View Full Version : Courtesy of Crystal A Practical and inexpensive way to increase crowds at Easter Road

10-12-2012, 10:34 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TK6sKMU985g&feature=share

10-12-2012, 10:35 PM
Admins - gonny sort the thread title, please. lol

hibs4thecup1988
10-12-2012, 11:00 PM
Absolutely Superb. Mr Petrie should have been shown this at the AGM tonight :aok:

10-12-2012, 11:05 PM

It's a family board so I can't change it to what I think it should be called :nanafunk:

10-12-2012, 11:10 PM
It's a family board so I can't change it to what I think it should be called :nanafunk:

Perv.

10-12-2012, 11:14 PM
Perv.

It wisnae me that posted up the jugfest video :nanasplit:

10-12-2012, 11:15 PM
It wisnae me that posted up the jugfest video :nanasplit:

I wisnae talking about you! :whistle:

10-12-2012, 11:35 PM

Wee bit distracted by the pretty ladies were you, Mr Radge? :rolleyes:

11-12-2012, 12:23 AM
Wee bit distracted by the pretty ladies were you, Mr Radge? :rolleyes:

Er, that's the whole point, Dode.

11-12-2012, 12:37 AM
Er, that's the whole point, Dode.

I'm aware of that, sir.

They're VERY pretty ladies, if I might say so.

I might be ordained, Mr Radge, but I'm no deid. :devil:

11-12-2012, 12:47 AM
I'm aware of that, sir.

They're VERY pretty ladies, if I might say so.

11-12-2012, 01:02 AM
Tarts

MoscowHibs
11-12-2012, 01:10 AM
Ach I got a hernia watching that,worth it though,

11-12-2012, 09:00 AM
Not sure about attendance, but DVD sales and hibs tv subscriptions might increase.

11-12-2012, 09:09 AM
If we were to do that, then there should be a minimum age and a maximum waist size. I'm pretty sure the last load of Cheerleaders was the local bairns dance clubs and fat fighters groups.

By the way, they cheerleaders are gash at the Gangnam Style dance.

11-12-2012, 09:11 AM

Tell all the clergy you know, Doddie's NO deid and...............

11-12-2012, 09:21 AM
High maintenance Essex girls :rolleyes:

Rod knows that the cost of the spray tan booth and increased utilities cost for hair straightener usage would off set any 'Perv' gain and create net loss....

All Hail the Tache....:agree:

11-12-2012, 09:28 AM
I'm now considering getting a half season for Palace but not sure that was the intention of the thread :greengrin

11-12-2012, 09:45 AM
High maintenance Essex girls :rolleyes:

Rod knows that the cost of the spray tan booth and increased utilities cost for hair straightener usage would off set any 'Perv' gain and create net loss....

All Hail the Tache....:agree:

Palace play in Greater London.

These ain't no Essex girls. They can afford their own hair straighteners. :agree:

Steviie
12-12-2012, 01:05 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TK6sKMU985g&feature=share

Why are they all orange?

Septimus
12-12-2012, 05:42 AM
I fancy the chick with the yellow lips.

12-12-2012, 06:49 AM
Why are they all orange?

So you can see them better in the dark. :greengrin

12-12-2012, 08:46 AM
I fancy the chick with the yellow lips.

I think your in with a good shout

12-12-2012, 09:08 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6N2vwe9Swk

Just to complete our portfolio before sending on to Petrie......................................

:drool:

14-12-2012, 08:24 PM
I hear that The Rangers were going to do something similar to perk up the crowd, now that they are starved of SPL football. Below are The Ranger girls.

WARNING: The pictures below could cause distress.

http://i51.tinypic.com/2luxtkw.jpg

http://tinypic.com/jggqhx.jpg

Not sure if the one below is male or female!!!!

http://thesoapbox89.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/the-big-house-must-stay-open.jpg

hibs4thecup1988
14-12-2012, 09:49 PM
I hear that The Rangers were going to do something similar to perk up the crowd, now that they are starved of SPL football. Below are The Ranger girls.

WARNING: The pictures below could cause distress.

http://i51.tinypic.com/2luxtkw.jpg

http://tinypic.com/jggqhx.jpg

Not sure if the one below is male or female!!!!

http://thesoapbox89.files.wordpress.com/2012/02/the-big-house-must-stay-open.jpg

:not worth:top marks:faf::jamboak: