View Full Version : Half Season Ticket

06-12-2012, 07:27 PM
Well my Half season ticket arrived today. A pleasent surprise. Well done Hibs for being so quick and efficient. Anybody else got theirs ? Anybody goyt an idea on how many we have sold ?

06-12-2012, 08:40 PM
I was told my 3 would be ready for collection on the 20th December. Hope so as 2 of them are destined for christmas stockings for the bairns

06-12-2012, 09:13 PM
I was told my 3 would be ready for collection on the 20th December. Hope so as 2 of them are destined for christmas stockings for the bairns

my plan aswell :thumbsup:

06-12-2012, 09:22 PM
Well my Half season ticket arrived today. A pleasent surprise. Well done Hibs for being so quick and efficient. Anybody else got theirs ? Anybody goyt an idea on how many we have sold ?

Yeah got mine today as well, quick service!

07-12-2012, 09:12 AM
Been tempted to get one but not sure its worth it looking at the price of £220, how many home games are there likely to be? 9 or 10 I assume, I know I'm going to miss at least one game so probably cost more than pay at the gate.

07-12-2012, 09:31 AM
Been tempted to get one but not sure its worth it looking at the price of £220, how many home games are there likely to be? 9 or 10 I assume, I know I'm going to miss at least one game so probably cost more than pay at the gate.

I won't be at every game but I will be buying one in the hope that decent half season ticket sales will help Patrick Fenlon strengthen the TEAM (not squad) in January.

07-12-2012, 09:36 AM
I won't be at every game but I will be buying one in the hope that decent half season ticket sales will help Patrick Fenlon strengthen the TEAM (not squad) in January.

:aok: Same here :agree:

07-12-2012, 10:59 AM
Can you just phone up and buy them over the phone or do you need to fill in the application form?

07-12-2012, 11:13 AM
Can you just phone up and buy them over the phone or do you need to fill in the application form?I renewed my full ST for this season over the phone, as soon as it was confirmed the huns were punted I was on the phone there and then tae renew and there was nae problem with it.

07-12-2012, 11:24 AM
I renewed my full ST for this season over the phone, as soon as it was confirmed the huns were punted I was on the phone there and then tae renew and there was nae problem with it.

07-12-2012, 11:43 AM
I notice Hibs are advertising that this includes the game against the dodgers at Easter Road on Dec 29th. Has this game not been moved yet for the telly as the official site is staying 3.00pm on the Saturday?

07-12-2012, 11:45 AM
I notice Hibs are advertising that this includes the game against the dodgers at Easter Road on Dec 29th. Has this game not been moved yet for the telly as the official site is staying 3.00pm on the Saturday?http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?252083-Home-match-vs-Celtic-29th-Dec

07-12-2012, 04:29 PM
Maybe my calculations are wrong, but lets say we get 9 home games-

Walk up prices:
Pre- split 2x Cat A- 2x £28= £56
Post- Split 1x Cat A- 1x £28= £28
6 x Cat B- 6x £22= £132
= £216

07-12-2012, 04:44 PM
Maybe my calculations are wrong, but lets say we get 9 home games-

Walk up prices:
Pre- split 2x Cat A- 2x £28= £56
Post- Split 1x Cat A- 1x £28= £28
6 x Cat B- 6x £22= £132
= £216

Im willing to lose £4 to help the club out when they have asked for it, plus it could work out being 10 games which would save you £18