View Full Version : Tickets Derby ticket wanted ,looking for tickets please post on this thread

30-12-2012, 08:39 AM
Left it too late, PM if you can help:aok:

30-12-2012, 11:39 AM
Can't PM on the mobile, but i''ll sort you out. PM your mobile number.

30-12-2012, 11:46 AM
Left it too late, PM if you can help:aok:

Have we sold out?

30-12-2012, 11:48 AM
Have we sold out?

Yes, all gone ..............

30-12-2012, 11:48 AM

PM sent:aok:

andy1875
30-12-2012, 03:02 PM
Another thread hoping for a ticket for the game on Thursday fellow Hibees.

Thanks again to Mary Hinge yesterday for sorting me with two tickets, very much appreciated and the day only got better :aok:

As it says on the tin, still looking for one more for a friend though.

PM if anyone has one. Cheers

PiemanP
30-12-2012, 03:37 PM
I'm in need of one too if anyone has any spares...

WestStandhibee
30-12-2012, 03:39 PM
I to would appreciate if there was 1 going spare

at a push 2 would be even better! :greengrin

ChooseLife
30-12-2012, 03:54 PM
I ordered mine on the 20th to be delivered via first class post and still haven't recieved them yet, should I sit tight and wait or should I contact hibs about it.

30-12-2012, 05:07 PM
I ordered mine on the 20th to be delivered via first class post and still haven't recieved them yet, should I sit tight and wait or should I contact hibs about it.

id definitely contact Hibs, the TO is sometimes prone to a few mistakes regarding delivery etc. better just to double check its definitely been sent so you're not waiting on Thursday morning with your ticket sitting at ER

30-12-2012, 05:20 PM
looking for 2 if anyone can help. :aok:

1875HFC
30-12-2012, 06:05 PM
Was supposed to have a big family doo on the 3rd but for various reasons this has been cancelled and hence didnt get a ticket even though had first pick with my ST!

If there is one spare ticket going and someone is prepared to give it away that would be fantastic.

GGTTH:flag:

Mark79
30-12-2012, 06:17 PM
Ill take 1 if anyone has one available.

30-12-2012, 06:54 PM
Me too.

30-12-2012, 06:57 PM
2 for me please :pray:

30-12-2012, 07:10 PM
Looking for 2 but 1 will do :aok:

Granton Stanton
30-12-2012, 09:06 PM
Desperate for 1 ticket, can meet anywhere in Edinburgh pre-game or anytime on the 3rd

30-12-2012, 09:13 PM
I dont want one its a ****hole.

sundo1875
30-12-2012, 09:22 PM
Has anyone got a spare derby ticket? Adult or concession

davym7062
30-12-2012, 09:23 PM
need 1 as well pls :thumbsup:

30-12-2012, 09:33 PM
i need 2...can meet anytime, anyplace...whatever suits the seller.

hibeemikey21
31-12-2012, 03:02 PM
Also left it too late and also looking for 2! Can collect from anywhere in Edinburgh.

31-12-2012, 06:05 PM
i need 2...can meet anytime, anyplace...whatever suits the seller.

I will see your anytime and anyplace and raise you a willing to pay £50 a ticket, even better 2 would gladly pay a tun, PM if possible, discression assured :greengrin

31-12-2012, 06:08 PM
Face value only please folks, even offers for tickets.

31-12-2012, 06:10 PM
Face value only please folks, even offers for tickets.

Sorry mate didnt know wasnt allowed to post that

31-12-2012, 06:11 PM
Sorry mate didnt know wasnt allowed to post that

No worries.

If you get 3 let me know :greengrin

31-12-2012, 06:12 PM
No worries.

I will do, 100 a ticket for you :greengrin, kidding kidding face value :wink:

31-12-2012, 06:12 PM
No worries.

Oi.:greengrin

01-01-2013, 01:09 PM
Forgot to mention earlier when I said that I was looking for one ticket that I would throw in a pint and a half time pie. Don't know if that will swing it my way or not. :greengrin

01-01-2013, 01:38 PM
Forgot to mention earlier when I said that I was looking for one ticket that I would throw in a pint and a half time pie. Don't know if that will swing it my way or not. :greengrin

:grr: Oy I never got that on Saturday! :wink:

01-01-2013, 01:49 PM
Just noticed a concession for sale in W Lothian on gumtree, £20 not convinced its authentic, tread carefully :-)

01-01-2013, 01:59 PM
:grr: Oy I never got that on Saturday! :wink:

My daughter tried to get a pizza at half time and they didn't have any. We found two seats together but that was after five attempts. Latecomers kept coming in and we had to move. :greengrin

Mark79
01-01-2013, 02:55 PM
Anyone selling any single tickets for thursday? PM greatfully received.

andy1875
01-01-2013, 03:32 PM
Bumping this thread back to top. Still looking for one ticket for a mate.

Grateful for any assistance.....

PS Slim chance i know as there's loads of others clearly looking for tickets. I promise my mate will sing louder than anyone else tho :greengrin :na na:

01-01-2013, 05:23 PM

Ross, I've pm'd you my landline number, have you still got the ticket?:aok:

01-01-2013, 09:31 PM
Looking for one concession ticket for the derby, any help appreciated.

02-01-2013, 12:50 AM
Looking for one concession ticket for the derby, any help appreciated. I want a single ticket, face value, anyone that is prepared to go for over the odds needs leathered wi' a wet bootlace. I do remember a situation years ago when a young gadge asked me for £20. this was for the Gorgie end (when we were in there). I then told a group of Hibbies, who were coming doon the road that the young lad wanted that amount for a £12 ticket. the young chap suddenly changed the rate, and I got it face value. anyone trying to make a few bob on that kind of situation, needs a punch in the puss.

02-01-2013, 07:56 AM
I need 2 tickets please, I wont be willing to hike all over the country to get these briefs, i'd like them half price and delivered by hand here in Blackpool by 3pm today. :aok:

Fantic
02-01-2013, 08:33 AM
I want a single ticket, face value, anyone that is prepared to go for over the odds needs leathered wi' a wet bootlace. I do remember a situation years ago when a young gadge asked me for £20. this was for the Gorgie end (when we were in there). I then told a group of Hibbies, who were coming doon the road that the young lad wanted that amount for a £12 ticket. the young chap suddenly changed the rate, and I got it face value. anyone trying to make a few bob on that kind of situation, needs a punch in the puss.

I'll sell you my ticket for £100.

02-01-2013, 09:31 AM
Looking for a spare aswell, probably no chance but you never know!

02-01-2013, 10:02 AM
I want a single ticket, face value, anyone that is prepared to go for over the odds needs leathered wi' a wet bootlace. I do remember a situation years ago when a young gadge asked me for £20. this was for the Gorgie end (when we were in there). I then told a group of Hibbies, who were coming doon the road that the young lad wanted that amount for a £12 ticket. the young chap suddenly changed the rate, and I got it face value. anyone trying to make a few bob on that kind of situation, needs a punch in the puss.

Yes. The last bit 100%

02-01-2013, 02:54 PM

If I had a spare ticket I would sell it to this guy. :greengrin

magpie1892
02-01-2013, 04:18 PM
Looking for a single spare if anyone can help. Can get in the press for nothing but I want to jump about when we crush them.

hibbymick
02-01-2013, 07:06 PM
Im looking for a spare ticket if anyone has one :flag:

02-01-2013, 09:44 PM
I'll sell you my ticket for £100.oh, that's a good deal..

Fantic
02-01-2013, 10:16 PM
oh, that's a good deal..

hope you get a tkt i know it can be frustrating.

02-01-2013, 10:30 PM
Looking for a single spare if anyone can help. Can get in the press for nothing but I want to jump about when we crush them.

Are you not supposed to be neutral ... ;-)

02-01-2013, 10:32 PM
Ill add my name to this list know its a long shot but have tried everyone else I know

Prydo
02-01-2013, 10:42 PM
Adding ma name to this list, adult n child or 2 concessions, not a chance like but if im not in then no luck

02-01-2013, 10:43 PM
If someone has one what will be ther determining factor for who they would give it to on this list of beggers (Me included BTW), first come first served basis?

02-01-2013, 10:57 PM
Hibs should have opened BTG for this game for us poor folk that haven't got tickets.

Still looking for two mind you. :greengrin

WHUHibs
02-01-2013, 10:59 PM
I will know tomorrow at 10am if 2 tickets become available, one adult and one concession.

Pm me if you want me to contact you tomorrw just after 10.

02-01-2013, 11:01 PM
I will know tomorrow at 10am if 2 tickets become available, one adult and one concession.

Pm me if you want me to contact you tomorrw just after 10.

PM Sent :agree:

02-01-2013, 11:05 PM
PM Sent :agree:

F*** :greengrin

02-01-2013, 11:30 PM
F*** :greengrin

Lol I've sat on here all day waiting for a wee chance of maybe getting one

WHUHibs
02-01-2013, 11:37 PM
Lol I've sat on here all day waiting for a wee chance of maybe getting one

No pm in my inbox

02-01-2013, 11:47 PM
No pm in my inbox

Strange, sent another, let me know if any luck, thanks mate.

02-01-2013, 11:52 PM
Wonder if i should PM him. :wink: :greengrin

03-01-2013, 12:07 AM
Wonder if i should PM him. :wink: :greengrin

Lol was waiting for that, every man for himself eh

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 01:14 AM
As it says I need one really bad need to go!, anyone sort me out would be over the moon!!!

03-01-2013, 01:25 AM
You can have my ticket mate.

After the game. (But only if we lose) :na na:

03-01-2013, 09:52 AM
You can have my ticket mate.

After the game. (But only if we lose) :na na:

Oh that's cold ;-)

03-01-2013, 11:10 AM
Still looking for a concession and an adult ticket any help would be great.

03-01-2013, 12:30 PM
Looking for one concession or adult don't care which.

Mark79
03-01-2013, 12:48 PM
Still looking for one adult ticket if anyone has one?

03-01-2013, 12:50 PM
I just got 2 tickets so there is hope, good luck guys

03-01-2013, 12:59 PM
Think we are going to need it!

gav71
03-01-2013, 01:26 PM
Anyone got one spare for an adult/concession anyone think its worth visiting the pubs for a ticket shove it right up these yam fuds GGTTH

1875HFC
03-01-2013, 01:28 PM
Looking for one Adult or Concession ticket, have been close but no cigar as they say

euan42
03-01-2013, 02:29 PM
1 adult ticket spare, must be able to pick up from Buckstone/Fairmilehead area. PM for details.

1875HFC
03-01-2013, 02:30 PM
1 adult ticket spare, must be able to pick up from Buckstone/Fairmilehead area. PM for details.

pm'd you mate i will have it please!

Mark79
03-01-2013, 02:35 PM
pm'd you mate i will have it please!

Bollocks!

03-01-2013, 02:44 PM
Bump! Anyone still got one?:rolleyes:

euan42
03-01-2013, 02:50 PM

This has now gone, GGTTH

03-01-2013, 02:52 PM
This has now gone, GGTTH

I can be at Buckstone in 5 mins if it falls through:thumbsup:

djs69
03-01-2013, 02:53 PM
For those first in the case there is a spare ticket for sale at the ticket office

03-01-2013, 02:55 PM
For those first in the case there is a spare ticket for sale at the ticket office

Just phoned them, not the case.

G-Reg
03-01-2013, 03:01 PM
I have an adult tickets for sale at face value at Western harbour pm me folks

djs69
03-01-2013, 03:03 PM
Just phoned them, not the case.
Was there mate, must have just sold it

03-01-2013, 03:03 PM
I've pm'ed you G reg

03-01-2013, 03:07 PM
This has now gone, GGTTH

good! got the ticket will be better banter :tee hee:

G-Reg
03-01-2013, 03:08 PM
Hibsbollah was first to reply if it falls through I will contact the next person that got back to me

03-01-2013, 03:13 PM
Hibsbollah was first to reply if it falls through I will contact the next person that got back to me

Magic mate, just pm to tell me where and when:aok:

03-01-2013, 03:34 PM
I'm still hopeful of getting a ticket. :pray:

03-01-2013, 03:38 PM
I'm now looking too. Did not think I could make it

03-01-2013, 03:42 PM
Magic mate, just pm to tell me where and when:aok:

If you can't make it then I'll save the day and take it. :greengrin

G-Reg
03-01-2013, 03:49 PM

03-01-2013, 03:55 PM
Ticket going guys and girls its a young adult ticket in roseburn the now reception is ***** someone pulled out get me on 07******** cheers face value obviously

03-01-2013, 03:57 PM
Ticket gone guys

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 03:59 PM
Looking for a ticket in the roseburn now too.

03-01-2013, 04:15 PM
Uber fan in need of ticket. All offers will be considered. :aok:

JHFC
03-01-2013, 04:24 PM
Anyone got 2 tickets for hibs end? Adults or concession, prepared to drive to meet use. Drop me a pm

03-01-2013, 04:43 PM
Uber fan in need of ticket. All offers will be considered. :aok:

Uber fans wemt to MK Dons!

03-01-2013, 04:45 PM
Uber fans wemt to MK Dons!

:giruy: Thought the notification was a ticket offer. :greengrin

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 04:49 PM
Jesus is a hibee nah nah oooh

03-01-2013, 05:00 PM
I have a spare - first PM secures.

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 05:05 PM
Pmd.

Prydo
03-01-2013, 05:07 PM
I have a spare - first PM secures.

You have a PM :)

03-01-2013, 05:10 PM
:giruy: Thought the notification was a ticket offer. :greengrin

Sorry fella. Didn't mean to build yer hopes up. Good luck!

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 05:10 PM
You have a PM :)

Am first haha

03-01-2013, 05:11 PM
Sorry fella. Didn't mean to build yer hopes up. Good luck!

Cheers.

Prydo
03-01-2013, 05:12 PM
Am first haha

Ha, I pm'ed before u had said to him pmed but probably GGTTH

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 05:13 PM
Ha, I pm'ed before u had said to him pmed but probably GGTTH

It's not for me mate so fair dos either way be a delighted boy here tho

Prydo
03-01-2013, 05:14 PM
It's not for me mate so fair dos either way be a delighted boy here tho

Either way, we will all be happy if we hump them anyway

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 05:16 PM
**** aye. Your man hasn't got back though.

Prydo
03-01-2013, 05:17 PM
Ken, think hes done a runner with it :)

03-01-2013, 05:20 PM
Still a ticket free someone in here has let me down too!

03-01-2013, 05:21 PM
Ticket still on the go whoever called me first had let me down

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 05:22 PM
Ticket still on the go whoever called me first had let me down

What's your number mate?

03-01-2013, 05:23 PM
My spare has now gone.

Russell The Dug
03-01-2013, 05:26 PM
My spare has now gone.

Boooo

03-01-2013, 05:26 PM
Got one spare for.tonight in hibs end. Pm me, first come served. I am in dalry at the mo.

03-01-2013, 05:35 PM
That's me sorted. Bring on them Yams.

03-01-2013, 05:36 PM
That's me sorted. Bring on them Yams.

Good lad.

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 05:38 PM
Really need a ticket guy's help a hibee ooot!

03-01-2013, 05:40 PM
youth ticket in roseburn

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 05:40 PM
Got one spare for.tonight in hibs end. Pm me, first come served. I am in dalry at the mo.
I have just gave you a message bud!!!

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 05:42 PM
youth ticket in roseburn

I have no credit I'll takOe tho?v?

WestStandhibee
03-01-2013, 05:48 PM
youth ticket in roseburn

check PM i'll meet you anywhere in town

andymcc1875
03-01-2013, 06:06 PM
On way to ground now without a ticket anybody with a spare ticket txt on 07446188970

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 06:09 PM
Am at the **** hole now need a ticket be very delighted!!

andymcc1875
03-01-2013, 06:12 PM

Many ppl there?

WestStandhibee
03-01-2013, 06:12 PM

seen anyone selling tickets up there?

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 06:18 PM
Nahh!

PiemanP
03-01-2013, 06:18 PM
Anyone with a spare ticket, I'm in the dalry area! Pm me

Desperate times here :-)

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 06:22 PM
Not a single ****er selling a ticket!!

Ultrabee1-0
03-01-2013, 07:07 PM
A just jamp the fence behind the roseburn piss easy!!

03-01-2013, 07:19 PM
A just jamp the fence behind the roseburn piss easy!!

is jamp a proper word?...and why are you in someones garden?

Ultrabee1-0
04-01-2013, 05:45 AM
is jamp a proper word?...and why are you in someones garden?
I jumped the fence at the back of the roseburn stand at the tynecastle high school car park was my last resort and it worked thank ****!