View Full Version : Yams Roasters, including broken seats and nudity (merged)

02-12-2012, 05:57 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121315-hibs-celebrating-as-if-theyd-won-the-scottish-cup/#entry3282333

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121319-let-them-have-this-one/#entry3282399

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121322-parade/#entry3282340

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121307-stunning-performance-by-hibernian/#entry3282390

Spewing, absolutely spewing!

hibbybrian
02-12-2012, 06:00 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121315-hibs-celebrating-as-if-theyd-won-the-scottish-cup/#entry3282333

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121319-let-them-have-this-one/#entry3282399

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121307-stunning-performance-by-hibernian/#entry3282390

the more, the merricker :greengrin

gramskiwood
02-12-2012, 06:06 PM
Yams in the pub - "Well that's the monkey off our back we'll **** you at New Year." :greengrin

02-12-2012, 06:07 PM
At least they seem confident that they have a future.

The complacency regarding their current predicament is staggering.

02-12-2012, 06:10 PM
Get it ****ing right up you :thumbsup:

ChooseLife
02-12-2012, 06:14 PM
Get it ****ing right up you :thumbsup:

They are seething, i love it

02-12-2012, 06:16 PM
The funniest I couldn't stop laughing at was when those monkeys were jumping up and down as if they won the jackpot lottery & the promised CL by Vlad when Griffiths got injured and had to go off.

GIRUY BUNCH OF A*******

02-12-2012, 06:23 PM

Its a blood bath over there and it just keeps getting better!!

Sack the manager......lol...its not like your paying him!!!

02-12-2012, 07:10 PM

!

says them that have always celebrated very excitedly whenever gaining a point at ER :rolleyes: i wont click on the link though ta, but give the plum this from me :kettle: and this :dummytit::fenlon

Greenblood70
02-12-2012, 07:30 PM

Its hurting bad! As are my sides after a cursory flick thru' Kickback. According to the sparryheids it will all be ok when they have a clearout in January..you couldn't make it up!!

nribs
02-12-2012, 07:44 PM
Hope it's a healthy bill http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121337-broken-seats/#entry3283026

02-12-2012, 07:45 PM
Its hurting bad! As are my sides after a cursory flick thru' Kickback. According to the sparryheids it will all be ok when they have a clearout in January..you couldn't make it up!!

They've been saying that for about four seasons now!:greengrin

Devilstorment
02-12-2012, 07:48 PM
this guy has it in one

"The amount of clowns in that support today was sickening. Stupid wee laddies that need to grow up"

02-12-2012, 07:53 PM
Will cost them to fix the seats and the sinks in the toilets they were smashing up = less money to stay alive :fenlon - well done yams :aok:

When is that league cup semi final - could be an interesting night that night also :rolleyes:

Humo
02-12-2012, 07:54 PM
Lets all laugh at the ******ed jambos who have cost their club a lot of the game money from breaking our seats! HAHAHAHAHA:greengrin

and if you want an even bigger laugh there's more here
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/121337-broken-seats/

02-12-2012, 07:55 PM
Remarkable amount of 'normality' on that thread.

heidtheba
02-12-2012, 07:56 PM
Lets all laugh at the ******ed jambos who have cost their club a lot of the game money from breaking our seats! HAHAHAHAHA:greengrin

Just read the same thing. They better have another bake sale...

02-12-2012, 07:57 PM
I assume Hibs can withhold payment from the game until the damage is sorted?!?!?

02-12-2012, 07:59 PM
I assume Hibs can withhold payment from the game until the damage is sorted?!?!?
I assume hibs will deduct the cost from their half of the gate receipts.

02-12-2012, 07:59 PM
Petrie should demand the yams turn up with their children and pour out the "life savings" at his feet to pay for the seats:agree:

02-12-2012, 08:00 PM

Yup, and Polish plumbers cost £500 an hour these days, plus VAT. :agree:

WarringtonHibee
02-12-2012, 08:05 PM
How many cakes do they need to sell to cover a single seat? :greengrin

02-12-2012, 08:06 PM
Will cost them to fix the seats and the sinks in the toilets they were smashing up = less money to stay alive :fenlon - well done yams :aok:

When is that league cup semi final - could be an interesting night that night also :rolleyes:

Basically they've just wiped out any money they made from their jumble sale... Roasters of the highest order :not worth:fenlon

Hibeesforever
02-12-2012, 08:08 PM

Rod is out counting the number of seats now. Don't risk sending an invoice, like other creditors it won't be paid. Make sure the cash is taken out of the pot directly.

02-12-2012, 08:09 PM
can you guys do some copy & pasting from that cesspit over the road ta :aok:

Maybe there's some hope for them after all. Great majority of comments are sensible!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151319769391648&set=a.10150405647346648.417040.718451647&type=1

need to clean his seat as well

02-12-2012, 08:10 PM
they mention toilets shut, sinks ripped out etc...

jeezus.

we had a no bad party down leith after losing in that final, these trumpets would have topped themselves.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151319769391648&set=a.10150405647346648.417040.718451647&type=1

i seriously hope so

Tried to explain the broken seats to my Lad and could only come up with idiots act like animals when hurt. To be fair the thread on thickback says they were animals too. Now Hibs, get three quotes and pick the highest. Any very expensive plumbers on Hibs.net

Bleeds green
02-12-2012, 08:14 PM
Get it right up yi ya jambo hibs.net trolling bassa

02-12-2012, 08:15 PM
Oh dear...there is a picture on cakebake.co.uk with a naked man in the away end today.....worrying...:jamboak:

He must have been let out for the day:brokenyam::lolyam::vladsheep::jamboclow

The_Sauz
John McGlynn :wink:

02-12-2012, 08:17 PM
Graham Rix ???

02-12-2012, 08:18 PM
on the sex offenders list no doubt :aok: hertz really do attract the total dregs of society FACT !!!

Rossco1875
What a bunch of roasters they will have to arrange another bake sale.

The Naked Rambler?

Prof. Shaggy
02-12-2012, 08:19 PM
Think it's my boss.

02-12-2012, 08:21 PM
nearly gave me the boke. according to the comments its http://www.facebook.com/bobby.bowie

02-12-2012, 08:22 PM
Helmut Schoen.

02-12-2012, 08:22 PM
What a bunch of roasters they will have to arrange another bake sale.

Kickback is a sea of roasters as we speak...

Allez Allez Allez Oh!!!

02-12-2012, 08:23 PM
24 hours before they're due to pay their tax bill as well. :tee hee:

However much the damage comes to must be taken out of the money that they're due from the gate money today.

Hibs should not be paying them in full and then be asking for the money back later on, that would just be stupid.

In fact, I would actually be sending someone round tonight to break a few more seats and spray paint a few more walls in the toilets and blame it on them just for a laugh! :greengrin

Basically they've just wiped out any money they made from their jumble sale... Roasters of the highest order :not worth:fenlon

Not only did they get knocked out the cup but any payment due will now be delayed until Hibs have carried out repairs and received the relevant invoices, which may only be sent out at the end of each month.

A double whammy if ever there was one. :aok:

Full nudity in a public place with children present - he'll be lucky to get a way with a slap on the, errr, wrist.

Plum. On the plus side, he knows his IQ.

Twiglet

Surely if they get his face he'll get done for flashing?

02-12-2012, 08:24 PM
Craig Thompson or Calum Elliot ? :confused:

02-12-2012, 08:24 PM
Not only did they get knocked out the cup but any payment due will now be delayed until Hibs have carried out repairs and received the relevant invoices, which may only be sent out at the end of each month.

A double whammy if ever there was one. :aok:

What happens if we don't pay them on time? Are teams allowed to do that? :giruy:

WarringtonHibee
02-12-2012, 08:27 PM
Maybe it's worth making some complaints about him, he may have to sign the register too, it's the Hearts way. :wink:

02-12-2012, 08:28 PM
What happens if we don't pay them on time? Are teams allowed to do that? :giruy:

Have to square up the amount due within 10 days, per the competition rules. They've already got a big chunk of the cash having done the away end sales themselves.

blaikie
02-12-2012, 08:29 PM

And the newest resident at Carstairs is ......

02-12-2012, 08:29 PM

Difficult to recognise one ar5ehole in a stand full of them

02-12-2012, 08:30 PM
'kin hell, he obviously needs to get on the cake diet, he's anorexic, my fist is bigger than his scrawny wee erky cheeks :faf::monkey::lolyam: wee beasty boy

blaikie
02-12-2012, 08:33 PM
'kin hell, he obviously needs to get on the cake diet, he's anorexic, my fist is bigger than his scrawny wee erky cheeks :faf::monkey::lolyam: wee beasty boy

The guys Facebook profile pic is him doing it on some roof top, hope his fingers freeze off ..

02-12-2012, 08:34 PM
Have to square up the amount due within 10 days, per the competition rules. They've already got a big chunk of the cash having done the away end sales themselves.

Irony missed I'm afraid mate. But hey, who cares!! :flag:

Classic quote on the 'Fed up with Mr Potato Head's post match interviews' thread on bake-a-cake-back

"Sick of McGlynn (Potato Head) going on about he`s here to play laddies, every Hearts manager has introduced laddies" :cb

02-12-2012, 08:36 PM
The guys Facebook profile pic is him doing it on some roof top, hope his fingers freeze off ..

i think i'l decline to do any more research ta :greengrin i've saw enough

02-12-2012, 08:36 PM

The Yams have done it more than once after cup matches at rhe PBS ... so much so that at least one club has gotten to the stage of sending an official complaint to the SFA.

Even if these sore losers hadnt broken seats we should be withholding payment anyway out of sympathy for the clubs the Yams have done it to without any cause.

What goes around comes around Yamboids :fenlon

02-12-2012, 08:37 PM
Was sickened by the union jacks and one ulster flag. Hopefully they soon follow their Sevco idols into history's dustbin.

blaikie
02-12-2012, 08:39 PM
i think i'l decline to do any more research ta :greengrin i've saw enough

I've no had ma tea yet it's fine trying to lose weight ...... Surely he must have got lifted after this! WeeAirdreJambo comeback no doubt :)

02-12-2012, 08:42 PM

All the info would appear to be on the facebook link, including name, job, etc.

He also seems to suffer from the now almost typical jambo paedophilia ... bet he gets his kicks from baring his bits if front of all those kids.

02-12-2012, 08:43 PM
Greyfriars Boabie?

02-12-2012, 08:43 PM
24 hours before they're due to pay their tax bill as well. :tee hee:

However much the damage comes to must be taken out of the money that they're due from the gate money today.

Hibs should not be paying them in full and then be asking for the money back later on, that would just be stupid.

In fact, I would actually be sending someone round tonight to break a few more seats and spray paint a few more walls in the toilets and blame it on them just for a laugh! :greengrin

Hopefully Petrie writes to the SFA and them and says that we will give them the balance once we have the damage fixed....and at this time of year it's tricky to get people in to fix such damage. We may have to delay payment to them more than the normal 14 day....

02-12-2012, 08:48 PM
Word on the street(well OK, the interweb), it's Bobby Bowie, well kent brother of Buffalo Bill over on KB.

Just sent him a clip of Wotherspoon's goal by messaging the perv on Facebook. Perhaps we can make sure he gets a visit from the polis.

02-12-2012, 08:49 PM
They aren't exactly the smartest of animals are they? Wonder how many bake sales and face painting they need to do in order to pay that back haha ******s of the highest order :)

02-12-2012, 08:50 PM
My son and I were waiting at the bus stop on London Road (across from the top of Easter Road). Loads of very unhappy yams giving it the big 5-1. One particularly aggresssive group challenging anyone in green to fight. Happened to noticed someone at my work not only in this group but at the centre of things. Clearly pissed but still no excuse. I don't work closely with this guy and I'm not into telling tales but I might well ask him why he was so angry. Further up London Road loads of cops cars and an ambulance just before the playhouse - wouldn't surprise me if his group were invovled in some way.

02-12-2012, 08:50 PM

Sean O'Hanlon's taken being released by us badly.

02-12-2012, 08:51 PM
All the info would appear to be on the facebook link, including name, job, etc.

He also seems to suffer from the now almost typical jambo paedophilia ... bet he gets his kicks from baring his bits if front of all those kids.

Just another beast to add to that evergrowing list

02-12-2012, 08:53 PM
My son and I were waiting at the bus stop on London Road (across from the top of Easter Road). Loads of very unhappy yams giving it the big 5-1. One particularly aggresssive group challenging anyone in green to fight. Happened to noticed someone at my work not only in this group but at the centre of things. Clearly pissed but still no excuse. I don't work closely with this guy and I'm not into telling tales but I might well ask him why he was so angry. Further up London Road loads of cops cars and an ambulance just before the playhouse - wouldn't surprise me if his group were invovled in some way.

The ****my jambos aren't really graceful in defeat, the would only do it as he was in a group, on their own they are mostly *****bags, fact!

02-12-2012, 08:56 PM

On kickback that some Yam knocked out a lone supporter sitting waiting on a bus - witnesses said it looked like he broke his jaw. To be fair to the guys on kickback they are saying name and shame him if anyone knows who did it.

02-12-2012, 08:58 PM

6 police vans at the junction of Leith Walk and London Road but no sign of any trouble.

The Hearts team coach passed us when we were going up Easter Road. A few of the players gave us the "5-1" but they didn't have much answer to 1-0 and a £10 note being waved at them.

02-12-2012, 09:00 PM
once ICT turn them over the LC semi - there will be substantial damage. Bad bad losers.

02-12-2012, 09:06 PM
Remarkable amount of 'normality' on that thread.

Enter China McWullie LLB for the defence.

Do you know that for a fact? Or is that what you think happens, because I wouldn't take hibs word for it if the said sinks were ripped off walls and seats broken

Unfortunately, this is the mentality they are working against. It must be really demoralising trying to save your club, when you have an element like that.

Petrie should demand the yams turn up with their children and pour out the "life savings" at his feet to pay for the seats:agree:

I've no had ma tea yet it's fine trying to lose weight ...... Surely he must have got lifted after this! WeeAirdreJambo comeback no doubt :)

FILLED ROLLS AGREES!

02-12-2012, 09:12 PM
Quality quote

"I DON'T BREAK SEATS, ..... I BREAK HYMENS"

Graham Rix or Thomson posting incognito or are they all just deviants.

I am more that sure that uncle Rodders will get what's due.

02-12-2012, 09:16 PM
No chance should they be allowed to use our stadium for their league cup semi.

02-12-2012, 09:18 PM
once ICT turn them over the LC semi - there will be substantial damage. Bad bad losers.

Hibs should demand a very substantial deposit before hosting this game. Criminal damage in no way acceptable and time to confront them on this issue I think. If reported damage is true it's hardly the first time it's happened.

02-12-2012, 09:20 PM
No chance should they be allowed to use our stadium for their league cup semi.

my thoughts as soon as it was announced :agree: they grunts just don't know how to behave in a class stadium...hopefully they behave better when they have their stint down in the lower leagues :aok:

02-12-2012, 09:21 PM
I think they have just remembered that they were promised a brand new state of the art stadium, and that is something else we will have when they don't even have a pot to pee in. It must have really really hurt them today.

vincipernoi
02-12-2012, 09:22 PM

he seems to have a taste for right wing politics as well with BNP being one of his 'likes' on his facebook page fellae

02-12-2012, 09:23 PM
I think they have just remembered that they were promised a brand new state of the art stadium, and that is something else we will have when they don't even have a pot to pee in. It must have really really hurt them today.

and all they got were boxes....lots of them, infact, it was a room full of them :boo hoo:

02-12-2012, 09:23 PM
my thoughts as soon as it was announced :agree: they grunts just don't know how to behave in a class stadium...hopefully they behave better when they have their stint down in the lower leagues :aok:

I don't know, they'll have spent what little cash their club has left by Xmas at this rate. How ironic that it will be the stadium that we built with real money that is the final nail in their coffin. This couldn't get much sweeter.

02-12-2012, 09:32 PM

There won't be many seats to break in the third division :wink:

TheEastTerrace
02-12-2012, 09:32 PM

Wasn't the 26 by any chance? I think I know the boy you mean, heavy set, beard? Was a total fawny

02-12-2012, 09:35 PM
I don't know, they'll have spent what little cash their club has left by Xmas at this rate. How ironic that it will be the stadium that we built with real money that is the final nail in their coffin. This couldn't get much sweeter.

oh i think it can, and will :greengrin

02-12-2012, 09:37 PM
There won't be many seats to break in the third division :wink:

how many seats are there in meadowbank ? :cb

02-12-2012, 09:45 PM
On kickback that some Yam knocked out a lone supporter sitting waiting on a bus - witnesses said it looked like he broke his jaw. To be fair to the guys on kickback they are saying name and shame him if anyone knows who did it.

they are now saying the jambo who blindsided the lone hibby is a guy called 'Cammy'...he seems to be known to a few of them.

there is also a story of a jambo taking a sore on from a demented hibby in waverley for no reason.

Thomson
02-12-2012, 09:53 PM

The comments seem to address a man named "Bobby Bowie". There's a link to his facebook page in the comments! :aok:

02-12-2012, 09:54 PM
Before there is too many high and mighty responses - last New Year match at Tynie I was appalled at morons in our end smashing up the toilets and peeing in sinks and causing them to be closed. Idiots in both supports - from whats posted there are plenty Hearts supporters pointing out how stupid and unacceptable it is....

I hope when we visit THEM there will be no repeat....

02-12-2012, 10:10 PM
Couple of guys on Hibees Bounce saying that car windows have been smashed as well.

They really are a club without any decency or dignity whatsoever.

crewetollhibee
02-12-2012, 10:12 PM
Big thread on BrokeBack after Wed's game against Celtic, moaning about damage to the seats and toilets. Hypocritical A-holes, tick fecken tock :hilarious

02-12-2012, 10:15 PM
no wonder they are in the stooshy, seems lots of them seem to be trying to get over their loss today by convincing themselves we have only beaten them 6 times in 18 years!

well i know you are hurting and if making up total nonsense makes you feel better but just to let you know , without much effort and being pished i can remember at least 10 victories I've been to in that period, so all in all GIRFUY and i look forward to seeing you on Countdown with maths like that, tick tock

02-12-2012, 10:16 PM

What the ******?? That is terribly disturbing. Why would anyone do that?

02-12-2012, 10:19 PM
I may be wrong but was there not a reciprocal agreement that had to be made between the two clubs because of OTT charges being made against each other for the mindless criminal damage caused by some moronic supporters of both clubs?

Im sure this had to be put in a few years ago but im not sure if it still applies now or not?

Tinribs
02-12-2012, 10:21 PM
Before there is too many high and mighty responses - last New Year match at Tynie I was appalled at morons in our end smashing up the toilets and peeing in sinks and causing them to be closed. Idiots in both supports - from whats posted there are plenty Hearts supporters pointing out how stupid and unacceptable it is....

I hope when we visit THEM there will be no repeat....

Hope so too, however i do remember running onto the pitch at the PBS when i was maybe 12, back in the very early 80s, young lads do bloody stupid things.

These morons however seem to be older, the seat breaking and sucker punching guys anyway.

02-12-2012, 11:07 PM
Today: enjoy yersel wee team....celebrating a 1-0 like you have won the cup...it’s is never the same as 5-1 victory in a cup final

January: aye, aye...celebrate all you want..a jammy victory - still never match 5-1 !

February: To all my Hibs mates who are gloating today...Adminsitration is only ONE options...5-1 last forever

March: OK, so we are in Admin - big deal - we are only 6 points behind Dundee - we will beat you 5-1 in the next Derby!

March: To the gloating Leithers...if Zal wasnt sent off we would have pumped ya , 5-1 in a league match is never the same as 5-1 in a cup final, Bolt!

April: Who cares about SPL, Dundee were lucky. It’s all about survival now! 5-1!

May: Glad that season is over, Adventure year next year..plenty more 5-1’s to come!

End May: Happy 5-1 day!, hope the courts are good to us tomorrow!

Judgement day: We will be back, first division or third I dont care! 5-1 forever

July: SFA and Court Fix ! We will win the appeal! 5-1

July: Courts are fixed! East of Scotland adventure for us - 5-1 still in the biggest derby ever!

August: Derby Day! Bring on the Spartans! ...
later same day

Beat fae Spartans....who the .... cares about 5-1 now!

cockneymike
02-12-2012, 11:09 PM
Today: enjoy yersel wee team....celebrating a 1-0 like you have won the cup...it’s is never the same as 5-1 victory in a cup final

January: aye, aye...celebrate all you want..a jammy victory - still never match 5-1 !

February: To all my Hibs mates who are gloating today...Adminsitration is only ONE options...5-1 last forever

March: OK, so we are in Admin - big deal - we are only 6 points behind Dundee - we will beat you 5-1 in the next Derby!

March: To the gloating Leithers...if Zal wasnt sent off we would have pumped ya , 5-1 in a league match is never the same as 5-1 in a cup final, Bolt!

April: Who cares about SPL, Dundee were lucky. It’s all about survival now! 5-1!

May: Glad that season is over, Adventure year next year..plenty more 5-1’s to come!

Judgement day: We will be back, first division or third I dont care! 5-1 forever

July: Courts are fixed! East of Scotland adventure for us - 5-1 still in the biggest derby ever!

later same day

02-12-2012, 11:15 PM
Wee team wee cup
Big team bankrupt

02-12-2012, 11:20 PM

later same day

Great :top marks

02-12-2012, 11:31 PM

5.1 cm for a schlong is nothing to boast about...

02-12-2012, 11:32 PM

I like the 'yeah there's finance but so what' quote. I'm sure that guy's an economic mastermind.

I hope we get to pump them a few more time before they cease to exist. GIRFUY

02-12-2012, 11:53 PM
I'm celebrating like Hearts are out the Cup - they are, well and truly out the Cup - the Cup holders are out the cup and not in the draw for the next round - the Cup holders are no longer really the Cup holders - dont quite know what Facebook status that is, but I'd say its 'Hearts are Out!'

03-12-2012, 12:00 AM

This :top marks When i noticed when they had left that the seats looked a state i actually thought MAGIC:greengrin

03-12-2012, 12:05 AM
I'll celebrate properly when they ****in' die

03-12-2012, 12:21 AM
Sorry if already discussed but just wanted to say a massive thank you to hearts fans for ripping off seats and blocking sinks etc earlier! Please do the same when you return to Easter road next month and maybe your awful club will die sooner!

03-12-2012, 12:24 AM
Sorry if already discussed but just wanted to say a massive thank you to hearts fans for ripping off seats and blocking sinks etc earlier! Please do the same when you return to Easter road next month and maybe your awful club will die sooner!

Hibs will just bill the manky mob - who will have to pay for it with donations collected from their fans... Morons

03-12-2012, 12:25 AM
That will be even more cakes that they'll need to sell next week to pay for the damage.

Rudi better get his oven gloves on! :greengrin

03-12-2012, 12:43 AM
Haha all that hard work for nothing! The Tache knows what he's doing! ;)

muzzhfc
03-12-2012, 12:43 AM

we are at them next month. we could either do the same to them or not so we dont hurt our club . . .

03-12-2012, 12:47 AM
we are at them next month. we could either do the same to them or not so we dont hurt our club . . .

The difference is that we are not having statements by the club saying that we need cash or we die.

03-12-2012, 12:51 AM

Have you seen the state of their toilets?

We couldn't make them look any worse if we tried. :wink:

03-12-2012, 12:52 AM
I'd like to see us leave some bakery goods out in the rain, just to get some measure of revenge.

03-12-2012, 12:59 AM
Maybe the tache can bump up the prices a bit, hit them with a nice bogus claim.

We can then buy Griffiths - a nice parting gift from the Yam hordes and their baking fundraiser...

03-12-2012, 01:09 AM
We need to get a good job and mark sure no expense is spared - before the LC Semi.

03-12-2012, 02:40 AM

take it off wot we r owe them for ticket sales, **** them

03-12-2012, 05:02 AM
I'll celebrate properly when they ****in' die

Can i enjoy in the celebrations too. :greengrin

F*** the h*****

:flag::pfgwa:flag:

03-12-2012, 06:39 AM
Quality quote

"I DON'T BREAK SEATS, ..... I BREAK HYMENS"

Graham Rix or Thomson posting incognito or are they all just deviants.

I am more that sure that uncle Rodders will get what's due.

It's the hearts way.

Disc O'Dave
03-12-2012, 07:18 AM
I'd like to see us leave some bakery goods out in the rain, just to get some measure of revenge.

And if those spoiled goods are unsellable, and ultimately leads to their demise...

Maybe Yams AFC 2012 can call their new "tiny" wee ground "McArthur Park"

I'll get my coat....

03-12-2012, 07:46 AM
charge them every penny!

morons absolute morons

bathhibby
04-12-2012, 01:33 PM
Have the Club came clean about the total bill for the damage on Sunday ?

Leishy1995
04-12-2012, 01:36 PM
I'd imagine the semi-final will see more damage. So more costs to hearts. And more bills to pay, I don't care about the total bill but It will come back to haunt them soon enough.

04-12-2012, 04:24 PM
Have the Club came clean about the total bill for the damage on Sunday ?

Doesn't really matter as I would imagine we'll deduct it from their share of the ticket money split, rather than give them the opportunity to not pay it.

04-12-2012, 04:30 PM
Did someone not say the clubs had a reciprical arrangement whereby the home team meets the cost of any damage? If so, Petrie had better get that stupid arrangement changed.

04-12-2012, 04:39 PM
Did someone not say the clubs had a reciprical arrangement whereby the home team meets the cost of any damage? If so, Petrie had better get that stupid arrangement changed.

Its the other way about, visiting teams pay for all damages caused by their own fans. As already stated we will just withold the amount for the damages from what we owe them for Sunday. Jambo plums :aok:

04-12-2012, 04:40 PM
Its the other way about, visiting teams pay for all damages caused by their own fans. As already stated we will just withold the amount for the damages from what we owe them for Sunday. Jambo plums :aok:

Yip, I have never understood the need for breaking seats, especially when your own Club foots the bill:confused:

04-12-2012, 04:40 PM

would only lead to tit for tat...on a grand scale

04-12-2012, 04:42 PM
Lets not get too high and mighty about this. We cause a lot of damage at the PBS when we visit.

04-12-2012, 04:44 PM
Lets not get too high and mighty about this. We cause a lot of damage at the PBS when we visit.

Some do, but I will never understand their need to do it.....

04-12-2012, 04:49 PM
Some do, but I will never understand their need to do it.....

Neither do I, but all the same we do cause damage. I have seen toilets wrecked, seats broken,the difference is that it is technically Hibs that pay for any improvements to that ****hole

04-12-2012, 04:51 PM

Fair point. However, Scotland's full of stories about their financial plight, and about how well they're doing, pulling together for the good of the club. That's all positive news for most, and good PR for hearts. We, obviously, and celtc (probably), are pishing ourselves. The rest of Scotland needs an eyeopener to see them for what they are.

04-12-2012, 04:53 PM
Fair point. However, Scotland's full of stories about their financial plight, and about how well they're doing, pulling together for the good of the club. That's all positive news for most, and good PR for hearts. We, obviously, and celtc (probably), are pishing ourselves. The rest of Scotland needs an eyeopener to see them for what they are.

So when the minority of ********s who follow Hibs pish in the sinks at Tynecastle and rip seats out will we then be seen as what we are then?

04-12-2012, 05:26 PM
So when the minority of ********s who follow Hibs pish in the sinks at Tynecastle and rip seats out will we then be seen as what we are then?

And why not? Would you rather it was swept under the carpet?

04-12-2012, 05:40 PM
And why not? Would you rather it was swept under the carpet?

I think you missed the point there. Unless you are happy to see an entire support branded as morons because of the actions of a few.

04-12-2012, 05:46 PM
I think you missed the point there. Unless you are happy to see an entire support branded as morons because of the actions of a few.

I think you missed my own point; good or bad news, it should all be out there, balanced viewpoint and all that. And that includes us. Maybe if the "entire support is branded as morons because of the actions of a few", there'll be a bit more self-policing to stop that kind of ***** happening.

04-12-2012, 05:47 PM
I missed it at the game, but someone on here said that the yam players were doing high fives when Leigh was stretchered off. That, in addition to the yam support cheering when the stretcher was called for, really is the lowest of the low.

I've been following football for more years than I care to remember but I've never experienced such vile behaviour as that and it's something the Press should really pick up on.

04-12-2012, 05:48 PM
I think you missed my own point; good or bad news, it should all be out there, balanced viewpoint and all that. And that includes us. Maybe if the "entire support is branded as morons because of the actions of a few", there'll be a bit more self-policing to stop that kind of ***** happening.

Nope.

04-12-2012, 06:11 PM

Almost right HSH.

The visiting team send over workmen to make good the damage, that way there is no ripping off with false invoices etc.

I would suggest on this occasion we withhold paying them until the damage is made good.

04-12-2012, 06:19 PM

Ditto.

04-12-2012, 06:25 PM

If we adopted that all we would hear about is the bad things from a minority. We wouldnt see in the papers etc when the majority didnt do anything to wreck a stadium. Probably in a lot of matches there are a small group of idiots intent on causing damage etc. If the papers 'put it out there' all we would hear about are these minorities which would probably give them what they want as everyone would know what they did and they would probably love that. If this had been Dundee we wouldnt be asking for it to be out there but because its Hearts we want them all branded as vandals even although we have an element of these vandals in our own support.

04-12-2012, 06:27 PM
Ditto.

Lets save ourselves a lot of typing and agree to disagree now.

04-12-2012, 06:28 PM
Rod is out counting the number of seats now. Don't risk sending an invoice, like other creditors it won't be paid. Make sure the cash is taken out of the pot directly.

Simples :greengrin They have delayed and reduced their own clubs cash from the tie. The SFA approve distribution of the balance after deductions for the polis etc but they also deduct the full cost of any damage at the home ground - better get the rolling pin oot again. Plums, you couldn't make it up.

I hope Rod is getting extra cash out of the Semi final money to cover all the stewarding we are going to need to avoid a repeat.

04-12-2012, 07:44 PM
I missed it at the game, but someone on here said that the yam players were doing high fives when Leigh was stretchered off. That, in addition to the yam support cheering when the stretcher was called for, really is the lowest of the low.

I've been following football for more years than I care to remember but I've never experienced such vile behaviour as that and it's something the Press should really pick up on.

Doesn't surprise me in the slightest TBH, a very low life horrible club from the board room downwards and especially their ****my supporters.

As for the damage at ER in the away end, charge them every penny! I'm not for one minute trying to say we are angels ourselves as we have idiots in our support as well who have vandalised and damaged property at away grounds (particularly tynecastle) but it is funny hearts fans bringing on more bills to pay for their skint club :greengrin

04-12-2012, 07:58 PM
:rules: Cup rules are as follows, doesn't say we can deduct or withold payment

33. Disorderly Conduct
The clubs are responsible for the behaviour of their players, officials, members, supporters andany person carrying out a function at a match on their behalf.In the event of damage being sustained to a stadium where a tie in the Competition is played as aconsequence of misbehaviour by a player, official, member, supporters, or any other person actingon behalf of or associated with a club, then that club shall be responsible for any costs arising inthe reparation of same.The Scottish FA shall have the power to request such reports as may be necessary in determiningresponsibility for restitution and may additionally through the Judicial Panel impose upon anyclub a censure, fine, ejection from the Competition or suspension if, in the opinion of the JudicialPanel, a stadium is the subject of damage by that club’s representatives or those associated with it(Rule 6 refers).

04-12-2012, 08:21 PM
I'd like to see us leave some bakery goods out in the rain

Seem to remember Donna Summer singing a song about that! :greengrin

04-12-2012, 08:23 PM
And if those spoiled goods are unsellable, and ultimately leads to their demise...

Maybe Yams AFC 2012 can call their new "tiny" wee ground "McArthur Park"

I'll get my coat....

Damn, beat me to it! :aok:

04-12-2012, 08:25 PM
:rules: Cup rules are as follows, doesn't say we can deduct or withold payment

33. Disorderly Conduct
The clubs are responsible for the behaviour of their players, officials, members, supporters andany person carrying out a function at a match on their behalf.In the event of damage being sustained to a stadium where a tie in the Competition is played as aconsequence of misbehaviour by a player, official, member, supporters, or any other person actingon behalf of or associated with a club, then that club shall be responsible for any costs arising inthe reparation of same.The Scottish FA shall have the power to request such reports as may be necessary in determiningresponsibility for restitution and may additionally through the Judicial Panel impose upon anyclub a censure, fine, ejection from the Competition or suspension if, in the opinion of the JudicialPanel, a stadium is the subject of damage by that club’s representatives or those associated with it(Rule 6 refers).

Hibs can maybe call it quits come ft on 3rd January ;)

04-12-2012, 08:29 PM
Can anyone confirm if the clothesless deviant is from Stenhouse? Don't want to infect my PC by clicking on the link. If so, he hasnae done much growing up over the years.

04-12-2012, 08:48 PM
Almost right HSH.

The visiting team send over workmen to make good the damage, that way there is no ripping off with false invoices etc.

I would suggest on this occasion we withhold paying them until the damage is made good.

Cheers Scoops. That would actually make more sense. It was Rod that told me that the visiting team came good for the damages. I just assumed we would send them a bill.

04-12-2012, 10:27 PM
"James McPake isn't half the player Zaliukas is" another cracker from kickback :rotflmao:

04-12-2012, 10:31 PM
I'd summarise as follows:

Hibs are known for their sexy football

Hearts are known for their sex offenders

That's all

04-12-2012, 10:31 PM
I missed it at the game, but someone on here said that the yam players were doing high fives when Leigh was stretchered off.

I seriously doubt they did that. If true, that is sickening.

"James McPake isn't half the player Zaliukas is" another cracker from kickback http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/rotflmao.gif

Well he has scored half the amount of goals Zaliukas has for us in derbies.

04-12-2012, 10:32 PM
"James McPake isn't half the player Zaliukas is" another cracker from kickback :rotflmao:

They're right.

He doesn't carry half the goal threat of Mary-Doll.

Disc O'Dave
05-12-2012, 01:48 AM
Damn, beat me to it! :aok:

I'm just happy someone else picked up on that one :greengrin

iHIBS
05-12-2012, 06:16 AM
Can anyone confirm if the clothesless deviant is from Stenhouse? Don't want to infect my PC by clicking on the link. If so, he hasnae done much growing up over the years.

Yes I believe he is, one of his mate's works with me!!!

05-12-2012, 07:01 AM
I haven't seen any photo's...But there is a time and place for public nudity.

05-12-2012, 11:47 AM
This has got to be in the running for "Thread title of the year."

05-12-2012, 11:49 AM
Roaster is my new favourite word :agree: