View Full Version : NHC Official Festive Greetings thread

24-12-2012, 09:00 AM
Doom n gloomers, happy clappers, bedwetters, yams, Craig Thomsons, medals Mackay, Huns, traffic wardens, Lewis haters, BBC Scotland presenters, hong kong Hibby,

Merry Christmas one and all:tree

24-12-2012, 09:06 AM
Merry Christmas Hibees

24-12-2012, 09:12 AM
Baa humbug!

Merry Christmas folks!

24-12-2012, 10:08 AM
Merry Christmas to all hibees!

Any Jambos looking in I hope you have a lovely day playing with your bits of paper :thumbsup:

24-12-2012, 10:41 AM
Merry Christmas to all on the forum. A good bunch of people and most are Hibbies.

I'll even offer festive greetings to our neighbours across the city, no Happy New Year though!

24-12-2012, 10:44 AM
F*** the Hearts

24-12-2012, 10:48 AM
Merry Christmas to our fellow Hibby friends in New Zealand.

Have an early cheers on our behalf :-)

24-12-2012, 10:50 AM
I've got one of my HFC t-shirts on. For this time only it means Happy F'n Christmas!

Lmc2105
24-12-2012, 10:54 AM
four in hand Hibernian supporters club would like to wish all our fellow branches a very merry Christmas also to our travelers and all other hibees :thumbsup:

24-12-2012, 11:15 AM
Nedeleg laouen na bloavezh mat.

http://www.bretagneenresistance.eu/gwenn-ha-du%20flottant.gif

OsloHibs
24-12-2012, 11:20 AM
Christmas today in Norway..

"GOD JUL" :tree:xwave:rudolph

24-12-2012, 12:38 PM
For Christmas, Id like to get 3 points at home to Ross County, Signature from Griffiths, A battling derby show, and some encouragement that we can build in January.

New Years resolution: Me - Attend a few more games
Hibs - Devise a cost cutting strategy for reducing operating costs, or increasing revenue, that doesn't involve getting rid of our better players. Renting East mains for public use? Hosting markets or gala days there, or football related events? Getting rid of or reducing salaries of some of our directors - unless they can be shown to bring in more than they take. RP led the way on that, time for others to follow.

24-12-2012, 12:57 PM
Just finished watching It's a wonderful life and its put me in a festive mood. Merry Christmas and a Hibby New Year:snowman

Greendub
24-12-2012, 01:03 PM

God Jul to all the norwegian hibbys

I'm home so it doesn't count :-)

Merry xmas everyone, looking forward to getting to ER while I'm home

24-12-2012, 01:08 PM
All the best to Hibees everywhere from Brazil. Gutted not to make it over for a few weeks as I normally do this year, but the family are over, so....

And fingers crossed for the 3rd!

Famous5forever
24-12-2012, 01:22 PM
Merry Christmas Rod.

PS. Dont lose that cheque book Paddy will be knocking on your door in January :pfgwa

24-12-2012, 01:43 PM
Merry Christmas to all hibees!

Any Jambos looking in I hope you have a lovely day playing with your bits of paper :thumbsup:

24-12-2012, 01:48 PM
Merry Xmas, one and all x

24-12-2012, 02:19 PM
Merry Xmas to all my fellow hibees and a happy new year as well! Here's hoping 2013 is a much more successful year for the cabbage!

24-12-2012, 02:28 PM
Hopefully every Hibs fan across the globe has a good Christmas :blowing:santa:tree:snowman:rudolph

24-12-2012, 03:29 PM
Merry Christmas to Hibby's far and wide. For a year that could have been a disaster, it's turned out alright. 1) No OldCo 2) Hearts in soapy bubble 3) The shortest reign ever as SC winners. It's great to be a Hibby again, oh and 9171 :greengrin

Dan Sarf
24-12-2012, 03:33 PM
Happy Christmas to one and all (apart from them)!

:fenlon

24-12-2012, 05:30 PM
@GrahamStack1: Opened up a cracker early! Joke reads... "Hearts win the Scottish Cup 2013 and survive financial problems" I knew they were cheap crackers!!

@GrahamStack1: Hope all the Hearts fans burn their Turkey, over cook their Veg, drop the Roast Potatoes, Spill the gravy and have a dodgy tummy Boxing Day

24-12-2012, 05:36 PM
@GrahamStack1: Opened up a cracker early! Joke reads... "Hearts win the Scottish Cup 2013 and survive financial problems" I knew they were cheap crackers!!

@GrahamStack1: Hope all the Hearts fans burn their Turkey, over cook their Veg, drop the Roast Potatoes, Spill the gravy and have a dodgy tummy Boxing Day

Legend

24-12-2012, 05:46 PM
Just finished watching It's a wonderful life and its put me in a festive mood. Merry Christmas and a Hibby New Year:snowman

Nice one!:aok: Used to watch this in the lead up to Christmas every year when all the family were at home - happy times.
If that film doesn't put you in the festive mood you're in a bad way.
Merry Christmas everybody (Clarence sends his best wishes too.:wink:).

24-12-2012, 05:52 PM
Merry Christmas folks. Even you bitter yams looking in.

blaikie
24-12-2012, 06:16 PM
Merry first Christmas Sevco!

Merry last Christmas Hearts!

24-12-2012, 06:24 PM
Nice one!:aok: Used to watch this in the lead up to Christmas every year when all the family were at home - happy times.
If that film doesn't put you in the festive mood you're in a bad way.
Merry Christmas everybody (Clarence sends his best wishes too.:wink:).
:thumbsup: It is a brilliant film :agree:

24-12-2012, 06:29 PM
Merry Christmas and a Hibby New Year to everybody out there.

pontius pilate
24-12-2012, 07:32 PM
Merry christmas one and all and to all those already celebrating have a great day and a hubby new year

pontius pilate
24-12-2012, 07:32 PM
Hibby even damn phone

24-12-2012, 09:46 PM
Hibby even damn phone

Its been posted a few times before, but still funny

http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/the-25-funniest-autocorrects-of-2012

Merry xmas everyone

S.sct
24-12-2012, 10:37 PM
To stop this endless Yam bashing and help them in their hour of need.

My resolutions never last beyond the 2nd January 😃

muzzhfc
24-12-2012, 10:41 PM
Murray Christmas everybody

tbfhibs
24-12-2012, 10:58 PM
Merry Christmas to all Hibbies

24-12-2012, 11:02 PM
Happy Christmas hibees!

24-12-2012, 11:02 PM
Merry first Christmas Sevco!

Merry last Christmas Hearts!

:greengrin Excellent!

24-12-2012, 11:04 PM
Happy Christmas everyone, and a happy and peaceful New Year to you and yours.

24-12-2012, 11:05 PM
Enjoy tomorrow. I hope we find the 26th, 29th and 3rd of Jan to be great, greater and The Greatest respectively.

24-12-2012, 11:06 PM
Hope you all have a jolly good day :snowman....

....and lets hope that on January the 3rd, Hertz take a bigger stuffing than that Christmas turkey!! :jmcp:

24-12-2012, 11:08 PM
Hope you all have a jolly good day :snowman....

....and lets hope that on January the 3rd, Hertz take a bigger stuffing than that Christmas turkey!! :jmcp:

A very merry Christmas to you to mate

24-12-2012, 11:25 PM
Merry Christmas to all who agree, disagree or simply just read these threads, come what may, we are all Hibees together. :tree:blowing

stu in nottingham
24-12-2012, 11:33 PM
Don't get to contribute as much as I'd like here these days but I always check in to see what's happening in hibs.net world.

Best wishes and season's greeting fellow Hibbies. Wishing you a great Christmas and the best of New Years.

25-12-2012, 01:13 AM
A merry Christmas to all, regardless of football team or anything else. Wishing you a happy time with those you care about most.

hibbybrian
25-12-2012, 01:22 AM
Merry Christmas to all Hibbies around the world :hibees

Hope Santa was good to you :tree

shetlandhibee
25-12-2012, 01:27 AM

Haha my mums in norway at the moment:-) god jul og et godt nyttår;-)

And a merry christmas and a happy new year to all!:-)

25-12-2012, 02:41 AM
A very Merry and Peaceful Christmas to Hibbys everywhere from Lex. :thumbsup:

StevesFamau5
25-12-2012, 02:57 AM
merry christmas to one and all. hope you have a blast with family/friends and loved ones. all the best :-)
:D GGTTH!!!!!
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

25-12-2012, 05:04 AM
A very merry Christmas to everybody. :thumbsup:

garys
25-12-2012, 05:12 AM
Merry Christmas all! Hope everyone's wishes and dreams come true!! GGTTH

25-12-2012, 06:17 AM
Merry christmas to you all

vanNISHtelroy
25-12-2012, 08:03 AM
Merry Christmas to all on hibs.net!

25-12-2012, 08:05 AM
Merry Christmas to all on hibs.net!

Merry Christmas, hope its a cracking boxing day for all killie fans!

HiBremian
25-12-2012, 08:23 AM
Frohe Weihnachten to all hibbies from the 100% green city of Bremen.

25-12-2012, 08:35 AM
Wishing a merry Christmas to the Hibs family all over the world.

25-12-2012, 08:44 AM
Merry Christmas everyone, have a fantastic day, and a better 3rd of January :greengrin

25-12-2012, 08:54 AM
Doom n gloomers, happy clappers, bedwetters, yams, Craig Thomsons, medals Mackay, Huns, traffic wardens, Lewis haters, BBC Scotland presenters, hong kong Hibby,

Merry Christmas one and all:tree

needed a wee revise..............:greengrin

25-12-2012, 09:01 AM
Merry Christmas Folks:santa

25-12-2012, 09:01 AM
Merry Christmas y'all :greengrin

25-12-2012, 09:18 AM
Ihnen und Ihren Familien ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und friedliche Feiertage wünscht der PeeJay in Berlin!

Thanks to all Hibs.Net posters for making this place such an interesting one to visit....

:xwave

25-12-2012, 09:46 AM
Merry Christmas Hibee WINNERS and Jambo LOSERS!!!

25-12-2012, 10:20 AM
Merry Christmas guys.

Got a stone in the East Terrace!

:greengrin:thumbsup::flag:

Thanks boys.

25-12-2012, 11:38 AM
Merry Christmas everyone. Just waiting on the Grandson appearing Gangnam style:aok:

25-12-2012, 11:41 AM
:greengrinmerry christmas you bunch of miserable *****

posted from my iPad ;)

25-12-2012, 12:03 PM
Merry Christmas, I love you all.

25-12-2012, 12:11 PM
**** the Hertz.

25-12-2012, 12:16 PM
Merry Christmas folks!

MoscowHibs
25-12-2012, 12:27 PM
Seasons greetings tae Aw Hibby's the world over, have a gid yin.

25-12-2012, 01:25 PM
Merry Christmas.

25-12-2012, 01:35 PM
Merry Christmas to all.

25-12-2012, 04:37 PM
Have a blessed day!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWq60oyrHVQ

25-12-2012, 05:08 PM
Merry Christmas y'all!

25-12-2012, 05:55 PM
Merry Xmas and can anyone tell me if half seasons are valid as from tomorrow?

Twiglet
25-12-2012, 06:18 PM
Have a blessed day!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kWq60oyrHVQ

I was at Central Baptist church this morning and they showed one of the other videos.Thought it was brilliant. Love this one too.

Happy Christmas to all Hibees out there/

25-12-2012, 06:22 PM
Merry Christmas fellow Hibees

Twiglet
25-12-2012, 06:24 PM
Merry Xmas and can anyone tell me if half seasons are valid as from tomorrow?

They are, 3pm kick-off. :thumbsup:

pontius pilate
25-12-2012, 06:30 PM
I have to say I had a wonderful day. Faither-in-law who is a yam gave me a unexpected gift The Hibernian FC Miscellany book and a hubby legend pat Stanton mug for xmas so all in all a good day

vanNISHtelroy
26-12-2012, 05:45 PM
Merry Christmas, hope its a cracking boxing day for all killie fans!

Wasn't the best of performances but cannae complain about the result! First half might have been even but the second was wave after wave of Hearts pressure for long spells!

26-12-2012, 06:19 PM

Wasn't the best of performances but cannae complain about the result! First half might have been even but the second was wave after wave of Hearts pressure for long spells!

3 points on the board is all that matters!