http://i.eurosport.com/2011/11/09/779804-13156876-640-360.jpg

Do you fancy baking a cake Rod?

Leishy1995
04-12-2012, 09:19 AM

And then he said "There is only one team in Edinburgh!"

04-12-2012, 12:12 PM
They have damaged 200 seats and smashed the toilets,? Great - now they will owe us money and not get any from the game reciepts.

04-12-2012, 12:14 PM
"They want tae ken if we want John Sutton in January.."

04-12-2012, 12:18 PM

"You want to borrow how much"?

04-12-2012, 12:21 PM
"Renegotiated contracts you say..."

neilmartinrocks
04-12-2012, 12:26 PM

So what did they say when you asked them just to leave the cup here.:greengrin

04-12-2012, 12:26 PM
i spend more keeping this moustache mighty fine than they got in the share issue, every month is Movember

blaikie
04-12-2012, 12:28 PM
Directed at Danny Graingers bum fluff movember tache ....
"Moooooohahaha ..... Real men real bruistles"

04-12-2012, 01:52 PM

"Was only joking when I promised we'd play for a draw."

Mark79
04-12-2012, 02:07 PM
400,000 fans, champions league winners in 5 years? Ill crack the jokes......,,by the way 1 zip GIRFUY!

martin63
04-12-2012, 02:26 PM
Hahahaha...............hahahaha............hahahah a sorry I just can't say their name without laughing

04-12-2012, 02:36 PM
"Naw Rod, it's true, ah'm tellin ye. Ah goat those radges telt we wir skint and that they hud tae steal thur bairns' xmas tae gie tae me an Vlad, then ah've turnt up wi two empty suitcases and they only went an filled thum wi readies. Pure phree munny likesay, eh no"

04-12-2012, 02:47 PM
John mcglynn a manager, aye good yin

04-12-2012, 02:53 PM
A merger between the two clubs you say?

04-12-2012, 03:48 PM
Maybury wants a pay rise.

dchibs
04-12-2012, 04:01 PM
DID YOU HEAR THAT JIMMY SAVILE SONG:greengrin

04-12-2012, 04:05 PM
Wee Robbo is going to be your next manager?

He couldnae even run a pub on Gorgie Road!!!!

fit o' the walk
04-12-2012, 05:00 PM
"Honestly,i'm not laughing at the state your clubs in..Pat Fenlons behind me tickling my heehaws with a feather"

RCNG
04-12-2012, 05:14 PM

Surely the winner!

04-12-2012, 05:16 PM

Priceless. :not worth If I was the judge then this would definately be the winner. Comedy gold. :not worth

05-12-2012, 07:56 AM

Rod knows the score!

Bleeds green
05-12-2012, 08:03 AM
'Im telling you rod, some kid turned up with his piggy bank savings'

05-12-2012, 08:08 AM

Lend you 50p for a cup of tea? I'll tell the jokes here mate.

05-12-2012, 08:30 AM
Eh....Mr Petrie is it OK if we pay for the seats later, wuv goat this cake sale coming up an...wir hopin tae win the Scottish Cup again.....next year likes.

05-12-2012, 09:44 AM
Lend you 50p for a cup of tea? I'll tell the jokes here mate.

good one!

06-12-2012, 03:28 AM

Gotta be the winner by popular demand!!

hibs4thecup1988
06-12-2012, 02:13 PM
Where is your Movember effort then pal? Do you like mines? :wink:

07-12-2012, 08:17 AM

They recruited Max Clifford as head of publicity just last week!

07-12-2012, 06:26 PM
Shortest reign of the cup since 1894