View Full Version : NHC Smoke Bomb Arrest

14-12-2012, 04:25 PM
A wee reminder for those who think these things add something to the occasion.........

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-edinburgh-east-fife-20714652

14-12-2012, 04:27 PM
A wee reminder for those who think these things add something to the occasion.........

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-edinburgh-east-fife-20714652

.......you're law breaking bellends.

Is that what the article says???? :greengrin

:tin hat:

14-12-2012, 05:24 PM
Good point. It's all good fun until you get caught.:agree:
So don't get caught. :greengrin

Dr Jimmy
14-12-2012, 05:49 PM
Good point. It's all good fun until you get caught.:agree:
So don't get caught. :greengrin

The yams will ban him for life...........unless he is willing to buy a ticket for home games....

JIm
14-12-2012, 05:53 PM
What is the law with regards to smoke bombs? Obviously your not allowed to set them off within the ground, are you allowed to do it outwith?

14-12-2012, 06:09 PM
The yams will ban him for life...........unless he is willing to buy a ticket for home games....

Or organise another bake sale and put more money into a share :)

Scottiedog007
14-12-2012, 07:01 PM
You will find out the boy is a Celtic supporter I was working that game and all the smokebombs and fireworks came from Celtic end they seem to set them off after every goal !!

14-12-2012, 07:15 PM
You will find out the boy is a Celtic supporter I was working that game and all the smokebombs and fireworks came from Celtic end they seem to set them off after every goal !!
Must have had alot of smoke bombs then :greengrin

14-12-2012, 07:36 PM
What is the law with regards to smoke bombs? Obviously your not allowed to set them off within the ground, are you allowed to do it outwith?

I wonder why YOU ask?

14-12-2012, 09:57 PM
I like the green ones. :thumbsup:

14-12-2012, 09:59 PM
How does Mad Vlad get away with the smoke screen he puts up every week!

18Craig75
15-12-2012, 07:28 AM
4 or 5 set off in the Celtic end at Gayfield on Wednesday night as well.

15-12-2012, 08:09 AM
People will be sentenced for farting next.

15-12-2012, 08:11 AM
People will be sentenced for farting next.I ken some people who should be :greengrin

JIm
15-12-2012, 12:15 PM
I wonder why YOU ask?

I just like to be up to date with the laws of the land :greengrin

15-12-2012, 12:18 PM
People will be sentenced for farting next.

Not quite........................

15-12-2012, 12:39 PM
I like the green ones. :thumbsup:

Me too. :thumbsup:

15-12-2012, 01:15 PM
Will never forget the ensuing devastation when Celtic fans through the tear gas into the East. Caused mayhem at the stadium and, if I recall correctly, an old fella died in the tunnel. It should be a huge sentence for these idiots!!

15-12-2012, 01:28 PM
Will never forget the ensuing devastation when Celtic fans through the tear gas into the East. Caused mayhem at the stadium and, if I recall correctly, an old fella died in the tunnel. It should be a huge sentence for these idiots!!

Tear gas is COMPLETELY different, I don't see why you think someone who sets of a smoke bomb today should be punished more harshly due to fans setting off a chemical weapon 25 years ago!

16-12-2012, 09:17 AM

did they ever charge the bell end who set them off on more than one occasion in Dunbar end at ER derbies?

16-12-2012, 06:29 PM
Me too. :thumbsup:

Get one of in the West, see what kind of looks you get then. :greengrin

16-12-2012, 06:54 PM
Take it Ben Ainslie will be arrested shortly for letting of a flare at the SPOTY. :greengrin