02-12-2012, 06:04 PM
:thumbsup::flag::flag::flag:

al bundy
02-12-2012, 06:07 PM
ftjt

02-12-2012, 08:47 PM
The whole support need to learn it and dance it.

02-12-2012, 08:59 PM
http://www.jibjab.com/view/wy98cVx7Rt6acqffM2NR2Q?utm_campaign=URL+Copy&utm_medium=Share&utm_source=JibJab&cmpid=jj_url

02-12-2012, 09:01 PM
:thumbsup::flag::flag::flag:

Are you suggesting we whupped them Gangnam style? :wink:

02-12-2012, 09:05 PM
http://www.jibjab.com/view/wy98cVx7Rt6acqffM2NR2Q?utm_campaign=URL+Copy&utm_medium=Share&utm_source=JibJab&cmpid=jj_url
:not worth

02-12-2012, 09:06 PM

JennaFletcher
02-12-2012, 10:33 PM
Listening to it now :greengrin

Chorus will forever remind me of chaos and atmosphere when Spoony flung a shot in that deflected of Zaliukas and into the back of the Jambos net with approx 10 mins remaining :aok:

also of me laughing at the Hearts fans sitting still... I hope they enjoyed the tune of Gangnam whilst we were having the time of our lives :na na:
:flag::pfgwa

02-12-2012, 10:49 PM

02-12-2012, 10:50 PM
I was wondering what tune that was when we scored. If only Leigh was on the pitch. Him and Wotherspoon could have shown everyone how its done.

davhibby
02-12-2012, 10:54 PM
I was to busy giving myself a heart attack. Didn't even hear it. Get PSY to teach us at half time in a home game, Petrie, get it sorted ;)

02-12-2012, 11:10 PM
I didn't even hear it! Haha

02-12-2012, 11:19 PM
I didn't even hear it! Haha

Yer erchie, bet you were giving it laldy when it came on:wink::greengrin

02-12-2012, 11:32 PM
do any other players in the SPL do a wee jig like sparky and spoony done/do ? :greengrin or are they unique :)

03-12-2012, 02:04 AM
never heard it oyher than mad ******* shouting yeeeeees in and around my ears but cvklass:flag:

03-12-2012, 02:15 AM
I didn't even hear the song being played after the goal, I was too busy going absolutely nuts :greengrin

03-12-2012, 03:03 AM
Whit song, only thing i heard was Hibs fans going mental, :greengrin

03-12-2012, 05:17 AM
Whit song, only thing i heard was Hibs fans going mental, :greengrin

The atmospher yesterday was electric.

03-12-2012, 05:36 AM
I didn't hear it either, only found out from a mate after who was in the West that we played it.

Still though....:pfgwa

03-12-2012, 12:16 PM
We often, on these boards, criticise the players for not reacting to the crowd, or doing it in a bad way.

But here we are in the halcyon dayz of Gangnam, with our players jiggin about like nutters, and we’re all sitting on our thumbs!

I am going to ask the club to play it just before the start of the second half.

Get your dancing shoes on boys and girls and get a bit of practice in.

During the lasso bit would it be too yamish to use ones scarf as a lasso?

hibby rae
03-12-2012, 12:57 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/20540955#asset

A wee job for Sunshine.