compensation to Hibs for the inconvenience of replacing seats damaged by their gang of society's dregs in the cup game :devil:

....what's that you say?...hypocracy? Hearts? Naw naw, they never operate on double standards. :greengrin

they are pathetic, no shame, no morals, no class,

StevieT
31-12-2012, 12:05 PM
Just when you think they couldn't come out with any more rubbish. Any costs incurred were by their own choosing. If the game had been postponed at 8.00 am those same costs would have been incurred.

If this were Hibs we would all be up in arms that a skint club was spending £4k on an hotel.

31-12-2012, 12:08 PM
A bag of flour and four dozen eggs should cover it!

31-12-2012, 12:16 PM
Just when you think they couldn't come out with any more rubbish. Any costs incurred were by their own choosing. If the game had been postponed at 8.00 am those same costs would have been incurred.

If this were Hibs we would all be up in arms that a skint club was spending £4k on an hotel.

Nail, Hammer, Head.............

31-12-2012, 12:34 PM
They need Billy on the case:agree:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/2/27/Man-who-sued-god-poster-0.jpg/220px-Man-who-sued-god-poster-0.jpg

That was on tv last night, I wouldnae be surprised if that's what inspired them into this display of shamelessness.

Desperate times for a desperate, and vile, club.

31-12-2012, 12:59 PM

Is anyone else hearing the Steptoe n Son music when looking at this picture:greengrin

31-12-2012, 12:59 PM
Dont know what all the yams are moaning about, after all they could have sat in the stadium and looked at all the empty seats, because we all know how much of a fascination they have with empty seats now dont we . They are always harping on and on about it,

31-12-2012, 01:39 PM
I think everybody, not just us, are pretty much sick of those tiresome cry-babies bleating piteously about their self-inflicted misfortune and pathetically attempting to shift the blame for their dire circumstances onto anybody but themselves. This joke of a club have had their 'big team' delusions sustained by a money-laundering fly-boy who bought them two diddy cups through the extension of unsustainable debt while he used them to clean up his east european funny money. Now they are going down the tubes and are likely to lose their vermin-ridden toilet of a ground. And their response to all this is not to recognise their own complicit folly, but to adopt the classic tactics of the bully when confronted with reality, and assume the role of simpering, put-upon, pathetic victim.

No class.

No backbone.

No money.

No future.

***** them.

31-12-2012, 02:01 PM
This thread :faf::faf::faf:

31-12-2012, 02:18 PM

I see he gets his breeks at the same tailor as the late Max Wall ....

http://styleanderror.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/max-wall.jpg

31-12-2012, 02:29 PM
I hope they don't get a single penny.

31-12-2012, 02:37 PM
I hope they don't get a single penny.

Me too, and I hope it costs them plenty in legal fees trying to pursue their clain. Next stop for them is taking to the streets with begging bowls, nae-class tramps that they are. Widnae gie them the smell o' ma farts.

31-12-2012, 02:43 PM
I wouldnae for the puddle drinkers daylight in a dark corner...hope Ross county tell them to foxtrot oscar!!

31-12-2012, 02:44 PM
I wouldnae gie the puddle drinkers daylight in a dark corner...hope Ross county tell them to foxtrot oscar!!

31-12-2012, 02:55 PM
Apparently if you put your ear to the ground you can hear the taxman coming. Reeks of desperation, they should just ask Jambo Jimmy to sell on 4,000 copies of his song or 8,000 of his scones.

31-12-2012, 03:11 PM
Lets be honest they probably won't be paying the hotel bill its they hearts way

weedgiehibbie
31-12-2012, 03:18 PM

:faf: this may actually end being used as a marketing ploy for the 2012/2013 verion of "What the Beautiful People Will be Wearing" by that mob :greengrin

31-12-2012, 03:27 PM
They really are desperate :rolleyes:

31-12-2012, 03:29 PM
:faf: this may actually end being used as a marketing ploy for the 2012/2013 verion of "What the Beautiful People Will be Wearing" by that mob :greengrin

Maybe he just forgot to put on his trousers ... :confused:

OsloHibs
31-12-2012, 08:59 PM
Four Thousand ?? :hmmm:

01-01-2013, 12:36 AM
Totally classless. I cant for the life of me see how they can be due any compo for this. No one really to blame but £4k is a lot of cash when you dont have a pot to piss in i suppose

HFC_NYC
01-01-2013, 02:12 AM
Is anyone else hearing the Steptoe n Son music when looking at this picture:greengrin

Style guru..........to the chavs

01-01-2013, 11:34 AM
The club with no shame
Heart of Midlothian
The club with no shame.

Good idea and certainly not wrong.

01-01-2013, 12:20 PM
I think everybody, not just us, are pretty much sick of those tiresome cry-babies bleating piteously about their self-inflicted misfortune and pathetically attempting to shift the blame for their dire circumstances onto anybody but themselves. This joke of a club have had their 'big team' delusions sustained by a money-laundering fly-boy who bought them two diddy cups through the extension of unsustainable debt while he used them to clean up his east european funny money. Now they are going down the tubes and are likely to lose their vermin-ridden toilet of a ground. And their response to all this is not to recognise their own complicit folly, but to adopt the classic tactics of the bully when confronted with reality, and assume the role of simpering, put-upon, pathetic victim.

No class.

No backbone.

No money.

No future.

***** them.

:agree: hope they get absolutly bugger all!

01-01-2013, 01:18 PM

Haha shirt and tie with a tracksuit. What a tramp.

01-01-2013, 01:29 PM

Compared to that Steptoe and Son had class.

01-01-2013, 02:12 PM
Game tomorrow now postponed due to a waterlogged park.
County now facing a fixture backlog.

01-01-2013, 02:28 PM

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b168/jamie1971/fester.jpg

01-01-2013, 03:40 PM

:faf: :top marks :faf:

01-01-2013, 04:39 PM

02-01-2013, 12:49 PM

Top class stuff again Dan.

:not worth

02-01-2013, 01:18 PM

02-01-2013, 03:19 PM
Non story.

They won't settle the hotel bill (ever) so can't be due any compensation.

If there is a claim Ross County should ensure that the bill is forwarded by the hotel to them and settled by them directly to the hotel. Any money being sent to PBS will very quickly find it's way on it's summer hols to Eastern Europe and the hotel will be left whistling.

Incidentally did the 4 grand include laundering McGlynn's troosers?

02-01-2013, 03:30 PM

My new desktop background :greengrin

02-01-2013, 03:32 PM

My new desktop background :greengrin:thumbsup::thumbsup:

02-01-2013, 03:35 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

A pleasure sir :greengrin

02-01-2013, 03:37 PM

My new desktop background :greengrin

Really?

I honestly couldn't stomach seeing that THING every time I start up my PC.

:jamboak: