View Full Version : Sportscene

23-12-2012, 09:33 PM
Who's pumped Blobbo up? :sick:

23-12-2012, 09:38 PM
Comfort eating after his team failed to beat us twice in one year in the Scottish cup. Who did you think was buying all the cakes?

23-12-2012, 09:43 PM
Shocking decisions in both penalty claims today.

Kilmarnock should have had a penalty when Doyle had a hold of the guy's shirt and how the referee can book Cairney for diving when he was clearly fouled is astonishing.

23-12-2012, 09:46 PM

Kilmarnock should have had a penalty when Doyle had a hold of the guy's shirt and how the referee can book Cairney for diving when he was clearly fouled is astonishing.

Bobby Madden won't be pleased with himself after missing both of those. Terrible refereeing.

Barrabus
23-12-2012, 09:48 PM

Killie's claim wasn't a penalty - watch the foul by Pascali on Spoony before the ball reaches Doyle/Sissoko. Granted, the ball was nowhere near the first pair but, if seen by the ref, it's still a foul.

G15 Hibs
23-12-2012, 09:49 PM
Someone really should have said to Blobbo to try wearing a bigger shirt.

Fergos
23-12-2012, 09:51 PM
Season ticket for the cake bakes.....

Don Giovanni
23-12-2012, 09:54 PM
Did anyone else hear Steven Thompson describe Willo Flood as "a wee rat"?
(probably agree with him tae be honest :greengrin )

23-12-2012, 09:55 PM
I can feel my tea coming back on me right now.

I can see one of his buttons pinging off and hitting the camera any minute! :jamboak:

23-12-2012, 10:01 PM
Robbo on his summer hols

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_mmBw3uzPnJI/TH0Jx5oARwI/AAAAAAABj0c/i08sLvCXLjw/s1600/fat_guy_fail_03.jpg

23-12-2012, 10:04 PM
Someone has stuck a turkey baster up his erchie and pumped a few litres of pure lard into him.

The unhealthiest looking man in the world. I give him six months max.

23-12-2012, 10:07 PM
Someone has stuck a turkey baster up his erchie and pumped a few litres of pure lard into him.

The unhealthiest looking man in the world. I give him six months max.

Poor soul - he'll probably see his team die.

JollyGreenGiant
23-12-2012, 10:07 PM
How empty was Parkhead - greatest fans in the world, aye right!

Barrabus
23-12-2012, 10:08 PM
Robbo on his summer hols

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_mmBw3uzPnJI/TH0Jx5oARwI/AAAAAAABj0c/i08sLvCXLjw/s1600/fat_guy_fail_03.jpg
It's that well known song from a good few years ago:- "Pump Up The Jam - bo"