IFONLY
03-12-2012, 09:34 AM
Times it at?

Avoid Celtic and anybody at Easter road

1-00pm SSN

03-12-2012, 09:35 AM
Anyone but Celtic away.

Wouldn't mind a lower league team away for a wee adventure.

03-12-2012, 09:35 AM
Rangers at Ibrox PLEASE!!!!!!! :agree:

03-12-2012, 09:36 AM
Ibrox. A money spinner and further revenge for May, Mr Black.

03-12-2012, 09:38 AM

Could be messy!

Am I right in thinking the away team is entitled to 10% of the tickets in the Scottish Cup? 5,000 Hibees at Ibrox :cb

03-12-2012, 09:38 AM
Anyone at ER is fine, we are hibs so there is no easy game in the Scottish Cup.

03-12-2012, 09:40 AM
it's a certainty we will get a tough away game :( and hertz(with them being holders of the special relationship cup) will get a comfy home tie wae turriff united or sommit :agree:

gackohibs
03-12-2012, 09:40 AM
Dunfermline away for the short trip, the awesome steak bridies, and to knock out Jumbo Jim!!

03-12-2012, 09:41 AM
Could be messy!

Am I right in thinking the away team is entitled to 10% of the tickets in the Scottish Cup? 5,000 Hibees at Ibrox :cb

yeh, just like the 3-0 win a few years ago.

03-12-2012, 09:42 AM
Forfar at home please. Away would be good too.

yeezus.
03-12-2012, 09:42 AM
Morton or Turriff United.

03-12-2012, 09:52 AM
Forfar at ER please. :pray:

03-12-2012, 10:18 AM
Could be messy!

I think it might be anything up to 20%, depending on the demand and security aspects. We defo took more than 5,000 the last time.

I'd love us to get the whole Broomloan Stand, fill it out and give them a good humping :thumbsup:

03-12-2012, 10:23 AM
Any of them. We'll take them all down!

:take that

03-12-2012, 10:31 AM
Anybody at ER, so I can take further advantage of my Cup Top Up I probably shouldn't have. :greengrin

03-12-2012, 10:35 AM
The huns at ER please!:agree:

03-12-2012, 10:39 AM

Ibrox. A money spinner and further revenge for May, Mr Black.

I think it might be anything up to 20%, depending on the demand and security aspects. We defo took more than 5,000 the last time.

I'd love us to get the whole Broomloan Stand, fill it out and give them a good humping :thumbsup:

The huns at ER please!:agree:

Behave yourselves.

I want the weakest team left in the competition, at Easter Road.

And Tim, Jake, Leigh and Gary all fighting fit and at top form.

And all the other SPL teams (plus Rangers) playing one other and cancelling one another out.

03-12-2012, 10:42 AM
Aberdeen at a full and bouncing Easter Road please - with Clancy, Deegan and McPake back too.

03-12-2012, 10:43 AM
One of the lesser teams at home please. No guaruntee we'll beat anyone but this is the SFA cup, lets not make it any harder for ourselves than it has to be - we have done a good enough job at that for years!

If not then an interesting away trip to somewhere outwith the SPL.

Would be a hard game but a wee trip up to play the winner of ICT/Ross County has the makings of a good trip. 3pm on a Saturday though not the same if telly move it.

03-12-2012, 10:44 AM
Dunfermline away for the short trip, the awesome steak bridies, and to knock out Jumbo Jim!!

that'll do for me :thumbsup:

I think it's going to be Dunfermline at home.

Behave yourselves.

I want the weakest team left in the competition, at Easter Road.

And Tim, Jake, Leigh and Gary all fighting fit and at top form.

And all the other SPL teams (plus Rangers) playing one other and cancelling one another out.

We get this every year, folk gagging on the toughest draw possible for "the glory" or similar.

This is Hibs in The Scottish Cup we're talking about folks. A lower league - not the Huns, that has bad news written all over it - at home please.

03-12-2012, 10:47 AM
Lower league team at home.

Then United, Celtic, Rangers etc all drawn against each other.

I think it'll be Dundee United.

03-12-2012, 10:47 AM

Me too :wink:
mmmmm, the steak bridies.:hyper:

DarrenSQH
03-12-2012, 10:52 AM
Me too :wink:
mmmmm, the steak bridies.:hyper:

You dont get them anymore at East End. Stevens the bakers stopped supplying the pars any food, been like that since the start of this season.

HTD1875
03-12-2012, 10:57 AM
Dunfermilne away would be brilliant.

03-12-2012, 11:13 AM
Does anyone know why David Tanner didn't mention the fact that the holders were knocked out yesterday in that wee piece on SSN?

He usually manages to mention them somewhere, but not this time for some reason :dunno:

03-12-2012, 11:18 AM
Does anyone know why David Tanner didn't mention the fact that the holders were knocked out yesterday in that wee piece on SSN?

He usually manages to mention them somewhere, but not this time for some reason :dunno:

They aren't the holders any more.

Shaggy
03-12-2012, 11:20 AM
taking the long view....
Hibs v Skacel final !!!

... you got a knee tremble there for a minute .. didnt you !

03-12-2012, 11:21 AM
You dont get them anymore at East End. Stevens the bakers stopped supplying the pars any food, been like that since the start of this season.

Petrie.......... Get it sorted.:grr:

03-12-2012, 11:22 AM

They weren't the holders for very long :greengrin

03-12-2012, 11:22 AM

May'be the SFA should get someone round there pronto in case the Cup ends up in the next Yam auction !

03-12-2012, 11:23 AM
What weekend is the game going to be on? Is it the 2nd week of January after we pump the rats at the PBS again?

03-12-2012, 11:25 AM
What weekend is the game going to be on? Is it the 2nd week of January after we pump the rats at the PBS again?
Next round is 2nd February

03-12-2012, 11:25 AM

No, 2nd/3rd Feb.
Winter shutdown after the Yams game

03-12-2012, 11:27 AM
We get this every year, folk gagging on the toughest draw possible for "the glory" or similar.

This is Hibs in The Scottish Cup we're talking about folks. A lower league - not the Huns, that has bad news written all over it - at home please.

BOOOOOOOOOOOO! I'm just enjoying the "we can beat anyone now/want another buzzing match" euphoria. Though you are right, we'd probably be better getting drawn against likes of East Fife, Raith Rovers, Stirling Albion, or Ayr United*:greengrin

* - Apart from Raith, I have no idea if any of these teams are still in the draw. It doesn't matter because our name is definitely on the cup this year!:hyper: :greengrin

03-12-2012, 11:27 AM

2nd feb, after a tough wednesday night game up at ross co, lets hope for an 'easier' tie and also a sunday game

on-the-level
03-12-2012, 11:49 AM
I want the Huns at Easter Road!!:greengrin

on-the-level
03-12-2012, 11:52 AM
Bring on servco at Easter Road:greengrin

03-12-2012, 11:59 AM
keep the draw update here if anyone is watching it live. I've no tv access, so relying on you guys.

DarrenSQH
03-12-2012, 12:01 PM
When is the next round played?

03-12-2012, 12:02 PM
When is the next round played?

2nd or 3rd feb

03-12-2012, 12:02 PM
I want the Huns at Easter Road!!:greengrin

Ibrox please confident we would still beat them and more cash!

03-12-2012, 12:07 PM
Hibs v Aberdeen/Motherwell

Tully
At home to aberdeen or well

on-the-level
Hibs v Aberdeen/Motherwell

Anyone at ER please.

Home to the Sheep or the Well

03-12-2012, 12:08 PM
Sheep or Motherwell

Last Minute
Hibs v aberdeen or motherwell

Hard draw glad its at ER

Raith Rovers vs Celtic or Arbroath
St Mirren vs Cowdenbeath or St Johnstone
Dunfermline vs Dumbarton or Hamilton Accies
Hibernian vs Aberdeen or Motherwell
Falkirk vs Forfar
Dundee United vs Rangers
Dundee vs Turrif or Morton
Kilmarnock vs Ross County or Inverness

Raith Rovers v Celtic or Arbroath
St Mirren v Cowdenbeath or St Johnstone
Dunfermline v Dumbarton or Hamilton
Hibernian v Aberdeen or Motherwell :thumbsup:
Falkirk v Forfar
Dundee Utd v Sevco
Dundee v Turiff or Morton
Kilmarnock v Ross County or ICT
HMRC v Heart of Midlothian

Balls that's a tough draw

03-12-2012, 12:09 PM
Happy enough with that.

Who did Hearts get?

Glad to take a home tie but looks as if we are going to have to win it the hard way........

HIBERNIAN v ABERDEEN OR MOTHERWELL
Nice home tie :flag:

Dundee Ut v Sevco :thumbsup:

HiBremian
Diet Huns out already, zombie huns out next round:greengrin

Dons or Well at home.

Looks like we are getting last season's cup draw in reverse!

Tough draw, but at least we're at home.

Last Minute
03-12-2012, 12:10 PM
Hibs v sheep or motherwell

Happy with that, it's a home game. :agree:

Tough draw but confident we can do it. Here's hoping McGivern, Claros & Griffiths are still here by then.

Home draw, excellent. Mon the Cabbage

:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

03-12-2012, 12:11 PM
Dons or Well at home.

Looks like we are getting last season's cup draw in reverse!

So we're going to beat Cowdenbeath in the Final. :greengrin

legends of 73
Happy with home draw and another cup top up:thumbsup:

It's a tougher test than the last round but at least it's a home draw.

Also good Dundee Utd got sevco, if we were to get through they would be the two toughest draws we could have got, long way to go until that becomes a problem though.

Good one to win as a lot of SPL teams will be going out in this round.

03-12-2012, 12:12 PM
Home draw and another big crowd.

Rod will be happy.

03-12-2012, 12:12 PM
Another home tie against 2 very beatable teams! :thumbsup:

Rangers away to Dundee Utd. :faf:

Celtic (assuming they beat the mighty Arbroath) away to Raith Rovers. (Which will be no easy tie for them)

03-12-2012, 12:13 PM
At very least should be another money spinner.

Result will depend on who is still at club on Feb 2nd.

03-12-2012, 12:14 PM
Happy with that, it's a home game. :agree:

Fortress Easter Road.

Last 8 possibly - Hibs, Arabs, celtc, Saints, Dundee, Killie, Pars, Bairns.

Decent draw - thank f*** it's at home though.

Rod will be happy.

We should all be. That money is as good as banked :agree:

03-12-2012, 12:16 PM
Tough, but happy at home and its maybe best we play a team that ensures we need to be really focused, rather than away to a lower league team that usually spells disaster.

We have been good at ER so fingers.crossed we just keep it going now.

03-12-2012, 12:17 PM
Put it this way. Aberdeen or Motherwell won't want to come to Easter road.

03-12-2012, 12:18 PM
Would have taken anyone, so happy with that - should be a decent crowd no matter who we get, and TV might fancy it, so more money, hopefully.

03-12-2012, 12:21 PM
HMRC v Heart of Midlothian

undoubtedly the tie of the round imo, hopefully sky pick this as the live game

03-12-2012, 12:22 PM
With both Rangers and Celtic (assuming they get through) away from home there's a good chance the TV companies will ignore our game and it'll be 3pm on a Saturday. Good chance for a really big crowd, particularly if it's Aberdeen.

we have unfinished business with the sheep :agree:

could have been an easier one right enough :(

Rod will be happy.

Decent chance it will be one of the TV games as well so that's potentially a few more pounds in the bank.

Moat importantly though It's a winnable tie at home.

03-12-2012, 12:23 PM
Could have been worse but could have been better too.

If we could get past whoever we play (either one of them would be tough) it is getting to that stage where the tournament opens up a bit. Every tie is winnable/loseable for us but I would be confident of us beating the winners of any of these games:-

DUNDEE v TURIFF UTD or MORTON
FALKIRK v FORFAR
DUNFERMLINE V DUMBARTON OR HAMILTON

So there is three possible avenues to the semi finals. Slightly more difficult but would still rate our chances as 50/50 or better would be against any of these teams:-

KILMARNOCK v ROSS COUNTY OR INVERNESS CT
ST MIRREN V COWDENBEATH OR ST JOHNSTONE

Wouldn't really fancy Celtic, Dundee United or Rangers but wouldn't fear them as much as in recent seasons. Maybe Arbroath or Raith will do us a favour and knock out Celtic!!!

I know we still have a tough tie to negotiate first but things are pretty good just now so no harm in having a wee look ahead to what could be.

03-12-2012, 12:25 PM
Home draw helps - hopefully a big crowd / sell out - would probably need to be Aberdeen to do that. But more money for the club :aok:

We are due a win against the sheep at ER also...

Looking forward to it :agree:

03-12-2012, 12:25 PM
So we're going to beat Cowdenbeath in the Final. :greengrin

If you are offering a cup final v Cowdenbeath then I would take that! :wink:

03-12-2012, 12:27 PM

Potentially the biggest money spinner of the round and the home team pockets all proceeds. Not fair on the away team who pay all the costs of putting this fixture on.

03-12-2012, 12:27 PM
Happy enough with home draw, big crowd to cheer us on and maybe more focus seeing it's against a to flight team.

hibsmad
03-12-2012, 12:28 PM
Certainly could have been worse but I wouldn't go so far as to say I am happy. Was hoping for a dross lower league team at home like Dundee United managed to get.

I do feel there is a certain amount of fate involved this season though. If we are meant to win it the season following last years final then it will happen regardless of who we draw.

03-12-2012, 12:30 PM
FFS could it no if been someone bar a PL club. Home tie so will take it

03-12-2012, 12:30 PM
Got to be happy with a home tie, bring it on :thumbsup:

03-12-2012, 12:33 PM
Dundee United trolling Sevco fans

http://www.dundeeunitedfc.co.uk/index.asp?tm=2&nid=4381&cd=2012&cd1=12

United have been drawn at home to The Rangers in the Fifth Round of the William Hill Scottish Cup. The tie is to be played on 2 or 3 February 2013.

03-12-2012, 12:35 PM
BBC billing the Dundee Utd vs Sevco as the tie of the round when the draw could throw up 2nd against 4th in the SPL if Aberdeen get through.

BBC Sportsound ‏@bbcsportsound (https://twitter.com/bbcsportsound)
Tie of the round in the William Hill Scottish Cup 5th round draw...Dundee United v Rangers. Full details at http://ow.ly/fLPLu (http://t.co/sFpDshE1)

03-12-2012, 12:37 PM
Only Celtic and Dundee didn't draw SPL opposition. Tasty.

03-12-2012, 12:38 PM
Only Celtic and Dundee didn't draw SPL opposition. Tasty.
Neither did Dundee Utd.

mayo hibee
03-12-2012, 12:47 PM
Dundee United trolling Sevco fans

http://www.dundeeunitedfc.co.uk/index.asp?tm=2&nid=4381&cd=2012&cd1=12

Did it say that? If so, it has been changed...

03-12-2012, 12:49 PM
Did it say that? If so, it has been changed...

Aye...

03-12-2012, 12:50 PM
Huns talking about boycotting their game as a GIRUY to Utd.

And forgetting they get half the money from tickets :rolleyes:

yeezus.
03-12-2012, 12:52 PM
Damm, was hoping to get Morton or Turriff. Anyway, I reckon Aberdeen will win the replay with Motherwell.

plhibs
03-12-2012, 01:46 PM
Neither did Dundee Utd.

Whoever picked that second ball out will be getting it tight from the G.F.A. May kill the only chance to stage the best derby game in the world :rolleyes:

03-12-2012, 01:51 PM

:agree: Thats one to tax the brain

kentao
03-12-2012, 01:51 PM
Very happy with that. We shoulda hammered Aberdeen and Motherwell are mince.

03-12-2012, 03:02 PM
If it's Aberdeen, I think we'll get close to a full house.

03-12-2012, 03:04 PM
If it's Aberdeen, I think we'll get close to a full house.

Good point but I think it def will be :agree:

03-12-2012, 03:04 PM
Anyone reckon the Sheep will get the full south if its not on tv? Or is that purely done for the OF and Savilles of Midlothian?

And genuinely out of curiosity, how many tickets would we have to sell to match the revenue we'd make from it being on telly? like an extra 3000 or something..?

03-12-2012, 03:07 PM
Anyone reckon the Sheep will get the full south if its not on tv? Or is that purely done for the OF and Savilles of Midlothian?

And genuinely out of curiosity, how many tickets would we have to sell to match the revenue we'd make from it being on telly? like an extra 3000 or something..?
If they want the full stand then they can have it.

I'd say it's pretty much nailed on to be televised if we end up playing the sheep.

03-12-2012, 03:09 PM
Arabs v Sevco will be on TV so we may be ignored.

Bound to have the Dundee Utd and Celtic games on...............

Good point but I think it def will be :agree:

Depends how many games TV are covering. If its 3 again then we're sure to be on. If its only 2 then no chance....unless Arbroath beat celtc.

03-12-2012, 03:12 PM

No doubting that they would get the full stand. Still leaves 16K seats for us and regardless of whether it's on TV or not we won't sell anywhere near that. It may be a good idea to sell seats in the east stand first :wink: and once that's full fans can buy in the FF or West Stand.

03-12-2012, 03:14 PM
Bound to have the Dundee Utd and Celtic games on...............

I would think so.

03-12-2012, 03:17 PM
Agree if it is Aberdeen (ps any Well fans reading not being disrespectful to you as key word is "if") and if it isn't on telly we could get a decent crowd.

Don't think it would be anywhere near a sell out though. Just last weekend we played them and we were all expecting a big Dons support and a good home crowd and we only ended up with 1800 Dons and just over 10k Hibs.

Bear in mind this, like yesterday, would be a game where season tickets are not valid which usually affects the crowd. I would go for, if it is a Saturday 3pm not on telly, perhaps around 3k Dons fans making the trip seen as it is the cup game. With this in mind, to sell out we would need to have 18k Hibees there. Ain't gonna happen.

Would be dissappointed with anything less than 11-12k Hibs fans there if this chain of events happens though.

03-12-2012, 03:18 PM
Club should start asking for stubs to be kept, and these will take a preference after Season ticket holders/priority groups, should we get to another Final......

If 25,000 want to be at a National Final, they should start by watching us at Home......

03-12-2012, 03:20 PM
Club should start asking for stubs to be kept, and these will take a preference after Season ticket holders/priority groups, should we get to another Final......

If 25,000 want to be at a National Final, they should start by watching us at Home......

03-12-2012, 03:23 PM
Very happy with that. We shoulda hammered Aberdeen and Motherwell are mince.

Motherwell can be indifferent, going up to Inverness and winning 5-1, whilst our 4-0 win at Fir Park, certainly was much closer than that. We will have a tough game against either team, but I fancy us to be too strong for them at home, especially in front of another big raucous home support......

yeezus.
03-12-2012, 03:23 PM
If we get Aberdeen (which I think we will) it should be a cracking game and atmosphere. As my mate mentioned - they will be seeking revenge after last year's semi final and they have a massive travelling support. Only problem is, I put them on to win the Cup at the start of the season...

yeezus.
03-12-2012, 03:25 PM

:agree: definitely. I saw a couple of Hibs "fans" I know at the Scottish Cup final in May and they hadn't been to a game all season.

Greendub
03-12-2012, 03:28 PM
Need a display sorted, sure everyone would be up for a massive coffin with HOMOFC written on it

No doubt the sheep would do one

03-12-2012, 03:30 PM

03-12-2012, 05:07 PM
Tougher draw than hoped for however good things are that it is at home and the game is in 2 months so plenty time for currently injured players to be up to speed by then.

03-12-2012, 05:31 PM
Tough draw but being at home is great. Big crowd, great atmosphere against either a team we played off the park 2 weeks ago or a team we pumped 0-4 already. Nothing to fear and hopefully we'll have McP, Clancy et al back.

03-12-2012, 05:43 PM
Motherwell can be indifferent, going up to Inverness and winning 5-1, whilst our 4-0 win at Fir Park, certainly was much closer than that. We will have a tough game against either team, but I fancy us to be too strong for them at home, especially in front of another big raucous home support......

Agree think Motherwell are a decent team and have a number of good players such as Law, Hutchinson, Murphy etc

03-12-2012, 06:08 PM
Delighted that we're at home again, I'm confident of beating any side at Easter Road at the moment and I don't think any side would have wanted to be drawn away to us.

Obviously could have been a bit easier in terms of the opposition but all you can ask in a cup draw is to get a home tie and we've got that.

It's a long way away at the moment as it's not played until early February so a lot could happen in the next 2 months but hopefully we'll be able to get just as many fans into Easter Road for this game, as we got yesterday, or maybe even more!

Bring them on! :aok:

03-12-2012, 06:08 PM
Murphy will be away before the tie which is in Feb.

Aberdeen could lose one or two in the window.

We will have KM and if we can hold on to Claros, McGivern and Griffiths as well as having Clancy, McPake and Deegan back..................

Roll on 2013.

03-12-2012, 06:13 PM
It's a difficult draw but at least it's at home and provides the opportunity to knock out another top flight rival. Win this one and we'll all be getting our hopes up yet again.

03-12-2012, 06:23 PM
Murphy will be away before the tie which is in Feb.

Aberdeen could lose one or two in the window.

We will have KM and if we can hold on to Claros, McGivern and Griffiths as well as having Clancy, McPake and Deegan back..................

Roll on 2013.

If that's the case then we will be flying and you would think the crowds would be well up in last season.

03-12-2012, 07:00 PM
I hope it's Aberdeen I think there a very poor team and got lucky against us a couple of weeks ago. We would turn them over easily, Motherwell on the other hand I would be more wary about.

03-12-2012, 07:08 PM
I hope it's Aberdeen I think there a very poor team and got lucky against us a couple of weeks ago. We would turn them over easily, Motherwell on the other hand I would be more wary about.

Me too, Aberdeen will bring a much bigger support which will create a better atmosphere.

03-12-2012, 07:13 PM

They were poor, but Pa Brown claimed they had 7 out against us

03-12-2012, 07:36 PM
They were poor, but Pa Brown claimed they had 7 out against us

What Pa Broon claims and what the truth is are 2 different things normally

Technofob
03-12-2012, 07:43 PM
What Pa Broon claims and what the truth is are 2 different things normally

I've got to listen to him every Monday morning on the radio up here whining on about how many players are injured - today's chestnut was normally there's 1 or 2 in the treatment room but lately they've been queuing out the door!! Even the supporters are getting fed up listening to him!!

03-12-2012, 08:03 PM
:agree: definitely. I saw a couple of Hibs "fans" I know at the Scottish Cup final in May and they hadn't been to a game all season.

Shocking.

03-12-2012, 08:21 PM
From a selfish point of view I'm hoping it's switched to the sunday as I'm on holiday and don't arrive back until late on the Saturday night

03-12-2012, 08:24 PM
cant see the attraction of getting the sheep:wink: but, I do think that Aberdeen got lucky, to stay in the cup at the weekend and I think 'Well can do the job at home now. if so, 900-1000 well fans,tops.

Hibee Ryan
03-12-2012, 08:54 PM
I actually think that yesterday alone could get between 500-1000 more people coming to most home games. Yesterday was a magic day and people that were coming back for the first time in ages will have loved and it will want to experience it again which will help Hibs in the long run.

The Aberdeen game won't be a sell out but we could easily manage 16000+ if we're still 2nd/3rd and still churning out results. And if we can keep the atmosphere as positive and as good as it was then that's only going to encourage more people to go which will in turn make the atmosphere better again.

I have to say that I don't think it would be anywhere near as good as Section 43, they had a hard time of it last season with the awful stuff on the pitch but now they are just fantastic and people are joining in which again helps so kudos to them and to everyone so far this season and to everyone there yesterday. It was a brilliant day made more special by all the fans that showed up and lets hope that the cup money gets Griffiths in permanently!

03-12-2012, 09:16 PM
Dundee United v Rangers on BBC.

Raith v Celtic on sky sports.....that's if they get past Arbroath.

04-12-2012, 11:48 AM

So should be a Saturday 3pm game, excellent if that is the case.

04-12-2012, 11:49 AM

So if Arbroath win they wouldnt show it? Scandalous if true.

04-12-2012, 12:55 PM

I've got to listen to him every Monday morning on the radio up here whining on about how many players are injured - today's chestnut was normally there's 1 or 2 in the treatment room but lately they've been queuing out the door!! Even the supporters are getting fed up listening to him!!

They'd recover a lot quicker if Paw (sp) Broon didn't have them standing around in a draughty corridor waiting their chance on the treatment table.

Maybe invest in a few seats for them?

And a kettle and a toaster so they can have a wee snack while they're waiting?

04-12-2012, 12:56 PM
So if Arbroath win they wouldnt show it? Scandalous if true.

Gayfield in February?

Nae point.

You cannae see the pitch for flyin smokies.

04-12-2012, 12:58 PM
Gayfield in February?

Nae point.

You cannae see the pitch for flyin smokies.

Yep wouldnt fancy the job of putting the scaffolding up for the cameras. :greengrin

04-12-2012, 12:59 PM

Sky showed 2 Scottish Cup ties on Sunday. Our game may still get moved