View Full Version : Right who can come up with the funniest quote for this caption

Graham Law
02-12-2012, 10:24 PM

I will start it... I reckon she is saying "did I leave the oven on ??? I hope not or all the cakes will be ruined "

02-12-2012, 10:25 PM
Jambo clown

02-12-2012, 10:26 PM
Whaddya mean McGlynn`s staying??

02-12-2012, 10:27 PM
'My kids gave up Christmas for this shower of pish.'

02-12-2012, 10:28 PM
http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=8966&d=1354490560

"I hope wee Bobby Bawbag over there doesne think i'm under 16....."

JIm
02-12-2012, 10:29 PM
I wish i supported Hibs.

02-12-2012, 10:30 PM
Split A-rse

02-12-2012, 10:30 PM
10% shares? Why did I just give Vlad free money for nothing in return :lolyam:

02-12-2012, 10:32 PM
I wish i supported Hibs.

"How come I've got my party gear oan and all the singing and dancing is at their end??'.....

02-12-2012, 10:34 PM
Wonder if mum's got her Vlad Out banner out yet?

02-12-2012, 10:35 PM
Oh ****, I can hear the guy next to me's stomach rumbling.

02-12-2012, 10:36 PM
'Do you think this will effect the value of my shares?'

02-12-2012, 10:36 PM
Why do my nails taste funny?

the fat guy sitting behind me is looking at me and salivating...is he gonna eat me or ask me on a date?

02-12-2012, 10:37 PM
I couldnt make up my mind:
Rousset or Eskilsson
So I just asked my stylist to blend it and ended up with this s@&£!

Next time I'll go for a Lionel Blair cut ma mates have.

02-12-2012, 10:37 PM
am I male or female?

JennaFletcher
02-12-2012, 10:38 PM
A few mins later on Sky appeared an old Jambo in a sombrero... Jiggling his fake teeth in his mouth.

Really funny :greengrin

02-12-2012, 10:38 PM
I'm feeling very light headed without the asbestos fumes...this must be what safe seating is all about

02-12-2012, 10:42 PM
Thae Hibs fans will be celebrating doon Leith the night...... If a heid doon there an charge an extra fiver a go ah'll make a ****in fortune.....

Harpandcastle
02-12-2012, 10:43 PM
My balls are itching like mad

02-12-2012, 10:44 PM
No need for a new caption.

"Should I follow Hibs when Hearts die" does it for me.

Graham Law
02-12-2012, 10:44 PM
I really should not have left Graham Rix's baby sitting the family

02-12-2012, 10:45 PM
My balls are itching like mad

:not worth:faf:

Just got a row off the wife for waking her up pissing myself when I read this

02-12-2012, 10:45 PM
I'm gutted I wasted all my money in buying that wig instead of buying a cupcake from the cake bake sell.

02-12-2012, 10:46 PM
Dunno why I'm nervous, big Zal won't let Hibs score.

02-12-2012, 10:51 PM
Im saving up to get the other half blonde

03-12-2012, 04:08 AM
The kids will be fine on Xmas day with there empty boxes.

03-12-2012, 04:55 AM
'Should have gone to Specsavers'

03-12-2012, 06:13 AM

"I hope wee Bobby Bawbag over there doesne think i'm under 16....."

Have we just worked our ***** off to buy 10% of nowt?

sparkiedelpaco7
03-12-2012, 06:23 AM
'Why don't they just bring Skacel on???'

'Oh Wait?'

03-12-2012, 07:58 AM
A few mins later on Sky appeared an old Jambo in a sombrero... Jiggling his fake teeth in his mouth.

I think it was the legendary "China" one of the Russian Hat kickers. It would be great if someone could get a picture.

green viper
03-12-2012, 08:08 AM
ah well no sunday dinner for me i will just eat my gloves ha ha

03-12-2012, 08:11 AM
'I don't even care, honest I don't, not bothered at all, don't care'

Sweet Left Peg
03-12-2012, 08:29 AM
The fat boy next to her has a jumper saying "Athletic Dept". At the time they were showing loads of jambos looking worried. What an ugly bunch they were. This caption just the tip of the iceberg, which is funny seeing as you only see the upper eighth of them.

03-12-2012, 08:34 AM
Last thing I remember was walking towards a bright light, WTF??

03-12-2012, 08:44 AM
Person of indeterminate sexual origin gives away all their money to rich foreigner so is forced to eat own hand?

03-12-2012, 08:46 AM
I'll not get a muffin tonight...

03-12-2012, 10:44 AM
My Heart is broken, My Heart is broken........

03-12-2012, 10:51 AM
'But... But... 5-1...'

Bleeds green
03-12-2012, 10:56 AM
Split-arse!!!!

AinsterHibs
03-12-2012, 10:58 AM
They are laughing at me just now, just wait till I get into my car and when the doors and tires come flying off - then they REALLY will be laughing.

:flag: :fenlon:jmcp:

03-12-2012, 10:58 AM
Does my bum look big in this?

03-12-2012, 11:14 AM
'Wig goin' get oor YamClown heads kicked in'

joebakerforever
03-12-2012, 11:26 AM
That's the last time I gie Zaliukas a pre-match blow job.

Mac
03-12-2012, 02:10 PM
Wonder if I can still get my photo with the cup the morra!!

03-12-2012, 02:16 PM

I will start it... I reckon she is saying "did I leave the oven on ??? I hope not or all the cakes will be ruined "

Hopefully Craig Thomson doesn't recognise me now.

kevo1875
03-12-2012, 02:28 PM
im the one thats off mae heid no the wig

03-12-2012, 02:30 PM
"I'm going to look like a right priick walking home in this clobber, but thank fluck I'm no on the telly."

03-12-2012, 02:33 PM
"Why did i spend my plastic surgery savings on shares?"

03-12-2012, 02:37 PM

I wouldn't look so stupid if only I hadn't dyed half this wig maroon and remembered to bring that big fat :cb. Now then now then now then.

TheReg!
03-12-2012, 03:32 PM
[QUOTE=Hibercelona;3434239]http://www.hibs.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=8966&d=1354490560

"Ohhhh nooooo, what else has Jimmy Saville Fixed for me?"

03-12-2012, 04:29 PM

"Hopefully this wig will distract people from noticing the 'Rudi' tattoo on my back."

stormchild
03-12-2012, 05:20 PM

Really gross you mean. Watched the recording when we got back fi match and rewound it to show the wife, my god was almost sick on my caviar watching the inbreds.

fit o' the walk
03-12-2012, 05:29 PM
Hmmmmmm!! When i start my new job at Asda on the old Tynie site i'll look ******g stupid with my nice green uniform and a heid like this!!

03-12-2012, 06:22 PM
Sky pioneers new "live test cards" in broadcasting first.

Glorious
03-12-2012, 06:24 PM
"Christ, we better win that wee cup now".

soda70
03-12-2012, 06:25 PM
I hope my bum doesn't look big in this? :)

iwasthere beat me to it:)

Cruella de ville a jambo ....... OFFICIAL!!!!

harry-hibee
03-12-2012, 07:46 PM

Jambos don't have fake teeth, they have fake mouths

03-12-2012, 07:59 PM
Thank Christ my grandkids will be Hibbies.

03-12-2012, 08:05 PM
"Well done to Mr Smith on winning our man of the match contest, now onto the spot the fanny competion"

stevenhibs
03-12-2012, 08:06 PM
Where did my pies go??? Ah, well... I'll just eat these gloves.

03-12-2012, 08:08 PM
That fat b****** beside me stole all the cakes from the cake bake sale.

03-12-2012, 08:29 PM

Mmmmmmm...... can still taste my big brother a wee bit.... :love ya!:

Steviie
03-12-2012, 08:44 PM
I'm biteing my finger nails, no wait. No I'm not. I have gloves on! ****** I should have stayed in the kitchen. Better get ready for Mondays bake sale.

Prof. Shaggy
03-12-2012, 09:03 PM
Mr Thomson realises he should have insisted on riffing this one.