View Full Version : FAO - Desperate Dan

04-12-2012, 05:44 PM
Commiserations on today's bad news. Will you still hold on to your username? :greengrin

04-12-2012, 05:45 PM
Commiserations on today's bad news. Will you still hold on to your username? :greengrinNaebody has even telt me the bad news yet :greengrin ****in' last tae ken again :grr:

Edit: Just found it, I'll still be online though :greengrin

Technofob
04-12-2012, 05:50 PM
We can still follow his exploits online:aok:

04-12-2012, 05:53 PM
We can still follow his exploits online:aok:Its no the same though is it ..?...ah cannae drag the pc upstairs tae read the Dandy whilst sitting on the cludgie ..:greengrin

04-12-2012, 05:54 PM
Commiserations on today's bad news. Will you still hold on to your username? :greengrin

Maybe just stick a "No" in front of it. :greengrin

04-12-2012, 05:56 PM
Its no the same though is it ..?...ah cannae drag the pc upstairs tae read the Dandy whilst sitting on the cludgie ..:greengrinand if you handae noticed you'd ran out of paper you wouldnae be able tae use it for that either :greengrin

04-12-2012, 05:58 PM
and if you handae noticed you'd ran out of paper you wouldnae be able tae use it for that either :greengrinIndeed :greengrin

TrinityHibs
04-12-2012, 06:57 PM
Its no the same though is it ..?...ah cannae drag the pc upstairs tae read the Dandy whilst sitting on the cludgie ..:greengrin

Just get an ipad. Mind its no so useful if you've run out of paper:wink:

04-12-2012, 08:37 PM
Just get an ipad. Mind its no so useful if you've run out of paper:wink:
Thats about all its useful for.

And no use telling him to get an ipad mini - it wouldnt cover one arse cheek :greengrin

DD has found an alternative career path.
http://www.jibjab.com/view/gb3ZCtKU2iLrVcg6NkqK

Rossco1875
05-12-2012, 07:43 AM
Desperate Dan has gone social networking :greengrin

05-12-2012, 10:16 AM
Desperate Dan has gone social networking :greengrinbe quiet Ross :wink: :greengrin

05-12-2012, 10:40 AM
This is an appropriate place to say that, personally, I always thought the Beano was a far superior publication than the Dandy. :greengrin

green glory
05-12-2012, 10:46 AM
Whizzer and Chips for me.

Still buy Commando, as good as ever.

hongkonghibee
05-12-2012, 11:09 AM
Whizzer and Chips for me.

Still buy Commando, as good as ever.

Whizzer and Chips for me too :aok:

Im completely out of touch, what comics can you still buy? Is Commando really STILL being produced?:no way:

05-12-2012, 12:08 PM
This is an appropriate place to say that, personally, I always thought the Beano was a far superior publication than the Dandy. :greengrin

Miles better. Maybe Dan can change into one of the Bash St Kids?

PS: spot the jambo :wink:

05-12-2012, 12:12 PM
Miles better. Maybe Dan can change into one of the Bash St Kids?

PS: spot the jambo :wink:

9099Nah I dinnae look like any of them :greengrin no even the one in the middle before any of my smart arsed mates or anybody else says it. :wink:

05-12-2012, 12:15 PM
Nah I dinnae look like any of them :greengrin no even the one in the middle before any of my smart arsed mates or anybody else says it. :wink:

Back yellow jumper is your closest match :-)

05-12-2012, 12:17 PM
Back yellow jumper is your closest match :-)funny I actually thought of you when I saw that one, not so tall and a little rotund. :wink:

05-12-2012, 12:22 PM
funny I actually thought of you when I saw that one, not so tall and a little rotund. :wink:

Ha ha, least your honest :greengrin

05-12-2012, 12:27 PM
Ha ha, least your honest :greengrinI'll be honest about you any time lad :wink: :greengrin

05-12-2012, 12:28 PM
I'll be honest about you any time lad :wink: :greengrin

DD is a bully :agree: :dummytit:

05-12-2012, 12:30 PM
DD is a bully :agree: :dummytit::greengrin

Edit: Think this should probably be in the dugout by now.

05-12-2012, 12:51 PM

Edit: Think this should probably be in the dugout by now.

I'm surprised it's got this far. :-)