View Full Version : Hibs linked with Beckham....

mikey987654321
08-12-2012, 09:41 AM
In the sun for a joke!

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/4687570/victoria-beckham-twitter-pic.html

08-12-2012, 11:20 AM
link no work

08-12-2012, 11:22 AM
link no work

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/4687570/victoria-beckham-twitter-pic.html

BarneyK
08-12-2012, 11:28 AM
Guy who writes the column is a Hibby. Just a bit of fun.

08-12-2012, 11:28 AM
Top floor flat in Albion Road should be enough to land Becks.

08-12-2012, 11:36 AM
Top floor flat in Albion Road should be enough to land Becks.

08-12-2012, 11:40 AM
I thought Snoop Dogg was taking him tae the smellies :hilarious

Mango Man
08-12-2012, 11:48 AM
Haha, that's weird, I was thinking to myself the other day 'why don't Hibs make a move for Beckham', then I thought, 'naaaa, wee Vicki would never move over here', it's amazing what rubbish the mind can come up with eh?!

08-12-2012, 11:53 AM
Lazy, unfit, one trick pony.... etc

Not Hibs class i'm afraid.

08-12-2012, 12:06 PM
"How will you deal with the stick at ER?" an interviewer asked.
"No problem. She can go shopping at Harvey Nicks when I'm playing"

08-12-2012, 01:40 PM
How tall is he?

08-12-2012, 01:47 PM
Well if he wants Champs league football next season..:wink:

08-12-2012, 01:52 PM
Man United, Real Madrid, AC Milan.

Sick of us signing players who have only been at diddy clubs. Not Hibs class.

Mark79
08-12-2012, 08:32 PM
Whata his website like?

08-12-2012, 08:38 PM
Whata his website like?

Needs a bit of work but is a .com

He has a few decent highlights vids on youtube

Could be the new Matty Jack

Mark79
08-12-2012, 09:14 PM
Whata his website like?

08-12-2012, 10:40 PM
rite hibby that boy nice 1:flag:

Rossco1875
09-12-2012, 02:39 AM
no hibs class:wink:

Septimus
09-12-2012, 07:44 AM
Very similar player to Joe Tortolano with Joe just edging it on ability.

09-12-2012, 12:04 PM
Im sick of these guys thinking they can come to Hibs and finish their career at Us......Look at that boy Sauzee as a prime example....:cb

09-12-2012, 12:08 PM
Im sick of these guys thinking they can come to Hibs and finish their career at Us......Look at that boy Sauzee as a prime example....:cb

Yon guy Best as well. A total waster.

09-12-2012, 12:10 PM
Yon guy Best as well. A total waster.

Aye spot on, Beckham has too many tattoos as well, would be our Ryan Stevenson.....:rolleyes:

09-12-2012, 01:08 PM
He's not over 6 foot tall, not worth signing we need tall midfielders like Derek Townsley

09-12-2012, 01:16 PM
IF Becks and Victoria conceived another child whilst here, would they name it Leith?

09-12-2012, 08:31 PM
IF Becks and Victoria conceived another child whilst here, would they name it Leith?

If she has twins then Percy/Vera

09-12-2012, 08:32 PM
In the sun for a joke!

Which son